D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 29, 2026
Complaints 1139

File a complaint to D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts

Having problems with D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts?

File a complaint and get it resolved by D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts reviews & complaints page 20

patilmangesh22
Aug 3, 2021

Address: Kalyan thane

Very first thing, customer care is not functional and no response over call. No acknowledgement over email sent.

I have buyed Artis BT99 Bluetooth speaker order number #40753105.

While delivering we checked and found music was working, on further taking it home i found bluetooth speaker is not working over normal voice calls and meeting when Bluetooth is connected.

My moto to buy Bluetooth speaker was for schooling of kid and is not getting fulfilled I want to return it.

As per online recommendation, i visited Pickeup point to return item, they require complaint number to get the item return. Request to support on getting it at earliest.
D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Cheppal Parekh
    from Anand, Gujarat
    Aug 1, 2021

Address: Anand

Really this is not good product I’m not happy with the D-mart home product
    My mobile:- [protected]
    D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Cheppal Parekh
      from Anand, Gujarat
      Aug 1, 2021

Address: Anand D-mart

I’m not happy with the your product “ hot & cool bottle “ I’m send the pics on all block spot & all media website and high light this product

Shankarpalya
        Jul 31, 2021

Address: Ulwe sector 9

I picked up my order from Dmart ready pick up point at ulwe navi mumbai.. one bag of oil is missing in order though bill has been charged.
        This happens everytime. Thieves are employeed there.

AsifBhaijaan
          Jul 27, 2021

Address: 150, Foman Nagar, Khar Dandpada, Khar West, Mumbai 52

I purchased a syska 9w led bulb on 10/3/21 from Dmart versova ... All the details are written on the bulb.. The bulb isn't working and the staff isn't providing me replacement. They are asking me for the physical bill..many people like us don't keep old bills.. They are saying it's showing in the system but are asking us to provide a bill.. How is it possible

Ayesha1987
            Jul 25, 2021

Address: Prathima SoC 601 B Wing Near S R P F Gorp 1

Maharashtra janshakti Sangh ka karya adhyaksh Maharashtra rajya Yusuf Khan Maine d Mart se kuchh saman kharida hua tha jiske rawa liya tha aur usmein bahut sare kankar Mili gaye the jiske khane ki vajah se mere ghar walon ki tabiyat kharab ho gaioreva uska bill uska video aur vah product abhi tak becha ja raha hai iska bhi pura vah mere pass hai d'mart adhikariyon se meri vinati hai ke is dmart per turant kaarvayi ki jaaye d'mart companiyon ke virodh mein ham aandolan Pukar ayenge Jay Bheem Jay Maharashtra apla vishvasu Yusuf Khan

anna jadhav
              Jul 24, 2021

Address: Kalewadi Thergoan pune

I am going in Thergoan pune for your outlet and there ### sarvice happening I was waiting 15 min only for change D mart is one of the big shop and there is no change what going there bludy nonsense I very disappointed and I never coming in dmart
              Aug 01, 2021
              Updated by anna jadhav
              I am not getting any call or mail

Yogita 786
                Jul 21, 2021

Amount 870 rs debited for order no 39679555 but order not placed.
                Amount also not refunded back.
                Ticket 1072512 also raised on discussion with customer care .
                Kindly resolve at earliest

Dnyaneshwar Kamthe
                  Jul 17, 2021

Address: DMART HADAPSAR PUNE

I have take a seven pair of BADAM DRINK-10g which have offer buy one get one but the manager refuses it &says that police or consumer court or any court of INDIA can not do anything with Dmart & humiliated me by manager of Dmart HADAPSAR

vellotus
                    Jul 16, 2021

D'Mart in Hosur is not accepting sodexo meal card

Address: Hosur, Tamilnadu 635109

DMart sho in Hosur(63510) TN is not accepting sudexo meal card. they sell food products not sure why not accepting it. Pls help to resolve it....
                    K K Mane
                    Jul 13, 2021

Address: DMART HADAPSAR

Today Dated 13 July 2021 I have purchased SAFFOLA OATS 1kg 1 Qty but billing 2 qty, please check and issue 1 qty of my self

Kaushal Kosambia
                      Jul 10, 2021

Address: 404/B5,LIG 1-6,new Suda Aawas,devadh

Hello, myself Kaushal Kosambia.i have been visited dmart dt.[protected] and i had purchased some grocery items.my total bill amount was 3530 rs in which i have paid rs.3000 by cash and further amount of rs.530 i paid by upi through paytm mobile app but when i was scanning qr code, too much time was taken and showed time out in dmart device but amount of rs.530 was deducted from my account but didn't credit in dmart system but transaction was succesfully done and it was showing in my mobile.after transaction failed, dmart staff member told me that payment through paytm is not accepted here, here only accepted payment through google pay app.so they didnt counted 530 rs.and after that i made further payment through google pay.dmart staff told me that wait for one week and money will auto credit in my account but i dont think so.money will only auto credit in my account if my transaction got failed and money is deducted from my account but here, transaction got succesfull so i dont think that money will auto credit.i have made a extra payment of amount 530 which was credit in upi id [protected]@icici.i have also attached some files for proof.pls help and find all attached files and if availble, give me email address of appropriate person of dmart surat varachha branch.
                      Pls find attachment.

zen zoi
                        Jul 9, 2021

Address: Old panvel

I had done transaction twice and it was declined from dmart server
                        But the amount is debited twice from my account
                        Yet not resolved, haven't received my money back

Ram Kishan jee Agaldutykar
                          Jul 6, 2021

Address: H.NO.2-4-1114, BADDULA BABURAO YADAV'S ARCADE,KACHIGUDA MAIN ROAD,OPPOSITE KUMAR THEATRE,KACHIGUDA,HYDERABAD

CIN:- L51900MH2000PLC126473
                          GST:36AACCA8432H1ZR
                          FSSAI:[protected]
                          Bill NO:[protected]
                          Vou.NO:[protected]
                          Bill Dt: 16/6/2021
                          Cashier: SIA/213022

jk nita
                            Jul 4, 2021

I had shopped at Dmart kodichikannalli store. I tried paying through Google pay and my money got debited from my account. But the person at bill counter told me to pay by cash, as the transaction was shown as times out.

Please refund my money back (paid through Google pay ) as I had already paid for the same by cash.
                            Jul 8, 2021
                            refunded after 1 week
                            refund received 👍
                            9 other people found this review helpful
                            9 found this helpful

JayaSrisai
                              Jul 4, 2021

Address: H.no. 14-8-182. Narsampet road laxmipuram warangal 506002

Today..one hr back i purchased silicone kitchen item one quantity. But cashier entered 2. Quantites and charged double money ..

BhavinVaghela
                                Jul 1, 2021

Address: Makarpura, D-Mart, Vadodara

Non-Core Officer Harshly Behave Name: Jigar Sinde, He Bully His Staff. He Stare With His Eyes. He Not Guide Customers.
                                He Guide Wrong.

meguu chichuli
                                  Jun 27, 2021

Address: Rajswa niwas dattnagar

I visited Latur dmart today and they scammed me with adding 399 product that I didn't buyed it's something called Sun juhi/mar 21.5L (HSN-660110) I buyed products worth 6500 and they added this also in my bill shame things never thought dmart will need to start this things

Aojasvi Daryal
                                    Jun 25, 2021

Address: A-701, Royale Mansion, Peer Muchalla, sector 20

Yesterday we bought a bottle from Dmart, Peer muchalla and came to know it was cracked so today morning we came to replace but employees are saying this is not from this store and bar code is absent though bottle is same and we have the bill.
                                    I asked them to check in camera but they are absent since 1 hour and we are waiting and no one is attending.
                                    Very disappointed with service

Maninaidujk
                                      Jun 25, 2021

Address: Karnataka

Today I have visited D mart in bommasadra industrial area Bangalore, I have purchased 2201.35 amount but the amount got detected from my credit card two times
                                      Bill number[protected]
                                      Vou no - S[protected]
                                      Bill date - 25/06/2021
                                      Cashier - NAN/056791