Complaints 282

File a complaint to Dabur

Having problems with Dabur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dabur customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dabur

Dabur Phone Numbers

+91 120 398 2000
+91 11 2325 3488
+91 120 396 2100

View more phone numbers

View all Dabur contacts

Dabur Head Office Address

Kaushambi, Sahibabad
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Dabur reviews & complaints page 9

Ambarish Rapte

Address:560037

I have purchased dabur chyawanprash with mfg 07/17. I found some non eatable particles in dabur chyawanprash. I have the particles and also captured pictures.
I want to know what are these particles and is the remaining chyawanprash can be consumed?
I am regular consumer of chyawanprash, and i did not find these before this. So i clearly suspect that these particles are not expected.

m g gurha

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243006

I purchase dabur honey in 1/2 kg pack which lost its colour and became white in this winters for simple test i brought zandu honey the colour of which remained brown in the winters. This proves that dabur honey contains only sugar and thus, became white.
    While in sealed packet, we observed that air bubble is coming during compressing the container. means container is in opened conditions

kannav
      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir it is abig failure on part of dabur to pay no attention to the consumer. I brought a real juice product which produced a foul smell. I contacted costumer care atleast 30 times but my no action has been taken yet. This is a major harassment by dabur. It has been total negligence on part of dabur. The consumer care deptt is totally non coopreative. I want my complaint to be resolved as soon as possible

Dadss Angel

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

Old hajmola was too good.. now new hajmola with new packing is not that much tasty..
        It's totally different from old one .. the dark brown bottle with yellow lid..
        Please use the old recipe for regular hajmola..
        New one is like chat masala only.. there is no comparison between old n new hajmola..
        Please make it as before..

sachin.docs

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I have been a customer of dabur for last 25 years, but i have never seen this before. My 6 year old kid used 1 litre tetra pack of real pomegranate juice in dec 2018 and consumed it. After that he got serious stomach ache and we got him given some medicine but he is still complaining. Today on 21st january 2018 when my wife opened it fully to through it in dustbin, she found that the content was of substandard taste.

Upon opening she observed foul smell coming out from pack. It seems some thing is decomposed in product. It is major health hazard which was adverted by my kid and me as i has also tasted it.

I have already make a complaint to dabur to their email id but there is no response as such for my complaint. If no action will be taken then i will sue company for selling such substandard products.

Sachin garg
          Please file a complaint with your are District Designated Officer (Food Safety) with the evidences you have for investigation and regulatory action

Sanaasanju
            from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have been a customer of Dabur for last 25 years, but I have never seen this before. I bought 1 litre tetra pack of real fruit mixed juice on 6th January 2018 and I have opened it on 11th of January 2018 the content was of substandard taste.

Upon opening I observed foul smell coming out from pack. It seems some thing is decomposed in product. It is major health hazard which was adverted by me and my father as he has also tasted it.

I went to the local store from where I have bought the juice to return the tetra pack he said that I have to call Dabur customer care for the same.

I have already make a complaint to Dabur but there is no response as such for
            my complaint the complaint number is DI[protected] if no action will be taken then I will sue company for selling such substandard products.

Advocate Sanjana Sharma
            Jan 28, 2018
            My complaint has been resolved thanks Dabur, but it took almost a month to u people to come and to take the decomposed box
            Jan 21, 2018
            Updated by Sanaasanju
            still waiting for an response from Dabur
            Jan 23, 2018
            Updated by Sanaasanju
            still waiting for an response from Dabur, let me know if Dabur is going to do something or not or else I will take a legal action against Dabur
            Jan 24, 2018
            Updated by Sanaasanju
            still waiting for an response from Dabur, let me know if Dabur is going to do something or not or else I will take a legal action against Dabur

Sanaasanju
              from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

I have been a customer of Dabur for last 25 years, but I have never seen this before. I bought 1 litre tetra pack of real fruit mixed juice on 6th January 2018 and I have opened it on 11th of January 2018 the content was of substandard taste.

Upon opening I observed foul smell coming out from pack. It seems some thing is decomposed in product. It is major health hazard which was adverted by me and my father as he has also tasted it.

I went to the local store from where I have bought the juice to return the tetra pack he said that I have to call Dabur customer care for the same.

I have already make a complaint to Dabur but there is no response as such for
              my complaint the complaint number is DI[protected] if no action will be taken then I will sue company for selling such substandard products.

Advocate Sanjana Sharma
              Jan 17, 2018
              I am still waiting for a response, my complaint is still not heard

Tirthabas Sahu

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

The product contains fine metal wire which looks like fibre and also apparently artificial fibre. This is highly dangerous and the quality control appears to be nowhere near the name dabur.

Batch no. Sb0012 mfg 06/17

Is it that the product is offered free with honey and that's why the quality dies not matter?

Hope the issue is addresses in right perspective.

Savio.Sequeira

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I wsh to bring to you notice a case of blatant miscommunication by dabur
                  I bought a pack of dabur honey in sept - its price was printed as rs 160 after a discount - original rs 195
                  Bought a pack form my grocer today - it had an offer buy 1 get 1 free. The price printed was rs 260? How is that possible?

The price should have been rs 160 or maximum 195. If the second pack was free. Kindly explain. Or was the price raised to rs 260? What is the justification for the huge price hike?

Yash_23
                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

I bought a dabur sat isabgol two months back, but it was dark in colour and was not good for intake. But i ignored and threw it.
                    Today i bought one more dabur sat isabgol it was normal in colour but it when i took it in milk i found lot of soil particles comming in mouth.. This is very disappointing for such a renowned brand.
                    Here is the detail of this product.
                    Dabur india ltd.
                    109, industrial area, baddi, distt, solan (H. P.) 173205

Batch no. Bd1274
                    Mfd. 7/17
                    I was pouring a real gauwa juice in glass and i found a very annoying substance in juice. I had thrown that full box of juice. The substance was like a non living reptiles kind of a thing which was dead in that box. I need a proper solution for this.

construction design& civil work kumawat

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303603

Maine 24 nov.2017 ko dabur chyawanprash purchase kiya thaa jiska batch no. (Bm3385) qr code no.[protected] hai jo maine or bachhe ne morning mai milk ke saath khaya toh khane ke turant 30 minutes ke baad hee dono ke ultee hone lagi or stomach hone laga abhi doctor ke pass se treatment chal rha hai plz iss issue ko solve kiya jaye maine toll free number par bhi call kiya jismai koi reply nhi mila mujhe iss issue ko solve nhi kiya gya toh mujhe court mai jana padega mera mob. No.[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                      I purchased Real Mix Fruit Juice from a local retailer shop. I found fungus in that Real Juice box.
                      And the manufacturing date is of october 2017. How can these companies fool thier consumers by giving us expired and unhealthy products. What about thier saftey level.

Anil Kant Dave
                        from Kayankulam, Kerala

Sir your product of real fruit power mixed fruit is puffed batch no lk 0225. 15 52 date of manufacture 12 jul 2017 of qty one ltr. Available in urc of air force station trivandrum. I tried to approach your representative mr pk sharma but he is not picked up his mobile. You are requested to intervene and ask your representative to visit and clear the issue. Thanks anil dave manager
                        I bought 1 kg pack of dabur honey. But it has turned to sugar crystal within a month.
                        First time I ignored it but it has also happened to the second bottle I bought.
                        Please look into this matter and take action.
                        Please also change these bottles.

_
                          _gaurav_

I bought a real coconut water. When open it i found bacteria fungi and algae present in it. I bought it for the patient.. It it good for a sick person's health?..
                          I also filed a case against your company.. My complaint is also registered in your company since 12 days but no resolution has been given to me yet! Your official said me that we will come to you ib 2 to 3 days.. Yet no one come to me. Now am going to file a case against your ccompany for this worst experience happen to me. Even i am having photos and videos of that sample and i am circulating it on social media.
                          Gaurav choudhary
                          Oct 24, 2017
                          freshbasket's response
                          Dabur — product recruitment

1 Review
                          Fr freshbasket on Oct 24, 2017 Mark as Resolved

sir /mm
                          mrea naam amit kumar hai mene apna new store open kiya hai me dabur ke product lena chahta hu sale karne ke leye please aap apne salsman ko meri store pe visit kerwye
                          sir /mm
                          mrea naam amit kumar hai mene apna new store open kiya hai me dabur ke product lena chahta hu sale karne ke leye please aap apne salsman ko meri store pe visit kerwye

store add
                          fresh basket F 3 112
                          sec.15 rohini delhi
                          pin.110085
                          ph; 27855955
                          amit kumar mob. [protected]

Sridharan Karthikeyan
                            from Puducherry, Puducherry

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600092

We have been using odomos mosquito repellent cream since 2007 for my twin kids aditya & avantika. So far we never faced any issue with this brand. But recently during august - september when we purchased it we could see that the tube has both cream and gel in same packing. I have never experienced such packing errors that too with the brands regularly used for kids. I need proper explanation for this from dadur pharmaceuticals. Please don't force me to take this further legally. Attached photographs of those product which i feel it should be intervene.
                            Mar 30, 2018
                            Dabur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Oct 10, 2017
                            Dabur Customer Care's response

We really apologize for inconvenience caused to you, We request you to please call us on our Toll free number[protected]. We will be very happy to help you.

Team Dabur

ramesh4441 reddy

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

Dear sir today we buy dabur chyawanprash 1 kg bill no 15185bc0010107 in isro layout there mentioned red paste 75 g free but you are people hand over expir date paste again i handover back to your people only please don't do next time
                              Please take care about this issue seriously
                              This not the right way to treat consumer every time we facing this problem

Ramesh reddy
                              Sep 20, 2017
                              Dear Ramesh,
                              We really apologize for inconvenience caused to you, We request you to please call us on our Toll free number :[protected] Or you can share your contact details Via DM our representative
                              will get in touch with you and we will be happy to help you.
                              Team Dabur

Manoj Rawat

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I wish to share the bad quality of juice (Real juice)
                                I suffering from stomach pain from two days because of real juice. Its taste very bad and smell like anything... I really pissed off because of this juice. It spoiled my health. When i opened my second pack it's not original colours and there is lot of other dirty stuff inside. I have still half of left. If somebody wants to see i can show that.

Product: real juice (200 ml) guava flavour
                                Batch number: ru0012

Manoj rawat
                                Clour of honey become white it is just a mixer of sugar

Saurav sood 1993
                                  from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171001

This complain is from shimla. The panchvati distributor of real juices is not picking up the expiry of juices since from 2016. Due to this real juices are getting more damaging day by day. We have told him many a times but he is not taking any action. Therefore we are rising a complain against him. Hope you soon read this mail and take an immediate action against him. Due to his fault dabur juices will loss their market.
                                  The product was not in good condition..I've purchased from Amazon india they are saying we can't help you this product directly from the dabur...

My son participated in real juice tetra pack contest in game masti. He sent the code from phone no. [protected]. He won first prize PS3, as we were inform from phone number [protected]. My name Ashish was also displayed on your real juice site. Even after 2 weeks of confirmation of e mail id and address we have not heard anything from the company.

Aakashs094

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

My name is aakash singh, and i am workin in dabur last 2 year as a salesman.
                                    Present time i am working in karandeep distributors which is located in santacruz (E) mumbai.
                                    Where my sales officer (So) is mahendra chopdekar.
                                    Sir, last month in july 2017 my grandmother expired,
                                    So for which i had to go home, for this i take leave only 5 days, for your knowledge, i told you, i belong from uttar pradesh. Then my sales officer was told me that go, i cover your area upto 5 days and no cutting to your salary.
                                    But today 08 aug 2017 when my salary credited in my a/c i get only rs.7248. Means 5 day salary (1500) not given to me. Sir my salary already wery low (9000 pm) you tell me how to live in a city mumbai.
                                    Sir here the salesmen are being exploited (Harassment) completely. Sir please do something for this query.
                                    I hope that,
                                    You will help us very much.

Aakash singh
                                    Mob_[protected]

chinnarajatula
                                      from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Order no: 426c7f200617 dated on 20/06/17
                                      Cancelled on date: 28/06/17
                                      Atom payment transcation no:33471229
                                      Still date i have not received any information about refund.
                                      I spent 50 rupees about refund using phone call.
                                      Not only called toll free number but also i sent many mails.
                                      Still no solution taken.
                                      I comfort to speak in tamil.
                                      I waiting for mail about refund.
                                      I want to my pf

Er Dêêp Ak Bhoriya

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

I bought some pouches of hajmola tablets there was mistake of packing of hajmola tablet as in one package there was only 2 tablets are available and the coast was same rs 1/-.
                                        Batch no: - 1 jk0196 05/17

Kindly do the needful.
                                        Dabur hajmola tablet (Pudina)
                                        I hope dabur team take necessary action.

Thanks & ragards,
                                        Deepak (Sonipat) haryana 131001
                                        Cont. [protected]
                                        Mar 25, 2018
                                        Jul 21, 2017
                                        Updated by Er Dêêp Ak Bhoriya
                                        6 days have been passed but my problem still now same.i was recevied call from dabur team, they had saying we are contact to you tomorrow but after commitment 3 days have been passed, nobody come for contact me

Kindly take note of this and resolve the same..
                                        Jul 29, 2017
                                        Dear Bhoriya,
                                        We really apologize for inconvenience caused to you, We request you to please call us on our Toll free number :[protected] Or you can share your contact details Via DM our representative
                                        will get in touch with you and we will be happy to help you.
                                        Team Dabur