Delhivery Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 3820

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 154

axit1809
Jan 4, 2021

complain regarding lack of transparency and customer service

My name is Axit Patel. I am having a very bad experience from your side. My queries are not being answered and there is no way to get in touch with you as well. You guys turned Unicorn this year and you don't even have a dedicated customer care number to service your clients. Lack of transparency and lack of communication goes to show how important customer service is for you.

I am sure you must have...
Kamala Saini
Jan 4, 2021

Address: Ward no.12 jherewali dhani,bagar

Hi I'm simran yesterday delivery men ne call kiya aur bola ki ap iti(bagar) aa Jao m ghr aa k nhi de skta to mne socha koi ni m aa jau phir aadhe rashte aa k phir vpas phone kiya poocha kha h mne bola rashte me hu phir bolta h to m shamko aauga to phir mne bola m jo aadhe rashte m aa gyi vo to ladai karne laga misbehave karne lga phir product delivery bhi nhi ki aur kl vpas delivery code.aaya to phone bhi nhi kiya ...toh ye kya misbehave delivery boy h
Delhivery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samblues
    Jan 3, 2021

This is so irresponsible behaviour by Delhivery that my courier of vehicle with LTL number[protected] from Bangalore to Haldwani is just going here and there from past 10 days and it has not been delivered to me.
    There is no number I can call to for Delhivery’s support. They don’t respond to emails . Such a careless and pathetic service.
    I am going to raise this concern from the higher authorities for this irresponsible behavior

KallaRaghupathi
      Jan 2, 2021

Address: Metpally,505325,telangana.

Why my order was updated as delivered where I have not yet been received it .

And please make sure why I am experiencing the bad with delhivery only where other ones are providing the service properly.

Please I want my order an on urgent basis also its a PPD order.

Jan 02, 2021
      Updated by KallaRaghupathi
      Team delhivery :Please update on this ASAP.

sandeep Rathore 21
        Jan 1, 2021

Mera delhivery AWB no[protected] jo ki 30 dec 2020 se raigarh me available hai . Jo ki mere address se 47 km dur hai.
        Delhivery executive door delivery karne se mana kar rahe hai. Last 2 dino se unke office se pickup ke liye arrange kar raha hu, waha pahuchne ke baad call receive hi nahi karte, finally baat hone par aaj unke hi area me deliver kane ki baat hui thi. Aaj pickup k liye pahuche to call pick nhi kiye, kai call karne par baat hui, jispar batya gaya ki aaj office close hai.

Na hi door delivery kar rahe hai, self pickup arrange karne se bhi cooperate nahi kar rahe hai.
        3rd day aaj Self pickup se product le liya hu

AdarshAyurvedic
          Dec 31, 2020

Customer Didn't received the parcel No Package - 7392310001330

Address: Daksha Mandir Rd, Near Post office, Kankhal, Haridwar, Uttar

This is the serious concerned Raised by the customer that he is out of station and parcel is delivered...the signature which is given on the POD is not done by him. So we need the delivery person name...as its essential medicine and expensive...we are also sharing the Voice recording between our executive and Mr Harsh Joon
          Till its being 2 Days and there is no satisfactory answer given By delhivery team......
          Mpreethi
          Dec 31, 2020

Address: Mumbai

Please update the site regularly and provide fair details of tracking iam facing more trouble due to your nonupdated site since 1 week of dispatch kindly update the site as soon as possible

anil1993
            Dec 29, 2020

Goods not received

I have shifted my home furniture and clothes from Thane to Hyderabad
            on 8 November 2020 using Delhivery service. they delayed delivery by one month. even after that only 13 out of 14 bags are received. one bag is missing, I raised complaint with them and connected with many person, they are not responding now, I tried different contacts. they block my number or do not lift call.

it is a VIP suitcase containing full of...
            MuthuCR7fan
            Dec 28, 2020

I have bought a puma shoe worth 5K from amazon, unfortunately the size which i got is smaller, so i asked for return process and amazon suggested to return the package to the seller by myself.
            So i contacted Delhivery to pick up the parcel and ship to the the seller, they have provided me a AWB number and a bill which i have attached and after a couple of days i have got a text message from Delhivery that the package is delivered( to the seller)
            But when i contacted amazon for refund, amazon executives stating the package is not delivered to the seller, they asked for AWB number of Delhivery as proof that i shipped it from my end, i have provided the AWB number but from the Delhivery website they cant able To track the AWB number and i got surprised.
            Then i sent out mails to Delhivery executives and asked for the status of the shipment by referring them to the AWB number they too are not able to find the shipment details.
            The issue is not resolved for more than nine months and whenever i send mail to them seeking the tracking details they simply forward it to some executives with in their team but it will not be closed
            Moreover they are not at all worried about customer frustration, it’s been 9 months now and no News from them at all.
            I have the text message which i attached and the bill they provided, i am intended to get an answer for all the suffering i have been gone through the nine months

Sakthivel 127
              Dec 28, 2020

Address: 3/181 , marichettihalli (vill&po),Krishnagiri (dt&tk) Krishnagiri_635204

Mea order kiya JBL bluetooth headset +bluetooth ear buds but delivery boy delivered shirap head set .head set ka rate 749only .bur bill aaya1600, ka kaise patha nahi hai. I return the parcel. Please send refund.and one more question how to return the parcel...?

Anubhav a
                Dec 26, 2020

Want the shipment to be delivered by today

[protected]awb number. Dear Sir/Mam,
                I want to know about the status of my shipment number[protected]. From last 8 days status is showing that it has left greater thane for Gurgaon. Please update the status and delivery it as soon as possible. Every day expected delivery date is getting postponed by a day. When I mailed you got response from your side that it will be delivered to you soon in two days. But still it is getting...
                Address: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 27001: 2013 Certified Company CIN: U63090DL2011PTC221234

I raised a return request to the Simsim of my product with a condition that quality issues the same has been approved by the simsim and seller as well. But the pickup person is not accepting the product by saying if brand mismatch i will not accept the same.
                It has been happening multiple times, the seller is requesting for pickup and your wishmaster is not accepting the same even many fake remark mentioned They closes the pickup...
                Chowdhury Sujay
                Dec 26, 2020

Address: Hoogly

My customer phone accidently switch off..so he can not receive the parcel.same day i reattemted on ndr panel..but after 1 day courier executive declined my reattempt..what is this behaviour.awb no[protected]

Sumeet Oberoi Rana
                  Dec 25, 2020

Address: [email protected]

Re the AWB number[protected].
                  It was a Cash on delivery order, please tell me the details of your executive who has paid the cash to the Sender along with the details of the sender.

It is a scam and I am sure DELHIVERY is part of it.

I am awaiting a suitable response from your end else I would have to reach out to relevant forums.

Sumeet Oberoi

Yeasmin laskar
                    Dec 25, 2020

Address: [email protected]

Sir, I bought a product from Sim Sim. I had put it on the return as well but the delivery courier did not get my pick up. the wishmaster pick up is canceling me again and again. Did not even call me. Did not even call and did not contact me and by putting fake reason repeatedly canceling my parcel of mine।
                    I also spoke to the simsim company and the company said yes to my pick up and they put the pick up on their side and the pick up master, they are not picking me up.
                    I am sharing everything so seeing you is done with me।
                    TRACKING ID
                    Dec 26, 2020
                    Updated by Yeasmin laskar
                    Sir Same having a problem. Sir does not even pickup and deliver.
                    See, how many days have gone by, my product has not been delivered. Later this product would be sent directly to the saller.

Taj uddin barbhuiya
                      Dec 25, 2020

Address: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 27001: 2013 Certified Company CIN: U63090DL2011PTC221234

Sir the courier does not come to pick up and fakes remarks and says that I did not give the pick up, but I do not come to pick up and sir I called very often. Those people but also disconnect the phone and say that sir, we will not be able to pick up. Cancel my pickup everyday.I also contacted him and I also have a call recording of him, but those people are not picking me up.
                      I have also contacted the company but the company is not giving any response
                      AWB[protected]
                      Dec 25, 2020
                      Updated by Taj uddin barbhuiya
                      It has been happening multiple times, the seller is requesting for pickup and your wishmaster is not accepting the same even my status of return is showing in their pickup request. They closes the pickup request without seeing the reason for return.

Dec 25, 2020
                      courier is canceling my return by putting a lot of fake reason.
                      I spoke to the company. I also talked to Sim Sim and they listened to me and they put on returns. The delivery couriers cancel my returns.
                      They also put many fake reason mentioned
                      Dec 27, 2020
                      Again cancel my pickup.
                      Please tell me what i do now?

Kohduh
                        Dec 22, 2020

The delivery agent did not attempt to deliver my package to the given address, he simply return to the seller, such a lazy person.

Sathya Sakthi
                          Dec 22, 2020

Address: No.14/52, madura nagar main road, thiruvottiyur, chennai-600019

Our track id[protected]
                          date delivery taken :[protected]
                          delivery excepted :[protected]
                          but item still not yet delivered.
                          track id website is mentioned the fake updates.

Ritesh334411
                            Dec 21, 2020

Address: Mehek computers shop no 12, gayatri complex sidhi

My parcel misrouted to wrong destination...and no tracking available now...showing last tracking 16 dec only..
                            No updates after this

Awb[protected]

Gourav Chetro
                              Dec 20, 2020

Address: Nagaon

Ordered a pant and prepaid the payment and got an old pant now delhivery is saying that they are not responsible for this and told me to contact ajio ... They misbehaved me for that pant... This is so ridiculous