Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card — not received a single statement

Hi

After making so many complaints to standard chartered for the statement still not received the statement,
early had also given the complaint have the recording where i was promised i would be getting the statement but no reply from any officer of standard chartered
Below are the mails send to them




Hi,

IF I DO NOT GET REPLY TELL TOMORROW I WILL FORWARD THIS COMPLAINT TO RBI



Regards
Neeta Suhanda

--- On Mon, 29/4/13, jethi s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: jethi s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: Re: Auto Response from Standard Chartered Bank (KMM13338711I15977L0KM)
To: "head.service" <head.[protected]@sc.com>, Head.[protected]@sc.com, Nodal.[protected]@sc.com, Principal.[protected]@sc.com
Date: Monday, 29 April, 2013, 1:57 PM


Hi All,
STILL waiting for a Reply

Regards
Neeta Suhanda

--- On Tue, 23/4/13, jethi s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: jethi s <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Auto Response from Standard Chartered Bank (KMM13338711I15977L0KM)
To: "head.service" <head.[protected]@sc.com>, Head.[protected]@sc.com, Nodal.[protected]@sc.com, Principal.[protected]@sc.com
Date: Tuesday, 23 April, 2013, 10:43 AM

Hi Al,
STILL waiting for a Reply

Regards
Neeta Suhanda

--- On Mon, 8/4/13, head.service <head.[protected]@sc.com> wrote:


From: head.service <head.[protected]@sc.com>
Subject: Auto Response from Standard Chartered Bank (KMM13338711I15977L0KM)
To: "jethi s" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Monday, 8 April, 2013, 1:53 PM

Ref No: 04/13/031111

Dear Valued Customer,

We thank you for writing to us.

We assure you that your mail is important to us and the same is being given the
due attention it deserves. Our dedicated resources are eager to resolve your
query / concern and endeavour to get back to you on this within 7 working days.

We solicit your patience and understanding in the interim period.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Yours sincerely,

Standard Chartered Bank
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 21:46:06
Complaint comments  1 CommentShare0Tweet0

Comments

Standard Chartered Bank — not getting credit card

I arabinda de applied for corporate credit cards from my office sms meer india pvt ltd salt lake along with my 5 colleagues on 2/10/2010, all my colleagues get their cards.
But unfortunatly I am ither not getting the card or any information wheather I am legible,or I have no right to get it or I am a fraud /cheater.i want the answer.

ARABINDA DE
P.O.-BALITIKURI (CHACPARA)
HOWRAH-711113

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    1267
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    700
    Standard Chartered Bank Phone
    +91 11 6601 4444
    +91 11 3940 4444
    Standard Chartered Bank Address
    19, Rajaji Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600001