Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 27

Amitkg17
from VALSAD, Gujarat
Jun 12, 2022

Address: IIT kanpur, kanpur

I attempted to order 2 regular paratha pizzas worth Rs 281 from the Domino's Pizza App on 12th June 2022, and payment was done through Amazon Pay at 9:21 p.m. However, the aforementioned amount was deducted from my account but the order was not placed. then I tried Paytm to pay for the order, it was successfully placed and the amount got deducted on the second try. however, The money deducted on my first trial needs to be refunded since the order was not through. Kindly resolve the issue and initiate the refund at the earliest.
Jul 12, 2022
I got my refund.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rhythemofficial
    Jun 12, 2022

On Sat june 11 i ordered Domino's pizza (Uttam Nagar outlet) meal from Zomato it's happened to delever in 30minutes or more...i waited for45minuts i knew they might get an issue connecting me so I mentioned alternative number as well as i tried calling upon pizza outlet but the number provided[protected] was switched off by than i made multiple calls but it was switched off...this delevry boy Rahul pahwa was assigned decided to call upon my alternate number which went missed for only 4minuts but he decided to cancel my order on door bcz i wasn't able to pick call nd said i will get my money back...nd lashes out so bad on call and didn't delever...the time i order was around 12.00 nd he called around 12.50 nd i called him at 12.54 that's why he cancelled myfood nd left me to starve nd didn't cancelled order from his site for almost 1nd a half hour...i was hoping he would come but he didn't nd banned my area to delever as well...i swear i have had anything for my dinner after that as i was upset nd angry i lost appetite bcz of it i mean how people can b so heartless can't they understand if there is a single pizza coming this Person is not throwing party but wnna eat something as it's dinner... I'm very disappointed with Domino's nd humanity

swapan28
      Jun 11, 2022

I ordered from domino’s app of around 179 rupees and amount got debited but no order was placed . Then again i placed same order and this time order got placed and money got debited again from my upi wallet

Mitra Amrutamayee
        Jun 11, 2022

Address: Eshplaned,Bhubaneswar,odisha

I ordered my pizza from domino's Bhubaneswar, i pat through phone pay. In my phone transaction is successful and in domino's transaction is failed. Then again I give through cash. My refund is not done

Mitra Amrutamayee
          Jun 11, 2022

Address: Eshplaned bhubaneswar

My money is not refund. First I give through phone pay then my transaction is successful but domino's transaction is showing failed so i give through cash

Priyannk Sharma
            Jun 10, 2022

While dine-in at Lajpat Nagar, central market,
            1. being charged without informing.
            2. Being charged higher than the online price
            3. No hygiene and cleanliness.
            4. Lazy and adamant staff.

Nilesh Sri
              Jun 10, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I ordered from mobile no [protected], but the order was not successfull even on the payment success done .
              Nilesh

Loyds Arockianathan
                Jun 9, 2022

Address: Kanakia building kurla west

When ever i order pizza from dominos app.. its doesnt deliver on time... Infact they dont deliver... They dont respond to the call, they dont give an update ... They just dont bother about their customers... Branch - kanakia building kurla dominos kurla west mumbai -70

Hem@ng
                  Jun 8, 2022

Address: Phoenix mall , PUNE

I visited dominos near me and paid for my order via upi .
                  but later on my payment got deducted and due to internet issues in dominos the payment wasn't successful on their side although the money was credited from my account.

Zairaaaaà
                    Jun 6, 2022

I order a pizza online from the dominos app. the total amount was 222. I paid it through my Amazon pay . the order was unsuccessful but the amount has been deducted from my account and paid to dominos as you can see from the screen shot provided here. I tried to call to the customer service of dominos but all the numbers were unavailable. can you please look through this and help me get my refund.
                    Jun 14, 2022
                    Updated by Zairaaaaà
                    Hello..is there any update??

Abubakar Hamza
                      Jun 6, 2022

Address: Dodballapura Bangalore rural 561203

Hello sir/madam,

I was booked a 1st order on 04/06/2022 of Rs.232 contains 2 items in Domino's app for home delivery.
                      sir my complaint is i didn't recieved the pizza still ..i call a Domino staff, but she is arguing with me and refusing to send the pizza .iam so much disappointed with them .I have all proof of call recording, , they cancelled the order also, , so i requesting to take a strict action against this Domino's franchise.i need a reply or call from by your side.and i want a best returns.

My name : Abubakar
                      Mob.[protected], [protected]@gmail.com
                      Doddaballapura Bangalore rural . Karnataka 561203

Domino's Pizza Details:
                      Mob : [protected]
                      Dodballapura . Bangalore rural 561203

Arpith kmr
                        Jun 5, 2022

Address: Dominos Kalyan Nagar Banasawadi Bangalore 560044

I have ordered pizza money got deducted from phonepay not accepted also not only single msg also not came …what is this behaviour from Dominos seriously this is ***

Ani Kr
                          Jun 5, 2022

Address: Domino Pizza, Bhelupura, Varanasi

Dominos Pizza give the offer 50% discount but when we applied the offer, every time items are out of stock, this happen two times with me. My question is that if you not fulfill the offer why you flash the offer.

My Domino Order No is 319 Name: Anirudhya Kumar, dt[protected] Place : Domino Pizza, Bhelupura, Varanasi - 221001

shubhamyadav086
                            Jun 5, 2022

I had ordered on Dominos app worth Rs 218 on 5th June 2022 using Amazon pay UPI. While placing the order amount was deducted and the order wasn't Confirmed. Also there are no proper medium to contact customer support. Not expected from such a big brand. Kindly return the amount as soon as possible.
                            Jun 8, 2022
                            The company can be contacted with Facebook messenger. There IVR supported customer care wouldn't let you connect with Customer Executive. Only way to reach is Messenger. As my issue was regarding refund, on messenger they told us wait for 5-7 working days and it worked for me.
                            Jun 08, 2022
                            Updated by shubhamyadav086
                            The Amount was refunded within 3-4 days. Thanks

abhimakhija
                              Jun 5, 2022

Address: Jaipur Rajasthan

On 14th may 2022 at 01:39 pm..ordered 1 pizza through app.
                              Domino's claims to deliver the ordered pizza
                              within 30 minutes and I was tracking my order..
                              Status of order after 30 minutes- 'being prepared'
                              Also contacted the virtual agent in the contact us option (screenshot attached) but didn't receive proper response.
                              Status of order after 1 hour- 'being prepared'
                              Got a regret message which reads 'We are sorry for not meeting your expectations. We will call you within the next 24 hrs. Domino's Concern ref #2713719'. (However, no body contacted me till date)
                              Therefore did my lunch after ordering other online food delivery company which was well received on time.
                              After finishing my lunch, got a message at 3:29 pm which reads 'Dear guest, your Domino's order is out for delivery. Click on tinyurl.com/yy6md587 to track it'.
                              As there was no option in app to cancel that order..I returned the delivery agent(which arrived after 4:00 pm without taking pizza.
                              Since then I am raising this issue numerous times through email and customer care but still not resolved.
                              So it's a humble request.. please refund my money i.e. Rs[protected] cashback)

Jahanvi27
                                Jun 4, 2022

Address: Meenketan Apt, Flat no.D1, 3rd Floor, Gobinda niwas, Rajarhat Road

Have not received my order for more than an hour although promised 30 mins delivery.

Abhinayasree
                                  Jun 4, 2022

Yesterday I paid to dominos via Paytm but the store informed me that they didn't receive the payment and my order is not placed.They said I will get refund within 24 hrs, but i didn't get my refund until now..pls look at this ones .

Siddhi Daundkar
                                    Jun 2, 2022

I had ordered pizza from Domino's aap on 2nd of July. Although the order was not placed but the amount got deducted from my bank account.I request to refund the amount (Rs.485) as soon as possible.

Ndjdi
                                      Jun 2, 2022

I had ordered pizza from domino’s on Sunday at ~9:15pm. There was no update or any means of tracking the order. The app kept showing that the order is being prepared even after 1 hr. I contacted the manager and requested for cancellation but he insisted that the delivery is out and will reach in 5 or 10 mins. After multiple calls and follow ups the order finally reached at bedtime 11:00 pm with a super cold pizza. The guests for whom we had ordered the pizza in the first place had also left. The manager promised to refund the order but has not done it yet. This is so far the worst experience I had with any restaurant delivery and tracking system.
                                      Nungambakkam branch Chennai

Schandorkar1
                                        Jun 2, 2022

Address: Sector 12 kharghar navi mumbai Maharashtra

Hi, today evening around 11pm (1/6/2022) I collected my pizza from your Kharghar Sector 20 branch. At 2am midnight I received call from [protected] someone called SAGAR MANAGER of Domis pizza told me that I've placed a order through online and I've to come and collect it. Wherein that branch closes by 11pm and after asking him he said that they close the shop for dining and remains open till 3am for deliveries. The guy was very rude and could not able to answer my questions properly for the calls which he made to me. I'm planning to place a official complaint against that person but before doing that I thought to take a advice from you so I'm texting you my official complaint on this issue. Kindly revert back to me on this matter.

Swapnil Chandorkar