No (2)

very poor service pls try to fullfil my complaint urgently
I have purchased table water despensor from thermoking Lajpat nagar on 29th March09 all of sudden i went out of station & came back on 21st april09 when I opened the packing the piece was damaged for which I have lodged the complaint on 22nd april09. Yogesh from volta company came & saw & he has mentioned in the report also that the pcs is damaged but till date no body is ready to listen the compaint.
I have mentioned to the shop keeper, Ajay & 3 more persons of voltas also to returned my money or replace the despensor.at last I have to write a mail to u . Could u pl resolve this issue. Pl let me know by which date are u going to replace or returned my money

we have purchased one water dispenser of Voltas make, after three month it was not functional, after several follow up your person resolve, now the same problem creat agains.
Kinldy help us wher we should go who is the right person to resolve our problem

Govind Mehra
M/s Precision Pipes & Profiles Co, Ltd.
B-4, Site-V, UPSIDC, Surajpur Kasna Road
Greater Noida
M:[protected]
From my experience service engineeres of Voltas are not experienced and they are only working for service charge. After get the service charge they are running from the place .
I have in my house 2 Voltas water dispensers, one purchased 4 years back & the other 10 month's back.

The water dispenser purchased 10 month's back has started giving problem with water leaking from the bottom of the dispenser.

I made a complaint to Voltas service on 27th may 2009 & my complaint no is 09MY 280221.

I was told that the service engineer will come & attend to the problem after 4.00 PM on that day, but the service engineer has not turned up.
I have been following it up daily & daily i was told that the complaint will be attended to on that day

I have so far made around 50 calls to their service department, but complaint has not been attended by their service engineer till now.

I feel the back up service of Voltas is very very poor.

i am keeping my fingers crossed & i don't know when their rfepresentative will come to rectify the problem.

R.SRINIVASAN
I made a complaint for water dispenser of Voltas on 30th May 2009 vide Call No. 09MY302632. my machine was picked up by service engineer for repair on 02.06.2009, and I was assured that the same would be delivered back after repair witin two three days. Inspite of repeated reminders daily the machine has not yet been delivered.
Volta's after sale service is pathetic in my opinion.
Deepak Nagpal

Voltas Water Dispensers — water cooler not cooling properly

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have puchased a water cooler dispenser before 1 month. now, it is not cooling properly and need service.
Kindly send your service man and solve my problem.

Radha

On Behalf Of :
VIJAY SAINI & ASSOCIATES
C-46, IInd Floor,
Sector-2, NOIDA
Ph:[protected], 46, 47

water dispenser( mini magic) — leakage in dispenser

We purchase water dispenser in april.2009, and since many days we are facing problem of leakage, we complaint many time in your tollfree number but still there is no response.
Please find the complain number- 090JU082165
complain date -08.06.09

Please help in this regard and rectify this problem at an earliest.

Our Address...
Ram Krishna Dubey|RBDH(Forex)-N.I.-Lucknow
UAE Exchange & Financial Services Ltd.
FF 212-214, CP 65, Narayan Plaza,
Sec-E, Jankipuram
Lucknow(U.P.)-226020
Tel:[protected]
Mob: +91-[protected]
forex.[protected]@uaeexchange.co.in|www.uaeexchangeindia.com

OMEGA/WATER COOLER — WATER COOLER NOT RUNNING

we have purchased water cooler 3 month before on 27/4/2009. worked properly for one month after that did not work, , , even after repairing many times.1-yr gurantee of Motor & pump.shopkeeper is repairing after disputing many times, , after repairing cooler works for 2-days after that motor & pumps stops work.Now we want refund .Price of Cooler is 1900Rs. .We have been harassed by dealer.our health is also not good & they used abusive language...The ADDRESS of Shop is "Sahil Electrical Works",
M.P. Road No. 1, (Opp. City Hospital)
Sector-22, Noida(U.P.)
Mob.--[protected], [protected]
I launched a complaint for my water Dispenser, till now i made almost 50 call to VOLTAS service center, and daily they give me same answer, that our engineers will attend your complaint shortly, but nothing happened till now.

Voltas service is PATHETIC.
Seriously, if this is the attitude of the service center then its worth buying some other company product.
Atleast they provide you service.
I.Kanwar
I purchased thev oltas water dispenser on 31may 2009, problem started on 7 july 2009 no cooling. we called voltas toll free numer and registerd the complaint 09JL090298 ON 9 JULY 2009. They send the service engineer on 11july, they tested and said there is GAS shortage, unit has to to be taken to service centre. they took on 14 july from this day i am keep on calling atleaset 10 times a day. finally i wnet to the service centre and talk to the senior guy. they send the unit through office who approximately 15years old on 24 july 2009. he came and deliver the unit. when i switch on the unit, there is lot of noise. immediately i called the service centre, they saidthere is no problem only screws has to be tighten, they promise that sending engineers next day. but till date nobody turned up. very bad experience about voltos...pls dont buy voltos water dispenser. Can anybody help on this regards...

Venkat.K
156, ff, gandhi Mian road, T.v nagar, Thirumangalam, Chennai-40
Mobile.[protected]
v.poor after sales service by the VOLTAS - a TATA product - funny

not able to diagnose problem of water dispenser...
I have purchased four pcs of table top dispencers in may 2009 from Delta Trading Company, Darya Ganj New Delhi
On using the dispencers two of them were working ifne but other two were not working fine
on testing them we noticed that one was not heating water and other was freezing the cold water on contacting Delta trading co. the freezing problem wasolved by adjusting the thermostat but the other dispencer problem was not solved

also Delta Trading co did not provide me with voltas service no as i am residing in interiors of himachal pradesh in shimla district.

so please do provide me the no of any voltas service no

arvind sood

Mini Magic Water Dispenser(VOLTAS) — DAMAGED PIECE

Bought a water dispenser from Ghatkopar( Croma ) on 20thdecember,2009but the piece delivered was a damaged one than they replacedwith the another one on 09th january,2010 that too was also damagedthan they bought the other one on 28th january2010 that too the scratched and and a dent on the top pannel .all the reciepts with dates n comments by the company person are with me pls guide .As i am now tiered of running after them.
This is to inform you that i have purchase Voltas Water Dispenser Mini magic on 8/05/2009 from Applied Refriegeration from Varanasi but after sometime dispenser is not cooling properly from 2 moonths.I m really very dissapointed with ur service b'coz there is no response from your local centre from where i purchase it.I will complaint al ot of time but nobody will came for check or to solve my problem.
Kindly solve my problem or give me any other sevice centre number who provides us proper sevice.

Voltas Water Dispenser — Repairing machine

i have voltas water dispencer Model No - Mini Magic Plus
Delear Name - City Electronics
Purchase Date - 9/5/2009
S. No. - 07270
Complaint No. - 09S9030042 -
10SB[protected] Feb. 2010
10MR[protected] March 2010
10AP[protected] April 2010
It has been Mechanical Problem. Company has not repared my Machine.

Add - BSC Academy, A-131,Sewak Park, Dwarka More Metro Staion

voltas water dispenser minimagic — very very poor service

We have purchased voltas water dispenser mini magic from sun business corporationon 20/05/2009 their vide invoice no. 247. The heater is gone unservisable within the month, after reporting on phone there is no response from their end. In the month of Jan 2010 the water is leaking out & the matter was reported to them on 9/2/2010 vide comp no 10FB0900994.The sme is attended on 23/02/2010, but the very next day again the problem remains as it is. We have informed them on phone repeatedly & finally lodgedthe complaint on 25/03/2010 vide comp no 10MAR2500770. But till date nobody had turned up.Since purchase the unit is giving continous problem. There for we request you to replace the unit with new one.
General Manager
For Koyas Mobikes
I had purchased Voltas Water Dispenser Mini magic around 10 months back. This equiptment is not working. We are in north India-Ambala, inspite of registering to the customer care call centre there is no engineer to attend to our complaint. The remarkable answer of custmer care is the time required to attend would be 5-6 days. I wish to convey that next time anyone desires to buy this equiptment should keep in mind this service issue. VERY BAD SERVICE.
I need someone to guide as to how i can proceed to consumer court if the Voltas people fail to attend to my complaint.

Rajesh K Nanda
6309, Near Dena Bank, Nicholson Road,
Ambala Cantt Haryana 133001

voltas water dispenser — faulty machine

we have bought water despencer, with 10 month start giving problems

got repaired by co, 4 times, again it start giving problem, and voltas is

not giving responce, and their company servinc station interested in

charging for rep.

indian optics pvt ltd
mob [protected]

VOLTAS — WATER COOLER

We experienced very poor water cooler from Volats Limited.

we also like to say that its dealer M/s. Chaudhary Internation , Kota is a fake dealer. our water cooler get fault 6 times in a row within warranty period but still the dealer did not replaced it.

VERY POOR WATER COOLER AND VERY POOR SERVICE FROM CHAUDHARY INTERNATION

Voltas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View all Voltas contact information