[Resolved]  Yatra.com — refund for cancellation of e-ticket for train

Address:South Goa, Goa

yatra reference ID:7B811C date of booking[protected] at 12.28pm.
Transaction ID:[protected].
I am trying to cancel the e-tickets online as per the user ID and password given by the yatra.com but in vain. Everytime I try I get a message that Your Password User ID is incorrect. Really I am feed up as I have lost a lot of time trying to cancel the e-ticket and also their contact phone number is not correct i.e.,[protected].

Regret the inconvenience caused to you.We have passed on the information to the team and you will get a call back shortly.

Yatra Care
Dear Sir/madam,

I Khan Rizwan have booked a train tickect from yatra, now i want to cancel the same beacuse it was not confirmed and i have not travelled also. The details of my booking are PNR No: [protected], Transaction ID [protected], Date of Boarding 13 May 2011 at 17:35, Yatra Ref No: BMDU8E, Date of Boarding 13 May 2011 at 17:35

Plz cancel my booking and refund the amount in my account.

Rizwan Khan

Yatra.com — Refund of rail e-ticket towards cancellation

I have booked train ticket online thru yatra.Com. My ref.No
t6dvle and pnr no.[protected] transaction ID [protected] and cancelled the ticket online and it was confirmed that the ticket are cancelled. Till date I have not received the refund of amount rs, 2694/-. I was asked to call help line no.[protected] which is not working. Hence kindly help in getting the refund.

Thanking you in anticipation
mdriazuddin
Dear Mr. Riazuddin,
Thank you for contacting us at yatra.com. We regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Refund on the above transaction is processed from our end on 14th May, 2011 to your transacted card, post which the bank would take approx. 3-4 days to update the credit. This refund has to be updated by the bank into your account. Would request you to please check with your bank for the credit. You can quote [protected] as the refund transaction reference to the bank.
Best Regards
Team Yatra.com
Dear Sir/madam,

I diwakar jha propriter of maa durga travels. have booked a train tickect from yatra, now i want to cancel the same beacuse it was not confirmed and my customer not travelled also. The details of my booking are PNR No: [protected], Transaction ID [protected], Date of Boarding 14 June 2011 at 19.55, Yatra Ref No: 1ELILE, Date of Booking 18 May 2011 at 19:53 PM.

Plz cancel my booking and refund the amount in my account.

Rizwan Khan
i have booked train ticket and now i have change my shedule so pls cancel my trian ticket
transacation id[protected] date of boarding 30/08/2011 at 16.00hrs pnr no:[protected]yatra ref no:pxmpze

pls cancel my trin ticket & refund the amount in my account
i niraj kr ranjan want to cancel my e ticket,
pnr no [protected]
transaction id [protected]
date of boarding 19 october 2011 14:05
from new delhi
to goa

plz cancel my train ticket& redfund the amount in my account
I am Shafiq Issani, want to cancel my ticket,

PNR [protected] Transaction ID [protected]
Train No. 18048 Train Name vsg howrah exp
Date of Boarding 27 Sep 2011 at 07:45
From madgaon (MAO) To kacheguda (KCG)
Boarding madgaon (MAO) Reservation Upto kacheguda (KCG)
Departure 27 Sep 2011 at 07:45 Arrival 28 Sep 2011 at 05:00

plz cancel my train ticket & refund the amount in my account

Thank you for contacting us at Yatra.com.

We apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard. Please be informed that refund has been processed for reference no. 7B811C for INR 1034 on 15th Sep. We would request you to get in touch with your bank for the credit amount.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] or alternatively write to [protected]@yatra.com

Yatra Care
Dear Mr Ranjan,
Greetings of the day from yatra.com

We regret the delay in responding to your post on the forum. Omissions on our part, if any, have been completely unintentional. We have now processed refund of INR 2774/- under yatra ref: AIEQZE dated 21st September, 2011. Bank would take approx. 4-5 days to update this credit into your account. We hope this helps resolve your query.
We assure you of our best services at all times, and hope to continue to service your travel requirements.
Best Regards
Yatra Care
Iam Saju I want to cancel my E TICKET
PNR No : [protected]
Transaction Id : [protected]
Date of Booking :[protected]
Time : 7.48 pm
Mysore (jn) To Chennai central

Please cancel my Train Ticket & Refund The Amount In My Account
Dear Sir/madam,

I have booked a train tickect from yatra, now i want to cancel the same beacuse it is not confirmed.The details of my booking from ahmedabad to mumbai for 3 adluts:
Names: Kanan Shah, Mansi Shah, Akanksha Shah.
PNR No: [protected], Transaction ID :[protected], Date of Boarding: 2 May 2012 at 21:05, Yatra Ref No:KRZY0G .

DEtails of my return journey from mumbai to ahmedabad for 3 adults are:
Names: Kanan Shah, Mansi Shah, Akanksha Shah.
PNR No: [protected], Transaction ID :[protected], Date of Boarding: 6 May 2012 at 21:05, Yatra Ref No:CJ6Y0G .

Plz cancel my both bookings and refund the amount in my account.
Please revert back as soon as possible.

Akanksha Shah.
my cancel ticket 21 december but i did not get refund money in my account. so my pnr:[protected] no.cancellation id:XFQ9KG-CAN-123 reffernce no:XFQ9KG.therefore please concerend to my complaint.

Thankyou.
dear sir/ madam
my e ticket is canceled but my refund is not get in my account. I request for you please send my refund in my account. my pnr no. [protected] and my ref no.87ZE2G. journey date is[protected] ..thankyou

manohar kousik
Dear Mr Kousik,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience this may have caused. We have processed the refund of INR 1575 on 02nd Oct under booking reference no#87ZE2G. Since the transaction was done through Debit Card, it generally takes 7 to 10 working days for the amount to reflect in your account. Hence, you are requested to wait till that time and cross check the status of refund from the concerned bank after the completion of this period.

Best Regards
Yatra Care
I booked my rail ticket in yatra account and i also get [protected] AND [protected] pnr no but i coul'nt got a ticket soft copy so i request to you please send me a soft copy as soon
dear sir/mam
i was booked a train ticket on 28/feb/2014 its ref.no is [protected] and pnr no is [protected] boarding date & time of this e-ticket is 8/march/2014, 19:40.due to non confirmation of this ticket i didnt travel in train so i request you plz refund my amount in my account wich i was transacted as soon as possible after deducted the applicable charges
i am waitting for your response
your truly
ashish
i chandan thakur, i have Cancelled my booking due to some problem i sincerely regret the inconvenience . ref.no[protected] and pnr no. [protected] and 22may 2014 . I request for you please send my refund in my account.

Best Regards
chandan thakur

i am trying online booking train ticket cancelled. But no option cancelled. Please contact immediately. My Booking Reference no. is [protected]. My PNR no is [protected]. Train no is 12628 Karnataka Express.

Please call me [protected]
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that your booking stands cancelled and refund has already been initiated on 31 May. Would request you to please check your account and contact us in case of any further assistance required.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on support@yatra.com.

Yatra Care
This is s. Paruvatham.
Please cancel my ticket and refund money in my account number.
Yaatra refernce number: [protected]
PNR No:[protected]
Trans id: [protected]
Train: mysore express
Ticket is not yet confirmed. So please cancel and refund my money as soon as possible
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2016
Dear Paruvatham,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that your booking stands cancelled and refund has already been initiated on 06 Jun. Would request you to please check your account and contact us in case of any further assistance required.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on 955 5800 800 alternatively write on support@yatra.com.

Yatra Care

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Address
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in contact information