Dealinmart.com — online shopping not refund money

Address:600001

Respect sir,
I am mr. Debu kumar jana s/o santosh jana. I have booked a samsung galaxy j3 pro from dealinmart.com
Order id gjambsynd (Invoice #000303) order at 04/07/2017 but the customer care email me” your order has been cancelled due to out of stock” at 15/07/2017 and we will issue refund within 7 working days to my bank account. But refund not received in period of time also so please take action and help me.
Thank you sir.

Debu kumar jana
C6, chhayanabhi, nowbhanga,
Saltlake city, sector-4, kolkata-700105,
Phone no-[protected], [protected]

Store information
Dealinmart.com
No.18 anai kara konan street seven wells chennai 600001
Chennai
Call us: [protected] 11 a. M to 8 p. M
Email us: [protected]@dealinmart.com
Sep 02, 2017
Updated by DEBU KUMAR JANA
refund my money..

I have booked redmi mobile phone of amount Rs 8999/- and paid amount by debit card
On 11 september 2017 To Dealinmart.com (Anaikara konan ST, seven wells North,
George Town, Chennai –Tamil Nadu 600001) as per invoice no IN000738 & order Ref.no
ZAOZFEAAV. But my order is cancelled on 19 september 2017 .
Now company is not giving any response & not refunding my money . you are requested
To instruct the company to refund my money.(Invoice copy attached herewith)

My Bank detail is as under
Name -- Sanjeev Kumar
Bank Name--State Bank Of India L H sugar Factory Pilibhit
IFSC Code -- SBIN0004549
Account no.--[protected]
Invoice no---IN000738
Order reference- ZAOZFEAAV

Sanjeev
mob-[protected]
I placed my order on September 17 2017 but within 2 week they cancelled my order without any reason as payment was already done. Now they are not responding to refund my money it was for redmi 4 6999/-

I placed an order on 26/10/17 to Dealinmart.com I ordered a REDMI 4A .The order got cancelled on 10/11/17 and i was told to send my bank account details and that the refund will be initiated in 10-15 working days. Its been more than 2 months and i have not yet received any refund. They do not attend calls or emails. There is no way to contact them at all.
Kindly do the needful.

Order reference no. VGSREKEGU.

Bank details -
Name : Vishwakarma tools
Bank name : The Federal Bank LTD
Account no. : [protected]
IFSC Code : FDRL0001381

Store information
Dealinmart.com
No.18 anai kara konan street seven wells chennai 600001
Chennai