Complaints 706

File a complaint to CreditMantri

Having problems with CreditMantri?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CreditMantri customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CreditMantri

CreditMantri Phone Numbers

+91 44 4224 0800
+91 44 4224 0805

CreditMantri Website

CreditMantri Head Office Address

4th Floor Sudhama, 36 Vijayaraghava Road, T Nagar
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

CreditMantri reviews & complaints page 6

I have received a call from credit mantri and i been informed that they will help me solve my negative account. They have come with an option and as per that option i have made the payment of Rs.26, 461.14 on 2nd- Apr-2021, which is more than 9 months since i have made the payment. When i checked my cibil score i have found that i issue not been resolved and checked on credit mantri for customer care details. I was surprised that there is...
Neeraj09091976
Mar 10, 2022

CIS(Credit Improvement Service)

I paid for the service of CIS on 17-January-2022 after being promised to be cleared of my loan and improving my credit score, but its been near 2 months since I paid them but there have been no update since then and they won't even talk to me, they are scamming people of their money everyday...
Address:kharar

Credit mantri ki website par mera cibil score low dikha raha hai waha par mere cibil score par mere husband ka credit card show ho raha hai jo ke RBL Bank ka credit card hai aur us credit card ki payment bhi due nahi hai NOC hai Hamare pas plz isko resolve kia jaye

Name Priyanka Sharma
Pan Card No GYFPS4086B
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Husband Credit Card no-[protected]...
I got a message as I have not paid the Emi payment. I logged in to credit mantri and the information they had was totally wrong So I contacted customer care chennai. I got a callback from credit mantri tamil customer care and she denied to accept my query and talking harshly with abusive words. I have her call recordings. I will send the customer care executive number [protected]
My phone number [protected]
My email [protected]@gmail.com...
Mp Laxman
Feb 18, 2022

Bad_service_cheating_

They are cheating peoples with their service they will take money and they wont lift calls or mails i want to take my money return please help us...
Dasimayya Mulimani
Feb 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2022

Wrong loan account appearing in your website

Address:Block no 1 post kamalapur Taluka Kamalapur 585313

Loan showing in Indusind Bank account no ending with 8846 for my given mobile number [protected] . Kindly resolve at earliest. Why You are asking for subscription with money. If you don't resolve this issue with in time than I'll complain to consumer court about your frauds.
Nagaraj...
sanju_dee
Feb 8, 2022

Closure of ICICI Personal Loan Negative account

Hello Sir/Mam,

Please update my ICICI Personal Loan negative account has closed in your Credit Mantri portal. Shared the " No Dues Certificates" through e-mail for your reference.
Kindly close my account and stop calling me for the same again and again..

Sanju R Nair...
antonycj71
Feb 7, 2022

Cancel credit mantri account and membership

I don't want my credit score checked by credit mantri. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. Please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number or e mail.
I cannot find any deactivation option in your app! So kindly support.

My name is chackalakal joseph antony
e mail id is antony.[protected]@gmail.com...
Venky101
Feb 3, 2022

Filing a petition

CONTACT me within 24 hours and have this woman Apologize to me or i go forward with this. Fair warning I have recordings of all my calls. I will forward this on Twitter, Facebook and start a petition.

I was CONTACTed today by CREDit mantri rep (guy) and we had a good laugh and talked and I registered for the 1k to solve my dmi finance case. The dmi LOAN was supposed to be closed long time ago but still shows up. Once we ended...
Nithesh Prabhu
Feb 3, 2022

Fraud ### credit mantri

After taking subscriptions why the hell you guys don't respond? It's hard earned money not some easy that your mom slept with some one got some money.. better you call me soon and resolve my issue for what I paid.. dear CEO of credit mantri and all you loosers who for customer care if you are born to one father call me that's enough..
Ranganadh5599
Jan 31, 2022

Irritating calls

Tried reaching credit mantri however couldn't find much details to connect.

Long back i had checked my credit score through credit mantri as i had to enquire about some financial product.

Thereafter every now and then i am receiving unsolicited communication via sms and calls from credit mantri. Since these communications are found annoying and disturbing most of the time, i'd like to suggest credit mantri to...
viswanotes
Jan 30, 2022
Aug 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2022

Stop Calling

Please stop your call. I have solved my all card myself already. If needed I will contact you I am getting irritating from your side. I am getting so many calls. I don't want your service. It's the last warning. I get a call from you again. I will file RBI a complaint....
Rohitsharma234
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Jan 29, 2022

Service issue

After taking their services I m soo exhausted.
After taking their services I am trying to call them just like 100 times the agent are always busy.
Whenever I raise a query they don't even bother to call the customer and they reply that the query is resolved.
Frustrating...
nagendrakalla
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 29, 2022

Credit Mantri Team are using my PAN to check my cibil very frequently . They are not even taking my approval.

Address:rajahmundry

Credit Mantri Team are using my PAN to check my cbil very frequently . They are not even taking my approval....
abunauba
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Jan 26, 2022
Jan 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2022

Refund my paid Amount Rs. 5894/- immediately

Address:No. 5 Anderson Street, Chennai

Creditmantri Advisor Amal(vasanthraj mantri- [protected])taken Rs. 5894 / - from me in the name of Creditmantri saying that they will increase the CIBIL number in 10 days. He has even given an invoice for that money on 06th January 2022. After getting money Amal (Vasant Raj Mantri )contacted me only 5-6 days after receiving the money from me on 06th January 22 and disconnected me after that.
After that I realize I was cheated by Amal(Advisor)and...
abunauba
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Jan 26, 2022

Req. Refund Rs. 5894/- from creditmantri

Address:Mumbai

Creditmantri Advisor Amal(vasanthraj mantri- [protected])taken Rs. 5894 / - from me in the name of Creditmantri saying that they will increase the CIBIL number in 10 days. He has even given an invoice for that money on 06th January 2022. After getting money Amal (Vasant Raj Mantri )contacted me only 5-6 days after receiving the money from me on 06th January 22 and disconnected me after that.
After that I realize I was cheated by Amal(Advisor)and...
Suhail Siddqui
Jan 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2022

Creditcard fruid

Address:Chainnai

I got one call from credit card fruid group he said yiur civil score is too low but I will do ok after 1179 rs deposit but after a deposit he said more payment transfered & currently no answering...
devdas969
Jan 21, 2022

Email regarding negative report

Address:JP NAGAR 1 ST PHASE BANGALORE 560078

SIR/MADAM,
Please note that i am getting email from credit mantri stating that cibil score is negative on account written off loan as submitted by DMI FINANCE.
dmi finance has wrongly reported to the bureau that my account is negative.
and the same has been mentioned by credit mantri without verification and i am getting email stating that my account is negative.
i have already filed compliant against DMI FINANCE...
SRINIVASA REDDY KANDI
Jan 20, 2022

Foreclosure amount paid but not clear cibil report

Address:76-17-269,URMILA NAGAR,NEAR BRAHAMAM, GARI TEMPLE,BHAVANIPURAM

I am approch to cridetmantri 2017 year i am fallow bajaj finance emi overdue contact our officer pay to 5000 via net banking . Letter send mail clear still written off show to cibil report please verfy and correction of cibil, iam attach to paid amount letter, cridetmantri letter
kandi srinivasa reddy
[protected]@gmail.Com...
ankireddy saivamsireddy
Jan 7, 2022
Jan 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 18, 2022

Account resolve

Address:[email protected]

Hi took a service for account resolution from credit Mantri but now they didn’t close any of my negative and didn’t get any final price from the lender. Will taking the package for resolution they told me their will clear the issue in a week but now they are picking the call if I call from other number they are picking the call after listening the details they are ending the call without any information...