Credit Sudhaar Services — no response - unethical behaviour

I got enrolled with creditsudhaar services in the month of may 2017 after a long persuasion from the cs sales team. Within this 3 months, there have been 5 different counsellors who were allocated on my case to improve the credit score. None of the counsellors take your cases seriously and work on it. They simply dont have any idea on how to resolve issues. For past 3 months i have been just wasting my time in explaining what is all my case about to each one of them without any outcome. They give you false commitments by saying that they will revert back with issues but all in vain. They will never turn up to you in spite of writing so many email and reminders. It's all waste of our money. End of the day you feel cheated by creditsudhaar for not providing any service for which you had made a premium payment. Credit sudhaar team follows up with you so religiously to avail the counselling package but once you make the payment they go disappeared where it becomes viceversa in turn you will be following up with cs without any reply from them for weeks and months.
In my case i had 4 cases where i had disputes on the settlement done before years which was more than my credit limit. Out of that 2 cases i resolved myself and for the balance 2 cases, iam relying on cs for which i dont get response from them. Later understood that they dont have any clue on how to resolve the bank issues. Directors of the company would have worked in the banking sector but the counselors here dont have any product knowledge and they keep buying the time from you. They dont have skill to resolve even a simplest issue. I have been begging to the cs team to resolve this 2 cases but they go offline and they never revert back. It becomes highly impossible for us to reach the credit sudhaar. It would be great if they can refund the whole amount if creditsudhaar cannot provide any resolution within this week. My name is prakash babu m and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Credit Sudhaar Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Credit Sudhaar Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Credit Sudhaar Services Phone
    +91 22 6179 7000
    Credit Sudhaar Services Address
    901, Ruby Crescent Business Boulevard, Ashok Chakravati Road, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400101
    View all Credit Sudhaar Services contact information