Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Cancellation of Rohini scheme plot 1981 scheme

1. In 1981 while applying for LIG plot under Rohini scheme1981 I mentioned Registration no of NPRS1979.
2.In 2014 I received allotment cum Demand letter on 28/11/2014. I paid
₹4, 45, 717 entire amount and other documents on 17/12/2014. At the time of applying I or my family did not have any flat or plot in our name. Also We did not have any flat or plot in possession in 2014.
3. I also gave Affidavit that We have purchased a flat on 2nd floor from market in private un- approved colony, Sewak Park New Delhi 110059( G Catagory) near my retirement in 2010 and a copy of registry submitted with DDA.
4. In reference to DDA letter in 2015 I was asked about the status of NPRS1979 flat ( letter not recd, a copy obtained from DDA while personal visit), an Affidavit on 15/9/2015 was given stating that LIG flat was issued in Mayur Vihar in 3 or 4 storied near ITI against NPRS1979. I recd a query on this letter on 31/10/2015.Later informed the date of issue of flat was in 1991, and also disposed off in 1991 after couple of months in view of high cost, beyond my capability.
5.After critical evaluation DDA issued Possession letter dated 26/12/2018.
6. On DDA advise I was given physical Possession of Rohini scheme plot in January 2019
7. Sir when I was not eligible for Rohini scheme plot then why Possession letter issued in Dec2018 and physical possession in 2019 whe n Affidavit submitted on 7/9/2015 that I had issued flat in 1991 against NPRS79 scheme whose registration number was mentioned in Rohini scheme form in 1981.
8. I have not hided any info.
9.I applied for Lease in DDA in Jan 2019. On 1/8/2022 DDA, Lease dept Rohini cancelled my plot of Rohini scheme1981 after 41 years.
10. On 26/8/2022 Ex Engineer Rohini office asked me to hand over physical possession by 6/9/2022 which they have issued in 2019 .
11. What is my fault. Why they harrass us for 41 yrs.
K N Katyal
[protected]
F16/8141/2012/RHN
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    22%
    Complaints
    1802
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    388
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    +91 11 2469 0435
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information