[Resolved]  YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — winning GBP 500,000.00

Recently I received an E-Mail from the address Yahoo/MSN Lottery, Incoperation, Baley Hoouse, Har Road, Sutton, Greater London, SM1 4te, UNITED KINGDOM stating that they have selected me among millions of Yahoo users across the globe as the winner of 500,000.00 GBP from Yahoo/MSN and windows Live Lottery Draw. One Mr. Roland Williams has come down to India to deliver the parcel to me and that I need to pay Rs.32,000-00 to get my consignment cleared from Delhi Customs office. This detail was sent to me by Mr. Roland Willers himself.
Kindly let me know what to do. Is it true or cheating.
jayasheelan.P.M

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — lottery winning

i got this msg. is it true or falls

Dear Winner
You have won £750,000.00 in the Microsoft Windows YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY.
Do send us the informations below.For delivery of your winning cheque.

Full Name:.....Age:.....
address:.....State/Country:.....
Direct Telephone Number:.....
sir i have got a message that i have won the prize in 2010 .
sir i want to know that this is true or not ?

MSN/Lottery — winner

I have received a mail from msn-lottery about some winning prizes to me.. in that they mentioned to contact fairway express courier service........... i kindly request you to send some informations or any proof for that mail...... in that mail they mentioned obout the winning number, reference number, batch number and amount won,etc... so kindly take special interest and reply me as soon as possible.....

Dude,

according to a survey, there are 200 millions of this kind of emails were sent everyday all across the world. thats a big fraud.

YAHOO/MSN — Lottery Winner of GBP

A person is calling me from Delhi & asking me to deposit the 25000 INR in the account No. J.K. International.A / A.No.[protected] & says that He has my winning Amount in Lottory of Yahoo/Msn
Is it True This Amount Contain Five crore thirty Lack of Indian Ruppees
Please suggest is it tru or not
The followin No was there [protected] ( Mr Smith)
we have received a message from YAHOO-MSN draw held in uk ;that my mobile number [protected] have been selected for a prize of 1, 000, 000 GBP ON 15 - 7 2010 and the sender is TD-Demo. But I have not received the prize yet.What should I do to receive the prize. so please inform me about this...
respected sir,
my sister has been given many emails and her full name is vanita kshirsagar . and email id is [protected]@yahoo.in. since may we have been paying lots of amt to dr goran- [protected]. is this true can u find that out n sen me on the above mentioned id. please...

shweta

yahoo msn — lottery win

Diplomatic Courier Service
Powertek UK ,
19 Cornwallis Road ,
Bilton, Rugby ,
CV22 7HL,
UNITED KINGDOM.
You can View our website:http://diplomaticcourierservice.co.uk
Motto:Your Satisfaction is Our Concern

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT

ATTN: satish kumar

Your Details has being fully received in our office we have decided to deliver your winning prize to you through Diplomat Courier Service,Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize to you in your country, we resolve to use a special delivery courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your country. Your name, phone number and address has been Received

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 25,000 INR into the account which will be send to you by the diplomat for the clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in India and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he proceed to your house address for delivery.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 25,000 INR available to the diplomat in India immediately he instructs you to do so, before you receive your prize of ($2,000,000.00 Dollars.) From the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE to enable him clear your prize from the custom. Please you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving United Kingdom for Asia. Find on this email a copy of your winning Certificate and the Diplomatic I.D Proof of Peter Goodluck, please keep it safe,

Delivery Information/ Parcel Description

Delivery Terms: .............. ........International Diplomatic Delivery
Condition Of Delivery..............Priority Delivery
Diplomatic officer: .................. MR. Peter Goodluck
Consignment Note No: ........... XBN[protected]
Colour of Parcel: ..................... Brown Pofolio
Total Weight: .......................... 1.0kg
Total Net Weight: ................... 1.kg

Your package for delivery in your favour are:

1.) (2,000,000.00 Dollars Equivalent India Rupees 8 Cores 30 Lakhs) ) Bank Draft, written in your honor.
2) Certificate Of Winning.
3.) Affidavit Of Claim.
4.) Letter Of Guarantee.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that MR. Peter Goodluck, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways.Below are the schedule details of his arrival to India

Departure Time March 14th Monday 2011 2:50:00 PM
Arrival Time March 15th Tuesday 2011 9:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA. please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of 25,000 INR for the clearance of your consignment.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of ₤420 pounds equivalent to 25,000 INR available to enable him clear your consignment from the custom and proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted by the INDIA CUSTOMS. Find attached to this email, a copy of the Diplomat I.D proof please keeps it safe.

We hereby assure you of the maximum security as far as the delivery of your parcel is concerned, Above all, Diplomatic Courier management and the insurance company will be held liable/responsible, if you do not get your parcel as stipulated.This is a part of our insurance policy to protect our customers.

Be informed that your prizes are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself.

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize.

Upon your Agreement to this mail above, please send us email as to know if our Diplomat will depart to India or not

Note: Kindly send us a Scan Copy of your ID Proof.Either Pan Card or Voters card or for identification

We await your reply to this mail.and keep trusting Yahoo/Msn Lottery for quality internet services

Event Manager
Yours Sincerely,
Dr Micheal David
Direct Line: Tel:[protected]
Fax : [protected]

yahoo msn — lottery winner

they asked me to pay money and i paid five lakhs. thay gave names as alicebutler, ken, george. pls take actions and see that my money is returned. thanking you