Den Networks — den network in paschim vihar is bad

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

We are staying at ekta apartments, paschim vihar near jwala heri market new delhi-110063.

We are getting cable services from gandhi star tv network. It's been 2-3 years we are not getting good cable service. Sometimes we had to observe long black out in terms of cable for 20+ days. We reported this to the owner repeatedly but he did not take any action. Last month when we reported this issue again of disturbing cable service, he lashed out at us outragiously and asked us to go to apply for other cable service like tata sky. After that he disconnected our services.
We have always made the payment on time, this behaviour is simply unacceptable and bad.

My request you to return back the den set up box and kindly repay our amount of rs 930 because your service provider disconnected our services and harassed the senior citizens.

Please do the needful

Pfa the pictures

You can reach us on [protected] and neha. [protected]@gmail.com
DEN Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 13, 2017
Updated by NehaM888
Just now got the call from DEN Network.Customer service guy mentioned that they will reimburse the amount back in debit card.I am sorry to say but i don't have a debit card and i cannnot provide this.After that he disconnected the call.

Please treat the customers with respect and provide alternate way to giving my money back for eg cheque

DEN Networks
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    DEN Networks Address
    236, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all DEN Networks contact information