Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Videocon TV — Brand New TV not working

I have brought a TV from Unilet showroom, from Koramangala Bangalore on 15th Dec 2008. On 16th onwards, It stopped working. Initially some sound came and then never started again. We called their customer care no. and he gave me complain ID and said your complain will resolve in 24 hr. It's already 48 hrs and nobody has visited our place neither made any calls. The showroom is still not responding well.

One lesson never buy Videocon Appliances or consumer goods.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir
i ' filled a complaint to service centre a person come to my home he has done some technical thing after that he told me that he 'll be there on sunday he has to discuss his senior my tv model no86002s filled complaint date is 9/1/2009 a engineer arrived at 10/1/2009 he told me that he 'll reach on 11/1/2009 but after that he had not there so plz respond me as soon as possibile
Required service center no. in mumbai
Ya..i also bought the Videocon T.V from Unilet Srinagar Branch just 1 month back.Now it is not working.I called customer care But till now no body came.Its really Videocon T.V and its Service is nothing but waste..
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir i purchase new videocon K22V-FLAT-TV. its not working properly i have complain so many times but no one giveing me response
i strongly agree on the Poor Quality of product and serivce from Vediocon. think thousand times before buying any Vediocon product...absolutely substandard quality.

i have purchased Vediocon Flat TV from Unilet, the first tv was having color patches which got replaced and the existing one is having severe level of fault in its sound system.

Vediocon only knows how to promote its brand (beating own drum) having no focus on quality and service.
I have purchased one Viedeocon 15" CTV Model No VAF15MOV-CFT on 28.6.09 from Sreema Electronics, 98/1E, Gopal Lal Thagore Road, Kolkata - 700 036. My complain is stated about receiving of all channels. I found only 10 - 12 channels instead of 90 channels. Please do the needful and arrange to rectifiy the fault that I could be able to find out all channels. Thanking your,

Naba Kumar Deb
Address: 29/22, Nimchand Maitra Street ( Near Dhol Bari)
Kolkata - 700 035
Mobile: [protected]
I had also experinced the same problem wth videocon service.
Dear Sir,

I was purchased a videocon tv (model no.- K22V) on 03.10.2008 from India Credit Corporation, Jaipur. Now my tv is now working properlly. Bcoz, in that tv becoming side (Black) line on the screan display. I have complained to u. But i forgot ur complain no. Please check my complain between 25.09.2009-03.10.2009. And provide a executive for repairring my tv. Bcoz i think that's time my complain should be in waranty period.

My address is:
Ashwini Verma
E-99, Narayan Vihar,
Behind Pinjrapole Gaushala,
Pratap Nagar, Sector-3,
Sanganer, Jaipur-33
Mob.- +91 [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Videocon Industries
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4192
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1766
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT