[Resolved]  You Telecom — Non providing proper service and Cheating.

Dear sir I had Taken a broadband connection from you telecom before one year. My relation number is 373312 and account is by the name Rajendra Atmaram Chande. During this tenure I found lot of problem in getting the connectivity and service also there are lot of problems in billing. The amount of bill submitted in time used to go after due date and late payments were charged for which after lot of arguments was reverted to my account. I am having my Pharma office and using this connection for my bussiness. From june 29 to july 5th there was no connection from you telecom during this period i made lot of phone calls and complaints but they could not resolve the problem. Because of this I lost about 4-5 lac Ruppes business as my business is dependent on E. Mails and data transfers. Each and every complaint is noted by me, lastly on 5th July decided to disconnect the connection and forwarded a complaint no[protected] for disconnection but till today no action has been taken by them. One thiing I want to inform you that they are behind me for payment of 1151 Rs out of which 538 rs are paid by me by cheque no 126005 but they had deposited the cheque in somebody else's account and saying we had not received the cheque. Now to deposit a somebodies cheque to others account is a great froud. Also they are charging late payment on the same Now I want to disconnect the service . Kindly help me to resolve the matter.

Rajendra A. Chande
Technical Director
Vision Pharmaceuticals

you telecom — Cheaters

I got a refundable modem from YOU telecom and after usage when i returned it till date its almost 50 days i did not recieve my Rs 500 back. They are cheaters and just trying to decieve me.

YOU TELECOM/INTERNET — Cheating in Providing connection

I have applied for a new broadband connection in Youtelecom. For that I have handed over Rs 2600 vide cash to Mr. Mohan, sales person of Youtelecom on 17.09.09. He committed to me that he can install net connection within 2 days.i.e.within 19.09.09.

But I didnt get the net connection as per his commitment. So i called him over his mobile. He didnt picked up. Also I have sent SMS. I didnt receiced any replied. I was helpless. So I called Youtelecom Customer Centre. I have made a complaint. The reference number of my complaints are[protected] /[protected].

I got Chennai local office phone number of Youtelecom. I called to that office number. I got the Chennai Regional Managar (Mr. Rajkiran) mobile number from that office. I called him and described about my situation. He made a conference call with Mr. Mohan, sales person. He committed that he will repay the money on the evening of 24.09.09. But he didnt come. I called him over his mobile. But I am not to reach him. On 25.09.09 I called to Mr. Mohan and he replied me that he will give back my money in the evening. But there is no response at evening from him. Then I called to the manager again on 25.09.09. He made a conference call to some other person. He committed that he will arrange to give back my money on or before 12 PM of 26.09.09. But I didnt get. Pl do the needful.

I have cheated by Youtelecom. I didnt get net connection or money yet.
My CRF No of my receipt is 244205.

you telecom — service related

My Self Hitesh Nareshbhai Patel from surat.i am using internet broadband connection from last 1.5 yrs. from last 9 to 12 months i am having a problem of very very bad service of You Telecom. in every one month i have loss my internet connections for minimum 4-7 days. and also they are not giving any refund of it.
From last 5-6 days i am not able to connect with my connection and also made complain to customer service 3 time and yet not getting any response from them, so in then final i deiced to make complain to you.

my contact no: [protected]
Waiting for your positive reply

You Broadband India Private Limited — Third class servise

This company frod, chitar company, this is providing third class service in surat. i have request for shifting my connection ago 35 days, not any response for shifting and not give any answer by phone...

YOU Broadband India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    YOU Broadband India Phone
    +91 89 1337 7212 [Vishakapatnam]
    +91 12 4337 7212 [Gurgaon]
    +91 40 4756 0260 [Pune]
    YOU Broadband India Address
    Plot No 54, Marol Co-Op Industrial Area, Makwana, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    View all YOU Broadband India contact information