[Resolved]  Videocon Electronics India Ltd — job offer is true

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Dear S.GOPINATH

I am in receipt of your mail and in response I like you to know that the requirement to having to come over to uk and work is going to be very easy once you follow the instruction of the visa fees that you have to make today into the giving account we will give you now.

Below is the Representative account details in charge to collect your payment.

NAME:RAJU THAPA
ACCOUNT NO:[protected]
NAME OF ACCOUNT:H.D.F.C
PAN NUMBER:AKJPT5113E

You are required to pay the charges from your location send the receipt/proof of payment, so we could confirm it and begin the processing to avoid unecessary delay in processing your visa.

Hoping this is well understood, you are advised to act as instructed about so we could finalise your process on time,so for the training you will have to be in uk so that they can train you there for you to know everything about the work.

MR. As.Kahorngam (Executive - HRD)
Videocon Electronics India Ltd.
H.O. - 174, Videocon House,
G.K. Part – 1, Greater Kailash.
Email: job.[protected]@consultant.com
Tel: + 91 [protected]

Sat, 4 December, 2010 12:40:12 PMRe: Welcome to https://www.consumercomplaints.in!
To: https://www.consumercomplaints.in <[protected]@;
Cc: Self <[protected]@yahoo.com>

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Thnks for registration and immidiate reply . i want to eloberate my complaint against such fraud/fake persons/company like videocon. those r only interested to collect hard earned money &even not responding since long. i reqest a tough action against them. i m sending their some of the mails to undrstand that how keen they r/were to loot the publc money.
i given my money in two a/c as furnished-
- begam muktarazan
a/c no-[protected], sbi nd branch
-shaktangmi malung,
a/c no-[protected], hdfc nd branch
on the request of videocon executive
mrs suman khan( that all the given money is refundable after i/w and resume in nd)

but as on dt neither money is refund nor i/w dt is fixed. it seems that i lost my money or it is looted.
can abv bank a/c be frozen temperarily to recover those money.
kindly help me to recover.
cp dadhich- [protected]/[protected]
Sat, 4 December, 2010 12:42:42 PMFw: Urgent respond/refund of money

please find below some of the mails for urref.
cpdadhich

----- Forwarded Message ----
To: [protected]@live.com
Cc: [protected]@live.in; [protected]@hotmail.co.uk; Videocon Electronics India Ltd. <[protected]@hotmail.com>; Self <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tue, 30 November, 2010 1:15:59 PM
Subject: Fw: Urgent respond/refund of money

dear mrs. suman khan,
As confirmed/promised by u, kindly refund my money to the given a/c no of sbi ahmedabad.
on your assurance i paid abig amount to ur company/u that all this money is refundable. now after last wednesday (i.e 24/11/2010 )almost one week is passed but money is yet to refund. i m very much worried for my money. so kindly refund at the earliest w/o any delay and confirm.
cp dadhich

To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Mon, 22 November, 2010 3:55:28 PM
Subject: RE: Urgent respond

Already be inform that deposited fund will be refund back to your given account on or before Wednesday, And if interested to still work with us as stated you are still having the grace, that is if you are willing to pay the 25, 000 and everything will be finalized but if not wait for confirmation of your deposit amount 93500 rupees

Date: Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:19:31 -0800
Subject: Fw: Urgent respond

Sent: Mon, 22 November, 2010 11:37:10 AM

still ur confirmation is awaited that uhv refunded my money in given a/c no. kindly confirm per rtn.still i m interested tocome for f/fmeeting ( but not willing to pay any amt further)& willingto work with acompany like u. in case money is deposited kindly confirm/rtn.
regds
cp dadhich

To: VIDEOCON DIRECT RECRUITMENT <[protected]@live.com>
Sent: Sat, 20 November, 2010 1:16:54 PM
Subject: Re: Urgent respond

thnksfor your reply.kindly confirm asa you deposit in sbi a/c no. wish u a happy day.
once again i m thnkful to u for the cooperation extended tome.
mind it my services r always available for a companylike you as per company management policies
&work hard to create a exellent team to bring videocon at SKYHIGH.
warm regards
yours
cp dadhich

Sent: Sat, 20 November, 2010 12:29:51 PM

Money will be return back to you, as you are on able to work with the policy of the company management, Your money will be deposit in given account by or before Wednesday

Date: Fri, 19 Nov 2010 22:51:49 -0800

one more option is possible.after f/f meeting / resuming u can pay an adv. of 25000/- inr which can be return after wards from monthly salary.kindly discuss with ur management and revert/rtn.
&
confirm /rtn that u r sending to&fro tckets with papers or
my money is deposited in given a/c no.of sbi.
your reply/rtn will hlp me to take decision .
cpdadhich

Sent: Fri, 19 November, 2010 3:11:44 PM

OK, thanks for the confirmation

Date: Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:39:48 -0800

finally i m not making any payment.
either send to/fro tickets and related papers
or refund money at the earliest.
regds
cp dadhich

Sent: Fri, 19 November, 2010 2:18:05 PM

It is not a matter of believe but puting things in place and that is why you are ask to pay the 25000 Rupees, so you need to do that today and tomorrow.

Date: Thu, 18 Nov 2010 23:32:15 -0800

i hv made it clear and confirmed that i m not paying any thing. kindly send tickets to/fro for 22nd face to face meeting or refund my hard earned money in given a/c no.
as you told that now i m part of company and to resume after face to face meeting . than why u r worried or not believing.
in case abv is agreed than send tickets /papers other wise refund my money.becouse in this way anewchapter can not start.
waiting ur cofirmation for tickets/paper or money refund.
cp dadhich
kindly make aphone call to confirm ur existance.

Sent: Thu, 18 November, 2010 4:54:22 PM

after all document has been send to you a phone call will be giving to you for confirmation, for now you are to pay the 25, 000 INR and let us proceed with the necessary formalities.

Date: Thu, 18 Nov 2010 01:57:02 -0800

i hv already confirmed that i m not making any payment.in case u r willing to send to/fro tickets for 22nd nov 2010 visit.please send
or
refund my hard earned money asap in the given a/c no. since any new chapter with u can't start in this way. now i m feeling asort of conjuction/pressure for money which is not acceptable.kindly confirm /rtn that u r sending to/fro tickets or refunding money.

cpdadhich
ps- i donot understand why u r not able to make aphonecall to create faith.

Sent: Wed, 17 November, 2010 6:22:41 PM

I advice you try and make payment as requested before the said date so that all neccessary document can be send to you before 20/11/2010

Date: Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:47:11 -0800

kindly confirm sending of to/fro tickets for 22/11/2010 face to face meeting &discuss abt document. matter urgent since today is 17/11/2010.

Sent: Wed, 17 November, 2010 1:03:23 PM

i hv already confirmed that i m not paying any money further ( for further insurance)in case u/company wants atoken money for further insurance. u get adv on my behalf say 5000 inr and pay. i will clear it during meeting.but i m not paying any thing until/unless. meeting/resume.
So kindly send to/fro ticketsperrtn (by mail) for 22nd nov face to face meeting or refund.to day itself.
cpdadhich
ps- inspite of reapeted mails neither i got ur. tel.no nor add. kindly discuss per rtn otherwise ur existance also seems to be doubtful.So kindly discuss/rtn and confirm my 22nd nov visit by sending related document. accoring to me there shdnot be any hitch to contact/discuss with me.becouse now i m your person and will resume just after meeting.
ur immidiate reply/phone call will create confidence.
cpd

Sent: Wed, 17 November, 2010 12:18:09 PM

But this is what you have agreed to pay on your previous mail and i told the company management about your effort and they have re assure me of everything being put together immediately you make the payment why coming out with options again, how do you want me to tell the management this? it seems you really don`t appreciate what i am doing here for you, well i just hope that we see each other soon, just try as stated, OK?.

Date: Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:42:24 -0800

already sent my option /reply.kindly go thru.

Sent: Wed, 17 November, 2010 12:06:20 PM

You try and make the payment as it is requested and leave the rest to me, i promise there is no further insurance to be paid as soon as you pay this all legal document will be send to you and this is my 100% assurance to you, I re assure you that immediately the payment is confirm the same day or a day after the document will leave our office to your give address or all will be sent by mail to hasting the process, this is my word to you and no doubt about this assurance.

Date: Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:41:06 -0800

i hv seen ur mail/sms. let me conclude in this way-
- saturday i/w seems to be difficult.
-earliest it is possible on 22nd nov. 2010.
- for further insurance i m not going to pay. in case u/company desired atoken amt. you can deposit rs. 2-5000/-( i.e get adv. on my behalf.) against further insurance & send related documents for 22nd. i also wants to come early to discuss/resume &don't want to delay.
-mind it that on some faith &assurance
i paid requested money i.e 93500/- without any hitch& you r not beliving on a small amt, so mad'm have some faith in me and give atoken amt as mentioned abv.i shall thnkful to u.
- in case abv criteria is difficult for u.than refund my money at the earliest.
warm regards
cp dadhich
ps- i look forward to discuss/resume asap.
kindly inform cell/tel. for detail discussions.

Sent: Tue, 16 November, 2010 6:32:45 PM

In that case i will request for your interview to be move to next 2 weeks Monday so that you can be able to make the payment by next week as the company will not welcome my information on your advance payment. well i think this will be best if you resume working with the videocon 1st of December.

Date: Tue, 16 Nov 2010 02:09:20 -0800

I required atleast 2weeksto arrange money.if i hv to reach by 22nd nov 10, than kindly get adv25000inr ( at the earliest )on mybehalf, which will cleared on meeting &send me required document. so that i can plan accordingly.before monday i can not reach.otherwise refund mymoney.kindly revert/rtn.
cp dadhich
ps- once again i request u to give ur tel. no to discuss in dtls

Sent: Tue, 16 November, 2010 3:03:20 PM

I have talk with Company Management on your behalf on this same issue and they have given time for you to do as you have requested but days given is not much as they want you to resume work asap, the interview will set on Saturday to resume working with the Videocon Company on Monday 22 of November, So you are to make payment on or before Thursday or Friday, but if possible Thursday will be better to enable me put things in place for you.

Date: Mon, 15 Nov 2010 23:31:01 -0800

Dear mrs. Khan,
Thnks for a swift response.i also want to pay rs 25000/-. But it will take some days, due to some personel assignment.i realy apprecite that either you or company is helping in this manner/matter.
there r two option -
- either you get adv. of rs. 25000/- that will be cleared asa i meet in ND for faceto face meeting.
- give me some time to arrange money.( also inform min. amt)
Please inform /rtn programe of face to face meeting.
kindly note that i m also keen to work with a company like u and not regretting my working with u.so still i need ur personal attention/help.

kind regards
cpdadhich
-kindly inform tele. no./rtn to hv adetail discussion.

Sent: Mon, 15 November, 2010 3:14:17 PM

The Company is trying how to help you in this regard but the problem is that they said that an individual applicant must as well commit some amount the the Insurance process and in that case they requested you to pay 25, 000 INR and also advice that you do that and if anything go wrong i will personally refund this to you, i am the person delaying the refund of your money because i really want you here and i don`t know why, pls as the company as promise of this that you should pay 25000 and they will take care of the rest pls you do that for just once and i am promise brighter light and the end of this payment.

Date: Sun, 14 Nov 2010 23:48:33 -0800

dear mrs. khan,
still my mail for refunding the money is unreplied and money also not deposited. neither u sent programe /document of face to face meeting.which is not correct. kindly reply /rtn ur action taken in this regard. matter urgent.
i required my deposited money at the earliest.kindly contact over cell.
cp dadhich

Sent: Sat, 13 November, 2010 12:59:04 PM

I hv seen ur sms . it is not the question of 25000/30000 inr.it is only the faith which is created in last 2/3 months. i believe/work in mutual understanding andfaith . that is why i already given 93500/- inr without any hitch. one more thing that during starting of mails/corrospondance u never pointed out for further insurance.
So based on understanding &faith i deposited. now it seems that faith is diluting day by day and u required inr 25000/- for further insurance. Which i m not paying.
Please note that i hv to see my personal assignment also and tomanage.so now i m not paying any thing further ( perticularly for further 1-2 yrs insurance). to the best u can get adv. on my behalf and pay.during meeting i will clear all these issue.other wise refund rs.93500/- in the given a/c no. at the earliest.

cp dadhich

Sent: Fri, 12 November, 2010 1:51:04 PM

Thnks for your mail. mind it i was/m not free and teribly busy with the work in plant and not able to see/corrospond much. As informed earlier for further insurance i m not paying .to the best u can get adv on my behalf and pay. i assure that after face to face meeting i will clear all these issues( this is amatter of some days only) or after resuming duties and successfull wrking.i m also keen to work with u and my target to bring Videocon to skyhigh.please note that i m not backing my services.
While on the sub. please note that one more offer is in me to set up a new oil company in malesia ( as project coordinator, inr 75lacs pa t/f with 3mnth w/p leave) .for cement also(saurashtra reigon) 1-2 consultants r in touch for gm/abv and final negotiations r in progress.
So placement in sr. position is not aproblom now adays.
But why i m thinking to work in a compny like you becouse-
- u r in touch with me since 2-3 mnthsand certaily faith is developed.which i appreciate.
- my priority is to work in india otherwise i would hd flied.
- to form team and work as sector head with change of field is comperatively better assignment.
Mind it still i m thinking to come.
kindly suggest.
kind regards
cpdadhich
ps- in case of reciept of ducument i would hv been started by now to meet on 14th.
But now upto 19th nov 2010 i m not free.
kindly look into...

Sent: Thu, 11 November, 2010 4:07:40 PM

see what i have deside to do about this, i don`t know if you can at least arrange 30, 000 to 35, 000 INR from your side while i pay the rest here for you, so that you can work with the company, I don`t know why i am doing all this for you but i am just doing maybe there is faith between us, well you try and see what you can arrange and let me know so that i do something to assist you from my side but be reasonable so that we can meet and talk some issue after your interview and any amount you paying, try and pay that today so that i can as well do that today or first thing tomorrow morning so that i can facilitate the delivery of all your legal document.

Date: Thu, 11 Nov 2010 02:19:18 -0800
CC: [protected]@yahoo.com

a/c details r already given to you.
Sarita CP Dadhich
a/c no [protected]
sbi anand nagar branch
ahmedabad-380015
kindly confirm after transfer/deposit.

Sent: Thu, 11 November, 2010 3:44:43 PM

ok thanks we are to work on process of refund to your account pls state account were the amount will be deposit.

Date: Thu, 11 Nov 2010 01:59:47 -0800

Money for further insurance ( 1-2 yrs) i can not pay. to the best i can leave on u. To request adv of rs. 75000/- which will refund after face to face meeting on 13/14th.i can pay this amt only after resuming and successful working( mnthly installment) other wise i m not interested to corrospond further.
kindly refund rs. 93500/-.

Sent: Thu, 11 November, 2010 2:09:21 PM

There is nothing i can do to assist in this issue than what i have just told you and you will know that the company will not do that, because if they where going to do that they would have not ask you to pay it at the first place, so you try and think then let me know what to tell the management on your decision so that i don`t take much of your time nor delay the refund of your money, pls think twice and tell me what on you mind so that i can ask for the refund of your money that you have paid, but left to me alone i will advice you do this i have told you, it is the best because it is refundable it will still be useful for you it`s like you saving upfront because you can still put it back were you get it from by on the 15Th, so think about it and let me know how and what to do next if it is to facilitate the process of refunding amount you have paid so far but i leave you with this advice to try pay the 50, 000 INR while i pay the 25, 000 INR for you because i know and 100% sure that it will be refund back to you that same 14th or latest 15th November.

cpdadhich

Cc: [protected]@live.in; [protected]@hotmail.co.uk; Videocon Electronics India Ltd. <[protected]@hotmail.com>; Self <[protected]@yahoo.com>

dear mrs. suman khan,
As confirmed/promised by u, kindly refund my money to the given a/c no of sbi ahmedabad.
on your assurance i paid abig amount to ur company/u that all this money is refundable. now after last wednesday (i.e 24/11/2010 )almost one week is passed but money is yet to refund. i m very much worried for my money. so kindly refund at the earliest w/o any delay and confirm.
cp dadhich

Already be inform that deposited fund will be refund back to your given account on or before Wednesday, And if interested to still work with us as stated you are still having the grace, that is if you are willing to pay the 25, 000 and everything will be finalized but if not wait for confirmation of your deposit amount 93500 rupees

still ur confirmation is awaited that uhv refunded my money in given a/c no. kindly confirm per rtn.still i m interested tocome for f/fmeeting ( but not willing to pay any amt further)& willingto work with acompany like u. in case money is deposited kindly confirm/rtn.
regds
cp dadhich

thnksfor your reply.kindly confirm asa you deposit in sbi a/c no. wish u a happy day.
mind it my services r always available for a companylike you as per company management policies
warm regards
yours
cp dadhich

Money will be return back to you, as you are on able to work with the policy of the company management, Your money will be deposit in given account by or before Wednesday

one more option is possible.after f/f meeting / resuming u can pay an adv. of 25000/- inr which can be return after wards from monthly salary.kindly discuss with ur management and revert/rtn.
&
cpdadhich

regds
cp dadhich

It is not a matter of believe but puting things in place and that is why you are ask to pay the 25000 Rupees, so you need to do that today and tomorrow.

i hv made it clear and confirmed that i m not paying any thing. kindly send tickets to/fro for 22nd face to face meeting or refund my hard earned money in given a/c no.
as you told that now i m part of company and to resume after face to face meeting . than why u r worried or not believing.
in case abv is agreed than send tickets /papers other wise refund my money.becouse in this way anewchapter can not start.
cp dadhich

after all document has been send to you a phone call will be giving to you for confirmation, for now you are to pay the 25, 000 INR and let us proceed with the necessary formalities.

i hv already confirmed that i m not making any payment.in case u r willing to send to/fro tickets for 22nd nov 2010 visit.please send
or
refund my hard earned money asap in the given a/c no. since any new chapter with u can't start in this way. now i m feeling asort of conjuction/pressure for money which is not acceptable.kindly confirm /rtn that u r sending to/fro tickets or refunding money.

cpdadhich

I advice you try and make payment as requested before the said date so that all neccessary document can be send to you before 20/11/2010

kindly confirm sending of to/fro tickets for 22/11/2010 face to face meeting &discuss abt document. matter urgent since today is 17/11/2010.

i hv already confirmed that i m not paying any money further ( for further insurance)in case u/company wants atoken money for further insurance. u get adv on my behalf say 5000 inr and pay. i will clear it during meeting.but i m not paying any thing until/unless. meeting/resume.
So kindly send to/fro ticketsperrtn (by mail) for 22nd nov face to face meeting or refund.to day itself.
cpdadhich
ps- inspite of reapeted mails neither i got ur. tel.no nor add. kindly discuss per rtn otherwise ur existance also seems to be doubtful.So kindly discuss/rtn and confirm my 22nd nov visit by sending related document. accoring to me there shdnot be any hitch to contact/discuss with me.becouse now i m your person and will resume just after meeting.
cpd

But this is what you have agreed to pay on your previous mail and i told the company management about your effort and they have re assure me of everything being put together immediately you make the payment why coming out with options again, how do you want me to tell the management this? it seems you really don`t appreciate what i am doing here for you, well i just hope that we see each other soon, just try as stated, OK?.

You try and make the payment as it is requested and leave the rest to me, i promise there is no further insurance to be paid as soon as you pay this all legal document will be send to you and this is my 100% assurance to you, I re assure you that immediately the payment is confirm the same day or a day after the document will leave our office to your give address or all will be sent by mail to hasting the process, this is my word to you and no doubt about this assurance.

- for further insurance i m not going to pay. in case u/company desired atoken amt. you can deposit rs. 2-5000/-( i.e get adv. on my behalf.) against further insurance & send related documents for 22nd. i also wants to come early to discuss/resume &don't want to delay.
i paid requested money i.e 93500/- without any hitch& you r not beliving on a small amt, so mad'm have some faith in me and give atoken amt as mentioned abv.i shall thnkful to u.
warm regards
cp dadhich

In that case i will request for your interview to be move to next 2 weeks Monday so that you can be able to make the payment by next week as the company will not welcome my information on your advance payment. well i think this will be best if you resume working with the videocon 1st of December.

I required atleast 2weeksto arrange money.if i hv to reach by 22nd nov 10, than kindly get adv25000inr ( at the earliest )on mybehalf, which will cleared on meeting &send me required document. so that i can plan accordingly.before monday i can not reach.otherwise refund mymoney.kindly revert/rtn.
cp dadhich

I have talk with Company Management on your behalf on this same issue and they have given time for you to do as you have requested but days given is not much as they want you to resume work asap, the interview will set on Saturday to resume working with the Videocon Company on Monday 22 of November, So you are to make payment on or before Thursday or Friday, but if possible Thursday will be better to enable me put things in place for you.

Dear mrs. Khan,
Thnks for a swift response.i also want to pay rs 25000/-. But it will take some days, due to some personel assignment.i realy apprecite that either you or company is helping in this manner/matter.
there r two option -
- either you get adv. of rs. 25000/- that will be cleared asa i meet in ND for faceto face meeting.
kindly note that i m also keen to work with a company like u and not regretting my working with u.so still i need ur personal attention/help.

kind regards
cpdadhich

Sent: Mon, 15 November, 2010 3:14:17 PM

The Company is trying how to help you in this regard but the problem is that they said that an individual applicant must as well commit some amount the the Insurance process and in that case they requested you to pay 25, 000 INR and also advice that you do that and if anything go wrong i will personally refund this to you, i am the person delaying the refund of your money because i really want you here and i don`t know why, pls as the company as promise of this that you should pay 25000 and they will take care of the rest pls you do that for just once and i am promise brighter light and the end of this payment.

Date: Sun, 14 Nov 2010 23:48:33 -0800

dear mrs. khan,
still my mail for refunding the money is unreplied and money also not deposited. neither u sent programe /document of face to face meeting.which is not correct. kindly reply /rtn ur action taken in this regard. matter urgent.
i required my deposited money at the earliest.kindly contact over cell.
cp dadhich

Sent: Sat, 13 November, 2010 12:59:04 PM

I hv seen ur sms . it is not the question of 25000/30000 inr.it is only the faith which is created in last 2/3 months. i believe/work in mutual understanding andfaith . that is why i already given 93500/- inr without any hitch. one more thing that during starting of mails/corrospondance u never pointed out for further insurance.
So based on understanding &faith i deposited. now it seems that faith is diluting day by day and u required inr 25000/- for further insurance. Which i m not paying.
Please note that i hv to see my personal assignment also and tomanage.so now i m not paying any thing further ( perticularly for further 1-2 yrs insurance). to the best u can get adv. on my behalf and pay.during meeting i will clear all these issue.other wise refund rs.93500/- in the given a/c no. at the earliest.

cp dadhich

Sent: Fri, 12 November, 2010 1:51:04 PM

Thnks for your mail. mind it i was/m not free and teribly busy with the work in plant and not able to see/corrospond much. As informed earlier for further insurance i m not paying .to the best u can get adv on my behalf and pay. i assure that after face to face meeting i will clear all these issues( this is amatter of some days only) or after resuming duties and successfull wrking.i m also keen to work with u and my target to bring Videocon to skyhigh.please note that i m not backing my services.
While on the sub. please note that one more offer is in me to set up a new oil company in malesia ( as project coordinator, inr 75lacs pa t/f with 3mnth w/p leave) .for cement also(saurashtra reigon) 1-2 consultants r in touch for gm/abv and final negotiations r in progress.
So placement in sr. position is not aproblom now adays.
But why i m thinking to work in a compny like you becouse-
- u r in touch with me since 2-3 mnthsand certaily faith is developed.which i appreciate.
- my priority is to work in india otherwise i would hd flied.
- to form team and work as sector head with change of field is comperatively better assignment.
Mind it still i m thinking to come.
kindly suggest.
kind regards
cpdadhich
ps- in case of reciept of ducument i would hv been started by now to meet on 14th.
But now upto 19th nov 2010 i m not free.
kindly look into...

Sent: Thu, 11 November, 2010 4:07:40 PM

see what i have deside to do about this, i don`t know if you can at least arrange 30, 000 to 35, 000 INR from your side while i pay the rest here for you, so that you can work with the company, I don`t know why i am doing all this for you but i am just doing maybe there is faith between us, well you try and see what you can arrange and let me know so that i do something to assist you from my side but be reasonable so that we can meet and talk some issue after your interview and any amount you paying, try and pay that today so that i can as well do that today or first thing tomorrow morning so that i can facilitate the delivery of all your legal document.

Date: Thu, 11 Nov 2010 02:19:18 -0800
CC: [protected]@yahoo.com

a/c details r already given to you.
Sarita CP Dadhich
a/c no [protected]
sbi anand nagar branch
ahmedabad-380015
kindly confirm after transfer/deposit.

Sent: Thu, 11 November, 2010 3:44:43 PM

ok thanks we are to work on process of refund to your account pls state account were the amount will be deposit.

Date: Thu, 11 Nov 2010 01:59:47 -0800

Money for further insurance ( 1-2 yrs) i can not pay. to the best i can leave on u. To request adv of rs. 75000/- which will refund after face to face meeting on 13/14th.i can pay this amt only after resuming and successful working( mnthly installment) other wise i m not interested to corrospond further.
kindly refund rs. 93500/-.

Sent: Thu, 11 November, 2010 2:09:21 PM

There is nothing i can do to assist in this issue than what i have just told you and you will know that the company will not do that, because if they where going to do that they would have not ask you to pay it at the first place, so you try and think then let me know what to tell the management on your decision so that i don`t take much of your time nor delay the refund of your money, pls think twice and tell me what on you mind so that i can ask for the refund of your money that you have paid, but left to me alone i will advice you do this i have told you, it is the best because it is refundable it will still be useful for you it`s like you saving upfront because you can still put it back were you get it from by on the 15Th, so think about it and let me know how and what to do next if it is to facilitate the process of refunding amount you have paid so far but i leave you with this advice to try pay the 50, 000 INR while i pay the 25, 000 INR for you because i know and 100% sure that it will be refund back to you that same 14th or latest 15th November.

cpdadhich

dear mrs. suman khan,
cp dadhich

regds
cp dadhich

warm regards
yours
cp dadhich

&
cpdadhich

regds
cp dadhich

cp dadhich

or

cpdadhich

cpdadhich
cpd

warm regards
cp dadhich

cp dadhich

Dear mrs. Khan,
there r two option -

kind regards
cpdadhich

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information