Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 178

Anubhav.tiwari
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Dec 19, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208016

I have placed an order and make the payment via PayTM. The transaction ID is [protected]. I called to store and they told me that they didnot receive any order from my end but the amount has deducted from PayTM wallet. I called PayTm and they sent me an email in which they clearly mentioned that the order is made to merchant. Please check and revert
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 19, 2016
Updated by Anubhav.tiwari
I have placed an order to Dominos and make the payment via Paytm. The transaction ID is [protected]. But, Order Declined is flashed on the website. I called to dominos but they told me that the order was not received from my end. I communicated with PayTm regarding the same and they told me that the payment made to merchant successfully. Please find the attached screen shot for your reference.

One screen is the receipt of payment which i made to dominos via Paytm and other is the screen shot of email which PayTm sent me for transaction.

Its already 10 days for it and i need chase them for my money.

Dear team
I m order pizza to paytm and deduct payment my bank account not received my payment transaction I'd of payment and not delivered to pizza pls refund my payment to my account..

Manish1643
    Dec 19, 2016

Address: 410206

I am from Bangalore. I was trying to place an order for Dominos pizza online on their website on Dec 2 2016. The debit card transaction went through and I was taken to that webpage of Dominos which says 'Order is being pushed to the kitchen' when this transaction failed. The error came as 'Sorry we are not able to push your order into the kitchen.

After that I even got a mail from dominos saying Failed Order, Refund notification.

Transaction ID: 86261144
    Ordered on: Dec 2, 2016, 8:58 pm
    Refund Initiated

Dear MANISH,
    Please note that your refund has been initiated.

Refund amount would be credited in your bank account within 3-5 working days.

Refund Details:
    Order Amount Rs. 625.00
    Refund Amount Rs. 625.00
    Refund Date Dec 5, 2016, 2:57 pm

I have not recieved the amount yet in my account. Not happy with this. :(
    Dec 31, 2016
    Finally got the refund after 28 days...
    I have placed call atleast 4 times to order pizza . They ask for phone no. And other details n line disconnects automatically. Even u didn't call me back . This is very cheap. I think u won't care abt ur customers

Somoshree Ghosh
      Dec 19, 2016

Address: 560043

Very bad service when I ordered from dominoz last Friday..
      I ordered and got the SMS from dominoz that "Sorry, your order could not be processed to our restaurant due to a technical reason. Money will be auto refunded in 7 working days for paid orders."..

so we ordered our dinner from somewhere else and suddenly I got the call after half an hour that they are coming for delivery..what is this? Wastage of food and wastage of money..

next interesting thing..I used #Paytm for dominoz order by seeing 100% cashback in their payment site..but I didn't get the cashback also..Paytm returned me Rs.5 by saying it is as per t&c. what is the t&c?

#Dominoz please check with paytm and do the needful.this is the negative side of #Cashless transaction..so plz take the strong action and revert back
      I had ordered a pan pizza order no.277 in Chennai, and it had a very strong medicated smell emanating from it and it was inedible. How can Domino's dispatch such bad quality food, which was inedible, with a stench and a possibility o[censored]psetting the health! It's high time you have a standard food quality supervision.

ramkumar1995
        Dec 19, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

Dominos pizza, thiruvanmiyur branch. chennai-600041.your staff accepted a order ... but delayed to deliver.. and told that the order was not placed... your staff lied that the order was not placed .. i will never order anymore or suggest dominos to anyone.. infact i will recommend not to buy from dominos.. the order amount was 1359rs..not intrested to buy anymore.. thanks for providing such a worst impression ...

Atishi Jain
          Dec 19, 2016

Address: 140603

I order pizza n online payment by online banking.But my order was cancelled.I complaint dominos. Company send msg that your money refunded your account and our manager call you.but didn't refund my money and no call from dominos.domonos call centre not pick my phone.complaint ref no.2107081.so my money Rs433 refund my account.my phone no [protected] and imail ..softy.[protected]@gmail.com

Arpita Dash
            Dec 18, 2016

Address: 560093

I had placed an online order on 3rd December, 2016 from CV Raman Nagar. The order was processed to Kagadaspura which was not delivering to our area. After one hour the storekeeper called and informed that he would cancel the order. However, my order amount of Rs 1427 from paytm ( #[protected]) has not yet been credited even after calling them repeatedly about it.

nagarjun s
              Dec 18, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

My name is Nagarjun S. Last week 11-dec-2016. I tried to order pizza from Online. I tried to pay the bill using PAYTM wallet. The amount got deducted from Paytm wallet, but the order was not placed. I have raised a complaint with PAYTM. They said the transaction from paytm was successfull and asked me to check with dominos.

Any from Dominos help me out and refund my money. Its been a week.
              hi, the same happened with me,

just tell me did you get the refund or not?

jaiswalkamlesh2
                Dec 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

I ordered 2 medium size pizaa on 16th of december and paid via net banking an amount of Rs. 600. But due to an error in the dominos kitchen, my order was cancelled but unfortunately the money was deducted from my bank account. I have tried 3 time and every time I have faced same issue and amount was deducted 3 times.
                And till today I didn't received any message from the bank on the refund information or any status.
                Please look into the matter and help me to get my money back at the earliest.
                Dec 18, 2016
                Updated by jaiswalkamlesh2
                I ordered 2 medium size pizaa on 16th of december and paid via net banking an amount of Rs. 600. But due to an error in the dominos kitchen, my order was cancelled but unfortunately the money was deducted from my bank account. I have tried 3 time and every time I have faced same issue and amount was deducted 3 times.
                And till today I didn't received any message from the bank on the refund information or any status.

Kamlesh

Sajal.cse2010
                  Dec 18, 2016

Address: 201301

I would like to file a complaint againt dominos rg residency sector 119 noida. On 3rd dec i raised a complaint that the pizza was not delivered on time then next day somebody from dominos called me saying that you will get your money in 7 days. Yesterday when i visited there the executive said we have not commited such to anybody you cannot get you money back. Its a completw fraud. My no is [protected]

Nitin Singh Rawat
                    Dec 18, 2016

Address: 110019

Booked 1 Med BU Veg Extrav, it Cost me in Total 583 payed online by SBI, it was booked on Okhla Phase 2 branch, They cancelled and said it will be refunded and asked to Book in Nehru Place branch, thus booked again same and this time paid in Cash. It's the violation of Your policy of refunding within one week. Invoice Number DPI6570/[protected]/61499

Shamnad Jinu
                      Dec 17, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682025

I have ordered the pizza date 2nd Dec at one of your outlet in Cochin, Kerala.After the online payment the restaurant people cancelled my order since they dont deliver to my delivery address.
                      They informed me that the money will be refunded since now i didnt receive any money.
                      Txn No :
                      HBBR[protected]
                      Trace No. :
                      nb[protected]
                      Payment amount:1181 INR
                      Dec 17, 2016
                      Updated by Shamnad Jinu
                      please do the needful

Bhaskar Alaka Bhuyan
                        Dec 17, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

I ordered a small size pizaa on 15th of december and paid via net banking an amount of Rs. 278. But due to an error in the dominos kitchen, my order was cancelled but unfortunately the money was deducted from my bank account. And till today I didn't received any message from the bank on the refund information or any status.

Bhaskar
                        Vadodara

Shallu Mangla
                          Dec 17, 2016

Address: Ambala, Haryana

I have made a payment through paytm on dominos website on 3rd December and my funds have been deducted but order didn't go through.still i cannot see a balance of ₹438 refunded to my account. This is a fake promise made by you all. Very much dissatisfied... Called customer service about 11 times, their rep picked up the call and put me on hold and was on hold for minutes.. no answer. Worst customer support as always. Dominos sucks everytime. Worst experience this time.

Paid for Order
                          BILLDESK Order #HPT[protected]
                          Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected]
                          [protected]:35:05 PM

ripmodi
                            Dec 17, 2016

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

I sapna given online order pizza to vapi outlet shanti complex vapi at 6;50 pm at friday dated :-16/12/16 but pizza deliverd at home at 11:15 pm and me and my two children are waiting from 8:30 pm after lots of waiting i try to call them after 9:15 they doesnt recived my call, after lots of call they have received my call and i have intimated about my order no:77 than he is doesnt aware about my order and literally mr kalpesh vasava and mr anand are careless about my order, due to careless of your employee my son and daughter are crying lots due to hungriness and they sleep hungry and i have facing so many problem like high tension who is the responsible for that and you have not taken just like careless employees i will go through the consumer court
                            My contact number [protected]

Rohan Prabhu
                              Dec 17, 2016

Address: 560008

I place an order with dominos on 3rd December. Online order, no: 197. Due to a wrong address entry, I immediately called the store and asked them to cancel the order and was informed that the amount would be refunded in 7 working days. It is well beyond 7 working days and my amount has still not been refunded. Here are further details of the order:

Domino's Restaurant Address
                              Indira Nagar, No. 303, 100 Ft Road, Indira Nagar, 2nd Stage, Bangalore- 560038 Ph.no.[protected], [protected]

Guest Name :
                              Guest Mobile :
                              Guest Address : 15th main road 100 feet road 15TH MAIN 100 FT ROAD INDIRANAGAR INDIRANAGAR ( 1 ST MAIN TO 18 TH MAIN) BANGALORE INDIA
                              Txn No : HPT[protected]
                              Order Number : 197
                              Time of Order : 12/03/2016 07:43:44 PM
                              Final Total : 1138
                              Payment Type : credit
                              Trace No. : cd[protected]

Sourabh Biswas
                                Dec 17, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I made an order for medium size non veg pizza on 16th night at 9:30 pm. Although payment was made on same time after the. Pizza guy gave me a kink to pay it was never delivered but was promised that it will arrive in 15-20mins. Reference for transaction is order id: dp[protected] amount:₹ 675.0. I needbyou to kindly reconcile the amount paid!

Yashprakashmishra
                                  Dec 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

Please revert the amount 812 deducted from my account.Delivery boy mobile no. [protected] attempted for delivery at 11:45pm which was not accepted.I placed the order at 9:30pm.I was on continuous call but still I was not given any assurance for time.Lastly I informed that please cancel and soon after that I received the call stating that delivery is being attempted kindly make payment.I do not understand the way things were processed.Kindly support.

Amber Gulati
                                    Dec 17, 2016

Address: 110092

I have made a payment through freecharge on dominos mobile app and my funds have been deducted but order didn't go through. Called customer service, their rep picked up the call and put me on hold and was on hold for 11 minutes.. no answer. Worst customer support as always. Dominos sucks everytime. Then I had to order manually by visiting the store outlet because then app was showing that new order can not be placed as restraunt is offline now.

Harsh Parchani
                                      Dec 17, 2016

Address: 711106

My pizza reached at my place after 50 minutes from the time of order. I called them up and said that since it reached me past 30 minutes from the time of ordering and as i paid for the order using mobikwik link, now will my pizza get free of cost because it reached after 30 minutes. They said that it will get refunded to my bank account but its been 14 days (Ordered on 03/12/2016) still i cannot see a balance of ₹127 refunded to my account. This is a fake promise made by you all. Very much dissatisfied.

Kartikey Dubey
                                        Dec 16, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

Hi, i had ordered food from Dominos last week and there was deduction of Rs. 823 from my account but the order was never delivered to me also there was no record that showed at their database that an ordered was placed but it shows on my bank statement. The same thing happened to me today again for Rs. 605. They either need to improve their online trading servers or just buy a new platform that can perform transactions with multiple users online at once. Moreover today i placed a second order for the same amount and the food was delivered to an hour after it was ordered, then after opening the box i realized the food was completely dry and not at all as per any standards at all as it was ordered under an offer. If Dominos cannot deliver proper food under exciting offers they've provided to the customers then they should maybe not give out these offers or maybe increase their staff so they could get everything done on time or to be more crude just stop running their business if they just have to rip off the customers. If this email is ever sent to Dominos then please let them know they haven't refunded my money yet (i.e. Rs 823 + 605)