Complaints 3742

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery

Delhivery Phone Numbers

1800 103 6354
+91 12 4671 9500
+91 12 4471 8919

Delhivery Website

Delhivery Head Office Address

Plot 5, Sector 44
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 81

sanalkrishnan
Feb 2, 2022

Courier service is not responsive

Address:Delhi NCR Plot 5, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana - 122002

My courier package is not delivered and the Courier service is not responsive. I was supposed to get a package delivered on 01/02/2022 by Delhivery Courier but the package has been sent to a completely different state.
Delhivery does not have a customer service number nor do they respond to emails. The company is not legit and is trying to scam people....
My product has been dispatch from boat very earlier but deliver is stuck in My local city and from past 5-6 days they are cnot delivering the order and making false claim that order refused by consignee. I have not recieved any call from delhivery service about it and I have registered complaint but no action yet taken.

order tracking id -gi[protected]...
Pallavi P 123
Feb 2, 2022
Feb 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 4, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

TRACKING ID 1348651591760 (Delhivery) Delaying delivery by shifting the estimated date of delivery

Address:Gurgaon, India

TRACKING ID[protected]Delhivery) (Pickrr eCommerce aggregator)
The courier partner seems to be shifting the estimated delivery date day by day. I have been requesting them to deliver early but no action is taken. I request them to please deliver early....
poorani perumal
Feb 2, 2022

Not delivering to the specified address in the Shipment

Address:Mettur

Delhivery executive is not delivering my amazon shipment to my address...
samratdg
Feb 2, 2022

Not Delivering AWB - 1737213822486

The AWB[protected] has reached nearest Delhivery Station on 23.01.2022. However, the consignment has not yet been delivered. In this regard I have raised several complaints with Delhivery, but not yet resolved....
Address:Mumbai

My AWB No:[protected] Shipped On 25/01/ 2022 To Rapar (Gujrat) from Mumbai. It Reached The Destination On 28th Jan 2022 Morning As Per The Tracking Details On Your Website But Then On There Are No Updates Regarding The Delivery Of The Shipment. It was Almost 3 Days being 31st Jan 2022 14:38 There were No Updates Neither The Shipment Is Out For Delivery. “Despite More Than 3 Days Of Reaching The Destination, and expected date of delivery...
Kartik11220
Feb 1, 2022

Dealer is not returning the money and also not sending the product that I have ordered.

Address:Delhi

First the person ask me for ¼ money of the product. When i will give that he start saying that plz sr send me atleast ½ money of the product value. Then i will send him half money and after giving the half money 💰 he again said that, sr plz give full paymemt i am only delivering the product so i don't have money you gave me full payment and then i will give uh the tracking id and all details, bills. I pay him all money of product...
Singhal Shaab
Feb 1, 2022

Fastrack Strap

Address:Near panchayat bhawan

How is my order getting delayed which fast strap is closed, since 2 days no status is on the wheel yet order has not proceeded...
Address:Gurgaon

I had placed an order to transfer my goods from Bangalore to Faizabad with order ID: AWB[protected].
Due to some issue that was never confirmed, I was not able to receive my order at Faizabad and the goods are returned to Bangalore.
For the past 5 days, my goods are stuck in Bangalore and no one is sending them back to my address.
My experience with Delhivery has been exhausting as they don't provide any contact...
abhiakash
Jan 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2022

Mobile number error in the consignment

Hi i suppose to receive an consignment from Big dry fruits from Hyderabad, As i had wrongly entered my mobile number as [protected], My correct no. is [protected], Kindly update the same in the parcel and resend it for the delivery immediately.

I can produce my aadhaar in case if your delivery guy needed.

Murali Gururao
Sharath Om
Jan 31, 2022

Order delivery

Address:560091

My order was supposed to be delivered on 29 January 2022 but it wasn't. The delivery boy made a false claim that i wasn't available. He didn't call me and said that I didn't pick the call. He never came to my house. I complaint and i was told that my order will be delivered in next 24 hours but it hasn't been delivered. My Complaint reference number: 31835386
The promised delivery date was 29 January 2022 and time mention was 9:00...
stetho_vala
from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Jan 31, 2022

Product delivery and return complaint

Delivery executive donot deliver my product at my adress and he asked me to come to his place to pickup the product
And he did same while returning the product and I am still unable to return the product...
BAKTHAVATHCHALAM A.K
Jan 31, 2022

Irresponsible courier service

I ordered a product in amazon. The order is delivered through delhivery. When my order reached delivery center the product is not delivered to me. Even they didn't attempted delivery. They kept the product in the warehouse for a week. They keep putting false remark that customer is not available to receive. Now my order is returned to seller. My time and money is wasted because of this irresponsible service....
vt111099
Jan 31, 2022

Item missing from reverse pick up

Address:F-53 Hira Nagar main road Shukhaliya hai indore 452010

Tracking I'd - AWB[protected]
I have sent a reverse pickup of a tablet, a laptop and Id card to byjus. Courier person has collected all three items from me. But at the BYJUS end only Laptop and I'd card is received. Tablet is missing in between courier. If you have delivered all the items please send me a confirmation. Please help me regarding this asap....
Srinivas Karre
Jan 30, 2022

Delivery boys behaviour not good

Address:Hanuman street chegunta medak 502255

Delivery boy behaviour not good...
shivamp06
Jan 28, 2022

Open delivery request

I have ordered earphones from the boat website and they are being delivered by delhivery. After reaching my town it is automatically canceled showing the customer wants an open delivery request, but I haven't requested anything. I requested for reattempt thrice but still, the same thing is there. Please do something as it was a prepaid order also there is no option of canceling the order.
Tracking ID=[protected]...
Nischay Bahl
Jan 28, 2022

I ordered original Nike shoes but I came something else

Address:452007

This is very bad I saved every peeny for this and then wrong shoes came also duplicate...
Nilesh0481
Jan 28, 2022

Not delivering the order AWB 1337890898724

This Package Hasn't Been Delivered To The Destination The Package Seems To Have Reached The Final City on 25th January 2022 But Is Still Not Out For Delivery. The email customer care doesn't care about the emails at all. Also, I Have Been Trying To Call The Customer Care Number But The Call Ends As Soon As I Start Calling Them. I Have Been Also Following With Them Through Email But No Response From Their Side.
Worst courier service....
symbol111
from ahmedabad, Gujarat
Jan 28, 2022

Order not deliver

Address:G 104 MALLINATH PARK NEAR CHANDRABahmedabad

This is with reference to shipment tracking number[protected] of Delhivery. It was booked on 18th Jan 2022 and I can see the package arrived the destination location on 20th Jan 2022 however, courier partner is not willing to deliver to the home. Its been a week since the package arrived the destination location. I have submitted multiple queries in delhivery portable and received no responses or updates. This is not acceptable. We don't...
Anubhav106
from Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 27, 2022

My flipkart product sent to another location instead of delivering it to me.

A Complex Issue:
My 2 products were arriving at the same time at same hub and almost of same size but different products.
Amazon product was a foldable ladder.
Flipkart product was a CLOTH DRYER STAND.

AMAZON INCOMING AWB WAS:[protected]
AMAZON ORDER ID:[protected]

But when I tried to cancel this product which was on-transit. Amazon website generated a new AWB for pickup...