Dealsothon — Reg.Assured Gift Dell Laptop along with Lotto Offer items worth Rs.4999.

Address:Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

This is to bring to your kind notice that i received a phone call in my cell no.[protected] from one of your staff Mr.Srikant mentioning that I won an assured prize of 1 No. Dell Laptop in the draw held in your company.To claim the gift Mr.Srikant requested me to pay Rs.4999/- for a purchase of Lotto Items Combo Pack which contains 1 pair Lotto Shoes, 2 Nos.Lotto T-Shirts, 1 Sunglasses, 1 Tie, 1 Belt, 1 Wallet and 1 Wrist Watch along with assured gift 1 No. Dell Laptop.After convincing 3 to 4 times, I asked Mr.Srikant whther assured gift is despatched along with Lotto Items? He replied 100% you trust us.Afterwards i deposited Rs.4999 thru.SBI Netbanking and got the confirmation from your company reciept of amount. After 10 minutes, one of your staff Ms.Nancy called me up and said that I am calling from Prize deparment and you have won 4-Wheeler Honda City worth Rs.12 Lacs for claiming the same you deposit Rs.20000/= in our Account and within 15 days you will receive Lotoo items, Dell Laptop and Honda City Car.When i denyed to pay Rs.20000/= she told me that you will not be getting your assured gift Dell Laptop along with Lotto Items. This type of cheating is not at all tolerable.I am awaiting for my Lotto Items along with assured gift Dell Laptop.If i do not recieve the same, i shall be filing a case against Mr.Srikant and Ms.Nancy at consumer court for fooling the public and cheating people like me. You are therefore requested to kindly look into this matter seriously and take appropriate action against the same. Awaiting your favourable reply. Regards P.Surendra Menon Cell No.[protected]
DealsOthon customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

No response received for my complaint against dealsothon company for cheating me for a sum of Rs.4999/- which i have deposited for claiming Lotto Offer along iwht assured gift Dell Lapyop.Pl.confirm the status.
P.Surendra Menon
Cell: [protected] / [protected]
Deepest apologies for the inconvenience caused, P.Surendra Menon. We'll get this checked and will be calling you to fix this.

DealsOthon
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    45%
    DealsOthon Phone
    +91 11 4744 5555
    DealsOthon Address
    Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all DealsOthon contact information