[Resolved] Croma — samsung smart oven mw7000k

 
2 Reviews
Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 Divi C on Sep 16, 2018
On 14 sept 2018, bought samsung microwave mw7000k, 15th sept (Yesterday) demo & installation done. After that, found numerous scratches in turn table in this fresh newly purchased item. Contact with croma store phoenix mall chennai. Kindly replace the entire microwave item since defective. Croma is like reputed one. Kindly take action else we would take some actions. Hoping that you deliver good customer service and satisfaction.
Sumathi
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 22, 2018

Complaint Status


[Sep 16, 2018] Croma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Croma Customer Care's response, Sep 17, 2018
Dear Sumathi,

We completely understand your concern and are sorry for your disappointment. Kindly give us an opportunity to make this right for you. Rest assured, we'll assist you in the best possible way in this regard.

Croma, Making Every Day Brighter
Verified Support
Croma Customer Care's response, Sep 21, 2018
Dear Sumathi,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Please feel free to contact us in case you need any further assistance.

Croma, Making Every Day Brighter
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Microwave Not working
Croma Customer Care's response, Sep 20, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Suresh,

We apologize for the inconvenience. Kindly help us with your contact number, email ID and invoice number at https://bit.ly/2L9ilGr so that our team can assist at the earliest.

Croma, Making Every Day Brighter
Croma Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Suresh,

We didn't hear back from you. Please share the above-mentioned details so that we can assist you further at the earliest.

Croma, Making Every Day Brighter

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    1259
    Pending
    405
    Resolved
    129
    phone
    +91 22 6761 3600 [Support Office]
    +91 72 0766 6000 [Helpline]
    +91 40 6722 6870 [International Helpline]
    location
    Unit no.201, 2nd Floor, Akruti Center Point, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    Croma - samsung smart oven mw7000k