DishTV — No channel is coming

Hi, My dishes connection number [protected], it has been around 3 or 4 year old connection my problem is on 18th may 2015 I recharged it, from 28th no channel is coming, when I talked to the customer service they said there is some problems the technician will come and he will check, then I have to pay 250 plus service tax. Exactly last year they did the same. With this they talk about annual amc. When last time the technician came he did nothing simply played with remote and it was OK. I am damn sure they do some malfunctioning from there control room to make money. In my building there are other user of dth from airtel and tatasky older than me. I have never seen them in trouble. Kindly take my problem to the concern and please do the needful. Thanks a lot

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information