DealsOthon Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 15, 2024
Complaints 95

File a complaint to DealsOthon

Having problems with DealsOthon?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DealsOthon customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DealsOthon reviews & complaints page 5

dayalathani
from Kodungallur, Kerala
Oct 15, 2014

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

DEAR SIR, I PURCHASED ONE COMBO PACK OF PUMA SHOES, TNF WATCH & SUN GLASS, CARD HOLDER ON SEPTEMBER 22. BUT THE PRODUCT WAS VERY CHEAP QUALITY AND I RETURNED TO THE DEALSOTHON WARE HOUSE, KALKAJI, DELHI. ON THE NEXT DAY FROM DEALSOTHON ONE MANEESH SHARMA HE IS THE BOSS OF THAT OFFICE, HE CALLED ME AND ASKED 40000.00 FOR CLAIMING ID FOR HONDA CITY OF BIG BANG CONTEST, AND TAKEN 10000.00 FROM MY ACCOUNT. FROM THAT DAY I AM CONTACTING THEIR CUSTOMER CARE TO REFUND THE MONEY. BUT THEY ARE NOT GIVING THE MONEY. THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF CHEATING AND THIS IS A FRAUD COMPANY. DEALSOTHON.COM IS A FRAUD COMPANY AND THEY ARE LOOTING OUR MONEY
DealsOthon customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 21, 2015
Updated by dayalathani
My complaint is still penting
DEALS OTHON.COM IS A FRAUD COMPANY, THEY ARE LOOTING OUR MONEY
Hello Sir/Mam

If you have Any Problem regarding complaint of product and dissatisfaction with transaction and product.

Please direct us to our office number : [protected] or call to Complaint Monitor Officer at 91-[protected]
Complaint mail here: [protected]@dealsothon.com

Direct monitor your complaint here: http://www.dealsothon.com/complain

Happy shopping with Dealsothon.com
Hello Sir/Mam,
If you have any problem and complaint with dealsothon.com
Please call here direct Mobile number of Complaint Manager :[protected]
or Call [protected]
Track your complaint here: http://complain.dealsothon.com

Thnaks!

dayalathani
    from Kodungallur, Kerala
    Sep 27, 2014

Combo offer pack(Puma shoes, tnf watch & sun glass, aluminium card holder) for this offer assured gift not received. In the pack puma shoes short size, and the tnf watch & sunglass is very cheap quality. There fore kindly replace the product or refund the money.
    l purchased on 23/9/2014, and iam contacted your custemer care many time and i don`t received any result. there fore pls do the necessary actions at the earliest.
    Dear Mr. Dayal,

We apologize for the inconvenience you have faced. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and we are working on it.
    For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@dealsothon.com.
    Thank You for your cooperation.

Dealsothon.com Online Team
    Hello Sir/Mam

If you have Any Problem regarding complaint of product and dissatisfaction with transaction and product.

Please direct us to our office number : [protected] or call to Complaint Monitor Officer at 91-[protected]

I have got some information on this company. This company is registered with MCA with 3 directors. Lokendra Singh, Kushal Pal SIngh and Yusuf. One of them operates from UK. Other two operate from Hariyana but have given address as Delhi.

One of the director has account of icici :[protected] which is believed to have huge amount. You can file a complaint FIR at cyber crime cell and take help of police to retrieve money.

Cyber crime police is now a days become very active on such frauds.

Kavitha pandey
    Hello Sir/Mam,
    or Call [protected]

Thnaks!
    Dear Ms. Kavitha Pandey,

This is to bring to your kind notice that you are unnecessarily provoking our customers and providing false information regarding our company.

You are playing with our company's brand value so we are going to take a legal action against you as we have tracked your IP Address and we have the full details of you.

Furthermore, please take note that our legal team is analyzing the allegations that have been made against us and are in process of forwarding a befitting reply to the false and frivolous allegations. Simultaneously, we are also contemplating initiating legal actions both civil and criminal against the purported Ms. Kavitha Pandey (Spammer).

We are a reputed company and are engaged in legitimate and authentic business.

According to our Terms and Condition if customer having any grievance about the company then according to the law they have to settle their problem first with the company's complaint board or Grievance officers.

In accordance with Information Technology Act 2000 and rules made there under, the name and contact details of the Grievance Officer are provided below:

Mr. Lokendra : [protected]

Dealsothon Team
    madam Kavita would you please provide detail of the account so that i could claim properly.Please provide detail to file complaint in cybercell

sunil agrawal

kris.gopal2012
      Sep 23, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I got continuous call from Dealsothon team namely gauri, arti, rajiv etc. On regular follow up and request by them I have paid 4999 for order and participated in their prize on condition there will be no other payment and product will be of my choice. But these people cheated and denied latter on for my choice products. After getting money they have requested for 2nd payment of 39999/- to confirm for first prize and dimond set of worth 39999/- Again on commitment there will be no futher any type of payment. But after getting second payment again they ask for payment of 39999/-. I understand that these people are cheating the customer. Any how after number of follow up and reminder I received first order around 25-30 days and second order around 30 days.But quality of products in both case was worst. I have informed them for same. But there was no proper response till I remind them number of times. Number of times I have asked them for refund and no response. Lastly they agree for same and latter on again denied for same. At the end neither I got proper product, nor refund and nor prize which they had committed. Most Gauri, Aarti. Rajiv etc are in follow up. Best part is that who are involved in starting non of them able to contact. Now I want my full amount with interest. Also they are using rough words when I denied to pay or participate.

Britto123
        from Bargarh, Odisha
        Sep 6, 2014

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

As few days ago i have paid alot in your company my adviser was komal she has confirmed me that i won the grand new toyota etios for grand prize and by saying the she took money from me. Hense i want a help from your company whether i will get it or not...
        Dear Britto,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID and contact details with the complaint description with us at [protected]@dealsothon.com so that our team may work on it.
        Thank you for cooperating.

Hi Britto is this issue is resolved. did you got your Prize. i had also got a call like the same.
        But i am thiking this is just a Fake Call and they are trying to cheat
        Hello Sir/Mam

abhayabp
          Aug 25, 2014

I had booked Panasonic Beard & Hair trimmer (Model: ERGB30) on Dealsothon on 20th August 2014. TIll date I had not got delivery, I tried to call customer care many times. They are not giving right information, only feedback is your product will get shipped tomorrow. On contrary they are forcing to shop for additional 5000 Rs & claiming that both deliveries will be shipped together. Please help how I can get the money back, seems that this is a fraud
          Aug 25, 2014
          Updated by abhayabp
          I had booked Panasonic Beard & Hair trimmer (Model: ERGB30) on Dealsothon on 20th August 2014. I had paid Rs 1094 online for this order including shipping.
          TIll date I had not got delivery, I tried to call customer care many times. They are not giving right information, only feedback is your product will get shipped tomorrow. On contrary they are forcing to shop for additional 5000 Rs & claiming that both deliveries will be shipped together. Please help how I can get the money back, seems that this is a fraud
          Sep 26, 2014
          Updated by abhayabp
          THis complaint is resolved now thanks for the support
          TIll date I had not got delivery, I tried to call customer care many times. Lat week I raised complaint on website & they promised delivery till week end. They also told me that the product is ordered, but I had not got the delivery till date. There is no confirmation from Dealsothon Side.
          Dear Mr. Abhay,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Please be informed that According the system details company already sent you product Against your payment on 6th September 2014.

Hello Sir/Mam

Nagsam
            from Bangalore, Karnataka
            Jul 29, 2014

Dear sir, I did nearly 3 lacks of products purchases with Dealsothon.com, The sales representative (Rajeev) of this company. I have phone conversation recordings with me.so could some one help me how to use Phone recording evidence's against Dealsothon.com. Thanks, Nagaraj [protected]
            Aug 01, 2014
            dealsothon.com's response
            Go to http://www.dealsothon.com/complain register your complaint and resolve it fastly, track it by your own account, directly chat with Administrator, call to [protected],[protected]
            Dear Nagsam,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID with the complaint description with us at [protected]@dealsothon.com so that our team may work on it.

I have sent lot of mails to [protected]@dealsothon.com and [protected]@dealsothon.com but unfortunately no one is responding properly.

i did the more than 15 transaction through IVR where Dealsothon representative (Rajeev&Gowri) assured Prize worth more than what i spent during the purchase.

i did nearly 3 lacs transaction but till now i did not get anything from Dealsothon.com.

recently i got mail from [protected]@dealsothon.com and i have shared some of the Phone recordings and all the details to him.

Nagaraj

Sujeet198
              Jul 10, 2014

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

In January 2014, Miss. Gouri, an employee of the Dealsothon has called me that she is doing a survey from the company and offered me the membership of the 3 star contest and I agreed and paid Rs.2499/- After that she said that I have been selected for Etios Car and I have to pay Rs.39, 999/- to make me top purchaser and show our record to government. After that she again insisted me for an amount of Rs.29, 999/-. After two days she again called me that the payment was failed and thus I have to re-pay. So I denied any further payment and asked for return. But still the company has not made ant return, I have send so many mails but of no use. Mr. Rajeev Mehta was also involved in this cheating. All the talks are recorded in my mobile through auto call recording facility.

For the above I am havingall the details with proof.

All I want is my Money Back, along with interest. If not I will not be left any other option but to take this matter to cyber crime cell of delhi to get my money back.

Looking forward to get my money back.

Sujeet Kumar.
              Feb 3, 2016
              The Company has send the Cheque for refund with positive response... Thank you very much to you and Dealsothon Customer Care...
              Aug 01, 2014
              Go to http://www.dealsothon.com/complain register your complaint and resolve it fastly, track it by your own account, directly chat with Administrator, call to [protected],[protected]
              Dear Sujeet,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID and contact details with the complaint description with us at [protected]@dealsothon.com so that our team may work on it.Thank you for cooperating.

Hello Sir/Mam

Still Problem not resolved... No response... CHEATERS...

ARINDAM2014
                Jun 10, 2014

On 08.11.2013, I received a call from Miss Gauri Sharma of Dealsothon that I have been selected as a lucky customer for prizes to be given by Dealsothon. If I opted for the 1st prize i.e. Toyota Etios (Liva), I would have to pay Rs. 70000.00 as 50% of the registration and other charges for the car (balance to be paid by Dealsothon) and nothing else. I was asked on whose name I wanted to book the prize to which I replied that it would be on my wife, Mitali Bagchis name. The same amount was paid through Citibank credit card in 3 transactions of Rs. 19999.00, 29999.00 & 19999.00. I was asked to send some documents related to identity & age proof of my wife. After this again later on the same day, I was told that the prize has been finalized on my wifes name and I need to create an ID for processing of the prize by paying another Rs. 30000.00. It was also told that this shall be the last payment and my prize confirmation shall be received on my mail as soon as I mail the documents related to my wife. The payment of Rs. 30198.00 was made by SBI Debit Card. After the payment I was told that I shall receive the confirmation mail as soon as I send my wifes documents; which was sent the same day. After sometime I again received a call from Miss Gauri that I need to make a payment of Rs. 30198.00 again against prize claim ID as the earlier claim ID has wrongly created in my name whereas it ought to have been created in my wifes name in whose name the prize is to be processed. I asked what shall happen to the money I have already paid to which she replied that I shall get the money back at the time of receipt of 1st prize. THIS AMOUNT OF Rs. 30198.00 WAS PAID IN EXCESS. I again paid an amount of Rs. 30198.00 by SBI Debit card. She again assured that the 1st prize is confirmed against my name and I shall get the confirmation soon. On 13.11.2013, I received a call from Miss Gauri telling me that as a part of Govt. regulations, some PODs shall be made against the amount paid by me and some products would be sent to me for which I shall be receiving verification calls. I was also told to reply to those calls by asking the caller to process my orders. I told her that I donot want any product but Miss Gauri told that these were gifts from Dealsothon which were required to be given as per Govt. regulations. The products were delivered to my office on 16.11.2013. On 13.11.2013 itself, I received another call from Miss Gauri to make a payment another payment of Rs. 30098.00 for forwarding the file to their headoffice which shall be the last payment to be made by me (all this time one of her senior madam was in conference and instructing her to ask me to make the payment so that she forwards the file to their headoffice for processing of the prize). The payment was made by SBI Debit card. On 28.11.2013 (after lots of telephonic persuasion), I received a call from Dealsothon that my file has been processed and I have to claim my prize by paying another Rs. 30198.00. The same was paid by SBI Credit Card on 28.11.2013. Even after this I did not receive any confirmation mail. Instead on 21.12.2013, I received a call from Mr. Rajeev and Miss Gauri that my Rs. 60000.00 payment has rebound due to some technical problem. I was categorically told by Mr. Rajeev that the amount of Rs. 60000.00 shall be released to me by 25.12.2013. Mean while I was requested to pay Rs. 59999.00 which was paid by Citibank credit card on 21.12.2013. I neither received any money nor any confirmation about my prize. Instead on 29.12.2013, I was told by Miss Gauri that payment shall be made by 06.01.2014. When I did not get any confirmation on refund of Rs. 59999.00 even after 06.01.2014, I called again and this time I was told by Miss Gauri/Mr. Rajeev that the amount shall be refunded at the time of handing over of 1st prize to me (which shall be declared on 31.03.2014). When I enquired about the Rs. 30198.00 I have paid extra earlier on 08.11.2013, at first Mr. Rajeev asked Miss Gauri that whether it was true and why it was not communicated to him. Later he confirmed me that the total amount of Rs. 90197.00 shall be refunded to me after 31.03.2014 while handing over of the 1st prize to me which I had no other option but to believe. In Jan14, I again received a call from Miss Gauri/Mr. Rajeev which I thought was about my 1st prize confirmation and refund of my excess paid amount of Rs. 90197.00. Instead I found out that the phone was for payment of another Rs. 40000.00 as a final payment for claiming of the 1st prize. According to her, thereafter no calls shall be made to me for any further payment. I have to make one last payment. Initially I refused but Miss Gauri regularly called me and convinced me to pay the amount of Rs. 40000.00. She told me that I am like her brother and that I shall believe on my younger sister. Ultimately I made a payment of Rs. 40098.00 vide my SBI debit card on 21.01.2014. Even after this I did not receive any confirmation of either my refund or my prize. Whenever I followed up, Miss Gauri used to convince me that my 1st prize is confirmed and I need not worry when she is there. In February 2014, I again received a call from Miss Gauri to make a final payment of Rs. 20000.00 which I refused. She again called me to pursue and ultimately one day she told me atleast you make one final payment of Rs. 10000.00. Ultimately I made the payment of Rs. 10098.00 on 27.02.2014 by Citibank credit card. Thereafter I got no calls from them till sometimes near the end of March14 regarding creation of some mandatory PODs. I told I donot need any goods to which she (Miss Gauri) again told me that these are gifts and not purchased items from my side. In April14 when I called Miss Gauri enquiring about my refund and 1st prize, I was told me to rest assured that I shall be getting them but only after elections due to some Govt. restrictions for election period. After elections in the end of May14, I received 2 packets of goods from Dealsothon but didnot get either my prize or my refund. In the meantime, I have regularly mailing to Dealsothon about my prize and refund. In response, I was either getting mails quoting something like We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern and we are personally looking into this issue, please allow us 1 business day to provide a reliable update on this query. Please be assured that we will resolve this issue in the best possible way. Or phone call from Miss Gauri telling me not to mail and reassuring me that my prize is confirmed and I shall get my 1st prize as well as my refund soon. Around last week of mail, I started getting repeated calls from Miss Gauri to make a final payment of Rs. 20000.00 and later reduced it to Rs. 10000.00. Miss Gauris last call came on 02.06.2014 or 03.06.2014 requesting to make a final payment of Rs. 10000.00 which I refused stating that I am not in a position to pay any more money as my financial situation has become so critical over the months due to making payments to Dealsothon. She told okay brother, I am trying to talk to my seniors and get you the prize. I told her, I have effectively understood that I am not going to get the prize and I am fauxed but atleast get me my legitimate refund of my hard-earned money of Rs. 90000.00 which she told that I shall be getting both. I mailed again to Dealsothon to which I received a call from Mr. Rajeev on 05.06.2014 stating that there is no refund due against me for which I was making a claim. Regarding prize, he told that he is looking into it. When I stressed about my legitimate refund, he told me that he is rechecking and shall be reverting back within  hour which he did not. In the meantime, I visited Dealsothon website and found that the earlier contest is over and a new contest which is to end on 31.08.2014 has been announced. On 06.06.2014, when I contacted Dealsothon office, Mr. Rajeev again told me that no refund is due to me as all the PODs has been created. When I told him that PODs were created on request from Miss Gauri on grounds that this was only for compliance to Govt. regulations. I have even refused to take any gifts against Rs. 90000.00 due to me. He reiterated that as PODs are created, no refund is due to me. As far as the 1st prize is concerned, he shall be confirming. When I told him that I have visited their website and found that the earlier contest is over and new contest has started; he accepted that the result has been announced. When I charged him that how he was still telling me that he was looking into the prize issue, he said that he shall talk to his seniors and try to get some prize for me. I categorically told him, I donot need any prizes but only refund of Rs. 90000.00 which was paid in excess to Dealsothon and which was committed by Miss Gauri/Mr. Rajeev on behalf of Dealsothon to be refunded after 31st March, 2014 at the time of handing over of the 1st prize to me. Such is the audacity of Dealsothon representatives that Miss Gauri is trying to extract money from me even after declaration of the prize and Mr. Rajeev lie to me that he is trying to do something for getting me the prize even though he very well knew that the prize has been declared. I donot know whether I shall be getting my refund or my 1st prize as committed by Dealsothon but I am just trying to get my hard earned money refund. I in total paid Rs. 302982.00 of which Rs. 90197.00 is excess payment as per the commitment/verbal communication of Dealsothon. I have fauxed by them into coughing out my hard earned money. I never expected Dealsothon to be fraudulent and misleading. I shall once again request Dealsothon to look into the matter and resolve my problem instead of blatantly denying facts. As a matter of fact total fraudulence is Rs. 302982.00 as I never intended to purchase anything from them but I was fauxed into doing so. I shall be happy even if I get my Rs. 90197.00 refunded considering they have send goods to me (which also I am sure has been sent for a value much less than Rs. 212785.00). An amicable solution shall be refund of Rs. 90197.00; receipt of goods of the value of Rs. 212785.00 and my 1st prize. Expect a early resolving of the issue. Due to my transactions with Dealsothon I am still paying to my credit card company with interest and my bank balance is very very critical.
                Aug 01, 2014
                Dear Arinadam,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID and contact details with the complaint description with us at [protected]@dealsothon.com so that our team may work on it.

my self alok kumar banwal the same cheating is done with me. kindly share how does u proceed further.

arind80
                  Jun 9, 2014

On 08.11.2013, I received a call from Miss Gauri Sharma of Dealsothon that I have been selected as a lucky customer for prizes to be given by Dealsothon. If I opted for the 1st prize i.e. Toyota Etios (Liva), I would have to pay Rs. 70000.00 as 50% of the registration and other charges for the car (balance to be paid by Dealsothon) and nothing else. I was asked on whose name I wanted to book the prize to which I replied that it would be on my wife, Mitali Bagchis name. The same amount was paid through Citibank credit card in 3 transactions of Rs. 19999.00, 29999.00 & 19999.00. I was asked to send some documents related to identity & age proof of my wife. After this again later on the same day, I was told that the prize has been finalized on my wifes name and I need to create an ID for processing of the prize by paying another Rs. 30000.00. It was also told that this shall be the last payment and my prize confirmation shall be received on my mail as soon as I mail the documents related to my wife. The payment of Rs. 30198.00 was made by SBI Debit Card. After the payment I was told that I shall receive the confirmation mail as soon as I send my wifes documents; which was sent the same day. After sometime I again received a call from Miss Gauri that I need to make a payment of Rs. 30198.00 again against prize claim ID as the earlier claim ID has wrongly created in my name whereas it ought to have been created in my wifes name in whose name the prize is to be processed. I asked what shall happen to the money I have already paid to which she replied that I shall get the money back at the time of receipt of 1st prize. THIS AMOUNT OF Rs. 30198.00 WAS PAID IN EXCESS. I again paid an amount of Rs. 30198.00 by SBI Debit card. She again assured that the 1st prize is confirmed against my name and I shall get the confirmation soon. On 13.11.2013, I received a call from Miss Gauri telling me that as a part of Govt. regulations, some PODs shall be made against the amount paid by me and some products would be sent to me for which I shall be receiving verification calls. I was also told to reply to those calls by asking the caller to process my orders. I told her that I donot want any product but Miss Gauri told that these were gifts from Dealsothon which were required to be given as per Govt. regulations. The products were delivered to my office on 16.11.2013. On 13.11.2013 itself, I received another call from Miss Gauri to make a payment another payment of Rs. 30098.00 for forwarding the file to their headoffice which shall be the last payment to be made by me (all this time one of her senior madam was in conference and instructing her to ask me to make the payment so that she forwards the file to their headoffice for processing of the prize). The payment was made by SBI Debit card. On 28.11.2013 (after lots of telephonic persuasion), I received a call from Dealsothon that my file has been processed and I have to claim my prize by paying another Rs. 30198.00. The same was paid by SBI Credit Card on 28.11.2013. Even after this I did not receive any confirmation mail. Instead on 21.12.2013, I received a call from Mr. Rajeev and Miss Gauri that my Rs. 60000.00 payment has rebound due to some technical problem. I was categorically told by Mr. Rajeev that the amount of Rs. 60000.00 shall be released to me by 25.12.2013. Mean while I was requested to pay Rs. 59999.00 which was paid by Citibank credit card on 21.12.2013. I neither received any money nor any confirmation about my prize. Instead on 29.12.2013, I was told by Miss Gauri that payment shall be made by 06.01.2014. When I did not get any confirmation on refund of Rs. 59999.00 even after 06.01.2014, I called again and this time I was told by Miss Gauri/Mr. Rajeev that the amount shall be refunded at the time of handing over of 1st prize to me (which shall be declared on 31.03.2014). When I enquired about the Rs. 30198.00 I have paid extra earlier on 08.11.2013, at first Mr. Rajeev asked Miss Gauri that whether it was true and why it was not communicated to him. Later he confirmed me that the total amount of Rs. 90197.00 shall be refunded to me after 31.03.2014 while handing over of the 1st prize to me which I had no other option but to believe. In Jan14, I again received a call from Miss Gauri/Mr. Rajeev which I thought was about my 1st prize confirmation and refund of my excess paid amount of Rs. 90197.00. Instead I found out that the phone was for payment of another Rs. 40000.00 as a final payment for claiming of the 1st prize. According to her, thereafter no calls shall be made to me for any further payment. I have to make one last payment. Initially I refused but Miss Gauri regularly called me and convinced me to pay the amount of Rs. 40000.00. She told me that I am like her brother and that I shall believe on my younger sister. Ultimately I made a payment of Rs. 40098.00 vide my SBI debit card on 21.01.2014. Even after this I did not receive any confirmation of either my refund or my prize. Whenever I followed up, Miss Gauri used to convince me that my 1st prize is confirmed and I need not worry when she is there. In February 2014, I again received a call from Miss Gauri to make a final payment of Rs. 20000.00 which I refused. She again called me to pursue and ultimately one day she told me atleast you make one final payment of Rs. 10000.00. Ultimately I made the payment of Rs. 10098.00 on 27.02.2014 by Citibank credit card. Thereafter I got no calls from them till sometimes near the end of March14 regarding creation of some mandatory PODs. I told I donot need any goods to which she (Miss Gauri) again told me that these are gifts and not purchased items from my side. In April14 when I called Miss Gauri enquiring about my refund and 1st prize, I was told me to rest assured that I shall be getting them but only after elections due to some Govt. restrictions for election period. After elections in the end of May14, I received 2 packets of goods from Dealsothon but didnot get either my prize or my refund. In the meantime, I have regularly mailing to Dealsothon about my prize and refund. In response, I was either getting mails quoting something like We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern and we are personally looking into this issue, please allow us 1 business day to provide a reliable update on this query. Please be assured that we will resolve this issue in the best possible way. Or phone call from Miss Gauri telling me not to mail and reassuring me that my prize is confirmed and I shall get my 1st prize as well as my refund soon. Around last week of mail, I started getting repeated calls from Miss Gauri to make a final payment of Rs. 20000.00 and later reduced it to Rs. 10000.00. Miss Gauris last call came on 02.06.2014 or 03.06.2014 requesting to make a final payment of Rs. 10000.00 which I refused stating that I am not in a position to pay any more money as my financial situation has become so critical over the months due to making payments to Dealsothon. She told okay brother, I am trying to talk to my seniors and get you the prize. I told her, I have effectively understood that I am not going to get the prize and I am fauxed but atleast get me my legitimate refund of my hard-earned money of Rs. 90000.00 which she told that I shall be getting both. I mailed again to Dealsothon to which I received a call from Mr. Rajeev on 05.06.2014 stating that there is no refund due against me for which I was making a claim. Regarding prize, he told that he is looking into it. When I stressed about my legitimate refund, he told me that he is rechecking and shall be reverting back within  hour which he did not. In the meantime, I visited Dealsothon website and found that the earlier contest is over and a new contest which is to end on 31.08.2014 has been announced. On 06.06.2014, when I contacted Dealsothon office, Mr. Rajeev again told me that no refund is due to me as all the PODs has been created. When I told him that PODs were created on request from Miss Gauri on grounds that this was only for compliance to Govt. regulations. I have even refused to take any gifts against Rs. 90000.00 due to me. He reiterated that as PODs are created, no refund is due to me. As far as the 1st prize is concerned, he shall be confirming. When I told him that I have visited their website and found that the earlier contest is over and new contest has started; he accepted that the result has been announced. When I charged him that how he was still telling me that he was looking into the prize issue, he said that he shall talk to his seniors and try to get some prize for me. I categorically told him, I donot need any prizes but only refund of Rs. 90000.00 which was paid in excess to Dealsothon and which was committed by Miss Gauri/Mr. Rajeev on behalf of Dealsothon to be refunded after 31st March, 2014 at the time of handing over of the 1st prize to me. Such is the audacity of Dealsothon representatives that Miss Gauri is trying to extract money from me even after declaration of the prize and Mr. Rajeev lie to me that he is trying to do something for getting me the prize even though he very well knew that the prize has been declared. I donot know whether I shall be getting my refund or my 1st prize as committed by Dealsothon but I am just trying to get my hard earned money refund. I in total paid Rs. 302982.00 of which Rs. 90197.00 is excess payment as per the commitment/verbal communication of Dealsothon. I have fauxed by them into coughing out my hard earned money. I never expected Dealsothon to be fraudulent and misleading. I shall once again request Dealsothon to look into the matter and resolve my problem instead of blatantly denying facts. As a matter of fact total fraudulence is Rs. 302982.00 as I never intended to purchase anything from them but I was fauxed into doing so. I shall be happy even if I get my Rs. 90197.00 refunded considering they have send goods to me (which also I am sure has been sent for a value much less than Rs. 212785.00). An amicable solution shall be refund of Rs. 90197.00; receipt of goods of the value of Rs. 212785.00 and my 1st prize. Expect a early resolving of the issue. Due to my transactions with Dealsothon I am still paying to my credit card company with interest and my bank balance is very very critical.
                  Aug 01, 2014

alok banwal
                    from dehradun, Uttarakhand
                    Jun 2, 2014

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I made a payment of rs. 10, 000/-(Ten thousand only) to the company on dated 28/05/2014 as the executive name gauri sharma from the company made me call. I made cancellation of my order on dated 31/05/2014. As the policy of the company having secure payment system within 14 days refund of the money without any charges. But the company rejects my application for the cancellation. Althouth they didnot dispatch the products to me.

Executive name shikha says it is verified and we didnot refund your money.
                    thanks a lot. the company dealsothon today sent a mail regarding confirmation of my refund amount of Rs. 10, 000/- only through [email protected]. I provide the information needed for refund through mail and they called me up by phone no. 911147445500. thanks to the company's management. today on dated 28/07/2014 I got my refund money in my account. thanks
                    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Jul 02, 2014
                    Updated by alok banwal

This is to inform you that a mail comes to my email address regarding the refund of my money on dated 18th june 2014 and i did all the formalities whatever an executive name shikha told me, but till date I didnot get my refund this is again a big fraud commitment made by yourself.

with thanks
                    alok kumar banwal
                    resolve my complaint as soon as possible
                    Dear Alok Banwal,

shripadrugi
                      from Wadi, Karnataka
                      May 29, 2014

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka

Dear Sir, My Name is Shripad Rugi, I Am from Bijapur (Karnataka) Dear Sir, My name is Shripad V. Rugi, and i am resident of Bijapur, Karnataka state. On[protected] I received a call from Mr. Rajeev Mehta employee of your company that i have selected in lucky 7 Combo contest for which i entitle for a cash prize of Rs. 5 Lakh. For the same the Income tax will be 150000/- and i have to pay 40000/- income tax amount and the rest will be paid by your company (dealsothon.com). He also said that I have to come to Delhi in the first week of June 2013 to collect the said cash prize. The information about the programme will be given in the month of may 2013. I agreed and paid Rs. 19999/- on[protected]EBS ID.[protected] through my Axis bank net banking through provided web link (in the name of Shripad Rugi). And on 3-4-2013 I have paid Rs. 19999/- (EBS ID.[protected] through my Axis bank net banking through provided web link (in the name of Jyoti Rugi). Some days after I get a package of Gifts like a Samsung Mobile, Iron Box, music player etc., I called MR. Rajeev Mehta that I have not ordered the items which has been sent to me. He said that the company is giving gifts to the winners. After some time Mr. Rajeev Mehta again called me and told that the cash prize that I will get has been raised to Rs.10 lakhs for that further I have to pay some security deposit and I agreed to pay. Like this I had paid total a sum of Rs. 1.80 lakhs. And on[protected] I received another call from Miss. Gouri that I have also won the lucky prize of Toyota etios Car for which I have to transfer Rs. 60000/- towards registration, insurance etc. I agreed and transferred the sum of Rs. 60000/- on[protected] from my a/c as per the telephonic conversation with Miss. Gouri & Mr. Rajeev to your companies ICICI Bank A/c towards registration, insurance of the Toyota Etios car, at that time also they told me that I will get the said car with in 72 hours of payment. But I regret to tell you that till today I haven’t received the car nor the confirmation mail After that I tried to contact you company's staff by making phone calls & sending emails but till today nothing has been done. I also forwarded call records to your company's mail address. After that Mr. Rajeev Mehta & Miss. Gowri confessed that the have told unthue things to me about contest (I am having these call records also with me) This will show that the staff of your company is cheating the public by making fake assurance For the above I am having Call records, fund transfer records along with me and emails maid by your company's staff like MR. Amit & Mr. Kabeer for resolving the issue. All I want is my Money Back along with interest. If not I will not be left any other option but to take this matter to court of law to get my money back. If you want these evidence's I am ready to provide the same. Looking forward to get my money back. Shripad V. Rugi Bijapur (Karnataka) Cell: [protected]
                      Aug 01, 2014
                      Dear Shripad Rugi,

We apologize for the inconvenience you have faced. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and we are working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@dealsothon.com.

Dear Shripad Rugi,

This is to inform you that, your concern has been resolved and the same has been confirmed by you. If you have any query or feedback, then feel free to contact us on [protected]@dealsothon.com.

pankajkrjha
                        from Laheriasarai, Bihar
                        Apr 29, 2014

Let enquire personally for following order id- 1)ord[protected])[protected] huge amount I have been credited towards Dealsothon Online Pvt. Ltd. Since one n half months.Is accuracy for prize conformation exist or not.let if not so then better to return consumer principal amount with interest day by day. thanks pankaj kumar jha existing consumer for dealsothon online pvt. ltd., kalkaji, N.delhi 29 th april, 2014 Mob-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                        May 04, 2014
                        Updated by pankajkrjha
                        let us arrange my orders as far as possible with assured gift n prizes otherwise i must go to file a complaint in consumer court with evidence of transaction of money in different dates.Don' heart someone.
                        pankaj kumar jha
                        Mob-[protected]
                        04/05/2014
                        Dear Pankaj Kr. Jha,

We apologize for the inconvenience you have faced. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and we are working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@dealsothon.com.

Dear Pankaj Kr. Jha,

Our team has been trying to contact you on the provided number [protected], but were unable to. In case there is any alternative contact number, please provide the same on [protected]@dealsothon.com, so that we can help you further.

My alternate number is [protected].let take it seriously .i am giving this number only on ur request.hence it must be resolved.
                        pankajkr.jha
                        17th May, 2014
                        ur dullness towards commitment shows very bad impression in dear customer. let solve otherwise ur team loss their identity in future.Don't break heart to someone.
                        pankaj kumar jha
                        Mob-[protected]
                        alternate Mob-[protected]
                        29 th may, 2014
                        Let enquire personally for following order id- 1)ord[protected])[protected]and few more orders also. Huge amount I have been credited towards Dealsothon Online Pvt. Ltd. while 3 months is going to be passed away.Is accuracy for prize conformation exist or not.let if not so then better to return consumer principal amount with interest day by day. thanks pankaj kumar jha existing consumer for dealsothon online pvt. ltd., kalkaji, N.delhi 17 june, 2014 Mob-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

false commitment
                        Today Miss Richa from dealsothon online pvt. ltd. talked from the number [protected] to me regarding my issue. i told her very frank i don't know u very well it is better to talk me with Mr. abhay choudhary rather than u.I know him very well as a part of that that company. Let arrange the call with me or appointment with them. I am waiting n waiting to resolve this issue in less time.
                        pankaj kumar jha
                        Mob-[protected]
                        alternate Mob-[protected]
                        Needy one of Toyota etios car of 9-10 lakhs value
                        20th june, 2014

false commitment - Comment #2016602 - Image #0
                        We can surely help in recovering your money.
                        Please send complaint to [protected]@live.com
                        Hope anyone feels the consumer problems to resolve it.Earlier details had been forwarded to ur team.Let finalise it.

Ankit2501
                          Apr 19, 2014

I had got a call from Mr Rajeev Mehta around 25th may, 2013 stating that I was selected as one of the three entries for cash prize of 5lac, 7lac and 10lac in a contest organised by dealsothan. I was asked to pay Rs.24, 998 for this. And I was also promised that he will get back my money from bagittoday and also released the diamond reselling certificate, where I had given money in a same type of contest.

I paid Rs. 14999 and Rs. 9999 on 27 May, 2013 and 29 May, 2013 respectively in two transactions. After this payment I got some products which are of no use to me and on top of it there were some defective products also. They also did not send any invoice of the products. I was never informed for this that I will get some product. Since it came I accepted it and given a complain for defective product. Every time I was told that I will get another product in place of that defective product, but it never happened.

Then after 1 month, Mr Rajeev again called me and asked me to do some more transaction. This time I refused to do any transaction.After that around 7 Sept, 2013, I got a call from Mr Mayank Arora and team. He told me that Rajeev had done many false commitment to the customers and he had removed from the contest department. Now he is handling the contest department and since I already paid around Rs. 25, 000 money, I have to pay Rs. 3999 more to participate in 3-STAR contest and my entry will be confirmed for Toyota Etios car along with the cash prize. I paid Rs. 3999 on 21 Sept, 2013, believing on Mr Mayank, but after payment I again asked for Rs. 40, 000 of payment. I refused to do this payment.

After that around 10 Oct, 2103, I got a call from Mr Abhay Choudhary. He told me that he is the head of contest department. He told me that I don't have to pay Rs. 40, 000 as I was asked from Mr Mayank and team. He told me that earlier I was asked for more money than needed for the contest and he will take action on everyone who involved in it.

I don't know what happened regarding that but I strongly believe that no action has been taken against anyone because eveyone of them is still there (specially Rajeev Mehata) and still making false commitment to the customers.

Abhay told me that total amount required to participate in the contest is Rs 48, 895 and this is required because they have to show it to the government. He again told me that I have a confirm entry for Toyota Etios along with the cash prize and the conest will be held on 2 Nov, 2013. Since I already paid Rs. 28,[protected] + 9999 + 3999), so I have to pay only Rs.[protected]. I paid Rs. 9999 and Rs. 9899 on 16 Oct, 2013 and 19 Oct, 2013 respectively.

After that I was asked to pay Rs. 2499 for my refund of money from bagittoday and releasing of diamond reselling certificate. I agreed to pay this but while payment on IVR, they deducted Rs. 29, 999 on 21 Oct, 2013. They told me that this happened mistakenly and I will get back the money in 72 hours. But It never happen.

I did multiple calls and follow-up by emails also. It went on like this for more than 1.5 months, contest date was also passed. I did not get my money back neither I get any prizes from the 3-STAR contest.On 9 Dec, 2013, I again got a call from Mr. Rajeev. He told me that refund of Rs 29, 999 has been approved and I have to register my card details on the IVR.

I agreed for that and he again made a transaction of Rs. 29, 999 without informing me. Earlier he told that I only have to register my card details but he did transaction. After following up the matter he told me that all the money which is around Rs 60, 000 will be refunded within 72 hours, but i did not get the money. I again called multiple time and again a transaction of Rs. 39, 999 was made by Mr Abhay on 18 Dec, 2013 in same fashion as it was by Rajeev. Again I was not informed in advanced for this. Abhay told me that it was Rajeev fault and I have to again register my card on IVR. I did it again and they deducted this amount of money again.

I was again told that all money will be refunded but it never happen.On 19 Dec, 2013, Abhay told me to do one more transaction of Rs. 19, 999, which I declined. Then again Miss Jyoti sharma called me and she told me to do a transaction of Rs. 1999. She told me that if i do that I will get all my benefits and all extra money with the interest. She told me to do it on IVR but I Declined it by seeing my previous experience and I told her to take money by internet transaction. I did a payment of Rs. 2598 on next day, 20 Dec, 2013. I was promised that my complete money will be refunded in 72 hours but as earlier they did not do that.

On 4 Jan, 2014, I talked to Rajeev, after Jyoti told me that all the refund authority is with him, and he told me that I have to generate a decline ID from my card. He made a failed transaction of Rs 1, to show me that my OTP has been used in this failed transaction and asked for the OTP for the further processing. I trusted him again and give him the OTP. He forwarded my call to Miss Aarti, for the processing of refund of money. She told me that she is releasing the amount of 59, 999 in my card but actually she did a transaction of Rs. 59, 999 from my card.

I don't know what type of functioning these guys are doing. I have never seen this type unethical and unprofessional thing. Everytime I called or mailed, these guys told me that they are going to refund and each time it end up with one more transaction.

It is more than 8 months now. Whenever I called them they give me a date that on this date money will be refunded but they never refund the money.Please help me to get my money back.

Ankit Maurya
                          Aug 01, 2014
                          Dealsothon.com is established only to cheat online customers and make money out of them. I have proofs to show that. I have all call records of their representatives and managers who congratulates customers and tell that they won cash prize, car etc. and going to receive in few days. After contest is over, they tell that you are promoted for higher cash prize and costlier car, but they never give any prize. It is purely FRAUD web site.
                          Gali gali mein shor hai...
                          Dealsothon chorr hai...
                          Gauri shrma, Rajiv mehta,
                          Chorron ke mai baap hain... :P
                          Dear Ankit Maurya & Dhanaiah,
                          I have already started my procedures to file a legal complaint against these frauds. I request you to Kindly move to consumer court and file a complaint against these frauds. Filing a complaint in Consumer court is very easy and also very cheap. Search online for more help regarding filing complaints against these frauds. Or you can also contact me directly at [protected]@gmail.com or [protected].
                          Pawel
                          Ravneet Wadhwa's reply, Jan 9, 2017
                          Plz take step against these cheaters plz they had taken my 2500 also plz help me to take my money back plz
                          I had paid 2500 for combo pack which they had asked me to do payment through paytm nd now they are saying that your ranking for shopping is for 3 price thats iphone 6s and now they are saying that your ranking us increased and your price is 5000 you hav to pay for your papers of car but i am in confusin what to do becoz i had paid 2500 first nd till now i havnt received the product so hoe can i trust plz help me to take my money back plz complaint against these cheaters plz so that ye aage se kisi ko b pagal na bnaae

pavi2706
                            Apr 18, 2014

I had a previous refund issue of Rs20, 000 with these guys. When i had prepared all my documents ready for submitting to the consumer court, One day a female named Gauri calls me and tells me that she is calling to refund my money. Then she ask me 30, 000 when i contact them for refund. After convincing me that this is compulsory for a refund, they make me pay the amount saying i will get my refund within 3 days. But after one month no refund. Then another staff Mr Rajiv mehta calls me and tell me to pay another 20, 000 to get my total money refund. Without any other choice i pay them another 20, 000 and then they are like you will get the refund in two days, next week, next monday, etc... Forget three days, Its now more than three months i am suffering for my mistake to once do shopping with them. Gosh!!! This can not get worst. I hope i get my money soon... These people are doing the biggest online fraud i've ever seen. Call the customer care asking for Rajiv or Gauri, and they will never be available. they are least bothered to deal with us.
                            Apr 18, 2014
                            Updated by pavi2706
                            Now I am struggling to pay my credit card bills (Which is now of Rs 50, 000). I just made a mistake of believing these guys when they said they will refund my money in 3 days or a week...
                            Apr 18, 2014
                            Updated by pavi2706
                            I am not writing this complaint here hoping that the company officials will jump from there seats and refund me my money immediately. I am writing this to let others know about this company. Please don't make the mistake i made. And in case you have already done so, never believe the words of Gauri or Rajiv mehta. They are one of the biggest liars of the company and they are surely paid well for all this.
                            Apr 24, 2014
                            Updated by pavi2706
                            I would like to withdraw my complaint as I have got a call from Rajiv saying that he will resolve my complaint at the earliest. I hope to maintain a healthy relation with Dealsothon for my future shopping.
                            Aug 01, 2014
                            Dealsothon.com is a BIG FRAUD company. They loot public money in the name of refund and contest. Even after paying lakhs of money, you won't get any refund or prize from them.
                            Dear Ravi Kumar M,

Dear Ravi,
                            I have already lost about 80000 rupees to these people. but i am not going to leave this as such. I have decide to move to consumer court. I have already started the procedures, Its a waste of time and money talking to these people. They just know to do two things.
                            1) Telling lies to consumers without any shame.
                            2) Looting their money with no conscience in them.

I don't understand how they feel when they feed their families with the money looted from us. And please dont ever trust that lady Gauri and her man Rajiv mehta.
                            If you guys have lost your money due to these frauds, I request all of you to come forward and file complaints against these frauds in the consumer courts. Don't just stop at putting your complaints in the online consumer complaints.
                            hi guys this company is totally fraud. they took our data from our mobile operators and call us. they said that u have been selected for this offer amd u r nearest to win a car or bike or laptops. after that they said that u have to register on our website dealsothon.com. for registration we have to pay 4999rs. after that they again ask for money. they take money online only. they dont have any mobile number. they have only sweet girls who can easily cought us with sweet voice and offers. just go in a police station and logg a complain. they are from delhi. again saying dont believe.
                            i purchased one combo pack with dealsothon online site but the product was very cheap quality and i retuned the product to warehouse of dealsothon. for that they taken rs 5000.00 on september 22. on september 24th again their boss named maneesh sharma he called and asked for 40000.00 for claiming id for big bang contest. he again he taken 10000.00 from my account on 24th september.
                            today october15th i didn`t get the money till now. kindly do the needful at the earliest

Dealsothons.com has also done the same way with me and assured that I have won a laptop after purchasing the combo offer @4999/-
                            But even after doing the payment 5 days is gone by I am still not clear whether I will get my products in time with assured gift or not.
                            I am awaiting for two day's before going to CC/legal departments.
                            Will update the same
                            Gali gali mein shor hai...
                            Dealsothon chorr hai...
                            Gauri shrma, Rajiv mehta,
                            Chorron ke mai baap hain... :P
                            Actually I have started my work on filing a legal action against these
                            frauds. I had sent a notice to the company through my advocates but they
                            have not yet replied.Now I am moving to the consumer court. I am not going to leave these frauds easily take away my hard earned money.Also I am going to start a FB page with awareness to public against the Dealsothon
                            frauds. I request all the members to do whatever they can to spread the
                            awareness and let others know how they are cheating us. Hope no one else fall in for their frauds...Go to Hell Dealsothon!!!
                            Dear Ravi, Dayalathani, Prateek om & Nksjpr,
                            I request each one of you to file complaints against these frauds. Lets get together and bring these frauds out in to the public.
                            I ordered a LAVA IRIS mobile displayed on company's site for which I made a transaction of Rs. 7600 months ago. Till date I have not received the ordered mobile. When submitted a complaint, the company simply says to buy something else instead of the ordered product. This is really irritating since the company is making me choiceless by suggesting me to buy any other product. I made a blunder by believing in the company and paid the money in advance and the company is not refunding the money. As a last resort I am opting for lawsuit since company is not bothered about refunding my money.
                            That will be the best option to go ahead with. Someone has to come forward against them.
                            Hello Sir/Mam,
                            or Call [protected]

Thnaks!
                            Hello Sir/Mam,
                            or Call [protected]

Thanks!
                            deals othon is big fraud company I have seen ever.I request all customer to not buy anything from it. It's make very big promises but finally it cheats indian innocent customer.
                            I received call from Mr. Desai asking me to pay Rs. 19, 999/- to organise the contest again and assured me for the winning car worth Rs. 11-12 lakh. On February 2nd 2015, I paid the asked amount. Next day another representative of your company told me to
                            pay another Rs. 19, 999/- for creating nominee ID and took my SBI ATM card 3D secured password and promised me that no deduction will be made without my permission. To my utter shock, he deducted Rs. 60, 000/- from my account. I was freeze to see this fraud done
                            by your representatives. When I asked for this he assured me to receive prize confirmation mail by evening. To my dismay I have not receive any mail till date. When I asked for my refund, they are again asking me to pay more money. I refuge to pay more money and start to file complain in cunsumer court
                            Txn ID -51888, 51901 & 5190
                            You did a big mistake in your life. One of my colleague did the same. I think you all should go through AKOSHA.COM please. They are very professional dealing cyber crime cases. They have solved one of my case against Timtara.com. Indian Government should set some frame work for Cybercrime as well. Kindly all of you go through akosha.com. Best of luck for your recovery.
                            Is there anyone who get his/her problem resolved?
                            This fraud company dealsothon.com has cheated me for a very large amount.
                            Please give me information on filing court case.
                            17 Comments

Chetan Limbachiya
                              Feb 19, 2014

Sub:- Miss Gridline give by online (Internet) Shopping person. (Mr. Rajiv Mehta)

With reference to above subject we purchase from Bag it today, Dealsothon Online Pvt. ltd. purchase Date 8/01/2014 and 05/02/2014.
                              After the purchase we have received phone call No[protected] date 05/02/2014 Time 11.00 am to 2.00 pm, 8 to 10 repeat call from Mr. Rajiv Mehta has inform our phone ([protected]) that your purchase as mention above has been refund by the company the same amount Rs.32598.00 (Rs.16399.00 + Rs.16199.00) for that you have to clear the processor and after the completing the same you will get your refund amount Rs.65597.00
                              For process he demand (Mr. Rajiv Mehta. Credit Card No, Address, Expiry Date, Email Id, Cell No. CVV No. on date 05/02/2014 we have give above details and he promise from the refund amount Rs 32598.00 you have to give a security deposit of Rs 32999.00 after that you will receive full amount of Rs 65597.00 Date. 10/02/2014 to 15/02/2014 and he promise that over phone without any written confirmation. he will not deducting any amount from my credit card.
                              But we have not receive any written (in writing) conformation or reply from him (Mr. Rajiv Mehta) all though without any written information he (Mr.Rajiv Mehta) deduct the amount Rs. 32999.00 On date 05/02/2014, time 13:14:24 at Dealsothon Online Pvt. ltd, from my credit card
                              So you are requested please help and your guide line in this matter and credit the amount Rs. 32999.00 in my A/c.
                              A waiting your reply,

they are not inform and put the order and dispatch the material directly by courier at my home. and material is not my selected, only for Dealsothon Online Pvt. ltd sleeted and send me. and not a given Properly Invoice.

Chetan Limbachiya
                              Cell - [protected]

cc: HDFC Bank Card Division
                              Query Reference No.:- [protected]
                              Mar 26, 2014
                              Updated by Chetan Limbachiya
                              hi, I happy to say that M/s. Dealthone online Pvt Ltd is solved my Complain and M/s dealthones is will be committed best service for future.

chetanl Limbadchiya
                              May 29, 2014
                              Updated by Chetan Limbachiya
                              Again to again wrong commit and i lost my 15000.00 to 23000.00 in online payment, so please do not purchase Dealsothon Online Pvt. Ltd. and never participate in 3 star contest.
                              he telephonic talk with he request me if you want you cash back Rs.65597.00 (32999 + 32598)you write to me as under

""I happy to say that M/s. Dealthone online Pvt Ltd is solved my Complain and M/s dealthones is will be committed best service for future.""
                              so acorn ding to this i has writer to you the company but till today my problem is not solve.
                              Even I have lost about Rs80, 000/- because of these thieves. These people (Gauri an Rajiv mehta) are one of the most notorious criminals in the online shopping business... I have decided to get back my money. So I have already filed complaint against them in consumer court. I request each and every person who has been duped by these frauds, Everyone come forward and file complaint against this firm. Join as a group and we can sure get back our money from these MCs...
                              Even I have lost about Rs60, 000/- because of these thieves. These people (Mukesh) are one of the most notorious criminal in the online shopping business... I have decided to get back my money.i called many times no one is responding . venkat
                              विषय; Dealsothon कंपनी-दिल्ली द्वारा ऑनलाइन शॉपिंग व कॉन्टेस्ट मे ग्रांड प्राइज़ के नाम पर धोखाधड़ी के संबंध मे
                              महोदय,
                              प्रार्थी- सुखवीर सिंह, निवासी- मकान सं॰- एस ई -320, शास्त्री नगर, निकट पेट्रोल पम्प, गाज़ियाबाद के ई-मेल आईडी पर एक मेल आई और जैसे ही उसे खोला गया तो Dealsothon कंपनी दिल्ली से मोबाइल फोन पर कॉल आई कि हमारी कंपनी अपनी प्रमोशन के लिए बहुत ही किफ़ाइती दाम पर ब्रांडेड सामान बेच रही है हमारे दिये हुए लिंक पर क्लिक करने पर आपको सामान की एक लिस्ट डिस्प्ले होगी, जिसमे से कोई एक सामान खरीदना होगा और आप कंपनी द्वारा प्रायोजित थ्री-स्टार कॉन्टेस्ट मे ग्रांड/प्रथम पुरुस्कार -टोयोटा ईटिओस कार के लिए प्रतिभागी बन जायेंगे, जिसका ड्रॉ 31मार्च 2014 को होना है दिवतीय पुरस्कार-टोयोटा की कार हम बिहार के एक व्यक्ति को दे चुके है प्रथम पुरस्कार-टोयोटा ईटिओस कार व तृतीय पुरस्कार मे अन्य पुरस्कार है जिसके लिए हमारी साइट से रु. 2499/- या अधिक का कोई सामान-जैसे रीबॉक के जूते या दूसरा कोई अन्य सामान खरीदना है।
                              प्रार्थी द्वारा कंपनी की साइट से रु.2598/- मे रीबॉक के जूते के लिए ऑर्डर किया गया जिसके बाद कोरियर द्वारा जूते प्राप्त हो गए। उसके बाद 01 मार्च 2014 को कंपनी की प्रतिनिधि मिस गौरी का फोन आया और कहा कि आपका नाम थ्री स्टार कॉन्टेस्ट मे ग्रांड/फ़र्स्ट प्राइज़- टोयोटा-ईटिओस कार के लिए चुना गया है जिसके लिए एक आई डी तैयार करने के लिए रु 20000/- की ख़रीदारी करनी होगी और आपको प्राइज़ क्लेमिंग आई डी दे दी जाएगी जिसके द्वारा आप अपना प्राइज़ क्लेम कर सकेंगे। काफी मना करने के बाद भी गौरी नाम की महिला ने बहुत जिद किया कि आपका नाम समस्त भारत से हजारो ग्राहको मे से चुना गया है और आपके भुगतान के बदले मे हम आपको सर्प्राइज़ गिफ्ट देंगे तब हमने उसके कहने के अनुसार अपने कार्ड से रु॰ 20000/- का भुगतान आईवीआर सिस्टम पर कर दिया जिसके कुछ दिन बाद एक कुर्रियर पार्सेल प्राप्त हुआ जिसमे नोकिया लुमिया-520 मोबाइल फोन जिसकी बाज़ार मूल्य लगभग रु॰ 7000/- व dealsothon साइट पर रु॰8100/- है तथा तीन डाइमंड-(10 आन्स प्रत्येक) प्राप्त हुए जिनकी कीमत रु॰ 20000/- दिखाई गई थी जबकि दूसरी साइट पर ये डाइमंड आइटम के साथ फ्री मे दिये जाते है। और कोई आई डी नहीं दी गई।
                              इसके पश्चात फिर से गौरी नाम की महिला का फोन आया और कहा कि आपका नाम टॉप पर है और आपको एक और आई डी बनाने के लिए रु॰ 30000/- का भुगतान करना है जिसके बाद आपको प्राइज़ क्लेमिंग आई डी दे दी जाएगी जिसके द्वारा आप अपना प्राइज़ क्लेम कर सकेंगे इस भुगतान के लिए हमने बिलकुल मना कर दिया और फोन काट दिया उसके कुछ समय के बाद फिर से फोन आया और कहा कि मेरी सीनियर के साथ बात हुई है और आपको रु॰ 10000/- का भुगतान करना है हमने इसके लिए भी मना कर दिया तो कहा कि मै सीनियर के साथ बात करके आपको और भुगतान से छूट दिलाती हूँ। इसके कुछ देर बाद फोन आया कि आपको रु॰ 5000/- केवल का भुगतान करना है पैसा फसा होने के कारण रु॰ 5000/- का भुगतान आईवीआर पर कर दिया गया जिसके कुछ दिन बाद एक पार्सेल मे एक जोड़ी जूते, एक जोड़ी घड़ी व कार्ड वेलेट प्राप्त हुआ जिनकी कीमत रु॰[protected]/- थी। फोन पर काफी बार बात हुई लेकिन आई डी फिर भी नहीं दी गई।
                              इसके पश्चात फिर से गौरी नाम कि महिला का फोन आता है कि सीनियर कह रहे है कि पूर्व मे किए गए रु॰ 5000/- के भुगतान पर आई डी नहीं दी जा सकती जिसके लिए रु॰ 10000/- का भुगतान करना है जिसके लिए हमने बिलकुल मना कर दिया लेकिन उक्त महिला ने कई बार कहा कि आपने इतना भुगतान किया है और इस भुगतान को नहीं करते है तो आपको ग्रांड-प्राइज़- टोयोटा-ईटिओस कार नहीं दिया जाएगा और हम नहीं चाहते कि आप इतना भुगतान करने के बाद भी प्राइज़ से वंचित हो जाएँ काफी मना करने के बाद भी रु॰ 10000/- का भुगतान आईवीआर पर कर दिया लेकिन इस भुगतान को फैल दिखा दिया और फिर से भुगतान के लिए कहा गया फिर से रु॰ 10000/- का भुगतान किया गया इस प्रकार कुल रु॰ 5000+20000+10098+10098= 45196/- का भुगतान लेने के बाद भी कोई आई डी नहीं दी गयी और बाद के रु॰ 20000/- के भुगतान के बदले एक dapic tablet- रु॰ 4290/-(dealsothon पर), एक बूम बॉक्स -रु॰1500/-, व सन ग्लास- रु॰ 200/- कुरिएर द्वारा प्राप्त हुआ जिनकी कुल कीमत लगभग 7000/- थी।
                              दिनांक 05/07/2014 को भी रु॰1999/- के भुगतान के लिए फोन आया और कहा गया की इसके बाद कोई भुगतान नहीं करना है ठगी के जाल मे फसे होने के कारण उक्त भुगतान भी किया गया जिसके बदले मे slimline thermos flask 500 ml एक पर्स, एक बेल्ट व एक इलेक्ट्रोनिक गॅस लाइटर जिनकी कीमत लगभग रु॰ 1000/- थी।
                              इसके बाद 10.07.2014 को फिर से फोन आया और कहा गया आपको 15.08.2014 को होने वाले draw के लिए रु॰ 30000/- का भुगतान करना है जोकि सरकार को टैक्स आदि के भुगतान के लिए है। और आपको 15.08.14 को आपका प्रथम पुरस्कार Toyota Etios कार आपके हवाले कर दिया जाएगा। काफी बार मना करने के बाद कहा गया कि उच्च अधिकारी से बात हुई है कि रु॰ 10000/- का भुगतान करा लिया जाए और रु॰ 10000/- का भुगतान करा लिया जिसके बदले मे न तो कोई सामान भेजा गया और न ही गाड़ी जैसा कि बार-2 कहा जा रहा था इसके बाद भी लगातार फोन आ रहे है व बार-2 भुगतान के लिए कहा जा रहा है अभी भी साइट पर एक अन्य कॉन्टेस्ट का प्रचार किया जा रहा है जिसका ड्रा 31/8/14 को दिखाया जा रहा है और हमे भी कहा जा रहा है कि आपको भी इसके साथ ही प्राइज़ दिया जाएगा।

ऊपर कही गई सभी तारीखें बीत गयी है लेकिन गौरी नाम की जो महिला बार- 2 भुगतान के लिए कहती थी वह अब काफी बार फोन करने पर भी बात नहीं कर रही है इसलिए महोदय से अनुरोध है कि उक्त धोखेबाजों से हमारा भुगतान किया गया धन रु॰ 60195/- वापस दिलाया जाए व ऐसे लोगों के साथ कड़ी कार्यवाही की जाये ताकि दूसरे लोगों के साथ धोखा होने से बचाया जा सके।
                              धन्यवाद। भवदीय
                              सुखवीर सिंह
                              म॰ सं॰ –एस ई -320, शास्त्री नगर,
                              निकट पेट्रोल पम्प, गाज़ियाबाद।
                              फोन - [protected]
                              email;[protected]@rediffmail॰com
                              गौरी नाम की महिला का दिनांक 09.09.14 फोन आया और कहा गया कि आपने शिकायत कर दी है जो अच्छा नहीं है और मैं अपने seniors के साथ बात करके आपके पास फोन करूंगी लेकिन अभी तक कोई फोन नहीं आया है क्या इन लोगों केखिलाफ कोई कार्यवाही की गयी है या नहीं कृपया सूचित करें
                              धन्यवाद

सुखवीर सिंह
                              फोन- [protected]
                              a good platform to rise the voice of victim customers through online shopping
                              Sukhvir singh
                              Dear customer,

Grievance Officers:- [protected]