[Resolved]  Whirlpool Refrigerator — COMPLAINT LODGE SYSTEM

I HAD PURCHASED WHIRLPOOL REFRIGERATOR OF 165 LITS.IN 2005.

I EXTENDED THE WARRANTY UPTO THE YEAR OF 2011.

RECENTLY,MY REFRIGERATOR GOT DOOR CLOSING PROBLEM .

I RUSHED TO LOCAL SERVICE STATION AT BHARUCH (GUJARAT ).

THEY TOLD ME TO CONTACT DIRECTLY AT AHMEDABAD AND GIVE MOBILE NO.

OF AHMEDAVAD OFFICE.

I CONTACTED AT AHMEDAVAD OFFICE AND PROBLEM GOT RESOLVED.

I WOULD LIKE TO ASK YOU THAT IN A WARRANTY PERIOD ,I HAVE TO CONTACT

TO LOCAL SERVICE STATION IN MY CITY OR DEALER FROM WHERE I PURCHASED

REFRIGERATOR.

WHY I SHOULD CONTACT DIRECTLY AT AHMEDAVAD FOR LODGING COMPLAINT ?

I HAD SPENT RS.25 AS MOBILE CHARGES FOR LODGING COMPLAINT OF MY REFRIGEATOR.

WHO WILL PAY ME ?

IT IS TOTALLY UNFAIR PROCEDURE FOR LODGING COMPLAINT FOR WHIRLPOOL APPLIANCES.

WHAT IS THE USE OF LOCAL SERVICE STATION ?

PLEASE REPLY ME IMMIDIATELY AND SENT ME RS.25 AS MY MOBILE CHARGES FOR

LODGING COMPLAINT.

IF YOU WILL FAIL TO PAY RS.25 WITHIN A WEEK AT MY RESIDENTILAL ADDRESS,

I WILL TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST COMPANY .

IF I WILL NOT SATISFIED , I WILL RUSH TO THE LEADING NEWSPAPERS FOR FAILURE OF

THE COMPLAINT LODGE SYSTEM .

PLEASE RECTIFY THE COMPLAINT LODGE SYSTEM .

AWAITING FOR YOUR PROMPT REPLY.

WITH REGARDS,

PANKAJ.K.SHAH

8,BHRUGU BUNGALOWS,

NEAR SATYAN SOCIETY,

GNFC-ZADESHWAR BYPASS ROAD,

BHARUCH-392011 (GUJARAT )

i bought whirlpool refrigerator on[protected] from Harsha, Mangalore.
on[protected] my refrigeratorwas repaired by authorised service agents, SAI KIRAN SERVICES
FOR Rs 1880. the amt paid was for gas filling, drier, inspection charges etc.
today, a year has not yet lapsed, i'm encounterin the same problem again.
no cooling.

on calling the agents, they have told me that gas filling guarantee is for six months & i will have to pay again.
is this justice?
i have purchased one 310 ltr refrigerator elite model from BETTER DEALS on 24.10.10 wide bill no.888 but today when your engineer came to give us the demo i found a big dump on one side of the refrigerator and as per his words i got the new one from the company and it will take a max.a week as you are aware that the diwali is on head and if i got the new one after the diwali so it is of no use so kindly send me the new one in a day or two, other wise i want my money back. kindly look into this matter as urgent and revert back to me at the earlierst
my mobile no.[protected] or send me a mail [protected]@hotmail.com your earlier action will be appreciable

Whirlpool India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Whirlpool India Address
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Whirlpool India contact information