DIMTS — Complaint against rude behavior and rash driving of a driver

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I want to inform you that a bus driver of (Dl — 2827 from dichaon kalan depo. On dated 20-06-17 about 7.30 pm) did not open the back door at dwarka mode where i was waiting for bus for nahafgarh, i was asking to the conductor to get the door open but he say that he can not do any thing because driver does not listen to me, any how i get into the bus from front door and ask the driver why are you not opening the back door, he rudely said i do not open the back door "tumhe jo karna hai kar lo" what ever you can do you do, when i said what is the problem if you open the door, again he shouted at me and say "mai nahi kholta kiya kar logo ja kar phiche chup chap baith ja". I went to the conductor and take a ticket and asked for complaint book to complain the driver but conductor did not provide the complaint book. His driving was also very rough.
Hope, if possible you will take proper action against him.

आप अपनी शिकायत pgms.delhi.gov.in पर दर्ज कराए। 100% आपकी शिकायत को गंभीरता से लिया जायेगा। इस वेबसाइट पर जाने के बाद आपको वहाँ एक ऑप्शन दिखेगा जहा लिखा होगा Department Concerned उसमे आप Delhi Integrated Multi Model Transit System LTD ( DIMTS)। कुछ समझ मे आये तो ईमेल करे मुझे [protected]@gmail.com ।

DIMTS
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    DIMTS Phone
    +91 11 4309 0100
    DIMTS Address
    1st Floor, Maharana Pratap ISBT Building, Kashmere Gate, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110006
    View all DIMTS contact information