Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — non refund of flat cancellation amount

My wife has been alloted dda flat in delhi by govt. Later it was cancelled due to reason of misrepresentation. I am an ex-service man therefore and i have applied from my wife side in ex-serviceman quota. Dda should have rejected my wife application before allotment. I have taken housing loan from central bank of india for rs.13.50 lacs. As my contribution money and bank sanction amount is all has been forfeited by dda delhi, vikas sadan and also cancelled my flat allotted in my wife name. Now the bank is demanding for the emi. But why should i pay if i am not getting any flat. I wrote several time to dda for refunding the amount of cancelled flat to bank and if they want to forfeit the amount they should forfeit my application money of rs 100000. But the persons sitting on the chair i guess dont have heart. I also approached the bank to ask for the refund from dda. Dda also put some administrative excuse in it. My request to you sir, kindly take appropriate step and help me in getting my money back. My no. Is [protected]
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have not received the refund of 2 lacs as i have surrendered the dda flat .
My dda file no is - APL NO - 289938/2017.

Reciept no - REC / H / 17 / 17368

Letter date - 13/12/2017

My phone number [protected]
My email id - dr.[protected]@yahoo.in

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information