CreditMantri Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 15, 2024
Complaints 710

File a complaint to CreditMantri

Having problems with CreditMantri?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CreditMantri customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CreditMantri reviews & complaints page 29

venkisvenu
Oct 31, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

I have once checked my score in credit mantri and from there they have saved my pii details and continuously monitoring my score and sending lot of mails to mail box notifying me. They have a back end team who does marketing based on the the score and do rigorous marketing and make yous prey for them.

I want credit mantri to deactivate my account and delete my pan details immediately or else i would have to proceed with legal preceding. Miss using the personal data is violation of an regulatory act.
CreditMantri customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ramalingam Xemo
    Oct 30, 2018

Dear credit mantri
    I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!...

balasaip
      Oct 30, 2018

Address: 560078

I have a negative credit card account showing in my CIBIL report which wasnot belongs to me. I have contacted the bank and got it updated also and my CIBIL score is 811 and very good but still credit mantri people contacting me that my credit score is issue in their records. I have shared my CIBIL report also, they havent updated their records and keep contacting me on the same.

Credit mantri is playing with the emotions of customers and making money without rectifying their systems .

They need to work on their systems and get updated first.

Balasai Pabolu

I have subscribed for resolve my education loan account

I have closed the loan in one time settlement and need to resolve the same in my cibil..kindly call me .
      Vinshith Roop Chikku's reply, Oct 26, 2018
      7022166933- kindly help me to resolve the El loan account
      Indusind bank credit card not my but show my accounts plz confirn that this card not issue plz solve my problem plz account number last number 7007 my

Mobile number [protected]

Old

Plz sir solve my problem

negative accounts still reflecting after updation in cibil - Comment #3261782 - Image #0
      I have deposit amount Rs.997 to your account please send the status
      I dont want to know my credit score from you & delete my request if i send & you dont send me any mail or massege in future.
      Thankyou.

Anurag bajpai
      Lucknow

avinashdoke10
        Oct 29, 2018

Call on this number, to stop messaging me.

paid rs 4750 through you to close the outstanding amount after the settlement of the card. But when i check the cibil it is showing only the settlement status. Then what was the relevance of your service. You assured and offered me making the card in closed status. But no result so far. I tried several times to contact your officials over phone. But you are always busy and in high call volume mode. If your service is fake, i will file a case against you in court and banking ombudsman.

Nitin8963
          Oct 29, 2018

delete my account with mobile no.9922227554

Dear credit mantri
          I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!......
          Swapnil Pise
          Oct 26, 2018

Address: 411052

I want you guys to delete my data pan number and contact details.

Long back i checked my cibil score in your website. From that time you guys are repeatedly checking my cibil score without my knowledge and sending me emails with my score.

Every now and then i am getting email with cibil score.

If you guys have brains then you should know that repeatedly checking the cibil score is not good as it will reduce the score.

I dont want you people to check my cibil socre.
          Delete my pan number right now or i have to go legally.
          Hello I'm Rohit santosh Shirwadkar
          I've paid a payment that will get me the report my mobile number is not turned on only details on email OK
          my email ID.[protected]@gmail.com

about repeatedly checking my credit score - Comment #3255092 - Image #0

PramodTan
            from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
            Oct 24, 2018

On receipt of call from credit mantri for closure of credit card pertaining to icici credit card, i had informed in advance that
            Icici is not reducing the amount and asking to make full payment but the representative from credit mantri took me into confidence that she will surely get concession in payment and asked me to pay the fees of rs. 885/- and i had made the payment and on return they now say that the lender is not giving any concession and o have to pay full amount and when requesting to refund the amount paid as they could not give any concession as promised there is no proper response from them.

Request to kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Pramod

Sofia Mishra
              Oct 23, 2018

Without my permission you people checking my cibil score it is hampering my financial eligibility i was not given any authority to you for checking my cibil .i request to you to stop this activity immidiately otherwise i am forcefully have to raise a complaint against you in consumer forum of india.because of your these activities i am suffering a lot.which is mentally harashed me a lot.
              I have applied for a loan but executive has not visited in my location for document collection...

without permission checking my cibil - Comment #3255144 - Image #0
              Ajay Khillare's reply, Oct 26, 2018
              Executive has not visited at my house for document collection
              They said we will relowve the negitive status but my bank said same was reflected in credit bureau because u was settled the amount
              They are charge the amount but no response know fake company ...

Mageswaran Pachamuthu
                from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
                Oct 26, 2018

Email is [protected]@gmail.com
                Mobile Number is [protected]

Dear credit mantri, I wanna unsubscribe/Close Account from Promotional Email & SMS as soon as possible.I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!

Thank You!
                Nov 20, 2018
                Oct 29, 2018
                Updated by Mageswaran Pachamuthu
                I was called Customer Care number, There are no responds
                Nov 09, 2018
                SMS Receiving Continues.. Not Stopped yet..
                Nov 13, 2018
                [13.11.18 14:48PM]
                Make smart financial choices by checking your latest credit score. Free Equifax score in 1 minute. Check here http://nmc.sg/kOC0Ux -CreditMantri
                Nov 13, 2018
                They didn't stop this

Pratheesh raji
                  from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                  Oct 23, 2018

I paid rs 4750 through you to close the outstanding amount after the settlement of the card. But when i check the cibil it is showing only the settlement status. Then what was the relevance of your service. You assured and offered me making the card in closed status. But no result so far. I tried several times to contact your officials over phone. But you are always busy and in high call volume mode. If your service is fake, i will file a case against you in court and banking ombudsman.

Pratheesh p
                  Mob [protected]

Bishnu Charan Tripathy
                    from Barpeta Road, Assam
                    Oct 23, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751011

Sir, i am bishnu charan tripathy.. I was already payment to credit mantri since long time for resolve my credit score improve and also commitment with your excucative they can be information within 2/3 days on this matter and all information should be given by our lender as soon as possible.. But some few days almost going on no any information given to me by your lender to till date. So however it may solve that immediately from your side as make my payment possible in your favour.. Otherwise i will needful action against credit mantri by the court case.. Thanking sir
                    Oct 23, 2018
                    Updated by Bishnu Charan Tripathy
                    Ok
                    Oct 23, 2018
                    Updated by Bishnu Charan Tripathy
                    Ok I have noticed and waiting for your call supporting
                    No one arrange for improve my credit history after five days to pay.

Dinesh Kumar pan no acoph5471q DOB 05/05/1981 mobile no is [protected]

bin-deep
                      Oct 22, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Please stop sending me sms's and mails. I am not interested.
                      I have not responded to any of your sms's or mails. The reason is very simple. Please note that i am not interested at all in any of your messages.
                      This is to request you to kindly stop sending me any mails or sms with regards to settling of the credit cards amounts which you are mentioning that it is written off. The fact is that there was never any amount payable.

Sudheer Kusam
                        Oct 19, 2018

Please deactivate my credit mantri account at the earliest. There is no option for the same in credit mantri webportal.

I am being harrased by the credit mantri customer care over the last 2 months. Every day they are calling me and irritating with an unsolicited advice and useless service. I am already struggling with a credit card dispute with cibil/kotak mahindra. Instead of offering a way to help me with that, they are applying salt on the wound. Dont know what kind of pleasure they extract by harrasing their own customers!!

Account name: kusam reddy
                        They called me to help regarding a cc issue and asked to pay 750/- with GST18%
                        Inhv paid two months ago neither they call me nor any no. To discuss further

Plz do some needful.

Amit

ANVESH TRIPATHI
                          Oct 17, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208013

Dear creditmantri...
                          Plz stop calls from ur side.. I am fed up with ur calls and mails.. I had done a biggest mistake to visit in ur website.. Plz say to ur rrepresentatives. Stop doing call other wise i'll take a legal action against you... And plz deactive my profile.. And pan and my all banking details as well... Kindly look this matter as soon as possible..

Anvesh tiwari
                          I don't want your credit score. Close my account immediately.

cbezhilkumar
                            Oct 16, 2018

Address: 625012

Dear credit mantri
                            I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!
                            Invoice no.inv/cis/ars/2017-18/jul/00036465
                            my name-arvind arvind
                            mo.no.[protected]

my bank hinduja leyland finance dues payments issue techinical problem on bank side bank clear my account my bank account close on bank side

so pls my cibil update urgently

murugavel mohan
                              Oct 14, 2018

Dear credit mantri

Name : murugavel
                              Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                              Mobile: [protected]

I was a one time user.
                              I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!... Now my credit score is going down...
                              I was applied personal loan in your website but showing four negative accounts.
                              Please note already I was close my all loan account 1 st sep 2018.please solve this issues.
                              I have already paid the amount asked by you for updation of my credit score.
                              But no action has been taken or any receipt of my payment to you.
                              Pls confirm the present situation.
                              Thank u.
                              S C Samantaray's reply, Oct 14, 2018
                              No updation til now after payment to you.
                              I am shaikh naveef delete my pan and all detail from creditmantri
                              Need to talk regarding my loan issue

murugavel mohan
                                Oct 14, 2018

Dear credit mantri
                                I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!...
                                Oct 14, 2018
                                Updated by murugavel mohan
                                Dear credit mantri
                                Oct 14, 2018
                                Dear credit mantri
                                Oct 14, 2018
                                Dear credit mantri
                                NAME: M MURUGAVEL
                                MAIL. : [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly delete my credit mantri profile on urgent basis, as I can deal with all my credits by my own also I do not want anybody to check my personal details like credit score and other details.
                                I have some issue with my cibil score
                                So please contact me to resolve it.
                                My no. Is [protected]

UrsRanjit
                                  Oct 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500014

Fake ads to sign up the acount... Fake site because it is using fake ads to tempt the people and tend to sign up. Credit mantri is checking my score contuniously and sending messages. I want to delete my acount permantly and most urgently. I am not using this site. I just created with fake ad i never used it. They are sending mails and messages and checking my score. I will go legally
                                  Oct 21, 2018
                                  Updated by UrsRanjit
                                  Credit mantri is not responding i will go legally

Hari Gorinta
                                    Oct 13, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I don't want any credit checker. I want to de activate it. I want an conformation. Of deactivation. I am repeatedly getting mails and my credit score is getting reduce. Deactivate my account and send me an conformation message. I feel it is waste as do t require it. I don't exactly remember if i had registered in the website i want it to be deactivated and delete my account at any cost.
                                    My email:hari. [protected]@gmail.com

Arnab Dey67
                                      from Sambalpur, Odisha
                                      Oct 13, 2018

Dear credit mantri
                                      Pls delete my creditmantri..my pan.bcjpg3301g