Delhivery Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 3820

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 126

abhi-soj
Aug 10, 2021

Delivered product from fake website with COD

Address: DELHI NCR Plot 5, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana - 122002

Today I received a parcel from Delhivery, due to covid protocol all the parcels are now collected by security at the gate, but the delivery agent asked me to pay COD cost over the phone, as per the SMS (from Delhivery) Rs. 594/- We made the online payment.

On looking at the packet we realize that the label does not mention the seller details, and whatever is mentioned in the smallest possible font size is for misleading.br...
Listra
Aug 10, 2021

Address: Head quarters: Plot 5, Sector 44, Gurugram Haryana - 122002. Registered Office: New Delhi

My order is in transit since yesterday. My order was supposed to arrive yesterday as displayed on the site. Now it is in transit which is literally 4-5 km from my house. My place doesn’t have any lockdown restrictions and all sort of delivery is allowed in this area. I don’t know why it is getting delayed. I want this order asap because I have a function to attend day after tomorrow . I ordered this only because of the speedy delivery shown on the website.
There is no updates on the delhivery site. I have send 2-3 tickets and also mailed to their customer service but I didn’t get any response yet. Please try to update the information for the sake of your customers. Please get back to me ASAP.
Aug 13, 2021
Delhivery's customer care contacted me through mail and apologized for the delay. I received my order yesterday evening.The delivery guy said that they received the load couple days before but the workers there were so busy, they didn't even get time to unpack them. So every time when the courier service is Delhivery be ready to file a complaint. Because they don't give a damn about their customers until we take some initiative and file multiple complaints on various platforms.
Delhivery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chhan Tluangi
    Aug 10, 2021

Address: Iti Veng, Aizawl, mizoram

my parcel send from tirrupur to Aizawl got stcuk in guwahati for more than 2months. i track the parcel and sometimes it says the parcel returned but sometimes tracking id not found. i also send complain to the helpdesk but no reply till today.
    please help me out ans ask delhivery surface courrier to deliver my parcel as soon as possible to my location.

tracking no:[protected]
    & trackimg no:[protected]
    email: chhaniralte.[protected]@gmail.com
    mob: [protected]
    Aug 12, 2021
    today i receive information that both parcel have returned to the merchant..i dont know why, but its okay as i know where it is..thank you so much consumercomplaints
    today i have information about my parcl which i mention on the above..both the parcel have returned..i dont know why...but its ok since i know the update thanks consumercomplaints

Undelivered parcel - Comment #3876643 - Image #0

Ashok Kanni
      Aug 10, 2021

Address: 2/685,mugappair east

My order number[protected].
      Please kindly cancel my order

Shrikant Nimbalkar
        Aug 10, 2021

Yesterday I visited Delhivery local office they refused to handover my parcel to me. they said they will deliver it to your address very soon and still it is not out for delivery. Its been 3 days it was reached to delivery hub. I am trying to contact them since 3 days. Tracking ID[protected]

Jalaj Jain
          Aug 10, 2021

I have shipped my company IDcard, with tracking no[protected]...it was to be delivered on/before 9th Aug 2021
          But it shows delayed and no status update after 7th Aug and today is 10 Aug
          I need to get cleaance from my present company and have to join next, but i am stucked because of this fraud company Delhivery
          It is critically urgent to be delivered, I even traced down contact numbers of people in Pune who has my shipment
          Nilesh [protected] and Amol his manager [protected]. They are also not picking the phone
          It is mental torture
          Please do the needful

Appuvj
            Aug 10, 2021

Ordered online product from Lakme and product was shipped through Delhivery, for which payment was made via delivery link sms provided by courier guy.
            I opted Amazon pay upi mode for payment and transaction was successful from my side but courier guy said that payment has not been received in his system and told me to make the payment again. He told me that failed payment will revert back in 7 days, as per his confirmation I paid again from my Amazon pay upi and this time his system confirmed the payment and he delivered the courier.

But it's more than 10 days and I haven't received my payment back neither got any response from delhivery yet.

Screenshot of transaction enclosed for reference.
            Aug 10, 2021
            Updated by Appuvj
            Delhivery (AWB[protected].
            Dehivery query reference number: 21621129, 21620835.

Sep 20, 2021
            Updated by Appuvj
            Ordered online product from Lakme and product was shipped through Delhivery, for which payment was made via delivery link sms provided by courier guy.
            I opted Amazon pay upi mode for payment and transaction was successful from my side but courier guy said that payment has not been received in his system and told me to make the payment again. He told me that failed payment will revert back in 7 days, as per his confirmation I paid again from my Amazon pay upi and he delivered the courier.

But it's more than 50 days and I haven't received my payment back neither got any response from delhivery yet.

AWB[protected]
            Dehivery query reference number: 21621129, 21620835.

Screenshot of transaction enclosed for reference.

Suprabha B
              Aug 10, 2021

Address: Bengaluru

I had booked a delivery of my laptop to office address within the city, the courier team took 3 weeks but had all failed delivery attempts. Now it has been over 5 days since they changed the status as return to consignee and everyday they tell me it will be returned in 24hours. Almost a month’s delay and tension and I’m following up on daily basis.

VR Solutions
                Aug 9, 2021

Worst company.. Dont do business with delhivery

manu56436
                  Aug 9, 2021

Sir/mam, my order for AWB NUMBER : [protected] has to be delivered to me On or before 11 TH of this MONTH. So, i request you to deliver my product as soon as possible as it is urgent

VaibhavKohli20
                    Aug 8, 2021

Worst service experienced by me. I am filing a complaint in a Consumer forum against these scammers and thieves and will also sue Delhivery for fraud, theft and damages. They have my package somewhere but have apparently lost it and there is no way to contact them because they have given no customer care details. They are not replying to any of my mails or my complaints which further solidifies the fact that this is a fraud company which thinks that they can get away with anything. But no. I know my rights and the legal system of this country. They will pay for this. Please help me further in this situation.
                    Aug 9, 2021
                    The product was delivered today and I received an email from Delhivery saying that they will look into the matter and take reasonable action for the complaint .

Harisanth Binu
                      Aug 8, 2021

I ordered a product from Asus through there online website worth Rs.123000/-. It was shipped by the courier service Delhivery. According to Asus it was supposed to be delivered on the 7th of August and the product was received at the nearest hub on that date itself. The product was in the nearest hub from 5am morning and about 10 mins of drive away from my home. And I went there to pick it up myself and the product was right there infront of me but the courier boys/employees in hub didn't gave to me no matter what I said.
                      I have the Order ID, Tracking ID
                      Registered Mobile Number, Receipt of the purchase. I bought that product with my own money and I have to beg to your employees for my product. I still haven't received it. I tried to contact there support team there is no reply.
                      There is not just me, I will provide a Google Review link, there are many who are facing similar issues and much more.
                      Google Review Link
                      https://www.google.com/search?sxsrf=ALeKk01YcXfuJ4rJ9vQuhLUfInOFO9Up6w:[protecte...
                      I just want to get the product delivered today

SANTHOSH SR
                        Aug 8, 2021

My order is too much delayed.

Prashant Malhotra
                          from Narnaul, Haryana
                          Aug 8, 2021

Address: Bangalore

We wanted to return few clothing items and the pickup boy from Delhivery that Ajio sent was extremely rude and threatening and denied to pickup the items because some number was not present on the tag below the barcode . Besides that when we called and emailed ajio several times to take the return pickup, nothing happened and we still have the items with us since last month not knowing if we will ever get the refund.
                          Aug 08, 2021
                          Updated by Prashant Malhotra
                          Here is the link to the delivery boy who threatened us

https://youtu.be/L_ywqhL3l8Y

Harsh Dashora

I shipped a printer from udaipur to bangalore and same is received damaged. I did insurance while shipping

sanjusai@

Address: Sai digistik near. Fam company Rai industrial estate Sonipat India SONEPAT 131021

Shirt is poor quality
                              Aug 07, 2021
                              Updated by sanjusai@
                              please my shipment is return
                              your quality is very poor

PritiP.11

Address: REGISTERED OFFICE. tel NEW DELHI. N24-N34, S24-S34, Air Cargo Logistics Centre-II, Opposite Gate 6 Cargo Terminal, IGI Airport, New Delhi – 110037

I have booked a shipment to get delivered from ujjain to Ahemdabad. My salary has been put on hold as the company has not received the system yet. I have lost my job and this was my last salary. I am the only bread earner. The parcel has got so delayed and I am not able to get my relieving papers and salary because of which I am unable to apply to other jobs. Time is really tough and now this thing has come as disaster

chandrashekhar mokashi

Address: A 402, Dev Deveshwar CHS, Andheri East, Mumbai 400069

I received a parcel which is not mine. My family paid Rs. 699/- cash for COD. Please arrange to collect it & return cash at earliest.

swet kriti

There has been long delay in delivery service (AWB:[protected] and
                                    AWB:[protected] and the while the status was being out for delivery, also I could not get my package. The status gets changed daily and it was 8 days back when one of my package status was"out for delivery " but I could not receive my package.
                                    There was no call from any executive also. One of my package status is also shown "delivery failed" but I do not know what could be the reason when everyone is at the residence only and is waiting for the package.
                                    I am hampered a lot by the delay in delivery.
                                    I could not understand which kind of service the company provides. Very pathetic condition

I needed the package urgently.
                                    Aug 06, 2021
                                    Updated by swet kriti
                                    Very long and poor delivery service being provided. One of my delivery (AWB:[protected] being "out for delivery" from 8 days, I have not received the package yet.
                                    Another delivery (AWB:[protected] the delivery being failed.
                                    Daily the status gets changed in tracking site and not a single call has been received from any executive.

0001pradeep.k

Address: Shoppers stop near omaxe srk mall near bhagwan talkies

Very cheap service by delhivery. My package is in my agra area since last 2 days late and next day delivery boy call me I am coming and after some time i got msg delivery executive unable to reach you. This is my awb no- [protected]
                                      Very cheap service by delhivery. I will never suggest to anyone for delhivery coureir service.
                                      Courier executive mob no- [protected]