Den Boomband — requirement of static ip

 
1 Review
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 ps rajpurohit on Jan 4, 2018
Sir,

Den boomband cust id - si 24481533

Den boomband is making an simple excuse as quota for this month is over.
I requested in early dec, 2017 at that time they advised me to again request at the and of dec, 2017 so i again requested again on 31 dec, 2017.
May know the locuna behind this why i was not provided static ip.
Secondly i wan clarification on the subject that
1. How many applied in dec, 2017.
2. What was my number.
3. How many & how the quota is allotted and under which seniority list.
4. How many are left without static ip including me, and where my position stands.

Complaint Status


[Jan 04, 2018] DEN Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ps rajpurohit, Jan 04, 2018
With regards to to my request kindly refer my all mails sent to you but you were unable to provide STATIC IP.
As per your rules when should send mail. in my these mail which you consider to be genuine. You may kindly choose any one of them an provide me STATIC IP.
Secondly in connection with ANNUAL CHARGES will be be paid onspot to your representative without any delay starting the connection immediately.
Updated by ps rajpurohit, Jan 04, 2018
Dates of request are 08 DEC, 2017, 23 Dec, 2017, 31 Dec, 2017, 02Jan, 2018 and 04Jan, 2018 for yor further reference.
Updated by ps rajpurohit, Jan 25, 2018
A FRESH REQUEST FOR PROVIDING STATIC IP WELL IN ADVANCE AGAIN FROM 01 FEB, 2018.
ANNUAL CHARGES WILL BE PAID IMMEDIATELY AFTER GIVING IP.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    549
    Pending
    34
    Resolved
    35
    location
    236, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Den Boomband - requirement of static ip