Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 232

Hclmypc1
from Siwan, Bihar
Nov 24, 2015

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 152116

I am a resident of Dehradun and had a chance to visit one of the dominos outlet in the city Abohar (Punjab).
the person who prepares the pizzas doesn't wear any gloves on his hands and we are forced to eat the dirt of his hands .
are we paying to to eat the dirt of your hand ??
is this what u r charging us for ??
i have attached the pictues
kindly look into the matter asap
ThankYou
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sunita routray
    Nov 24, 2015

Address: 560037

I have placed order on 7th november from munnekolala, marathahalli area in the name oif Rahul Kumar ( email id - rahul.[protected]@gmail.com) Later on received a call stating that they cannot deliver the item because its not under there area (whitefield Road near Shell Petrol Pump, ramagondanahalli) and they will refund the money back in 7 days.I called on[protected] on 22nd november, the manager said that he don't know anything about this and he can't help. Being a manager this is not the way he should reply. Then later on when i said that i will escalate the case then he said that ok he will let me know.Yesterday i got call from [protected], Rahul and he mentioned that he will escalate the issue to the senior IT dept and let me know. Domino's Restaurant Address White Field, Ramagondanahalli, Groundfloor, 795/691, whitefield Sub-division, whitefield Roadnear Shell Petrol Pump, ramagondanahalli, , bangalore - 560066 Ph.no.[protected]/ 01/ 02/ 03/ 28476600/ 01/ 32023052/ 53/ 32011118/ 19, [protected] Guest Name : Rahul Kumar Guest Mobile : [protected] Guest Address : House # 12 Canara Layout, Munnekolala, Marthahalli-560037 GARUDA RESIDENCY KUNDANHALLI BANGALORE INDIA Txn No : cc1f563a634524c95ab3 Order Number : 204 Time of Order : 11/07/2015 09:17:10 PM Final Total : 637 Payment Type : credit Trace No. : dc[protected]

eshank garg
      Nov 23, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Today I visit and brought pizza from Domino (Krishna Nagar - East Delhi). My concern is about their billing, i ordered for Take Away. First thing is its self service outlet and second if its takeaway so why would they charge 5.8% service tax, when i asked their staff they replied its company policy they don't know anything about it...

sathya narayanan hr
        Nov 22, 2015

Address: 600045

My order no dpi66378/[protected]/5429.dated 11/22/2015. Very worst delivery . I have ordered in dominos pizza mudichur Tambaram outlet . The order took more than half an hour. I am highly dissatisfied with ur service . Sorry for raising this complaints . . Even the outlet is not that much busy .

Nishu Prakash
          Nov 22, 2015

Address: 560037

Hi Team, I place an order for pizza on 9th Nov and made an online payment through paytm, the amount of rs 395 was debited from my account, but neither did i received the order nor the phone was picked up by the domino's delivery store. I had already raised a complain regarding this which has not been followed up . Then a domino's employee named Ravi give his personal no and asked us to contact regarding this complain stating that he is looking into this matter. Its been 13 days now and the issue still persist .. I am sorry to say if this kind of a service is again by Domino's its a bad remark on the tag it holds .. Please escalate the issue and do take care of the employess who assure and fool the customers . The invoice is attached with the compliant. Thanks, Nishu

rochin
            Nov 21, 2015

Address: Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh

Today I ordered for Rs.403.38 (side order) with invoice number DPI66905/15-16/11398 at your IP mughalsarai ( u. p).When i insist for home delivery the person at billing counter denied me .In previous orders they told me order above Rs.350/- can be delivered at home. When i asked this from manager (munna yadav) he also denied.When i called at customer care i came to know that order above Rs400/- (side order) can be deliverde at home.I waste a lot of time in it. I want to know a company of international standard can appoint incompetent person who has no knowledge and there is no person in their outlet who take care of customer satisfaction. Is there any meaning of complaint i just want to know(Mob-[protected])

Suchithra Ramanathan
              Nov 20, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Placed an online order in dominos, aecs Layout at kundalahalli...my house is hardly one km away from the restaurant...after fifty mins of waiting, I called those guys thinking that I can go collect it if they haven't despatched it..was told that it's despatched and I ll get it in five to ten mins...next time they said two mins...three mins..and again ten mins..it was 9:55pm..was told that it is just despatched and I ll get it OK n five mins...after another fifteen mins, the delivery guy came...it was raining, though not heavily... So I understand there can be a delay...but not a solid 90 mins for an order..I would ve drove to the restaurant hadn't they told that it's despatched.. They just kept dodging whenever I called...irresponsible response... And the pizzas wre cold too..very poor
              Double Swipe by Domino's Team member - URGENT & IMPORTANT

I have ordered for pizza on Nov-6-2015 through my debit card. Dominos team had swiped twice for same bill stating it has not reached their server. When I enquired about the refund they said it will happen within 24 hours, but till data I have not got my money back.

I have following concerns please help in resolving.
              1. Its not my mistake & they are making me run around.
              2. They are not responding to their customer properly & on time.

I have tried contacting ICICI customer care & bank, but they explicitly said it has to be done from back end. I am tired with following up with them.

I want my money back, please help in getting my money. I never expected such pathetic responses from the team.

Customer
              Asha
              Email : asha.[protected]@gmail.com

Krishna1218
                Nov 20, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600107

I am receiving 2 to 3 sms's per day from the Domino's Pizza, I am irritated of seeing the messages from DM-DOMINO, these people are sending me messages in the peak hours or when i am in busy with my work... Not only me many of my colleagues and friends were irritated by this... Request to take immediate action on unnecessary promotional messages.

kapillokhande
                  Nov 19, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462011

Hello sir todayy i m visited bhopal db city dominos pizza outlet frst outlet serve me a old zinki parcel product no chees no proper topings at all... when i m complaint for it a female member of store argue me nd tell me kar do concern koi issue nhi hain... i mean no manners to handle a costumers..

jagrut1234
                    Nov 18, 2015

Res sir I am leaving in banglore tavrekere road. I am new to bangalore i dont know which dominos is near by. when i call dominos @ 68886888 no they transfer my call to BTM 2 nd stage . BTM second stage dominos person tell me the this location is far. we cant serve you..

Siddhartha Guin
                      Nov 18, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

I purchased a pizza today from Domino's counter at vivekanda road kolkata (order no. 170 at 9.49 pm. Bill amt. Rs.747). The pizza was collected by myself from the counter, and to mention specifically was not served at the restaurant or delivered at home. However, I have been charged Service Tax @5.8%, which I objected upon during the billing and did not get any explanation regarding the service I was being charged for. The price for every product displayed everywhere in the menu chart/wall display etc. did not mention the actual cost / final bill cost after taxation, and thereby trying to mislead the customer. The service tax charged for counter sales must be stopped and Domino's must be transparent to its customers regarding prices.
                      They are not supposed to collect service tax

parasbudhiraja
                        Nov 17, 2015

Address: 11008/5

WTF, second time i have faced this issue where manager and staff of dominos have denied that they do not have my Corporate ID Regestered in their system and they can not give me 25 percent discount, I am talking about prashant ( Manager in Netaji Subash place pitampura), i went their and siad i have been their more than 20-25 times and every time my ID was their in the system but i dnt know how it was not their again, and when i asked for manager (prashant) and told the issue he bluntly told me to do complaint online as he will not give me discount, , and i went from their without having anything, , this is , Pathetic services and improfessional behavior done by prashant, ,

Monu318
                          Nov 17, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751023

I had ordered a dominos pizza on 13th november . I made a online transaction of payment and money is deducted from my account twice but dominos has neither given any confirmation of payment neither delivered the pizza. Kindly look in to this matter and do the needful. Concerned details: Name - Mausam Contact - [protected] Addres- Tech Mahindra, Plot: S-1, Maitree Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751023, Odisha

souravjatt
                            Nov 17, 2015

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144003

I have order my pizza on today 12:13 but pizza delivery boy at my home 12:58 but your delivery boy miss behaver with me. Delivery boy call to manager, manager talk to delivery boy no tension come to pizza back domino pizza store I talk with manager sir your rule is pizza time 30 mint if your pizza delivery is late came shortly after 300 discount no guarantee time period if my pizza did not come back so i will put international mail mangar name is chouhan from model town jalandhar sourav [protected]

Apurva S
                              Nov 16, 2015

Bad quality of pizza delivered

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

Respected Sir/ Madam I had ordered pizza mania veg singles on11th nov 2015 from shop no. 7, 8, 9, 10, Rangoli Times Complex Dr. B.A.Road Parel east. The pizzas dilevered were not satisfactory, as it had less amount of toppings and more bread. Please take a note of it. Hope to get the best next time. My bill details are as follows: Invoice number- DPI65966/[protected]/106520 Order:38 Server: Santosh Y The bill was issued on my father's...
                              Shreetesh Mohan (VeNn)
                              Nov 16, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

On 13th november 2015 I used my mobile app of Dominos to place an order. My order was 2 cheeseburst pizzas (used the buy one get one free coupon) alongwith 2 cokes which I placed at 9:30. I got my order at 10:30. It was half an hour late but thats okay. Apparently when I checked the pizza it wasn't what I ordered (i.e it wasn't a cheeseburst pizza). I called the store and told them about the problem. They agreed to send a new pizza and it took another one hour to get delivered (i.e 11:30). This time they delivered the pizza without the coke and the pizza wasn't upto the mark either. When I spoke to store again, they tried to convince me to eat the pizza without the coke but when I refused to do so they just apologised and sent the coke after half an hour (around midnight). For the sake of keeeping me happy they sent me a choco lava cake. The matter is not about keeping me happy but what terrible service Dominos is giving these days. Moreover this is not the first time when the pizza wasn't upto the mark. I have spoken to the store/shift manager Mr Khan a lot of times and every time his words are "sorry sir this wont happen again" but they kind of return to the same terrible service. There are 3 stores of Dominos around my house at a distance of not more than 10 minutes but they still send me the pizza from the farthest store and say the time gurantee is not available. I am extremely unhappy with the serivce and have decided never to order anythng from Dominos ever again. I would rather switch to the local pizza stores around as the quality difference is zero between them and Dominos now.

sarans0
                                Nov 16, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208006

I have bought a dominos pizza on 13th november . I have made a online transaction of payment and my money is been debited from my account but dominos has neither given any confirmation of payment neither delivered the pizza. Kindly look in to this matter and do the needful. Concerned details, Name - Saranjeet Singh Contact - [protected] Addres- 2/20 w s colony, Govind nagar kanpur. Dominos center - south x mall kidwai nagar kanpur.

utsaunderscore2009
                                  Nov 16, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700132

I lodged a complaint for a bad pizza through dominos website I wrote specifically to write back not call. but these guys using various phone nums have disturbed me so much that I m forced to lodge consumer complaint I need them to stop calling me I need an written explanation abt the bad product. My serial num was 874102
                                  Mar 29, 2017
                                  Updated by utsaunderscore2009
                                  DOMINOS CONTINUES TO FOOLS AND NEVER REPLY
                                  2nd ref num 874202

Pls email not call

Ushma Piramal
                                    Nov 16, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110023

On friday[protected]no-[protected]) server is Pahuja k, i ordered medium pizza which is rs.405 (total bill is 478/-)and we received pizza in 1 hr and not gud condition & with little cheese with and size is also not look like medium, not support from cc executive i was talk with 2-3 executives and i m not satisfied with that no resolved my problem. now i want return my amount.

vishakha lal
                                      Nov 15, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411048

I ordered non veg talian crust pizza and got veg medium normal pizza try to contact to them but they didnt respond to it and later next day comented on food panda site bt still no response and d label on d box is showing non veg bt tag as veg