Complaints 3744

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery

Delhivery Phone Numbers

1800 103 6354
+91 12 4671 9500
+91 12 4471 8919

Delhivery Website

Delhivery Head Office Address

Plot 5, Sector 44
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 102

Prabhas3
Nov 2, 2021

Not delivering not responding

Address:Bailaha

It has been weeks since my items have reached the courier service center near my location but they are neither reaching out to me nor they are picking the call. I have in great urgent to use those items.
I am very frustrated and i have spent a great Amount of my time in this matter. Please do whatever asap.
They are not responding in any of there website or social media....
Ankush Bajaj 007
Nov 2, 2021

Package not delivered-2829217335705

My shipment number is[protected]. Same is not delivered till now.. It’s been more than a week since my package was picked up. No one from customer care is responding. I have sent multiple mails but no response. Please help on delivering the package....
AdityaSen
Nov 2, 2021

1 out of 4 box is stuck in Soukya road

Address:HN-357, WARD NO-11, BEHIND REST HOU, SBI COLONY, SIHORA, SIHORA

3 out of 4 boxes got delivered to the address. and 1 box is still missing from almost 2 months now, Please look into it.

Tracking id:
https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]
(this tracking id is also disabled now)

It was shipped by MK India packers and Movers (https://www.sulekha.com/mk-india-packers-and-movers-bommanahalli-bangalore-contact-address) and they are not...
Avinaina
from Guwahati, Assam
Nov 1, 2021

Package not deliver

My package reached My destination On 28/10/2021.but not till today deliver ordered sweets for Deepawali from Jaipur to gift to my clients and relatives and after so many days it is not deliver to me & now I'm damn sure it's not anymore in consumable condition ...

AWW[protected]...
ayushchatter
Oct 31, 2021

Order shipped to wrong city

@delhivery
the order need to be delivered in kolkata 700157 North 24 parganas where as the ecommerce website mentioned wrongcity as barasat which is old data, pincode has been updated to latest details as per government.Kindly ship my order to kolkata.
Even I have shared correct pincode still the order got shipped to barasat instead of pincode wise area.Kindly ship it to my area kolkata.I have huge work by profession I m lawyer...
chennai10
Oct 31, 2021

Roop Rangoon store

Wrong delivery of product. Cheated Rs.600/- I ordered pack of 3 combo shirts but I received a kid Jean totally used and worned out model. Product was delivered by Roop Rangoon store: delivered by delhivery. 25.10.21 order date
31.10.21 is delivery date...
Shaik KIbrahim
Oct 31, 2021

My courier doesn't delivered delivery person not call me he just right consignee unavailable...
Madhushree Kumari
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Oct 30, 2021

Package Not Delivered - 834010

I was supposed to recieve a corporate package from my office, the website showe package delivered on 29th October but no delivery today executive ever called me. Its been more than 24 hrs yet no update. No delivery attempts. Very bad service. Please deliver the package at the earliest and do not simply update the tracking details without any intent...
SAGAR KSHETRI
Oct 30, 2021

Product never reaches on time

Address:Bagdogra

The delhivery service near me(Pin[protected] one is bagdogra, never delivers my product in time. THis time an order from Meesho, tracking id[protected]. The product had a delivery time of 23rd Oct 2021, but today is 30th Oct and it is still not delivered. Last 2 days they have been out for delivery but I just see that they update saying our executive was unabe to reach me. I did not receive any phone call or anything and still see this....
Nitesh234567
Oct 30, 2021

Payment made order not generated

Payment made but order not generated it has been 8 days and there is no info of transection
Nitesh kumar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Delivery guy is not giving my product at given address....
Rikhye
Oct 30, 2021

Packet not yet delivered

My packet AWB no [protected]. This packet had arrived at Delhivery center on dated 27th October. But not yet received. No message and call from their side. I want to know that when I will receive my packet. Pls deliver my packet as soon as possible.

Sonu
Village and post office- Deem
Tehsil- jubbal
District- Shimla
171205 (H.P)
Komal D Solanki
Oct 30, 2021

Parcel not yet delivered. Deadline was 25th October

Address:Pune

I had ordered a bag from GODS (God's Xator bagpack) and the deadline was 25th of October and I still have no clue where the package is. It is not yet delivered.

I was given a phone number from GODS team to call however the guy named 'Panchal' said he will check for details and never answered on multiple call attempts. Such people should not work for any one.

Panchal phone Number:
[protected]br...
Amaan Ahmed Ansari
Oct 30, 2021

I did not get my order till now

Address:HYDERABAD

i did not get my order till now
my tracking no: [protected]
otherwise refund me back...
tanuja1406
from Purnia, Bihar
Oct 30, 2021

Delivery executive is fraud

Address:Janta chowk Purnia

Tracking id[protected]
My order doesn’t delivered yet but it shows delivered on app. I haven’t received my parcel. Later I called the executive he told me that I don’t know where’s your parcel. Please help me...
Address:Gokul Road, Hubballi- 580030

1) Why my order Tracking I'd: [protected] is cancelled without customer acknowledgement???

2) Why your Delhivery service guy made Fake/Fraud remarks as the customer Denied the order??

3) Who gave them permission to cancel the order?

4) Why your Delhivery courier service guy dint call or inform me about my ordered product before cancelling the order?

5) After giving complaint from...
Nirmal pannu
Oct 29, 2021

Courier no deliver

Address:118, DABRI NEAR BAKHRA RIVER KARNAL

My name is nirmal singh my courier no[protected] but your company my packej not deliver so please help me
Mob [protected]...
Dipinder89
Oct 29, 2021
Nov 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2021

Improper information used to provide wrong update

This is regarding tracking number[protected].
The company has put wrong update to look like the customer delayed the delivery but the customer has never been contacted or informed.
Upon informing Amazon and an email written to delivery they moved the status to transit but again since then there has been no update on the delivery.
I need to report that wrong information cannot the used under customer's name without...
Rathi Priyanka
Oct 28, 2021

Package

Address:PG 5/H/1, Gagan Sarkar Road, Beliaghata, Kolkata - 700010 (Opposite Agrani Club, CIT More)

The package was received in my destination on 23 th and yet I have not received my order.
Day before yesterday I got my another parcel after 1 month from delhivery.worst company....
Sujay101122
Oct 28, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Tracking: 19041220187913

The Delivery date is extending every day since 27th(actual delivery date). Now it is on 29th. If I check on 29th It may show 30th. No response from courier. And no contact numbers are working. I am unsure, whether a business can be run without a proper contact information? And Boat like Indian branded companies using this kind of couriers to reduce it's brand value....