CreditMantri Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2025
Complaints 711

File a complaint to CreditMantri

Having problems with CreditMantri?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CreditMantri customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CreditMantri reviews & complaints page 30

Bishnu Charan Tripathy
from Barpeta Road, Assam
Oct 23, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751011

Sir, i am bishnu charan tripathy.. I was already payment to credit mantri since long time for resolve my credit score improve and also commitment with your excucative they can be information within 2/3 days on this matter and all information should be given by our lender as soon as possible.. But some few days almost going on no any information given to me by your lender to till date. So however it may solve that immediately from your side as make my payment possible in your favour.. Otherwise i will needful action against credit mantri by the court case.. Thanking sir
CreditMantri customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 23, 2018
Updated by Bishnu Charan Tripathy
Ok
Oct 23, 2018
Updated by Bishnu Charan Tripathy
Ok I have noticed and waiting for your call supporting
No one arrange for improve my credit history after five days to pay.

Dinesh Kumar pan no acoph5471q DOB 05/05/1981 mobile no is [protected]

bin-deep
    Oct 22, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Please stop sending me sms's and mails. I am not interested.
    I have not responded to any of your sms's or mails. The reason is very simple. Please note that i am not interested at all in any of your messages.
    This is to request you to kindly stop sending me any mails or sms with regards to settling of the credit cards amounts which you are mentioning that it is written off. The fact is that there was never any amount payable.

Sudheer Kusam
      Oct 19, 2018

Please deactivate my credit mantri account at the earliest. There is no option for the same in credit mantri webportal.

I am being harrased by the credit mantri customer care over the last 2 months. Every day they are calling me and irritating with an unsolicited advice and useless service. I am already struggling with a credit card dispute with cibil/kotak mahindra. Instead of offering a way to help me with that, they are applying salt on the wound. Dont know what kind of pleasure they extract by harrasing their own customers!!

Account name: kusam reddy
      They called me to help regarding a cc issue and asked to pay 750/- with GST18%
      Inhv paid two months ago neither they call me nor any no. To discuss further

Plz do some needful.

Amit

ANVESH TRIPATHI
        Oct 17, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208013

Dear creditmantri...
        Plz stop calls from ur side.. I am fed up with ur calls and mails.. I had done a biggest mistake to visit in ur website.. Plz say to ur rrepresentatives. Stop doing call other wise i'll take a legal action against you... And plz deactive my profile.. And pan and my all banking details as well... Kindly look this matter as soon as possible..

Anvesh tiwari
        I don't want your credit score. Close my account immediately.

cbezhilkumar
          Oct 16, 2018

Address: 625012

Dear credit mantri
          I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!
          Invoice no.inv/cis/ars/2017-18/jul/00036465
          my name-arvind arvind
          mo.no.[protected]

my bank hinduja leyland finance dues payments issue techinical problem on bank side bank clear my account my bank account close on bank side

so pls my cibil update urgently

murugavel mohan
            Oct 14, 2018

Dear credit mantri

Name : murugavel
            Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
            Mobile: [protected]

I was a one time user.
            I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!... Now my credit score is going down...
            I was applied personal loan in your website but showing four negative accounts.
            Please note already I was close my all loan account 1 st sep 2018.please solve this issues.
            I have already paid the amount asked by you for updation of my credit score.
            But no action has been taken or any receipt of my payment to you.
            Pls confirm the present situation.
            Thank u.
            S C Samantaray's reply, Oct 14, 2018
            No updation til now after payment to you.
            I am shaikh naveef delete my pan and all detail from creditmantri
            Need to talk regarding my loan issue

murugavel mohan
              Oct 14, 2018

Dear credit mantri
              I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!...
              Oct 14, 2018
              Updated by murugavel mohan
              Dear credit mantri
              I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself!...
              Oct 14, 2018
              Dear credit mantri
              Oct 14, 2018
              Dear credit mantri
              NAME: M MURUGAVEL
              MAIL. : [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly delete my credit mantri profile on urgent basis, as I can deal with all my credits by my own also I do not want anybody to check my personal details like credit score and other details.
              I have some issue with my cibil score
              So please contact me to resolve it.
              My no. Is [protected]

UrsRanjit
                Oct 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500014

Fake ads to sign up the acount... Fake site because it is using fake ads to tempt the people and tend to sign up. Credit mantri is checking my score contuniously and sending messages. I want to delete my acount permantly and most urgently. I am not using this site. I just created with fake ad i never used it. They are sending mails and messages and checking my score. I will go legally
                Oct 21, 2018
                Updated by UrsRanjit
                Credit mantri is not responding i will go legally

Hari Gorinta
                  Oct 13, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I don't want any credit checker. I want to de activate it. I want an conformation. Of deactivation. I am repeatedly getting mails and my credit score is getting reduce. Deactivate my account and send me an conformation message. I feel it is waste as do t require it. I don't exactly remember if i had registered in the website i want it to be deactivated and delete my account at any cost.
                  My email:hari. [protected]@gmail.com

Arnab Dey67
                    from Sambalpur, Odisha
                    Oct 13, 2018

Dear credit mantri
                    Pls delete my creditmantri..my pan.bcjpg3301g

Pavan1993
                      Oct 12, 2018

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I just wanted to let you guys know that credit mantri isn’t providing correct information. I saw my credit score in all other sites and its very good where in credit mantri guys call/ msg me couple of times every week to say that i don’t have a healthy cibil. I have asked customer care guy to stop sending messages but seems like they are least bothered.

I have a canara bank account which is active and credit mantri says that its reducing my cibil to a range of 600-650. Neither i have an od/credit card/loan against canara bank.

Cheap tricks and irritating with messages all the time.

ash_anu27
                        Oct 12, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160036

This company (Credit mantri) has been troubling me since 2016.

Creditmantri has been accessing my cibil score every month without my consent. They have all my info like my name, phone number, pan number, credit cards information and my banks information. They keep asking you to resolve the negative accounts for a charge of rs.750/- but when it comes to deleting of your personal data from their servers there is just no way to do so...

Need to get my personal information deleted from their servers. I have not purchased any services from them, nor do i intend to purchase any. But they have kept all my personal info to keep a track on me and they keep troubling me on the same.

They have been told several times to stop accessing my info and delete the information that may have for me. But they just donot listen and keep accessing the same through cibil website and keep messaging and calling you.

This is just so scary to know that you are being tracked by a company and you just cannot do anything about same.

sharique1988
                          Oct 12, 2018

I'm getting frequent sms messages from credit mantri. They are group of fraud person and company.

They even do not have contact medium on their website. How shame of the founder of this company. Really a fuddu one, who hire such talented people for online marketing.

Please remove my number from all kind of promotion.

Also share a contact medium where i can send you my number

Ramprasad Raju
                            Oct 11, 2018

Hi, this is very disappointing as month on month my score keeps reducing without doing any financial transactions in terms of loans or applying for any new one's. Its quite unprofessional that there is no section in the portal to discontinue / deactivate one's account why is there no option to do so? Why are we under credit mantri's mercy to have our account number removed? And the marketing calls, man.. Thats one hell of a team to follow on daily basis. Have my pan account number deleted immediately.

Keyur1494
                              Oct 10, 2018

Address: 394105

Hello sir / madam,
                              I m keyur Patel . I don't want any loans . Plz don't sent any types of messages on my number: [protected].

This type of messages:
                              How are you progressing with Lending Kart for your application? Click here http://msg.mn/jr7BaL so we can help - CreditMantri.( Sample messages)

Plz I don't want loans plz don't send me.

டி தருண் ரவி
                                Oct 10, 2018

Address: 600048

Your customer care person called me regarding cibil score, my credit score was low due to Bajaj finance pending payment. Your person said make the bajaj finance pending payment through our creditmantri. so i made the payment to credit mantri via online payment. But still my cibil score is not updated.

I have attached invoice for your reference

My Details:
                                Customer ID: CM177016
                                Invoice No.INV/CIS/ARS/2017-18/s/jul/00130011
                                My Name Dilli Manikkam

PadmaAbbi
                                  Oct 9, 2018

Address: 600126

Till 6th October 2018, we have followed & mailed to the Credit Mantri Team for the settlement of the SBI Credit Card Payment of P.C.Muralee. As per the conversation made by Credit Mantri team between me and the Bank we have paid all the dues. But till now it has been removed from the Cibil Report nor any settlement acknowledgement letter received from the Credit Mantri Team.

Please take this complaint seriously and do the needful as till the payment is made so many followed us for making the payment and once it is finished, they have absconded.

P.C. Muralee

derabassi
                                    Oct 9, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160030

As a matter of fact, there is no issue pending against my accounts anywhere. Credit mantri is un-necessarily sending messages and mails to me, just mis-guiding me to improve my credit score.

When there is no issue un-resolved for me, why these mails are being sent? This is just a business tactic, sending wrong informations, for making money out of that.

I have asked them to send me the details, which is the pending issue, but nobody responds on that.

We should find the facts and lodge complaints against credit mantri, to concerned regulatory authorities, so that they know, what is happening.
                                    I want to settle down my credit of Citibank. Please help me out

jagads
                                      from Belgaum, Karnataka
                                      Oct 9, 2018

Address: 560023

I have been getting promotionsl messages on my mobile frequently which is a mental disturbance to me. I have requested them to stop sending messages. But they have kept on sending messages to above mobile number. This is very serious and disturbing me a lot. It needs immediate action or i will complain in next level.

And also de-register my profile in https://www.creditmantri.com/ - i no more need creditmantri service and i don't know how my profile got created with creditmantri.
                                      I don't want my details to be deleted in your records and i'm fed up of (Credit mantri) your calls. And you guys are checking my cibil without my request. I want the details to be deleted. My cibil was 772 last month as per your now it says 747. How can it be reduced. Please delete my account.

sureshbabu
                                      Dear Sir / Mam
                                      I would like to inform you that there are 9 negative account showing by you but I have only 2 negative account s which I want to resolve it. And I want to change my mobile number in my Credit mantri profile. My new number is [protected]. You can call me on this number.
                                      Sandeep Maru
                                      M.N.: [protected]
                                      I have been getting promotionsl messages on my mobile frequently which is a mental disturbance to me. I have requested them to stop sending messages. But they have kept on sending messages to above mobile number. This is very serious and disturbing me a lot. It needs immediate action or i will complain in next level.

And also de-register my profile in https://www.creditmantri.com/ - i no more need creditmantri service and i don't know how my profile got created with creditmantri.
                                      My mailid [protected]@yahoo.com

6 other people found this review helpful
                                      6 found this helpful

Rakesh9886
                                        Oct 6, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Credit mantri call mi and say your sbi credit card negative account your account issue resolve you pay 850 rupees i have payment credit mantri but my mistake i have add more 4 account resolve and 4425 rupees debited in my account. My issue is only 1 account my other 4 account loan is close please help me my issue and refund my payment
                                        Rakesh patil -[protected]
                                        Invoice bill attached
                                        I Received from call creditmantri 2days back about personal lone but no one contact to me still now
                                        Sairamg's reply, Oct 5, 2018
                                        Please contact to ME sir