Delhivery Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 3820

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 63

Pallavi vivek
May 30, 2022

From last one week my parcel is with delhivery courier serivces and from last 5 days its in local delhivery hub only its showing in the website but they r not deliveying the package which I need urgently and in any other courier serious they provide helpdesk no. But these guys never provide any numbers we need to tweet or raise a complaint and some ticket no. They will give but no use of that too do all the customers have to tweet or raise complaints all the time is it possible to everyone its just troubling people.
Delhivery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nehapraveen
    May 30, 2022

Address: House no. P3B, 802A, Sector 27, New Raipur

this is praveen shankar from varanasi.

i had siped my package via Tech solution (MS prakash frenchise, Con. No.[protected] on 16th may 2022 but till now did not get.

when i call to M/s Praksh frenchise then he sad that we are searching and it is going from last 12 days. some times they have told me that your shipment has been lost.

So, it is requested to you kindly look the matter ASAP.

Praveen shankar

Mohamed Muzafer Jabir
      May 30, 2022

I have booked an order to deliver from chennai to coimbatore. the reciever end was not there to get the order. so the delhivery has told that the order will return to me in few days. The order was picked up on 29th April and now it is 30th may. i have requested for a lot of calls from the customer service side. they only responded once saying it will reach you in 24 hours. and it has been 2 weeks since then. everyday the return day keeps on changing to next day prior. and no response or call came from the delhivery customer service since then. I have no update whether my parcel is still there or not.

Rajeev1160
        May 29, 2022

Address: Mumbai

My ICICI Bank "credit card" has been shipped by M/s ICICI Bank with AWB no.[protected].

On 29.01.2022 evening, i have checked the Status on delhivery.com & it is showing "Package delivered as per your instructions". I have also received mail from Icici bank as "The Credit Card -Renewal for your Account XX3002 has been delivered by DELHIVERY on 29-MAY-22 and received by rajeev"
        But regret to inform that i have not received the package.

Please also note that this product is to deliver at "office address" and Sunday i.e. 29th May 2022, office is closed.

Hence, it is requested to do the needful and my package is to deliver soon.
        Thanking you in anticipation.

Enclosed:-
        Mail copy from ICICi Bank & Delhivery Status
        Regards:-
        Rajeev Ranjan
        M-[protected]

jay
          May 29, 2022

My order is held in a hub for a week amd it is still not delivered. Delivery guy never contacted me and on the website fake updates are given saying that the delivery guy was not able to contact. I am not even getting any response from the customer care

Mani Vkyath
            May 29, 2022

Why Hardcopy of Aadhar Card is required ?AWB - 8401210315490

I have package AWB[protected] from Delhivery, and they are asking us to provide hardcopy of aadhar card.

which is not necessary in this digital world, that can directly upload soft copy to their app or console.

Delhivery team forcefully asking us to provide signed hardcopy of aadhar card other wise they are not giving the parcel (which is important to us).

as i dont have option left, we had...
            Mkundu
            May 28, 2022

I have purchased 3 appreal product from a Facebook seller on 9 th May, through delivery courier she had dispatched my product, today is 28 th may still I haven't got my parcel, yesterday when I got the tracking I'd from the seller and track my parcel through delivery app it was shown that my parcel is already delivered. Which is not true, I haven't got parcel of tracking I'd[protected] ...
            Kindly check on this matter and do the needful.

Pkgoyal1992
              from MERTA CITY, Rajasthan
              May 28, 2022

Address: VILL REN TH MERTA CITY, DIST NAGAUR RAJ IND

My AWB no[protected] from jivo wellness pvt ltd
              Amount of 2501 my order site updated out of delhivery but I'm not recieved any call from delivery boy. And system updated call not connected with customer...
              And delhivery courier company is very low rating and I'm file complete agnist this company why my parcel delhiverd to my address...

Thank
              Praveen kumar
              Complaint applicationt

osamalari786
                from KANPUR, Uttar Pradesh
                May 28, 2022

Sahil, and team,

i already aware about this courier company the world most irritating unprofessional and no support delivery courier partner, it was my bad luck that i have ordered a phone from from inevent store nsp delhi and they fool they took your delivery to get delivered the phone to me but as i have already feedback for you guys that it will not deliver at time or late, same thing happen, now please give me your number so that i can collect my parcel from your place where it has in transit in my city kanpur as per tracking report.

Hemico
                  from surat, Gujarat
                  May 28, 2022

I have placed one order on 'www.delhivery.com'.
                  The reference id is - UPI[protected].
                  There is not single help page shown on the website. my money git debited and not place the order. now what can i do ?
                  please help me to get my money back the money is 402/- rs.

Ashhar150
                    May 28, 2022

Ordered to ship books from Aurangabad Bihar to Samastipur Bihar but website showing order not booked and payment deducted from my account.

Anandita8
                      May 27, 2022

Address: Noida/Kolkata

I shifted 4 big bags from Noida to kolkata last week and after the stuff reached the destination the condition of the bags was pathetic and the laminated plastic packing was so horribly done that all of it came off.
                      All the inside stuff could have been damaged due to this poor handling of the stuff

namanpahwa
                        May 27, 2022

I placed my order on 7 mat and it has been nearly been a month my parcel has bot been delivered it was to be delivered on 14 but it hasn’t been delivered the delivery date is just extending

Gsvp Nagaraju
                          May 27, 2022

These are the details
                          SHIV DURGA INDUSTRIES
                          Sports Equipments - Gym Equipment
                          Order ID: TW1653D038180S3W35
                          Waybill:[protected]

What ever I have requested for delivered items are badly broken and not at all useful and one of the major item got missed it is cost around 10, 000 who will pay it, really want the answer and no customer care numbers are working, whome who have to contact, please take an action really irresponsible.

rohitjain20
                            May 27, 2022

Hi I am Rohit jain from surat and my parcel from imphal hasn’t reached to me and it has been over 20 days now.
                            There are 2 parcel which was booked together and one of the parcel is still in imphal and the other one is in munbai.

There is no help provided and please I want my Mumbai parcel to be sent to me as earliest as possible.
                            And the imphal parcel can you please cancel it and I will ask someone to pick it up.

I have been told that they cant do that much as well.

There is a wedding in my house in 3 days and my parcel hasn’t reached it.
                            Please help me on this as an urgent basis.
                            Tracking no are
                            1. [protected] – This is in imphal.
                            2. [protected] – this is in Mumbai

shital renushe
                              May 27, 2022

I checked from Tracking Number: [protected] It shows package were delivered on 14 Mar 2022 but I did not receive my package yet.

Kindly look into this and do needful.

anupam konwar
                                May 27, 2022

Order id[protected]
                                Consignor :Nuts 0058112
                                Current city :Chennai

Status - PICKUP PENDING SINCE LAST 5 DAYS

Merchant says product is not yet picked up by Delhivery !

No way to contact customer support ! Pathetic Service !

tapi2001
                                  May 26, 2022

DELHIVERY SERVICE ARE WORST, They lost many customer goods and not responding to customers email and calls, they lost our four parcel and not responding to complaint. Their top management block customer emails. Initially when we start business every thing look goods, but as day by day problem start initiating and when something goes wrong they stop responding email and calls. More over now days they are doing malpractice, asking additional money once goods are booked and pickup from premises by saying dimension of goods got changed and this happen with every consignment however accurate dimension you take. No one going to response on all this problem.

Srikanth Jujjuri
                                    May 26, 2022

Address: Shamshabad

I need delhivery customer care number so that I can atleast go visit the hub and collect my courier in person.

Aditya Dhimole
                                      May 26, 2022

As luggage is in my city 3 days before but still not delivering as changing dates in their own.