[Resolved]  Whirlpool Fridge — Not Rectified the Problem

From: [protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@whirlpool.com
CC: [protected]@whirlpoolindia.com; [protected]@whirlpool.com
Subject: RE: Complaint
Date: Fri, 20 Nov 2009 21:01:20 +0530


REMINDER II





[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: [protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@whirlpool.com
CC: [protected]@whirlpoolindia.com; [protected]@whirlpool.com
Subject: RE: Complaint
Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:21:22 +0530


REMINDER




[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: [protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@whirlpool.com
CC: [protected]@whirlpoolindia.com; [protected]@whirlpool.com
Subject: FW: Complaint
Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2009 23:22:45 +0530


Sir,

We are not satisfied for your service past 27th Oct 2009. I have Whirlpool Fridge. This fridge under Home Care Plan from 3rd May 2008 to 2nd May 2010. My fridge was not working (low cooling) on

27th Oct 2009.


I am registering the complaint on your call centre complaint No. 55226 dt. 27th Oct 2009.

Your technician has come on 30th Oct 2009 he don’t understand the problem and not rectified.

He told come on next week and solve the problem. Till 3rd Nov 2009 no persons not come.




Again contact your call centre at 3rd Nov 2009, she told your complaint has been closed and

re-register compliant and given the new number. My new complaint No.4217 dt. 3rd Nov 2009.



Your technician has come on 10th Nov 2009. He is note done repair work, he find the problem.

He is told, I send technical person within 4 days, he had solved the problem. But till date no

persons not come.


Today (16th Nov 2009) again complaint to call centre. He re-register. My new complaint No.26970

dt. 16th Nov 2009.


From 27th Oct 09 to till date I contact on your call centre and mail to [protected]@whirlpool.com, no response on your side.




Still I am asking for your service ,If you not interested please cancelled the Home Care Plan. And refund the amount.

I am waiting for your reply.




With Regards,


Nagoor.
Ph.[protected].






[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: [protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@whirlpool.com
Subject: FW: Complaint
Date: Sat, 14 Nov 2009 16:34:53 +0530

Sir,


Thank you your person come on 10th Nov 2009. He is not done repair work, he find the problem. He is told, I send technical person within 4 days, he had solved the problem. Till today nobody as come.

If you not interested please cancelled the Home Care Plan. And refund the amount.




With Regards,


Nagoor .
Ph.[protected].

____________________________________________________________________________




FW: ‏
From: S.T.Nagoor Mohideen ([protected]@hotmail.com)
Sent: 10 November 2009 11:22AM
To: Whirlpool ([protected]@whirlpool.com)


REMINDER 1



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: [protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@whirlpool.com
Subject:
Date: Tue, 10 Nov 2009 10:20:13 +0530


Sir,

We are not satisfied for your service past 27th Oct 2009. I asking for refrigeration service still now your people not responding for me, still I am asking for your service otherwise I will go to consumer court.

This is last mail I sending to you. Give me proper response, I am waiting for your reply.

With Regards,


Nagoor
Ph.[protected].


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: [protected]@hotmail.com
To: [protected]@whirlpool.com
Subject: RE: Complaint
Date: Fri, 6 Nov 2009 17:07:53 +0530

Dear Sir,

Thanks for your reply.

My Address
New No. 72 (Old No.109),
4th Street, Nethaji Nagar,
Tondiarpet,
Chennai - 600 081.

With Regards,

Nagoor
Mobile No.[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: Re: Complaint
From: [protected]@whirlpool.com
Date: Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:09:14 +0530


Dear Customer,

Greetings!!!
Pls provide us your contact details(Address & Ph no) for further assistance.

With Regards ,
Sreeja
Home care consumer cell ,
Whirlpool of India Ltd.



S.T.Nagoor Mohideen <[protected]@hotmail.com> 11/05/2009 10:29 PM

To: <[protected]@whirlpool.com>
cc:
Subject: Complaint




Dear Sir,

I have buying Whirlpool refrigerator in 8th Dec 2001 and machine under Home Care Plan from

3rd May 2008 to 2nd May 2010. My fridge was not working (low cooling) on 27th Oct 2009.
I am registering the complaint on your call centre complaint No. 55226 dt. 27th Oct 2009. .

Your technician has come on 30th Oct 2009 he don’t understand the problem and not rectified.
He told come on next week and solve the problem. But till date no persons not come. Again
contact your call centre at 3rd Nov, she told your complaint has been closed and re-register
compliant and given the new number. My new complaint No.4217 dt. 3rd Nov 2009.

From 27th Oct 09 to till date I contact daily on your call centre, no response on your side.
Kindly sent the person and solve the problem. if you take the immediate action highly appreciated.

Home Care Plan Application Form-cum-Receipt No.: 085923
Cash Bill No. 2315 ( Sri Sai Services)
1st Complaint No. 55226
2nd Complaint No 4217


With regards,

Nagoor


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
New Windows 7: Simplify what you do everyday. Find the right PC for you.



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
http://windows.microsoft.com/shop Find the right PC for you.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
New Windows 7: Find the right PC for you. Learn more.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Don’t fall behind. Log on to MSN India for a roundup on the world panorama

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
New Windows 7: Simplify what you do everyday. Find the right PC for you.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Windows 7: Find the right PC for you. Learn more.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 

Comments

Whirlpool Refrigerator — Problem in refridgerator not rectified

I have purchased a Whirlpool 250 Lit double door refridgerator in Nov 2005.
It started giving problem in Feb 2009. There is no proper cooling.
Since then, I have been calling Whirlpool customer service and paid three three times for the same problem, but it is not rectfied. Following are the details:

1. Complaint No. DL [protected] dated 28 Feb 2009
The first Whirlpool mechanic (Name Md Haroon) identified the problem as gas choke and filled the gas & changed some parts and charged me Rs. 1780/-

2. Complaint No. DL [protected] dated 28 Apr 2009
This time, another mechanic (Name Mr. Ajay) visited informed that gas filled was more than necessary and he released some quantity of gas. I was charged Rs 280/-

3. Complaint No. DL [protected] dated 18 May 2009
The same mechanic (Mr. Ajay) visited and informed the gas inside teh refridgerator coil is still more and he released some quantity of gas.

4. DL [protected] dated 20 Jun 2009
This time a third mechanic (Name Mr. Sunil) visited and informed that the gas is less and he refilled some gas. I was chared Rs 280/-.

But, after two days of running, it again not cooling properly.
Not only I have been suffering with the product, a lot of food, raw meat, fish etc. have been wasted because of this problem.

First of all, their mechanic is not able to rectify it and secondly they are charging me unnecessarily for problems either not rectified and/ or created by them.

I look forward for a solution from Consumer forum.
Regards,
Prasenjit saha

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Whirlpool India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    69%
    Complaints
    3575
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2438
    Whirlpool India Address
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Whirlpool India contact information