Yahoo Mail Complaints & Reviews

manickam chidambaram
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Apr 3, 2009

my yahoo mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. i can't login to this account even though i entered my password right. suspecting somebody had hacked my password what is the solution for this. my alternate mail id is manickam.[protected]@gmail.com
help me my password change
my id password nt work properly some time pls send me my password
my id password nt work properly pls send me my password...pls hep me

I can't open my yahoo mail [protected]@yahoo.com I thing some one hack it please help me to get may mail
my altenative mail is [protected]@yahoo.com

thanks in advance
Zaied
due to some problem my yahoo id [protected]@yahoo.co.in is not working and i do not remember any thing about that so please tell me how to solve the problem
my account is [protected]@yahoo.co.in i can't login to this account i think i forgot my password or may be ther is some other problem please help me i m very upset or suspecting somebody had hacked my password what is the solution for this. my alternate mail id is luckvinder70 @yahoo.com . please divert all my mail to this
My earlier email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com is not working for the past 9 months. I lost it while changing my passowrd. Plenty of times I requested Yahoo to help me, but nothing has been done till now. I had given answer for the secret question correctly only, even postal code i had given correctly, I dont know why. Can anyone help me.
I am able to log onto yahoo at work but not at home. I get an error message this page can not be displayed. Please help.
my id is not working
My e mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com which I am using for last 1 year. Today for last 12 hours I am unable to login into my yahoo mail. Is the pass word hijacked?

Please help immed as I have lots of important mails in that ID.

swetha...
11 Comments

Vaishnavi
    Mar 6, 2009

My yahoo mail box does not respond, I can sign into yahoo mail and navigate to any of the other pages but my mails do not respond, i am not able to view my mails from 3 days . Can anyone help me out sorting this issue.
    my yahoo mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

From the last 2 months i am facing this problem. I am not able to open any mail. If it opens, takes a lot of time and if there is any attachment in the mail, Its not opening at all. I am not able to open any attachment in the mail. If i delete some mails from my mailbox, after refreshing it, again appear in my mailbox. Today i have changed my mail version to classic. this too is giving same prolem. I m not able to operate my yahoo mail box. Please resolve me in this matter as soon as possible.

Pooja Saini

With all due respect I would like to draw your attention to a great issue which I have been facing since the last 24 Hours.

I cannot access my Yahoo Mail which carries the ID: surya[protected]@yahoo.com

I have been using this mail ID for years and [protected] is my Mobile Number.

I would be greatful to you if you can reset my Password and send the same to my other mail ID: surya.[protected]@yahoo.com or to my Gmail ID: suryaray[protected]@gmail.com or surya.ray.[protected]@gmail.com

I would also like to send you my ID Proves like my PAN Card Scan Copy and also My Driving Lisence Scan Copy if required. As for this I need a mail ID where I can send the same.

Please help me to get this Yahoo Mail ID, as my PayPal and all my major Contacts are with this Mail ID only.

Thanking you in Advance

Surya
    My yahoo mail box does not respond, I can sign into yahoo mail and navigate to any of the other pages but my mails do not respond, i am not able to view my mails from 15 days . .as i receive all my business mails on yahoo id, im not able to open my mail box, this problem occurs only on my PC., i can check my mails on any other computers, i think there is some problem with settings on my PC. kindly help me.
    waiting for your reply at the earliest.

Tushar s
    My yahoo mail box does not respond, I can sign into yahoo mail and navigate to any of the other pages but my mails do not respond, i am not able to view my mails from 15 days . .as i receive all my business mails on yahoo id, im not able to open my mail box, this problem occurs only on my PC., i can check my mails on any other computers, i think there is some problem with settings on my PC. kindly help me.
    waiting for your reply at the earliest.[protected] is my mobile no.&[protected]@rediffmail.com.is my alternate email id.
    I have the same problem .Although my id and password of yahoomail are correct and it accepts but mail page does not open, but hotmail, Gmail and rediffmail open immediately. If any one answers the solution pls. reply on "[protected]@hotmail.com"
    i want to know about this mail

i resive this yesterday and i m worried about my yahoo acount if anyone know about this plz help me

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
    [protected]@in.com
    conn.[protected]@gmail.com

kamal

Dear Valued Member,

Account Alert
    Dear Valued Member,

Due to the congestion in all Yahoo users and removal of all unused Yahoo Accounts, Yahoo would be shutting down all unused Accounts, You will have to confirm your E-mail by filling out your login info below after clicking the reply button or your Account will be suspended within 24 hours for security reasons.

Yahoo! Verification Alert!!! (KMM69467VL055834KM)

Yahoo! ID:...

Yahoo! Mail Address:...

Password:...

Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his or her account before two weeks of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.

yahoo messanger is opening but not the mail WHY the policy is with one Id all your servises are availed
    Cannot open my email for almost 1 month. PC freezes after opening Yahoo page and I have to close application and open Internet explorer every time it happens.
    From the last 2 months i am facing this problem. I am not able to send or get any mail through other ID of any hosting. and i get its not working properly. Today i have changed my mail version to classic. this too is giving same prolem. I m not able to operate my yahoo mail box. Please resolve me in this matter as soon as possible.
    From the last 2 months i am facing this problem. I am not able to open my mail box through yahoo i am not able to operate my yahoo mail box. Please resolve me in this matter as soon as possible.
    some days ago i received a mail tthat they said i win £1, 000, 000.00.FROM: THE OFFICE OF THE PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR,
    INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS / PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT,
    REF: YAHOO6/[protected]/27
    BATCH: 15/623/UK.
    Registered Lottery No 220949 . i am confused is it true?please confirm me what is true.another person

mr.gordon gray mail me i winnThis is to inform you that you have won a prize money of FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND
    POUND (500, 000.00) for the New Edition 2009 Lottery promotion which is

organized by YAHOO LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.Please contact Mr.Gordon Gary
    with your name, sex, address, country and telephone to file your claim.
    (VERIFICATION

DEPARTMENT MANAGER)

CONTACT PERSON: Mr.Gordon Gary
    Email:[protected]@w.cn
    hello madam,

i am not able to open my mails attachments in my email . Kindly make it correct of my email id to do my activities in my business. I hope u made as soon. Because o[censored]rgent matters to forward.

Prasanna kumar.

Yahoo! — my yahoo ID password dose not work

I have account on yahoo from last 4-5 year. My ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

It had been locked or password not reset online from 15th August
    I have many many contact's ID in this ID. So I am so so so many many sad.
    If any reson for lock my ID I apolize for it surly.

Dhiren Zaveri
    my mailbox is not opening for last few days

I, Mr. Prasun Mazumder had created a new id on your yahoo site as [protected]@yahoo.in dt.07/09/2009.

When I sent any mail from my another own ID of yahoo, it received. But when any other sending mail to my skylark id no mail receipts.

Please arrange to solve the probelm immediately and confirm.

Prasun Mazumder
    My other mail ID is : [protected]@yahoo.com
    Mob :[protected]
    yahoomail is taking more time to sign in
    yahoomail is not opening from 1 month
    so pls do some thing otherwise we have to use other site for Email.

sending mail — sending mail to others

i am not able to send any mail from my mail [protected]@rediffmail.com plz as soon as possible solve my problem

IAM A YAHOO CUSTOMER FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS, FROM LAST EVENING (01.10.2009) I CANT OPEN MY E-MAIL.I SIGNED IN BUT I COULD NOT SIGN OUT.ONLY THE TOP PORTION OF THE WEB PAGE IS VISIBLE AND IF I CLICK ON SIGN OUT, THE PARTICULAR PAGE IS NOT RESPONDING.

PL DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU,

AMAR NATH DUTTA
    Error "not responding"
    DEAR SIR

My yahoo mail box does not respond, I can sign into yahoo mail and navigate to any of the other pages but my mails do not respond, i am not able to view my mails from 2 WEEK . Can anyone help me out sorting this issue.

RAGARD
    i have yahoo account, i am not able to receive emails in the inbox when other doamins are sending it, even from yahoo domain, please do the needful help to me
    i would like to inform u that i have yahoo account, but i am not able to receive mail in my inbox, when other doamins are sending it even from yahoo domain, please help me
    last four or five days Ic an log in my yahoo Id but can not able to read my email, plz help me...[protected]@YAHOO.COM
    I cannot seen my mail in my yahoo mail box even Ican login my account, plz help, my yahoo id is [protected]@yahoo.com &g mail id is brata.[protected]@gmail.com.
    my yahoo mail inbox show the mail after one day 3/1/11 mail showed on 4/1/11 today I am not receive any mail till now. on the telephonic discusion some body send mail at 4/1/11 at 4.30pm but i did not receive any mail

regard
    sandeep bharti
    my yahoo email id not open pls replay me my email is [protected]@yahoo.com
    but my messenger is open
    i have tried many times but my mailbox is not opening?my yahoo account is [protected]@yahoo.com
    My yahoo mail box does not respond, I can sign into yahoo mail and navigate to any of the other pages but my mails do not respond, i am not able to view my mails from 5 days . Can anyone help me out sorting this issue.
    My mail id : [protected]@yahoo.in
    My Yahoo mail is not open last 7 days.Yahoo customercare not taking any responsibilities to rectify the issue.My valuable mails are inbox.If somebody can help me to retrieve my mail. My mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com.My alternative mail [protected]@gmail.com .Any possibilities to transfer yahoomail to my gmail ID.

K.V.Sudhan
    hello i want to share with people about bad thinking of badal in punjab.behavior with sarva shiksha abhyan teacher of badal govt are very bad.
    why badal do not confirm the service of ssa teacher.
    why badal do not apply the regular pay scale of ssa teachers.
    ssa teachers are very qualified teachers.their selection are on the basis of written test.
    badal confirm the computer teacher's service they are not so good.badal confirm the service of service providers teacher, teacher fellows.
    their selection are on the basis of merit.now today are mandi of marks. as y wish y will get many marks.
    ssa teacher's selection are on the basis of subject written paper i.e is very good way of selection test.
    but govt do not understand these technical concept.education dept are divided in many parts.
    now role of ssa teacher is not in education department acc to govt of punjab.
    behavior with ssa teachers are not good for quality of education.future of children are not safe
    so plse care of ssa teachers.they should provide full grade is equal to regular teacher of education department.
    I am not able to operate my email account at yahoo.com for last 3 days. Will someone be helpful to me so that I can operate the same at the earliest.
    31 Comments

Complainant6400446
      Feb 19, 2009

my yahoo e-mail account get blocked.i am not able to open it.It is very important for me for my carrer.I receive lot of important mail from this account.What should i do now. Detail of yahoo email account which get blocked:[protected]@yahoo.com
      alternate account:[protected]@gmail.com
      i want to open my inbox... but everytime i open it...the yahoo not responds to it...
      what should i do now?
      my e-mail id is blocked i am not able to open it.It is very important its The lock on your account will expire in approximately 24 hours—the lockout period will not reset each time you attempt to sign in while the account is still locked. You can try to recover your password again after the lock has expired. See you tomorrow! FROM 1week same help! [protected]@yahoo.com

mail — email blocked

my indiatimes mail id [protected]@indiatimes.com gets blocked as there was maintenane ork going on on this site.Now when i am logging it shows (Your account has been blocked, Kindly contact us at:
      [protected]@indiatimes.com)

As i have sent mail on above id but it get bounced.plz help me in this matter & why my mail id is blocked & how can now be unblocked again

krunal
      same as above
      Nisar Ahmed Sundke
      my indiatimes mail id [protected]@indiatimes.com gets blocked.
      Please activate the same at the earliest.

Please confirm on [protected]@rediffmail.com

S. G. Mestry

(Your account has been blocked, Kindly contact us at:
      I want to Know My Password
      i forgot my password., now it was locked.my blocked e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com.
      my alternate id is [protected]@gmail.com.
      please send me hw can i access my account..urgently..
      my indiatimes mail id [protected]@indiatimes.com gets blocked.
      Please activate the same at the earliest.

Please confirm on [protected]@ways2sms.com

vishnu

(Your account has been blocked, Kindly contact us at:
      Mail A/c Blocked
      my yahoo e-mail account get blocked.i am not able to open it.It is very important for me for my carrer.I receive lot of important mail from this account.What should i do now. Detail of yahoo email account which get [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      alternate account:[protected]@yahoo.com
      Read comments

Yahoo.com — my id is blocked

my e mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

my id is bocked
      my yahoo e-mail account get blocked.i am not able to open it.It is very important for me for my carrer.I receive lot of important mail from this account.What should i do now. Detail of yahoo email account which get blocked:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
      alternate account:[protected]@yahoo.com
      Dear Yahoo
      since 17th of July 2009 facing login mail page problem kindly asking your good office to fix the problem or advice what can i do .
      Viken Hamparian
      My Yahoo Email Account [protected]@yahoo.co.in, get blocked from 31st July 2009 Afternoon. I am not above to open it even I am not forget my password but when I try to access my account its not open. The secret questions information comes to receive the reset password that I am forget completely because I made my id on year 2003. It is very important for me. I receive lot of important mail from this account what should I do now. Please do the needful its very urgent request from my side my Alternate Account is gautam.[protected]@gmail.com.
      My Yahoo Email Account [protected]@yahoo.com, get blocked from august 2009 Afternoon. I am not above to open it even I am not forget my password but when I try to access my account its not open. The secret questions information comes to receive the reset password that I am forget completely because I made my id several years ago. It is very important for me. I receive lot of important mail from this account what should I do now. Please do the needful its very urgent request from my side my Alternate Account is
      i can not open my yahoomail account
      my id is blocked
      please help i have receive this message ::
      The lock on your account will expire in approximately 24 hours—the lockout period will not reset each time you attempt to sign in while the account is still locked. You can try to recover your password again after the lock has expired. See you tomorrow!
      this is the yahoo ID got looked :

Naseer.[protected]@yahoo.com

please some one help me to send to me the answer on this email
      [protected]@hotmail.com

thanks.
      my yahoo e-mail account get blocked.i am not able to open it.It is very important for me for my carrer.I receive lot of important mail from this account.What should i do now. Detail of yahoo email account which get blocked:[protected]@yahoo.com
      alternate account:[protected]@gmail.com
      pls activate my forwarding option
      I am not able to open yahoo mail, however its taking login & password but after that its not going inside ..but other mail a/c I can open in same yahoo server(yahoo.com).

What should I do, I need immediate help from yahoo support team.

Otherwise please forward my mails to srikrishna.[protected]@gmail.com

YAHOO.MAIL — ACCOUNT LOCKED

I have been using my yahoo mail account for the last 6 year.But recently i am facing problem to opeinig my mail account.it has been locked or i do'nt exectly know wht happened with it.

kindly advise me wht to do to unlocked my account

fasih muhammad
      pass locked pls help
      When i am login into my yahoo account my password is not working and this messages will come The lock on your account will expire in approximately 24 hours—the lockout period will not reset each time you attempt to sign in while the account is still locked. You can try to recover your password again after the lock has expired. See you tomorrow!
      Can any one help in opening my Yahoo account? After entering the login ID and Password the page shows "Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage" and the URL appearing is "https://australia.edit.yahoo.com/intl_migrate".

Can any one suggest and I am from India.

Sivakumar S Rao
      my email cannot access...the message error "he lock on your account will expire in approximately 24 hours—the lockout period will not reset each time you attempt to sign in while the account is still locked. You can try to recover your password again after the lock has expired. See you tomorrow!"

what should i do???
      my email is [protected]@yahoo.com

please answer me at : nantoe[at]yahoo.com

thanks...
      Yahoo sports blocked my email [protected]@yahoo.com and I am sure they are mistaken or they missed up my email and are too big to admit or apologize and they chose to shut me out. Whenever I call they tell me to use www. help.yahoo.com. This link probably connected to automated machine that gives the same answers (visit the TOS) even if you write to them 20 times. I think it is about time that yahoo start to listen people who make it big like you and me. I joined their email service 1998 and I never did anything wrong. Now I am very angry and I want to start a blog that collects all the complaints about their abuse. I already collected nearly 1000 and I will publish it soon.
      my alternate mail account is [protected]@yahooo.com
      i cant access my acc [protected]@yahoo.com. cant even retrieve my password details. yahoo password helper is not working for my account. help please
      I am not able to open yahoo mail, however its taking login & password but after that its not going inside ..but other mail a/c I can open in same yahoo server(yahoo.com).

What should I do, I need immediate help from yahoo support team.
      other wise kindly my inbox mail transfer to [protected]@gmail.com
      I forgot my yahoo mails security questions answer.Total 2 questions. 1st questions answer I know. Second questions answer I dont remember. Few days back I change my passward. Now I forgot it.No help from yahoo also.Please help me as my important mails are in this.

now it was locked.my blocked e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com.
      my alternate id is [protected]@ymail.com and [protected]@gmail.com

Yahoo — account locked

My name is shiv kumar thakur

this id is [protected]@yahoo.com
      id password is:- matches
      its not open from 22/7/2012 night 1:12 am aprox.
      this id is too oldest,my official purpose......
      pls help me open my a/c also my cell no [protected]

alternate email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
      My mail cannot reach at destination. I got the following mail of failure mail.(part), we were unable to deliver your message to the following address.

<[protected]@yahoo.com>:
      Remote host said: 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn't have a yahoo.com account ([protected]@yahoo.com) [0] - mta1383.mail.gq1.yahoo.com [BODY]

--- Below this line is a copy of the message.

Received: from [106.10.166.121] by nm4.bullet.mail.sg3.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 18 Aug 2012 10:14:28 -0000
      Received: from [106.10.151.219] by tm10.bullet.mail.sg3.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 18 Aug 2012 10:14:28 -0000
      Received: from [127.0.0.1] by omp1017.mail.sg3.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 18 Aug 2012 10:14:28 -0000
      X-Yahoo-Newman-Property: ymail-5
      X-Yahoo-Newman-Id: 14553.9998.[protected]@omp1017.mail.sg3.yahoo.com
      Received: (qmail 91626 invoked by uid 60001); 18 Aug 2012 10:14:27 -0000
      DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=yahoo.in; s=s1024; t=[protected]; bh=rg7dq7lUCopxfUli5mmQjU+JLQjx91VFYcQUu2/h6pA=; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:X-Mailer:References:Message-ID:Date:From:Reply-To:Subject... b=s84gdgUss1fZcP86siVoZ7woFDXFIIEs9GtJM+FH+LVnpF1U86+uqzgsY6kBXnTSh60N0XSXUZS distinctness. My mail address [protected]@yahoo.in
      sir i am unable to open my yahoo a/c and for me its very urgent to open it cause my exam id is there in my locked mail and i have to open my a/c .please help me. as when i sign in they ask security question and i don't know answer. my blocked email id is [protected]@yahoo.com, please do needful and provide any communication on my another id [protected]@gmail.com
      32 Comments

b.prem anand
        Jan 3, 2009

My yahoo email id : "[protected]@yahoo.com"
        has been HACKED so plz let me know at to do and iam afraid the culprit would use it for wrong reasons ...you can contact me on
        "[protected]@yahoo.com"

and if you feel i cant get my id back better deactivate it its my kind request

B.Prem anand
        122/1 emerald flats anna nagar west thirumanglam
        19 nov 1984
        chennai
        my account yahoo has been locked due to hacking someone...please help me to reset..
        My account [protected]@yahoo.com has been locked, can i open again my account was happened while
        someone is hacked and used for wrong reasons against my personal...
        let me know my new add [protected]@yahoo.com

thanks for helping with us!
        Trisha
        hi
        I'm WAQAS ASLAM from pakistan lahore

I'm old user of you yahoo id and messenger ( [protected]@yahoo.com ) which has been stolen

30/2/2009 6am pakistan standerd time i was lost my password or some one change or haqing my password

it is requested to you plz retrieved my id and password just bez of my very impotent contact

plz tell me the information of stolen or haqing id and password in my secondary yahoo n hotmail id

[protected]@hotmail.com

waiting ur quick responce
        Unable to send or receive messages for the Yahoo (fletcher_advocates) account. An incorrect password was entered. The next time you send or receive messages, you'll be asked to enter your user name and password for this account.

Server Error: 0x800CCC90
        Server Response: -ERR [SYS/PERM] pop not allowed for user.
        Server: 'pop.mail.yahoo.com'
        Windows Live Mail Error ID: 0x800CCC92
        Protocol: POP3
        Port: 110
        Secure(SSL): No

Can you help me overcome this problem
        You know if i were to beleive all the fraudulent Money Winnings, ATM Cards, Letters from out of the country, I would be One Rich Woman if they were true. But I am really getting sick and tired of people hacking into my E-mail. If I had wanted to receive junk, I would of searched for it myself. And not only these people are annoying me it is all the advertisement from Schools Colleges, etc.. How can I get these people to stay out of my e-mail address? Any kind of help would be appreciated
        My Yahoo Mail HACKED

My yahoo email id : "[protected]@yahoo.co.in"
        has been HACKED few months back since then my friends are getting abused mails and messages on chat.. the hacker had changed all my id details.. i had mailed to yahoo customer care.. but they couldn't help me.. i would request you to please kindly deactive the account.. i am not interested to continue... you can contact me on "[protected]@gmail.com"

Aneeta
        new delhi
        Dear Sir, Ma'am

Myself Hari Krishan Thapa 25 male from gwalior (M.P), Sir i am a regular user of Yahoo, few days ago i recieved one unwanted mail which is named by yahoo technical support, at that e-mail contain so questions like:- are u regular user of yahoo ..., there was one another suspicious matter that i read i, e, please submit or Enter your yahoo id and password. Iam shocked after reading that line, but i continued to read out that matter, they said that due to the non yahoo users id, the yahoo company facing so many conjection in the network so that they are just enquire me i affraid and shocked but i decided to submit their desired query i filled their requirement but after 2 days i was unable to access my account. when i login in Yahoo mail it show that your password is incorrect, and in yahoo messanger it show that your id has been locked[protected]
        my Yahoo id is [protected]@yahoo.com

So the question is, Is it possible to re-access me to access my account if yes so please sir help me as soon as possible b'coz there are so many precious data i stored in my yahoo id.

Please sir i am strongly believe that yahoo will help me soon

Hari Krishan Thapa
        The Scindia School Fort
        Behind Post Office
        Gwalior (M.P)
        Mob: +[protected]
        E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com (which is now locked)
        Other is [protected]@gmail.com

With all due respect I would like to draw your attention to a great issue which I have been facing since the last 24 Hours.

I would be greatful to you if you can reset my Password and send the same to my other mail ID: surya.[protected]@yahoo.com or to my Gmail ID: suryaray[protected]@gmail.com or surya.ray.[protected]@gmail.com

I would also like to send you my ID Proves like my PAN Card Scan Copy and also My Driving Lisence Scan Copy if required. As for this I need a mail ID where I can send the same.

Please help me to get this Yahoo Mail ID, as my PayPal and all my major Contacts are with this Mail ID only.

Thanking you in Advance

Surya
        2nd time my email was stolen from me. You say my personal info is incorrect inyour files.
        I am almost possitive it is what I am giving to U. I may be off a letter & your computer is not letting me in.
        How about if I give you most of the names in my address book?????? Will U believe me then?
        I am upset and frustrated. I need your help. My home phone is[protected].
        christine
        My e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in is being hacked since last evening. Through my id people have received mail saying " I am in trouble and transfer $2600 USD to the account details", which is no where concerned with me. I request you to send an email to all my address book friends that the mail received is fraud.
        I also request you to reset my password and send the same to [protected]@rediffmail.com.
        My id is locked presently.

update me on my another id given regarding this issue.
        Prashant
        My yahoo email id : < [protected]@yahoo.com > has been HACKED,
        Please let me know what should i do.

you can contact me on
        "bardia.[protected]@gmail.com"

dear sir/madam
        my yahoo mail is either hacked or locked my orkut account is also not working as because i have to change my password and need to send it to yahoo mail so how i may get through this problem my allternate e-mail id is [protected]@rocketmail.com u can contact me here
        Someone is misusing my cell number... i want to know who is the person... my mob[protected]
        somebody hack my password and see all my confidential data,
        I know that who was that person but i dont know that how he did it.?
        i think Yahoo is not able to give full security, Yahoo company is totally non-secure Company.
        I suggest to all my friends that they never create an id in Yahoo.
        I dont Like Yahoo now, because of security
        My yahoo id [protected]@yahoo.co.in is not working since yester day so please help me to get it back as i am using this id since four years i could not remember any details regarding the id exept my last password so please kindly help me and give details on my altarnate id happy.toy83

Thankind you
        Vijaya geddam
        My Account is unaccessible. My security code as been changed and I don't know what to do.
        I fear that some one has gained access to my emails because it shows on my computer. There was nine new mail and now there is none.
        sir please recover my id [protected]@yahoo.com
        Hai
        iam swaaminathan i have a problem in yahoo chatting when ever i entered in any room its shows only blank white page not even CODE VERIFICATION also not coming moreover not even to send or receive any message. can any one help me to rectify this problem please.

Kindly suggest to rectify this problem

My Account is unaccessible. My security code as been changed and I don't know what to do.
        you can contact me on
        "[protected]@yahoo.com"

moikutan
        AD 25-B, Anna nagar
        14 nov 1982
        chennai

i have a yahoo id named [protected]@yaahoo.com is not showing unread mails what should i do plz tell me soon i m in problem PLZ HELP
        SIR

i have a yahoo id named [protected]@yaahoo.com is not showing unread mails what should i do plz tell me soon i m in problem MY OTHER EMAIL IS [protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM IF ANY PROB PLZ ANSWER ME ON THAT
        PLZ HELP ME SOON
        THNX
        Hi, this is patrick alexander, My yahoo id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.I have been using this id for about 8 years but now from 3 days its not working.I think someone has hacked my yahoo id.Please help on this as i am in fear that someone is going to use it in wrong way...Please help on this as all my personal contents and my resume, pics and all my interview mails have been there in it.So please help on this as soon as possible...thank u

My alternate e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com

address:H.no 5572, shora kothi paharganj, new delhi-55, near basant road.
        hello

i was just trying to open my yahoo messanger id i have entered the user name and password correctlly but it is showing me that yahoo id locked,

now what is the solution plzzz reply.([protected]@yahoo.co.in)my password was "inshallah"
        cant open my yahoo mail plz help me ?

give me solution ?
        dear sir/madam,

Please read my message and im hoping that you will help me PLEASE! I want to go and contact ure office but I dont think I can do it very fast, and in fact were not in the same continent, ure office is in Singapore and Im here in the Philippines.

I am requesting to BLOCKED my YAHOO MESSENGER ACCOUNT, because someone HACKED it and he is blocking me in many things. I dont want to do wat he wants that why I want to CANCEL it, Please help me, your the only persons who can help me to do it. PLEASE respond to my new email, [protected]@yahoo.com.

I want to BLOCKED the following account, I think he changed all the details thats why I cant able to cancel it because all the certain information was changed! PLease help me MA'AM/SIR.

This is the email address of me,

Ok, Im hoping that you can CANCEL it for me, so He cant use it anymore, PLEASE help me...

has been HACKED so plz let me know at to do and iam afraid the culprit would use it for wrong reasons ...you can contact me on
        "[protected]@yahoo.co.in"

i m user of yahoo.com
        i m unable to login on outlook express
        the settings which are given on site, is not working
        error is

Account: 'pop.mail.yahoo.com', Server: 'pop.mail.yahoo.com', Protocol: POP3, Server Response: '-ERR [SYS/PERM] pop not allowed for user.', Port: 995, Secure(SSL): Yes, Server Error: 0x800CCC90, Error Number: 0x800CCC92

please solve my problem as soon as possible
        mail not working
        respected sir

i want to ask that my yahoo id has been hacked. in addition the hacked has changed all the secret questions and the answers to them. So what is the way to get my id back. as there are emails regarding my carerr. please help me

Farzana Iqbal

My accounts has been stolen and blocked since three days. The culsprit has used it to send mail to my friend and relatives that I am in trouble in London and that they should send money to a place in London while I am in Burkina Faso. I am afraid they will continue to use it for wrong things. Could you please cancell the account complectly. I can send the mail they sent to my friends to you for prove if you want. You can contact me on, anthony.[protected]@yahoo.com.

hello sir/madam,

my mail has not opening properly, i am not able see my mail attachments, iam not able to forward mails. kindly do something as soon
        To start of this is my second time I am complaining about the hacking issue, I agree with this person, PLEASE CLOSE MY YAHOO ACCOUNT WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT, this person is known to me he is either operating out of Baghdad, Iraq or Amman, Jordan, his e mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com, why am I not getting any respose or support from Yahoo, close my account with Yahoo immediately, this person has cause a huge amount of problems for me, close my account please.
        Dries
        I got a email from what is supposed to be yahoo.com saying I have 72 hrs to give all my info to yahoo becuase someone has gotten my info and it has been comprimised somehow sound very fishy to me. Please let me know if this is a real email you have sent me or what?
        hello sir any culprit has hacked my yahoomessanger account when i logged in it shows your account hasbeen locked [protected] plz help me
        Hi everybody

A week ago Yahoo modify his main page, & since that time I can NOT, access Yahoo mail page NOR my mail

I am very UPSET
        if my email in yahoo is not back to normal by the time 15min i will go elsewere
        iam not able to open mail past 4 days please help
        My id has been locked, it seems some one has hacked my id please deactivate it, its my kind request.
        not able to open my yahoo id
        i am facing big problem with my yahoo id this the second time which i am facing my yahoo id again the same thing i am not able to acces my yahoo id my mail id its not working, please solve my problem as earily as poosiable.

Roshan
        hello sir my yahoo id loked by one id of [protected]@yahoo.com. sir plz returan my id as soon as posible.i am so thank full to you . i am waiting you ans on my one & other id [protected]@yahoo.com. i am waiting for your answr. plz sir reply me bye

With all due respect I would like to draw your attention to a great issue which I have been facing since the last 1 months
        I cannot access my Yahoo Mail which carries the ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I would be greatful to you if you can reset my Password and send the same to my Gmail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me to get this Yahoo Mail ID, as my PayPal and all my major Contacts and official works are with this Mail ID only.

with regards
        naseer
        I have received a mail from yahoo is it authantic?

Dear Valued Member,
        Due to the congestion in all Yahoo users and removal of all unused Yahoo Accounts, Yahoo would be shutting down all unused Accounts, You will have to confirm your E-mail by filling out your login info below after clicking the reply botton or your Account will be suspended within 24 hours for security reasons.
        YAHOO ACCOUNT VERIFICATION ALERT !!! (KMM69467VL055834KM)

Due to the congestion in all Yahoo Accounts, Yahoo would be shutting down all unused Accounts, You will have to confirm your E-mail by filling out your Login Information below after clicking the reply button, or your account will be suspended within 24 hours for security reasons.
        Yahoo! ID Card
        Name:... ... ... ...

Yahoo! ID:... ... ...

Yahoo! Mail Address:... ... ... .

Password:... ... ... ...

Member Information

Birthdate:... ...

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

If you are a Yahoo! Account Premium subscriber, your current subscription will be canceled on september 29 2009 if you refuse to update your account. We will refund the unused portion of your Premium subscription, if any. The refund will appear as a credit via the billing method we have on file for you. So please make sure that your billing information is correct and up-to-date. For more information, please visit https://billing.yahoo.com.
        After following the instruction on this sheet your account will not be interrupted and will continue as normal
        We appreciate your being a Yahoo! Account user. Sincerely, Yahoo! Customer Support Please reply to this message. This is a service related to your use of Yahoo! Mail. To learn more about Yahoo!'s use of personal information, including the use of Web beacons in HTML-based email, visit Yahoo home page. Yahoo! is located at 701 First Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA 94089.

Please verify accidently i filled up the detail and these people insulted me by sending abnoxious mail given below

"Hope you get this on time, sorry I didn't inform you about my trip in Philippine for a program, I'm presently in Philippine and am having some difficulties here because i misplaced my wallet on my way to the hotel where my money and other valuable things were kept. presently i have limited access to internet, I will like you to assist me with a loan of $1, 500 to sort-out my hotel bills and to get myself back home.

i have spoken to the embassy here but they are not responding to the matter effectively, I will appreciate whatever you can afford to assist me with, I'll Refund the money back to you as soon as i return, let me know if you can be of any help.I don't have a phone where i can be reached.

Please let me know immediately.

Regards."

This massage has been served to 210 of my friends and reletive. Ihave been suffering mently Plese suggest me way out and get me rid of these culprit. Tahanks.
        Avtar
        hi sir,

im a member of a yahoo group, and when i search my name in google search its showing my group detals and other information like yahoo mail id der . so when i contact google they asked me to contact yahoo to remove the detials from the site, kindly help me. its urgent for some security reason .

thanks and regards

June
        i m receiving an error 14 while opening my yahoo mail..consequently m unable to open my inbox..plz help me asap...
        my id has been locked...i need d reason n some action 2 b taken 4rm ur side
        last nite i got a msg frm yahoo mail asking to update of account which i did but on the next day i cant access anymore to my account and i've learned dat it has been locked. pls pls help me to retrieved my old ID and my friends adv dat they received an email from me asking for some amount widout my knowledge pls do some action regarding this matter immediately. pls send me reply to aquamarine_pisces20002yahoo.com. thanks a lot and a hve a nice day
        Sir some one hack my frd id... [protected]@yahoo.com...
        all mails are very very confidential...he is misusing my frd id n abusing my frds with irfan's id...pls help me...

Yahoo Mail — my mail id was hacked from someone is misusing

Iam using a [protected]@yahoo.co.in last 4 years and last 20 days before some are hacking my password and miss using the id so iam very much scared so kindly find that fradu and punish.
        my yahoo email has been hacked &they use this email address ([protected]@yahoo.com) as a wrong purpose i'm afraid to culprit person would use this email address
        plz let me know on this email address :[protected]@yahoo.com
        Iam using a [protected]@yahoo.co.in last 7 years and last 1 days before some are hacking my password and miss using the id so iam very much scared so kindly find that ...
        Iam using a [protected]@yahoo.co.in .and last 2 days before some are hacking my password and miss using the id so iam very much scared so kindly find that fradu and punish.

please send the 21/7/10 whish person open my id... that i.p address will be send on my another e-mail i.d [protected]@yahoo.com...

plz help me sir
        someone had stolen my yahoo ID, can i get back my id?
        it is betterr than deactivated it, , help me plis, ,
        my hijacked yahoo ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
        send the answer to my friend email : [protected]@yahoo.com
        thx for attention,
        regards..
        My e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com in is being hacked since day before evening. Through my id people have received mail saying " I am in trouble and transfer $2100 USD to the account details", which is no where concerned with me. I request you to send an email to all my address book friends that the mail received is fraud.
        I also request you to reset my password and send the same to [protected]@ymail.com.
        My [protected]@yahoo.com id is locked presently.

update me on my another id given regarding this issue.
        M.Gopikrishnan

To my schok I have detected today around an hour back that my account has been hacked.

I have received an email from my own email ID on recorded date Sun, 12 September, 2010 10:20:57 and the Subject matter is " Show off your new longer rod ASAP".

Message is as following:
        "How to make her want you every night
        http://www.checkfail.ru/ "

Please catch the criminial for suitable punishment as there is all fear that the criminal might misuse my email ID.

However after locating this incident, I have succesfully changed my password.

Siddhartha Kumar
        Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        I am receiving phising mail from my id i.e. [protected]@yahoo.co.in. If anyone can tell me to whom I can complain.
        cs.[protected]@ yahoo.co.in
        my pass word haked by some one and missusing for asking 3000 eruos to pay for
        hotel bills at Spain. hence this may kindly be blocked

C.S.Nagaraj
        Bangalore karnataka Bangalore
        cs.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
        My pass word Hacked by some one and he using changing pass word, requesting thro,
        the my mail 3000 Euro for settling hotel bills in Spain
        Hence this block the my mail

C.S.Nagaraja
        The person being hacked is asking donations thro, my e-mail sending to all known mails already in my mail.
        hence kindly block the mail cs.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

C.S.Nagaraj
        Bangalore, Karnataka INDIA
        PH.[protected]
        Immediately block the email permanently

C.S.Nagaraj
        this is being tampered my coming mails and misused by the hacked person

C.S.Nagaraja
        kindly block my e-mail cs.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
        action taken in this matter may be appreciated

c.s.Nagaraj

Yahoo — misuse of my id n password

my yahoo id and password is hack by sumone.and it is misused.That person is also misusing my facabook account so please block my id that is [protected]@yahoo.com.and also block my yahoo id and facebook account soon.and for confirmation of blocking you can mail me on my this id tazkia_ahmed25.
        My email ID [protected]@yahoo.com is hacked and I am not even able to enter my account. The hacker seems to have changed all my details and even the security question.
        Kindly help me as it was my primary email which I am using for my official communications for last 10 years.

AB Saxena
        sir, my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com has been locked up.i given correct e-mail id and correct password but not open my my e-mail account.pls solve my problem

Yahoo — empty emails from myself to myself and from all contacts listed

I keep getting emails that say they are from either someone from my contacts or from myself, but there is nothing there. It is happening many times a day. Plus, people on my contact list keep getting emails from me that are blank when they open them and I haven't sent an email to these people.
        My yahoomail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in is hacked on 24th january, 2011. I got it back on 27th January but of no use. I am not getting any mail from that day onwards and some is sending mails to my contacts from this email id asking them to send 1550 pouinds through Western Union. Even today heis sending similar mails. Please let me know what is to be done inthis case. How can someone use my accoubt even though I can open my account and I have changed my password also.
        Dr. Ahmed Waheedullah
        What about the recovery of my yahoomail account
        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        this is the third reminder.
        Dr. Ahmed Waheedullah
        chang ur passwoard

an chang ur secret qushan and enjoy it
        i have a yahoo id named [protected]@yaahoo.com is not open my password not showing unread mails what should i do plz tell me soon i m in problem PLZ HELP
        i krishan kumar mehra not able to open my yahoo mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com please suggest

My Account is unaccessible. and i cannot to login my id plz help me i very need email and id about my friend and email in my inbox and out box
        you can contact me on
        "[protected]@ymail.com"

i wait for your help plz plz help
        dear sir md.anas ansari is hacked my id [protected]@yahoo.com in face book so i want Champlain pls tell me what i can to do for this problem ?

mail me what is the procedure for punish him

mail me in- [protected]@yahoo.com

rahulpathak
        Pl note that my yahoomail ID [protected]@yahoo.com has been hacked since last month. Someone has changed password and i am unable to access it. Pl help!

Pl reply on my alternate mailID vijay.[protected]@gmail.com and if required, i may submit my scanned PAN card or ID proof.
        thanks indeed.
        sr please check my chatroom when i join room they shows the request is refused
        sr when i join the chat room he says the request was refused
        I too have a complaint against. My yahoo account is blocked and unable to access

has been HACKED so plz let me know at to do and i am afraid the culprit would use it for wrong reasons ...you can contact me on
        "anil.[protected]@gmail.com"

Anil Kumar Pandey
        pune

From my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in, automatically one mail is created with the following link

http://adreamlist.com/wp-content/uploads/grww.htm

and is been sent to all in my contacts list.

Actually I didn't create or send such mail. Even if they click the link it doesn't open into a new window.
        Kindly help me to arrest such creation of mails from my id and in future i request no such mails should be sent to contact list automatically.

--Kanaka Asai

rocketmail.com — abusing mails send one person

i am ved from noida some ome send me mails and blackmail
        the id when im recived the mails is ([protected]@rocketmail.com)
        so what can i do the person hacked my and my girl frind email chating and send me or my girl frined so we are trouble this time both of them
        so please my help me in this case..
        ved

my account has been hacked and i can not recover my account into the password because the culprit changed my qour helpuestionaire and the password, please attend to my needs i need your help to can contact me on the email i made. the account is [protected]@yahoo.com

my new account - [protected]@yahoo.com

richard famador
        sir my id [protected]@yahoo.com has been hacked by someone. this is my company email address. i also complained to Police station of dubai, so if you have any query please contact with me

ghulam sarwar adil
        chief executive officer
        Al-saif guards and Services
        tell: +[protected]
        fax: +[protected]
        mob: +[protected]
        personal mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
        My yahoo mail i.d is [protected]@yahoo.com
        I can not access my account as unknown people have changed my password and they are using my mail i.d by sending fake mail
        pl help me so a i can access my account
        pl let me know sir
        ashvin khambhata
        12 akash ganga, bharuch, gujrat india
        pin code 392001
        My Yahoo Mail HACKED

"rimee.[protected]@gmail.com"

CV Rimee
        Andaman & Nicobar Island
        My yahoo id "[protected]@yahoo.com" has been hacked and i want to delete the account permanatly as someone is sending abusive messages from it
        Pls permanently delete my account
        87 Comments

sangeeta gupta
          Dec 29, 2008

My yahoo mail Id is not working. My private information, which I know to be correct, shows incorrect. This has been going on for a week. It also says sometimes that the account has been locked for 24 hours, but it still doesnt operate after the period.Please advise me and help me.
          Thankyou
          Sangeeta Gupta

Yahoo — I cannot access my yahoo mails

Dear Sirs,
          I would like to inform you that I had a previous account with a user ID [protected]@yahoo.com which i am not able to access. I have got all my official mails in it.
          today morning i tried to access my account but it was not working now what can i do tell me sir and i can't remember my question and settings. plz sir give new password plz. I would be grateful

yahoomail — I cannot send or read any mail

I cannot access my account. Whenever I try to read or send any mail, the site gets hanged. Please do fix the problem as early as possible.

Yahoo — same mail that u got

sir/madam
          i got a mail that u won a lottery price of 500000 pounds and they requested that our residential adderss i submited plz if it is fake plz help me inthat matter, kindly take acction onthat mails.
          plz reply for my mail id.

thanking you sir

Yahoo — i cannot access my account

i have a problem in accessing my yahoo mail account.It shows tht my id and passwd dont match i don't knw wht to do please help me!!!
          Dear Sir / MAm

When i am going to open my ID yahoo give me the below massage

please look into this matter

Sorry for the inconvenience.

You've stumbled upon an unexpected, temporary problem. Performing your action again in a few moments will likely resolve the problem completely. If not, we suggest you try re-launching Yahoo! Mail.

If the problem persists, feel free to contact Customer Care about Error Code 17.

Regard's
          Hemant Kuamr Meena

Thanking you in Advance

Surya

With all due respect I would like to draw your attention to a great issue which I have been facing since the last 3 day's

I cannot access my Yahoo Mail which carries the ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

I have been using this mail ID for years

I would be greatful to you if you can reset my Password and send the same to my other mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.in

Thanking you in Advance

Akshay
          since the last two days Icannot read or send any mail. The site gets hanged. Pl. fixed the problem as soon as possible.
          Please help me in opening my Yahoo.I.D.window.I do not understand how to access my id to open my mail account.
          I will appreciate your promy response
          Nisar Ahmed Sundke
          My yahoo mail Id is not working. My id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in . My private information, which I know to be correct, shows incorrect. This has been going on for a week. It also says sometimes that the account has been locked for 24 hours, but it still doesnt operate after the period.Please advise me and help me.
          Thankyou
          S.dinesh
          I HAVE PROBLEM IN RECEIVING MY GROUP MAILS.
          Am having the same problem and am worried i could have lost all my addresses
          please help
          will i be helped?
          i am unable to open my yahoomail . i do not get any addtress of yahoomail to sent my complaint. it is really frustating that yahoomail do not have simple system to send email to them.
          my email id is given kindly inform mre on [protected]@hotmail.com
          Dear sir madam

I had changed my password but after i sin out again i sign in but it is showing invalid id or password please give me some ideas what can i do to access the same id

binod
          i am unable to login to yahoo mail. it asks me to fill in account information but before i could fill it its out of internet

Yahoo — unable to access account

after putting password and id page opens but not below the chekmail box and after that it is totally blank and undermentioned is that page opeing blank, toppers.[protected]@yahoo.com
          what has happened to my mail account pls clarify,
          thanks,
          sharma.

With all due respect I would like to draw your attention to a great issue which I have been facing..

I cannot access my Yahoo Mail which carries the ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

I have been using this mail ID for years

I would be greatful to you if you can reset my Password and send the same to my other mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Thanking you in Advance

Umita
          I cannot access my account. Whenever I try to read or send any mail, the site gets hanged. Please do fix the problem as early as possible.

Yahoo! — not able to login to yahoo mail account

I AM NOT ABLE TO LOGIN TO MY YAHOO MAIL ACCOUNT.....FOR NO REASONS....NOW ITS SHOWIN DAT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN LOCKED AND I CAN TRY TO RETRIEVE MY PASSWORD AFTER 24 HRS.....BUT I NEED TO CHECK MY MAIL URGENTLY AS I HAVE ORDERED SOME PRODUCT...AND I HAVE TO CHECK THE DETAILS OF THE TRANSACTION.......PLEASE HELP ME..QUICK...!!!
          While opening the yahoo mail of one user, when I click on inbox my computer gets hanged. Even though different IDs are working properly on the same machine and yahoo mail of the same user works properly at another machine.
          Yah I too got this stupid mail. Yahoo has already marked this as spam mail. so i know its fake.

general( very important) — unable to use yahoo mail

sir to whom ever concern,
          Myself I am grace,I am customer of yahoo services since 7 years. Now the problem is with yahoo mail. Previously 2 days back when i was checking my mails i have seen an option like ALL NEW MAILS , so i just selected that , a demo page of all new mail got opened . now there is no option displayed over there to get back to my previous old format inbox. Now I am completely uanble to use the yahoo mail since 3-4 days. I am able to check my mails through WAY2SMS.COM. as after login yahoo mail, I can see single demo page with no other option to get back.
          So please please this is the only mail Id which I use mostly 99% compared to other mails. So pls help me to get back to previous mail format. Otherwise if it is possible to rectify from that side pls do that favour to me. Otherwise I have to inform my all friends and family membs about the change in the mail id, that is shifiting to gmail.
          [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Second [protected]@gmail.com
          third id[protected][protected]@rediffmail.com
          Grace.
          i cant understand
          thank, s
          it's o.k. now.
          thank's
          Respected Sir/Madam,

Please look into this matter PLEASE I SINCERELY REQUEST U TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER PLEASE.

My yahoo id cute_guy_reallyhot_19yrs is compromised and the password which I have been using for many years is not working it shows it as invalid. I'm unable to access my id .

I have given My alternative e-mail id too but it asks my birthday and place which is not accepting the correct details of the same.

My alternative e-mail id too [protected]@yahoo.com & cbz.[protected]@gmail.com but my main contacts are in that id cute_guy_reallyhot_19yrs.

I really feel very depressed after me unable to access my account.

Please reset the password and send new password of my id cute_guy_reallyhot_19yrs to my other id [protected]@yahoo.com or cbz.[protected]@gmail.com please.

I really beckon on you for me to once again access my account which has true vital contacts. Hope u will help me access my account Sir/Madam.

Thanking you in Advance

Bhaskar
          Respected Sir/Madam,

My id cute_guy_reallyhot_19yrs had the mobile number [protected] in it.

This is an additional information to prove that I'am the sole owner of this id.

Please reset the password and send it to my other id [protected]@yahoo.com or cbz.[protected]@gmail.com Sir/Madam.

Please I request u sincerely to reset the password and send it please to my above mentioned alternative id's please.

Bhaskar
          RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

SUB : Iam unable 2 access my yahoo account .It is showing as invalid yahoo id

My yahoo id is [protected]@yahoo.com is compromised and the password which I have been using for many years is not working it shows it as invalid. I'm unable to access my id .
          I have given My alternative e-mail id too but it asks my birthday and place which is not accepting the correct details of the same.
          please rest the password and send new password of [protected]@yahoo.com to my other id [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@ediff.com
          Please I request u sincerely to reset the password and send it please to my above mentioned alternative id's please.
          Respected Sir/Madam,

Please look into this matter PLEASE I SINCERELY REQUEST U TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER PLEASE.

My yahoo id [protected]@yahoo.com is compromised and the password which I have been using for many years is not working it shows it as invalid. I'm unable to access my id .

Please reset the password and send new password of my id [protected]@yahoo.com to my other id [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@rediff.com please.

Hope u will help me access my account Sir/Madam.

Thanking you in Advance
          I can not send mail from my yahoo mail id and it shows
          “Your account has been temporarlly blocked from sending messages. This block can be caused by sending messages that trigger our spam filters, or by having too may recipients in one email. We ecfourage you to review the contents and recipient list of your message and try sending it at after an hour or two. Doing so will usually resolve the matter.”

Please suggest me on my mail id that is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

shova Pradhan

Yahoo — Unable to access yahoo mail

I have been using my yahoo mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in for the last few years.Currently I am unable to login,I am not even able to answer my security question also.Kindly help me to sort out this issue...

My official mail ID [protected]@idbi.co.in

Please revert

Sivadas KR
          Ast Manager IDBI Bank Ltd
          Kottayam

Yahoo.com — cannot access mail

hello
          this is the consecutive fourth time i am suffering the same persistent problem. My yahoo mail account works properly for a while and all of a sudden my id and password are not accepted.I have completed the sign in problems.But no use or help there.I would like to restore my mail account that is " [protected]@yahoo.com" with the same or current password as soon as possible.please see to it that this kind of problems do not occur in future.

durga
          Please help me
          For the pasyt two days i have been unable to access my account, when i type in the password it says invalid ID or password, but the password is correct and so is the ID, Please help my mail contains some very important information which i cannot afford to loose.

PLEASE HELP VERY URGENT
          i have a problem in accessing my yahoo orkut account.It shows tht my passwd dont match i don't knw wht to do please help me!!!
          after putting password and id page opens but not below the chekmail box and after that it is totally blank and undermentioned is that page opeing blank, [protected]@yahoo.com
          what has happened to my mail account pls clarify
          My mail id is not open when I put the id and passoword. The page not open. help me what i do. [protected]@yahoo.com

What has happend to my mail account pls clarify.

[email protected] — i cannot access my yahoomail account

hello, please i need some help , i have some important messages on my yahoomail account . this is the mail service i have used for long time and my father and all friends know only this to reach me.please kindly help me to activate it . i used it for my face book as well -but i can access my facebook but not my yahoomail account(i tried to open one week ago but was not opening)

my details are - [protected]@yahoo.com,password-950617, date of birth[protected]

My account cannot be accessed - Comment #1818375 - Image #0
          my yahoomail id is not acessing pls solve the problem immediately with in 8 hours pls
          my mail id is not access my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com pls i want to see my inbox immeditely

When i am going to open my ID yahoo give me the below massage

please look into this matter

Sorry for the inconvenience.

pls help me

madhuri
          i am kannan from chennai my id [protected]@yahoo.co.in fast one year not in use but now opening my id old in box &out box mail automatcly deleled pls aranged old mail datas pls call my cell no [protected]
          i am experiencing the same problem i tried to call yahoo they would not answer me i went on line for help and they wanted to charge me 28 dollars.
          My mail account can not be accessed. Email can not be opened.

Please help me on this urgent matter...

I cant access my yahoo mail account from last 45 days.

My yahoo ID is [protected]@yahoo.com.

Currently am working in Papua New Guinea, as Civil Engineer last month i went India for my annual vacation...from that i cant open my yahoo ID i tried several times and its getting blocked...

Please help me urgently as soon as possible.
          I haven't been able to read my mails on my yahoo account for the last two days, what can I do about this problem?
          48 Comments

Barb Gail
            Dec 26, 2008

Yahoo is constantly asking for my password to login. I write a nice email and it gets erased because you want my password AGAIN. I am sick and tired of constantly logging in. Once I log in for the hour I would like to be left alone.
            Barb
            help login keeps returning to login page password and id correct what's the deal...i don't want to change my email
            hi officials
            this is vikas baijal. Actauly i forgot my id password. my id is "[protected]@yahoo.co.in"
            Plz sir if you are able to provide my id password then plz consoder my that humble request.

I will be greatful to you.

vikas baijal
            I am unable to see any of my mails at my yahoo mail account [protected]@yahoo.co.in. Please do let me know what is the problem to my alternative email venkatachalam.[protected]@gmail.com.

Venkat
            constant asking for password
            Yahoo is constantly asking for my password to login. I write a nice email and it gets erased because you want my password AGAIN. I am sick and tired of constantly logging in. Once I log in for the hour I would like to be left alone

Rajarshi Sen
              Nov 12, 2008

My e mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com which I am using for last 10 years. Today for last 2 hours I am unable to login into my yahoo mail. Is the pass word hijacked?

Rajarshi Sen

Yahoo Page — Problem on my yahoo page

HI i cant able to edit my yahoo account if i do so after clicking the finished button some coding is displayed.. and more often my login has a problem sometime it shows invalid id and password.. if i try after sometime it is k .. Please recover the problem soon..
              i want ot open my yahoo id, from its not open, help me for that my cell no is[protected]
              my email id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in, is showing an error namely : "Error1". Can any1 sujjest, how to heal this prob. ? The error msg. is shown as soon as i login
              I am sorry to inform you that my Yahoo A/c Password was hacked after 9.00 am on 3rd March. I did lodge a complaint on 3rd afternoon too. The hackers are sending some bogus mail to all the addresses in my Contact in Yahoo fabricating some story and asking them to send $ 2500 to a Hotel in UK...Well, I remember that last week I received a mail, purpotedly from Yahoo Office, asking me to reconfirm my registration with Yahoo within 24 hours. Foolishly I provided all the information like the present ID and the password, which was seen visible. Though I became suspecious I did not bother to change the pass word immediately. As soon as the hacked, they changed the Password and tried to cancel my other A/cs with gmail and Mclink.it. Fortunately they tried to verify. My Yahoo! Messenger also goes!! Could you help me track the hacker and get back to my Yahoo A/c because it contains a lot of important files. Thanking you. My contact: [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@stgabrielinst.org. Phone: +[protected] / 38951794

Thanking you in Advance

Surya

yahoo is my home page and before some day occured some problems ---- received mail not open in my mail-- please sort out my proble earlier as possible

ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
              forword the above email id password to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              SEND A REQUEST TO COLLECT THE PASSWORD FOR KNOWN YAHOO ID :
              many times i had approached through yahoo help to reset my yahoomail password with you gave me third option to collect the detail i.e., where did you meet your spouse? (this is asked by you) truely i am telling you forgotten the answer for the above question, please consider this request. & I am requestiing you to consider me and forword the detail to [protected]@yahoo.com

I am holding yahoo account since 2001 [protected]@yahoo.co.in. I am unable to visible any of my mails in the inbox. Please do let me know to my alternative mail venkatachalam.[protected]@gmail.com.

This is the second time i am writing this mail. I am unable to view any of my mails in yahoo account. Please do let me know what is the problem. Some priority and urgent mails are lapsed. Should i change my yahoo account.

N.S.VIDYA
              I am sorry to inform you that my Yahoo A/c Password was hacked after on 5th May 2009. The hacker sent the following mail to all the contacts in my in Yahoo address book. I had around a thousand email addresses of my official clients...

Greetings,

This has had to come in a hurry and it has left me in a devastating state. These people won't even allow people write in native dialects. I am in some terrible situation and I'm really going to need your urgent help. Yesterday, unannounced, I came to visit a new researchers' complex in London, Imperial College London, Gallery Section, (South Kensington Campus, London SW7 2AZ), England. Well we actually got robbed in the Hotel I booked in and they made away with everything on me (which included my cash, diaries and credit card). My cell phone was stolen, even The phone cables have been burnt as well. this is the only means i have to communicate for the main time. So all I can do now is pay cash and get out of here quickly. I do not want to make a scene of this which is why I did not call the office or my house, this is embarrassing enough. Please I want you to lend me a sum of $2, 470, just to clear my Hotel bills and get the next plane home. Kindly help me send the Money via Western Union Money Transfer Below details.

This is Details to transfer the money Below:

NAME- Bernard Andrade
              ADDRESS- 12 Knightsbridge
              CITY- LONDON
              COUNTRY- UNITED KINGDOM
              ZIP CODE- SW1X 7RJ

NB: The Consulate only cleared me of my traveling documents and ticketing since I came in as a tourist and not on official purpose. I shall have your money reimbursed immediately on my return. I'll be waiting on you at the Hotel lobby for your mail.

Thank you so much, Please once you are done sending me the Money please help me scan a copy of the Western union receipt or help me write out the Money transfer control number (MTCN). Thanks so much and waiting for ur soonest reply. Will really appreciate your support and guidance. Sorry for any inconvinence am might be cause you.

thanks and best regards

Bernard Andrade
              COO - Middle East
              International Trade Links
              Email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Cell #[protected]
              Office #[protected]
              Fax #[protected]

UNQUOTE

Well, I remember that 2 hours before, on 5th May morning itself, I received a mail, purpotedly from Yahoo Office, asking me to reconfirm my date of birth & password with Yahoo within 24 hours, lest my id be cancelled. Foolishly I provided all the information like the present ID and the password, which was seen visible. As soon as my account was hacked, that smart guy changed the Password and date of birth because of which I am unable to access my own id. Could you help me in restoring my hacked Yahoo A/c because it contains a lot of important official files and folders.

I am therefore compelled to open this new account at yahoo bernard.[protected]@yahoo.in, to request that my earlier id, which contains all important files/folders of my office, be restored.

On 7th May, my wife received a similar mail from YAHOO, which I had promptly replied to on 5th May 2 hours before my account was hacked.

Yahoo Warning Account Now To Avoid Suspension !!!Thursday, 7 May, 2009 12:09 AM
              From: "Yahoo!" <[protected]@verizon.net>Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipients

Dear Valued Member,

Due to the congestion in all Yahoo users and removal of all unused Yahoo Accounts, Yahoo would be shutting down all unused accounts, You will have to confirm your E-mail by filling out your Login Info below after clicking the reply botton, or your account will be suspended within 24 hours for security reasons.

UserName: ...
              Password:...
              Date Of Birth: ...
              Country Or Territory:...

After Following the instructions in the sheet, your account will not be interrupted and will continue as normal.Thanks for your attention to this request.We apologize for any inconvinience.

Yahoo! Customer Care
              Case number: 8941624
              Property: Account Security
              Contact date:[protected]

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.

Yahoo! controls the data collected in this survey and may use your responses (together with existing data it has about you) to make sure its products and services meet your needs and preferences. Yahoo! will treat all data collected from you in accordance with Yahoo!'s privacy policy. To review this privacy policy, please see:http://privacy.yahoo.com/privacy/us/

This survey is being conducted by Yahoo! and hosted on Confirmit by Application Service Provider (ASP) Future Information Research Management (FIRM). FIRM does not use the information collected for any purpose. To review the FIRM privacy statement, please go to: http://www.confirmit.com/privacy-statement.aspx

The data collected from you may be transferred to the USA and processed on behalf of and under the instruction of Yahoo! by a third-party data processor based in the USA.

If you want to be excluded from future surveys and survey correspondence, please click here to unsubscribe.
              UNQUOTE

When one receives a mail such as the above from yahoo page, obviously, we believe it to be from you & disclose all details. That hacker has changed exactly those details asked for above, hence I am unable to open my original email id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in. PLEASE HELP!!!

Bernard Andrade
              dear sir /mam

i was trying to access my yahoo id but i am unble to do this in last 2hours . can u tel me what is the problem. is it my password is hacked and i dont remember the security questions pla help me
              My e mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in which I am using for last 10 years. Today for last weaks i am unable to login into my yahoo mail. Is the my mail i.d is locked if yes please open it as soon as possible and give imformation to my altranate mail [protected]@yahoo.com.

Respected Sir
              I am vineet Bagga Someone haked my password " [protected]@yahoo.com"
              Is mail box i have more important mails i cannot remember the birthday which one i put that one
              plz consider this mail and contact me on
              I hope you see this matter personal
              thanks for all
              vineet bagga
              Having probelm to login in my mail ID, despite with correct password for the past 6 Hours.
              i can't access my yahoomail since on the 20th of July, 2009.
              My yahoo ID [protected]@yahoo.com is not working since last around last 20 days, although daily I am trying to open it but fail all the time.
              Please help me
              I am trying to login since past 3 hours but unable to do so. Is there any system problem or any other.

await your immediate action pleas as i have to check my important mails.

Suhas
              from past 4 days i m unable to access my yahoo account wenever i login it says account is locked
              i am rani passed one and half years am using yahoo mail. some one is misusing my mail id from August 24, and also sending message to my friends and officers who are all in my contacts, like i am in a crisis kindly send money .I am not able to sing into my mail.my mail is hack by some one, my mail id is rani.[protected]@yahoo.com.
              there is lot file communication in my mail so i request u to kindly help me.
              thnaking you
              I AM USING THE YAHOO MAIL SINCE MANY YEARS. MY E-MAIL ID IS : [protected]@yahoo.com. Since today morning I could not open my mailbox. Please help me.

(Sence Immanuel)
              dear sir in my yahoo a/c the log in process doing successfully but my mails section and also any other section after log in not responding...please help me
              From last three week in able to open my account in yahoo my pls sort out my problem as possible as soon i have some important documents

yahoo.co.in — MY MAIL DOES NoT WORKING

I have my email id of said company, & its not working from last 7 days. I try to contact customer care but they are not ready to listen anything and answer to us in such matter. My account is basically for business purpose and now i cant able to be in touch with my buyers. Its affecting to my Business please do something in this matter.

Praveen
              Dear sir madam

as am using the id from past 5years sincce i never ever faced any problem bt from last 15 days am facing the problem like am unable to open my personel folders were i stored in my mail .so plz kindly look in to this and rectify the problem @the earliest .i sincearly thank u in adavance.once again am requesting u sirt plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

yahoo user

dilipr jabez
              Mob[protected]

about yahoo mail — i am not able to send my mail from the last 10 days from yahoo

from the last 10days when I will send any mail then on next day I get the message of failer of message send

Yahoo — Login problem

My e mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com which I am using for last 2 years. Today for last 2 hours I am unable to login into my yahoo mail. Is the pass word hijacked?

I am not able open my above yahoo id. Kindly do the needful.

Mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              I am using this email Id since a long period. But it is not opening since last few days.. I am not able to read my mail. I am also not able to send emails from my id. My id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              I am not able to use my email id.. It has got blocked. Please release it... I am waiting for important mails...

With due respect to state that I have been facing problems to login in the yahoo mail account :[protected]@yahoo.com. Since I have lot of informations over that e-mail id so please let me help to login my yahoo mail account: [protected]@yahoo.com.
              Right now my password is not valid for login and let me provide to change my yahoo mail password or as per your advise.

So please do solve my yahoo account by necessay actions and if it is not possible delete the email account from yahoo database.

Dr. Mortuza Ali
              sir, from the past 7days i was trying to opn my mail id i fill up the id then the pasword n then i logged in thn after that my yahoo mail page get blocked and stop responding my all other id on yahoo open easily kindly solve out my problem soon

yahoo mail login — unable to login

with rfernce to the subject matter, i am unable to login since weeks staring from 7th december2009. since i am using this particular id since 7 years am finding so difficult to run by day2day activities.

pls help with some solutions
              THANKS FOR THE UNDERSTANDING
              Unable to access mail - on logging inth Id opens shows the no.only o[censored]nrad msgs but doesnot show the msgs. Its almost a month since this is happening
              This is h 3rd times I am postng my complaint - no respos why?

tHE E.MAIL IDWHN LOGGED INOPENS ONLY WITH A MSG ...MSGS UNREAD - THIS IS HAPPENING FOR OVR A MONTH ...PLHELP
              i am not able to login my accounts. after resetting the password, iam not able to access my account.but i am able to access to my profile.
              Since January 3, 2010 I have not been able to access my email from my home computer which uses VISTA. I am asked to reestablish my password which I do which leads me to reestablish my password, which I do, which leads me to restablish my password...you can see where this is going. What can be done for a VISTA sufferer?
              Dear,
              Sir/Mam
              This is to put under your notice that Yahoo Messenger & Mail unable to sign and there is great sign in problem . So please send the necessary require information to login the same my please mail me yahoo mail passward in the below yahoo id : [protected]@yahoo.com
              i have problem with my mail .If i type id and password correct, it is asking verify your pass word.with the same id and password i can open my profile and messenger, but i cannot open my mail i am facing this problem since oneweek. presently i am using [protected]@yahoo.com id. please help to login [protected]@yahoo.com . thankyou
              I am using E-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com.in since two three years containing may important documents regarding my doughter marriage proposals through agency like Jeewansathi.com & Shaadi.com. and may others important doucuments in it. At present I am using another yahoo. E-mail ID i.e. [protected]@yahoo.com.in. Please solve my complaint and transfer all data in present E-mail ID or restored my previous E-mail ID. My mobile number is [protected]
              my yahoo mail id is [protected]@rocketmail.com..
              am unable to login to my mail id and also unable view my mailbox...
              so request to check and solve it
              From last 15days.
              I not getting able to access into yahoo messenger. with my yahoo email id.
              Please kindly solve my problem sir .
              Thanking u

sandeep panna
              I have an E-mail ID with [protected]@yahoo.in for the last one year. Now i have problem with that ID. That is i am selecting some wrong option. Without asking any password it will automatically opened. I want to change the password Can U help me ?
              K. Narayana Rao
              8th August, 2010

Sir, For the last about more than 24 hours, I'm unable to open my yahoo mail a/c. My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com. It appears that someone has hacked the same and changed the password. I have tried the help section of yahoomail, but of no use. Despite filling up the Confirmation code No. (as given in slightly cryptic alphabets & numerals) 10-20 times, it keeps on asking to repeat the process again & again everytime with new Confirmation code. Fact remains, I'm unable to open my yahoo e-mail a/c. I have lots of important mails stored therein. Moreover, I suspect that the hacker might misuse my said e-mail a/c with some ulterior motives by sending mails to anybody as if the same has been send by me. It shall be an offence if anybody personates me. Could you please help? Please contact me on [protected]@hotmail.com. New Delhi.
              my id is [protected]@yahoo.com. when i use yahoo messenger and use my web cam yhen they show me that my cam is not connected. iand i cant see to able othres cam also besause they show also not connected.please sir i raquest u that pls soluve my problome soon

THANKYOU
              My e mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com which I am using for last 5 years. Today for last 2 hours I am unable to login into my yahoo mail. Is the pass word hijacked?

bachchusingh
              I am using the yahoo mail from 1 year.my E-MAIL ID [protected]@yaoo.com.since six or seven days I cannot open my mailbox.whenever I am trying to open my mail box it blocked and occurs "SORRY YOUR SESSION HAS EXPIRE"

SIGN IN AGAIN .TO PROTECT YOUR ACCOUNT YOU NEED TO CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD PERIODICALLY.since then I have change my password two times but the problem does not sorted out.plz help me
              yahoomail page can not be opened for last 15days
              my name is Emmanuel Ogunde. i've tried logging in in to my yahoomail on my phone but it was telling me that i should log in through desktop. i had done this but still, it persists. pls help me on what to do. you can reply through this mail: [protected]@yahoo.com. thanks...
              (im unable to log in into my yahoo account through my phone). ive tried opening it on desktop and it opened but on phone, i can not. please reply me on: [protected]@yahoo.com
              i had created a yahoo id as [protected]@yahoo.com and now wen i try to login it says there exsist no such id. whereas i have already used the id previously. wat do i do? is my id hacked?
              52 Comments

Rashid
                Nov 4, 2008

Well My name is Rashid Rabbani I have an email id in yahoo mail by the name of [protected]@yahoo.co.in when i m going to log in a msg shown that ur email id and password is incorrect while i know my id & password.plz help me out I have lots of information there in that id.you can send the further information in other id that is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                I can not openned my yahoo mail. The page is yahoo mail system down, I don't understand. Please help...

I can open the messenger, and yahoo home, but unable to "yahoomail".

Thank you for your help
                I can not open my yahoomail, will show like this:

Can't talk now. System's down.
                Sorry for the holdup. Looks like a temporary glitch in our network has part of Yahoo! mail down, so you're briefly without service. Rest assured the alarms are blaring in the basement and our team is working frantically to get you up and running ASAP. Again, the snag is on our end — so there's no need for you to do a thing.

Back to it,
                Yahoo! Mail Team
                Someone has hacked my yahoo account . I'm not able to cancel my account as i'm not able to login and i don't know how to stop this. Please help me in cancelling my yahoo account [protected]@yahoo.com
                Dear yahoo
                My old MAILS r deleted in my yahoo id. How can i
                reback all this mail from my id
                i have just set up a new e-mail account and i can not reactivate it this account has mail that is needed
                and i would like to regain access to my account the account is [protected]@ymail.com.
                you can contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com please send me a new pass word

Thanking you in Advance

Surya
                Hello im Riyaz Saifi & my id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in Im using dis id for last 2 year. Nowadays im not able to see JPG images in my id. Plz frds help me out
                Riyaz
                i can access into my account but i am not seeing any mails in my inbox from past 5 months please rectify the thing asap
                iam not accessing any mail in yahoo mail at my pc

when iam writing anyones id and password not is displaying.

wat should i do
                hi
                reg yahoo password problem i forget my password but my yahoo in my computer is running save my computer but i forget . pls help in this regrds
                10 Comments

Fiyaz Ahmed
                  from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
                  Nov 3, 2008

Dear Sirs,
                  I would like to inform you that I had a previous account with a user ID [protected]@yahoo.com .this account has been hacked on wdenesday 30th October 2008 and the hacker are sending to all people on my contact list telling them that I am stuck in England and that I need 2000 $ to solve some official problem there. (I am sound and safe in Chennai, India)
                  The Hackers also changed the password and some data on my profile so that I could not gain access to the account.I am afraid that they might use this ID in any illegal action.I am asking for your help PLEASE.
                  The data of this account were:
                  Name: Fiyaz Ahmed
                  ID: ziaent1975
                  Password: mbushra
                  Birthday: 25.12.1946
                  I need to restore this Email as I use it for all my official business actions.
                  please Help Me.
                  THANK YOU
                  Fiyaz Ahmed
                  I have had exactly the same problem. I had this mail asking me to verify my account details or I would lose my account. Someone broke into my account and sent hoax email to all the adresses in my account asking for money(2000 dollars) as I was stuck in Nigeria. Luckily a friend of mine rang me and I found out about it. The culprit had changed my password and I could not access my account.

I still get this threatening email saying if I don't verify my account details, it would be deleted. I am sick and tired of getting this email. Can some one do something about it.

ganga
                  Sorry, this account is temporarily locked (9002) please help ??
                  Sir, I would like to clearly state here that I have not changed my password at the said time and date. This means that someone had hacked my account and changed it.
                  As my id contains some important and confidential information, I am really worried.
                  Not only I am able to access my account nor I am able to reset the password as the Birthdate I am entering as the first step to reset the password is not accepting.
                  Probably I had forgotten the information that I may have entered at the time of account creation.

I request the Yahoo customer care to kindly help me in this regards as I am an very old customer for yahoo and this id is a very old id..
                  I request you to kindly let me enter the account by sending me the new password Urgently on my gmail id that is [protected]@gmail.com

Otherwise tell me how can I be able to access the account.
                  Currently since I have entered wrong information the id is temporarily blocked.

Also I request you to kindly let me know the IP address from where the last time my account was accessed.i have not open my account since 22nd april 2009.

I request to kindly treat this mail very urgent and expect your revert at the earliest

kundan kumar singh
                  first when i open my messenger, a window was showing that you are opened on another machine so you cant open chat.i send a msg to yahoo.now when i open the messenger its opening automatically eventhough i have not used that option.want to know whether someone is using my id and password for chat.its urgent.pls help
                  its happen to me too . What can I do please help. I need my email urgently. Did yahoo will help in this case?
                  My e-mail has been hacked by someone i am relly afraid of it as that person sending e-mails from my account to my contacts that all are [censored]ed pz help me sir or deactiveed it plzzz
                  u can contact me on:[protected]@hotmail.com
                  Come on friends, whats wrong with you, never ever disclosed your password...
                  Sorry, this account is temporarily locked (9002)
                  Please recover my account back, my account has been block too. There are many important information about my business. Please send the info by [protected]@gmail.com.
                  Dear Sirs,
                  I would like to inform you that I had a previous account with a user ID [protected]@yahoo.com.this account has been hackedThe Hackers also changed the password and some data on my profile so that I could not gain access to the account.I am afraid that they might use this ID in any illegal action.I am asking for your help PLEASE.
                  Password: mbushra
                  please Help Me.
                  THANK YOU
                  PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ ...I forgot my password and cant reset bcs my account is LOCKED (9002)..Evrery time when I try to reset it ..it wasnt possible..I need to be there I mean on Yahoo..bcs My mom passed away and have to talk with my sister...PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ LET ME INNNNNNNNNNNNNN..I BEG YOUUUUUUUU...U can contact me on address [protected]@hotmail.com..THANK YOU SO..GOD BLESS YOU..Ljiljana
                  a similar case has happened with me .as i had received a mail stating that i should give my account verification details else the account will be deactivated. Now my id [protected]@yahoo.com has been hacked and the password changed and is being used for sending spam mails to my contacts. I want to deactivate this account with immediate effect.

i am very concerned about this.
                  This is to bring to your attention that I had a Yahoo account with a user ID [protected]@yahoo.com.

Before four days, I recieved in my In Box a threatening email from Yahoo saying if I don't verify my account details, it would be deleted.

I respond using my original profile data (thought the message is from Yahoo). Then Two days after I tried to access my account using my original password, but couldn't.

Then I clicked "I can't access my Account" and tried to recover my account, but got the following message instead:

"Sorry, this account is Teporarily Locked(9002)".

I don't know what to do to recover my account, Please Help!

Victor
                  I have been having the same problem! this is the second time its been saying that "Sorry, this account is Teporarily Locked(9002)". and i have to come back tomorrow to check my e-mail. its getting pretty annoying.
                  And i really need to check my e-mail. Please help!
                  i can't enter my email, because the password was change by someone who hijack my account.i try to answer my security answer but the answer was wrong..now my account is temporarily locked (9002)

This account has been temporarily locked because of security concerns

The lock on your account will expire in approximately 24 hours—the lockout period will not reset each time you attempt to sign in while the account is still locked. You can try to recover your password again after the lock has expired. See you tomorrow!

how can i get my password ? Please help me!
                  hacking
                  Dear Sirs,
                  I would like to inform you that I had a previous account with a user ID ziaulhaq.[protected]@yahoo.com .this account has been hacked on Wednesday 27th Jan 2010 and the hacker are sending to all people on my contact list telling them that I am stuck in England and that I need 2000 $ to solve some official problem there. (I am sound and safe in Chennai, India)
                  The Hackers also changed the password and some data on my profile so that I could not gain access to the account.I am afraid that they might use this ID in any illegal action.I am asking for your help PLEASE.
                  The data of this account were

if anyone know what to do please send an email salim.[protected]@gmail.com

my mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

plzzzz help me
                  Similar incident that im stuck in London and the cannot pay the hotel as i lost my wallet, my contact list everyone been sent emails to that effect to pay $ 2000 to release me, what a joke ahh, poor so cheap they think because they even don't know how to do it, i have caught the guy i have all details and its our duty to get help to apprehend this sick person, who is mentally retarded and doe snot know how to survive in this world.
                  Get the London metropolitan police, Scotland yard everyone law agency to act on it as these person operate from London and probably have insiode access to the accounts as well.

Hotel Manager : [protected]
                  Address: 7-11 High Street, Guildford Surrey, GU2 4AB
                  Country- UK
                  The hotel manager name is victor hill

Please cooperate all o[censored]s and lets fix this problem once and for all.

Now Yahoo asks for security questions and answers, stupid yahoo as if they wouldn't change it when its hacked so how would the rightful owner give that information that has changed, Yahoo is responsible for lapses on its part to compromise/hack accounts so easily.

Lets form a forum and put pressure to apprehend these culprits.
                  fmlafir

my mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.id

please help me too...plz
                  My ID [protected]@yahoo.com has been hacked on 9th March, 2010. At around 5 p.m Indian standard time. The hacker has sent message to all my contacts with the following content
                  “It’s me, umang. I really don't mean to inconvenience you right now, I made a little trip to UK and I misplaced my passport and credit cards, please I know this may sound odd, but it all happened very fast. I need to get a new passport, and get on the next available flight home. I've been to the US embassy, they're willing to help, but I'm out of cash. Can you loan me some funds? I'll be willing to pay you as soon as I get home.

Please respond as soon as you get this message, so I can forward you my details to send the funds to me, you can reach me via the hotel's desk phone if you can. The numbers are, [protected].( this number does not belong to me and I am safe in India)

I await your response
                  umang Agarwal “

The hacker has deleted all my emails and contacts, few of them were very confidential and important. He is even responding to the emails I am receiving right now.
                  I would kindly request you to please look into the matter and help me at least retrieve my emails that were in my inbox. I have owned the Id for more than 10 years and hence was my primary email for all my official work hence you can understand the importance of the Id. I am sure a company like Yahoo will not disappoint its user.

Umang Agarwal
                  same things happened to me. it belongs to me very very angry. that id is very old. i used to so many years. please decide it very urgent.

my id yahoo : [protected]@yahoo.com

please help me..
                  sir i need my ID amit .[protected]@yahoo.com. i cannot open it since 24 april 2010. i am agree we should compalin password hacking is crime.
                  I would like to inform you that I had a previous account with a user ID [protected]@yahoo.com Sorry, this account is temporarily locked (9002) at the time of 14.30 pm date 06/05/2010 please help me in this metter
                  My Name - Sunil Dutt
                  VPO Rundhi Po Deeghot Distt Palwal Haryana 121102 India
                  My DOB 05/10/1987
                  Dear Sirs,
                  I would like to inform you that I had a previous account with a user ID [protected]@yahoo.com .this account has been hacked on wdenesday 16th June 2010 and the hacker are sending to all people on my contact list telling them that I am in madrid and i need money. (I am sound and safe in Batam now)
                  Name: Bernard SB
                  ID: ombenz
                  Birthday: 26 April 1970
                  please Help Me.

My [protected]@yahoo.com and alternate Yahoo id hacked by some one chinese. The Hackers also changed the password and some data on my profile so that I could not gain access to the account.I am afraid that they might use this ID in any illegal action.I am asking for your help PLEASE.

Please can i back that id or please close (remove)the my that id from yahoo.

ID:[protected]@yahoo.com
                  Password:homenath#!

Best Regards
                  Airson Gyawali
                  hellO!
                  my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com it is loacked
                  (Sorry, this account is temporarily locked

This account has been temporarily locked because of security concerns)

plz help me out...

its urgent...
                  hey sir
                  my email pwd is other hacked :[protected]@yahoo.com
                  u give me pwd fast
                  Dear Sir/ Madam,
                  I am writing you this complaint about my Email account hacked. My email Acount [protected]@yahoo.com/[protected]@yahoo.com has been hacked on 17th of April 2012. The evil hacker has send fake email from my name to all my contact. This is a question of my prestige and this really loose my trust towards yahoo email. Still my account is blocked and no email is coming. I think still hacker is controlling my account. Please give me the possible solution as soon as possible because I am totally dependable with that account and all my link is depend up on that email account. All my friend circle is still worried with this nonsense activity. I hope you will definitely reply me soon in this new Id [protected]@yahoo.com or in the same yahoo id. Thanks,

Best,
                  Joshi
                  28 Comments

fiyaz ahmed
                    from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
                    Nov 3, 2008

I am not able to open the id: [protected]@yahoo.com. After i type the id and password the screen shows invalid. I do not know why, has someone hacked my id. please mail me in my alternate id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    My yahoo email id is blocked incidently i am unhappy with the services of yahoo email services because without any reason my email id is blocked. my valueable data in it.

Please to help my urgently

email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    alternative email id [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Dear All

I am not able to open my e-mail account after i enter my mail id & password since yesterday. Please solve the problem at the earliest. As all my important mails are forwarded to the above ID.

Vilas Rane
                    I am unable to open my yahoo id though i know my password and yahoo id?
                    I Ravinder kumar & i am having problem to sign in please help me its important for me.

my error id is- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Dr Ravinder Kumar
                    I have already mailed you my query. Now again i am saying you my query. Sir, i am entering my correct login detail but the next page displays--- " The page cannot be diplayed" . This problem is existing since last 7 days. I am really puzzled as no response has been provied by you for my earlier mail regarding this matter. If i use back button on the page showing " the page cannot be displayed" it shows me the option of logout & change my account setting. But i am not able to find any link over there which fulfils my email sending & receiving needs.
                    Please for any communication use my alternate email address given below or contact me on my cell. Please care my problem.
                    Adarsh Gupta
                    [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    [protected]@icai.org
                    phone-[protected]

Amitabh Mukherjee
                      Sep 10, 2008

Password Hacking

URGENT
                      ==============
                      This refers to the mail Date:Tue, 09 Sep 2008 23:13:24 IST stating that my Yahoo email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
                      has been changed on 09 September 2008 at 11:13PM IST.
                      Sir, I would like to clearly state here that I have not changed my password at the said time and date. This means that someone had hacked my account and changed it.
                      As my id contains some important and confidential...
                      117 Comments
                      Bhawana
                      from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                      Jul 18, 2008

I have received a mail.
                      Please find the mail below.

On Fri, 7/18/08, Mrs. Alice Sanders <[protected]@uklottery.org> wrote:

Subject: Claim Your Yahoo Winning 2008 Promo.
                      To:
                      Date: Friday, July 18, 2008, 11:14 AM

ONLINE NOTIFICATION UNIT.
                      UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY(HOME OFFICE).
                      165 FULHAM PALACE ROAD W6 8JB
                      UNITED KINGDOM.
                      Ref: XYC /[protected]/08, Batch: 74/00319/IPD
                      TICKET NUMBER: [protected]

Dear Lucky winner,

WINNING NOTIFICATION!!!
                      This is to inform you that your email has won a consultation prize of
                      the YAHOO Uk National Lottery. Your email has won you £500, 000.00
                      (Five HundredThousand Pounds Sterling).

To claim your prize, please contact your fiduciary agent Mr. Day
                      Llewelyn with your Ref: XYC /[protected]/08, Batch: 74/00319/IPD
                      Contact your
                      fiduciary claims agent immediately via email within 24hrs.

NAME: Mr. Day Llewelyn
                      Email: [protected]@yahoo.es
                      Tel: +[protected]

You are to forward the following details to enable us clear your file
                      for immediate payment

Full Names:______
                      Address:______
                      NATIONALITY:______
                      Sex:_______
                      Marital Status:______
                      Phone numbers:_______
                      Fax number: _________

MRS ALICE SANDERS
                      Lottery Coordinator

Warning! Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using
                      The Uk National Lottery addresses, but are not from

UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY(HOME OFFICE)
                      PLEASE REPORT IMMEDIATELY TO
                      CUSTOMER CARE/COMPLAINTS DEPT
                      Once again congratulations...
                      Cordially,

UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY(HOME OFFICE)
                      ONLINE NOTIFICATION UNIT.
                      2008 The UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY Award. All rights reserved.

I have replied to the mail in ignorance and need to know what should be my next step.

Bhawana
                      I have receuved this fraud email. please be aware for this kind of email and ID.

Adnan Baig

--- On Fri, 15/5/09, [protected]@cc.yahoo-inc.com <[protected]@btconnect.com> wrote:

> From: [protected]@cc.yahoo-inc.com <[protected]@btconnect.com>
                      > Subject: Yahoo© Alert: Important Information Regarding Your Yahoo! Account!
                      > To:
                      > Date: Friday, 15 May, 2009, 5:00 PM
                      >
                      > Dear User,
                      >
                      > We are sorry to inform you that we are currently working on securing our server. During this process,
                      >
                      > accounts which are not manually verified by us will be deleted, Please confirm and submit your login information for manual verification by one of our customer care agents.
                      >
                      > Information which is to be provided for account verification is below. Please be sure to click the REPLY button first before attempting to fill the form:
                      >
                      > User Name:[protected][protected]------
                      >
                      > User Id:[protected][protected][protected]
                      >
                      > Password:[protected][protected][protected]
                      >
                      > Date Of Birth:[protected][protected]----
                      >
                      > Country (At Sign up):[protected][protected]
                      >
                      > NOTE: Your login information is 100% safe and secure with us. We are sorry for any inconveniences
                      >
                      > this might cause you. Bringing to you the best services is our primary objective
                      >
                      > Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his/her account after two weeks of receiving this warning will lose the account permanently.
                      >
                      > ______________________________________________________________________________
                      >
                      > Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
                      > Copyright/IP Policy | Terms of Service | Guide to Online
                      > Security
                      >
                      > NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
                      >
                      > To learn more about how we use your information, see our
                      > Privacy Policy.
                      a person (jignesh_harp @yahoo.com/Male_ Surat/jig) obscene mail sending. so please block these mail whose mail me. have receuved this fraud email. please be aware for this kind of email and ID.

mani suri
                        May 4, 2008

I am using a yahoo mail I.D. From a couple of days ago, i am recieving mails from yahoo India describing about some lottery which they are saying that i had won and i had to fill out some form and mail it to them. The lottery prize is more than $800.000.00 and are from different firms and mails... The one which i had recently got is from Mr John Birch<[protected]@compensationoffice.net> and Jason Coder" <JASON.[protected]@email.cudenver.edu>. i would be highly ogliged if any attention is paid in this regard...
                        thanks...
                        My yahoo inbox is opening but contents not displayed

asha kembhavi
                          Nov 3, 2007

I am not able to access my mail since one week. The server to us.f541.mail.yahoo.com does not connect. Kindly help
                          I have tried to upgrade yahoo mail after seeing the upgradation notification. During upgradation some error happened and my mail is not opeing now
                          My complaint is that I either can't sign into yahoo or most of my mail isn't in my inbox. It will show I have 11 emails and open it, there are only 4 or I watch the emails come through and open and there isn't anything there. I have also had others tell me they aren't receiving my emails. Can someone please tell me why this is?
                          Another problem I have is that when I upgraded my messanger, all of my voice mails were deleted. Is there anyway to get those saved voice mails back?

My yahoo email id : [protected]@yahoo.com has been HACKED so plz let me know at to do and iam afraid the culprit would use it for wrong reasons ...you can contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com and if you feel i cant get my id back better deactivate it its my kind request

B.Prem anand
                          122/1 emerald flats anna nagar
                          19 nov 1984
                          chennai
                          hi sir,

can u open this E - mail address pls this cant open last 4 month so many e - mail s have received on this Id but i did not check.pls help me to open this yahoo Id.

sudu mananduwa
                          hi sir,

can u help me to open this E - mail address [protected]@yahoo.com . this is last four month can open because some thing is wrong entered.

pls help me to open this Id,

sudu mananduwa.
                          Hai I vijay...
                          my mail id and password was hacked by a someone... i am not able to access my account for past two weeks. I want mail id again...
                          Hai I vijay...
                          my mail id and password was hacked by a someone... i am not able to access my account for past two weeks. I want mail id again...
                          my office is yahoo mail blocked..so pls help me...
                          I want u ..check yahoo mail. but my office yahoo mail is blocked ..pls help .
                          What can I do it..
                          Inbox of my account is not in working condition .
                          So, please help me to read my inbox massege,
                          Because I want to read my massege/mail.
                          i informing to u Just now i open to y mail id one guy chat he is using to very bad words pls tell me that guy addres i need pls tell me

Thank u
                          Rajaram
                          12 Comments

Yahoo Mail Recent Comments