Dove Services Limited — fake job scam fraud

 
5 Reviews
Banstead, Surrey, United Kingdom
 lysan40 on Aug 14, 2018
These scammers have run this scam many times before.

Read https://www.consumercomplaints.in/dae-services-fake-job-scam-c2009500

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/keh-solutions-limited-recruitment-happening-c1...

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/vbm-solution-uk-offer-letter-c1958199

That is just some of their previous scams

First you get the two scam emails below and then another one from a scam company that is supposed to verify your documents. Pay nothing. Read www.scam-job-emails.ml

From: Dove Services Limited
Date: Fri, Aug 10, 2018, 10:09 PM
Subject: Letter Of Invitation-Xxxxxxx
To:
Cc:

Dear

Congratulations! We are delighted to offer you employment with Dove Services Limited! as “Safety Officer” at salary of AED 9, 975 (AED Nine Thousand Nine Hundred Seventy Five Only) per month net salary after all the deductions. The detailed annexure will be available at the time of joining. Our aim is to provide you with a challenging and fulfilling experience to deliver your full potential and achieve your personal goals.

We request you to go through with this email cautiously and if salary and Designation suits your submission specified by Dove Services Limited, provide below requested documents within 2 days to complete introductory documentation and your offer letter shall be shared to you only if we are finding your documents suitable enough and your profile would be referred for paper work wherein visa formalities would be processed accordingly.

Please send your listed documents in one email at [protected]@dovelimited.com

An unexpired Passport Copy
Clear Photograph Passport size
Employment Experience Certificate Copy (if applicable)
College/University Education record Copy

Please join us on October 31, 2018 and if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know at your earliest convenience.

Your initial reporting and training will be Banstead, UK. The duration of the training will be purely based on designation requirements which may last up to 30 days. We would like to clarify provided job is a 03 years contractual job and its renewal contract which details the scope, terms and conditions of your employment, the necessary training and the contractual compulsion to be with Dove Services Limited. You will be on payroll of Dove Services Limited and your work would be deputed with our associated client and client information along with address shall be shared to you post completion of training.

We thank you for your endurance and co-operation with us and hope to see you become a part of Dove Services Limited.

Please feel free to email us in case of any HR related enquiry at [protected]@dovelimited.com and we would be glad to help you

Sincerely

Dove Services Limited
Willow Margaret | Human Resource Executive
Call |+[protected] Email | [protected]@dovelimited.com
Website | https://dovelimited.com/
Dove Services Limited, 2nd Floor Curzon House, 24 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2LJ

Second Scam Email

From: Willow-Dove Services Limited
Date: Tue, Aug 14, 2018, 1:04 AM
Subject: Offer Letter-Xxxxxxx
To:
Cc:

Hi,

Greeting of the Day!!!

With reference to your Application with Dove Services Limited, we are really eager to inform you that you have been selected in our organization and we have enclosed your offer letter.

Paper work.

1) Identity Screening Report

2) Educational Screening Report

3) Civil Litigation Check

4) International Criminal Record Report

5) Domestic Criminal Record Screening

Your details has been forwarded to Indian Documentation & Immigration agency and they will contact you to help you with medical and documention.

We would like to tell you that as soon as we receive report of requested documents; we will submit your VISA request and sponsorship letter would be shared to you including consulate o[censored]K & UAE.

Note: We don’t charge anything for recruitment. However, you might have to pay nominal charges to legal agency for educational, Identity, & other documents arragement. This amount would be reimbursed upon your joining and Company is responsible for your visa, Air Ticket, Accommodation and Transporation.

Please have payment invoice for spent amount; it would be reimbursable to you by Dove Services Limited upon joining. However, your educational or identity related documents must not be forged or edited.

Please send a signed copy of offer letter as acceptance.

We Looking forward great tenure with Dove Services Limited.

Please feel free to email us in case of any HR related enquiry at [protected]@dovelimited.com and we would be glad to help you

Sincerely

Dove Services Limited
Willow Margaret | Human Resource Executive
Call |+[protected] Email | [protected]@dovelimited.com
Website | https://dovelimited.com/
Dove Services Limited, 2nd Floor Curzon House, 24 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2LJ

Email from Scam Visa/Document Verifier

From: VisaTar Associates
Date: Tue, Aug 14, 2018, 11:34 AM
Subject: Dove Services Limited-Visa Call Us
To:

Hi,

Hope you are doing well !!!

We would like to inform you that your employer “Dove Services Limited” want to process visa for UK & UAE. We request to call us to discuss few things

We thank you in advance for giving an opportunity to serve you.

Warm Regards,

Visatar Associates
Documentation Consultation- Reg No- 904
Junaid | [protected]|| Arun|[protected]|| Ankit | [protected]||
Vikram| [protected] ||Chhavi| [protected]
Address: Visatar, 331 Near SBI ATM, Phagi – Chaksu Road, Phagi, Jaipur-303005
Write Us- [protected]@visatar.com ; Website- https://visatar.com/

Scam Websites

DOVE SERVICES LIMITED
Address: 2nd Floor Curzon House, 24 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2LJ
Email ID: [protected]@dovelimited.com | Call Us: +[protected]
http://www.dovelimited.com (Fake Job Scam Fraud)
[protected]@dovelimited.com
[protected]@dovelimited.com
Website copied from https://www.payrollservicescompany.co.uk

109.199.119.107
Domain Name: DOVELIMITED.COM
Registry Domain ID: [protected]_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Updated Date:[protected]T07:42:48Z
Creation Date:[protected]T20:10:12Z
Registry Expiry Date:[protected]T20:10:12Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [protected]@godaddy.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:[protected]
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Name Server: NS1.SGP61.SITEGROUND.ASIA
Name Server: NS2.SGP61.SITEGROUND.ASIA

Visatar
Address: 331 Near SBI ATM, Phagi – Chaksu Road, Phagi, Jaipur, Rajasthan 303005.
Email ID: [protected]@visatar.com, Contact No.: +[protected]

Website copied from http://www.ichek.info/service

103.227.176.25
Domain Name: VISATAR.COM
Registry Domain ID: [protected]_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Updated Date:[protected]T09:25:36Z
Creation Date:[protected]T19:21:34Z
Registry Expiry Date:[protected]T19:21:34Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [protected]@godaddy.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:[protected]
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Name Server: NS1.A2HOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS2.A2HOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS3.A2HOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS4.A2HOSTING.COM
Updated by lysan40, Aug 14, 2018
In addition to the emails the scammers will conduct a “telephone” interview. No real company offers you a job without a face to face, in person interview.

Here is the email from the fake document “consultant” company demanding money.

Dear Applicant,

We are glad to inform you that we have received your application for verification and immigration for UAE & UK

In order to get mentioned certificates and required documents from local and government entity you need to provide listed documents. Your employer has already forwarded all documents to us which was sent by you to your employer.

Client Name: Dove Services Limited
Client Registration Details: Company Number 04146788
https://beta.companieshouse. gov.uk/company/04146788

REQUIREMENTS:

Please send across the following documents s to start the process on immediate basis.

1. Signed copy of Authorization Letter
2. Requested Filled information in Excel Sheet

Please send Authorization form in scan and do not take print out of excel

Note: Once your report would be ready and sponsorship letter would be sent to you by your employer your visa request would be submitted by your employer and we will be in your constant touch to update you.

Payment Details.

Account Name: Poonam Kumari VisaTar
Account Number: [protected]
BANK NAME: Bank of India
IFSC Code: BKID0007481
Payable Fee: INR 10100/-Reimbursed by your employer.

Payment can be transferred using IMPS/NEFT/DIRECT DEPOSIT & UPI APPS OR ANY OTHER OPTION and do share screenshots to raise invoice against your payment.

Note: Spent amount would be reimbursable upon your joining only if you have not forged or edited your document and document report is positive

If we found any forgery or editing during checks action may be taken against candidate under IPC 467.

Warm Regards,

Visatar Associates
Documentation Consultation- Reg No- 904
Junaid | [protected]|| Arun|[protected]|| Ankit | [protected]||
Vikram| [protected] ||Chhavi| [protected]
Address: Visatar, 331 Near SBI ATM, Phagi – Chaksu Road, Phagi, Jaipur-303005
Write Us- [protected]@visatar.com ; Website- https://visatar.com
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi I had got call from [protected] this number it's Dove services limited.They offered me salary of 9300 AED intial training in UK then they will place in UAE. They mentioned documents and visa processing will be done by local agencies.i had received mail fromVisatar Associates Documentation Consultation- Reg No- 904Junaid | [protected]|| Arun|[protected]|| Ankit | [protected]||Vikram| [protected] ||Chhavi| [protected]Address: Visatar, 331 Near SBI ATM, Phagi – Chaksu Road, Phagi, Jaipur-303005 and said to pay Rs.10100 for verification. I had done enquiry with one of my friend who resides in UK he said there is no listed company in the name of Dove services limited to provide visa. It's 100%fake..
Hi,
Greeting of the Day!!!

With reference to your Application with Dove Services Limited, we are really eager to inform you that you have been selected in our organization and we have enclosed your offer letter.

Paper work.

1) Identity Screening Report

2) Educational Screening Report

3) Civil Litigation Check

4) International Criminal Record Report

5) Domestic Criminal Record Screening

Your details has been forwarded to Indian Documentation & Immigration agency and they will contact you to help you with medical and documention.

We would like to tell you that as soon as we receive report of requested documents; we will submit your VISA request and sponsorship letter would be shared to you including consulate o[censored]K & UAE.

Note: We don’t charge anything for recruitment. However, you might have to pay nominal charges to legal agency for educational, Identity, & other documents arragement. This amount would be reimbursed upon your joining and Company is responsible for your visa, Air Ticket, Accommodation and Transporation.

Please have payment invoice for spent amount; it would be reimbursable to you by Dove Services Limited upon joining. However, your educational or identity related documents must not be forged or edited.

Please send a signed copy of offer letter as acceptance.

We Looking forward great tenure with Dove Services Limited.

Please feel free to email us in case of any HR related enquiry at [protected]@dovelimited.com and we would be glad to help you

Sincerely

Dove Services Limited

Willow Margaret | Human Resource Executive

Call |+[protected] Email | [protected]@dovelimited.com
Website | https://dovelimited.com/
Dove Services Limited, 2nd Floor Curzon House, 24 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2LJ

This the mail i got from local agent the same guys involved in Dae services which is another fraud scam happen in same way

Dear Applicant,

We are glad to inform you that we have received your application for verification and immigration for UAE & UK

In order to get mentioned certificates and required documents from local and government entity you need to provide listed documents. Your employer has already forwarded all documents to us which was sent by you to your employer.

Client Name: Dove Services Limited

Client Registration Details: Company Number 04146788

https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/04146788

REQUIREMENTS:

Please send across the following documents s to start the process on immediate basis.

1. Signed copy of Authorization Letter
2. Requested Filled information in Excel Sheet

Please send Authorization form in scan and do not take print out of excel

Note: Once your report would be ready and sponsorship letter would be sent to you by your employer your visa request would be submitted by your employer and we will be in your constant touch to update you.

Payment Details.

Account Name: Poonam Kumari VisaTar

Account Number: [protected]

BANK NAME: Bank of India
IFSC Code: BKID0007481
Payable Fee: INR 10100/-Reimbursed by your employer.

Payment can be transferred using IMPS/NEFT/DIRECT DEPOSIT & UPI APPS OR ANY OTHER OPTION and do share screenshots to raise invoice against your payment.

Note: Spent amount would be reimbursable upon your joining only if you have not forged or edited your document and document report is positive

If we found any forgery or editing during checks action may be taken against candidate under IPC 467.

Warm Regards,

Visatar Associates
Documentation Consultation- Reg No- 904
Junaid | [protected]|| Arun|[protected]|| Ankit | [protected]||
Vikram| [protected] ||Chhavi| [protected]
Address: Visatar, 331 Near SBI ATM, Phagi – Chaksu Road, Phagi, Jaipur-303005
Write Us- [protected]@visatar.com ; Website- https://visatar.com/
Me too got offer from dove service limited..
Initial training in UK.after that job location would be UAE and salary is 9375 AED..
Consultancy for verification of documents is VISATAR phagi road Jaipur..
We are glad to inform you that we have received your application for verification and immigration for UAE & UK

In order to get mentioned certificates and required documents from local and government entity you need to provide listed documents. Your employer has already forwarded all documents to us which was sent by you to your employer.

Client Name: Dove Services Limited

Client Registration Details: Company Number 04146788

https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/04146788

REQUIREMENTS:

Please send across the following documents s to start the process on immediate basis.

1. Signed copy of Authorization Letter
2. Requested Filled information in Excel Sheet

Please send Authorization form in scan and do not take print out of excel

Note: Once your report would be ready and sponsorship letter would be sent to you by your employer your visa request would be submitted by your employer and we will be in your constant touch to update you.

Payment Details.

Account Name: Poonam Kumari VisaTar

Account Number: [protected]

BANK NAME: Bank of India
IFSC Code: BKID0007481
Payable Fee: INR 10100/-Reimbursed by your employer.

Payment can be transferred using IMPS/NEFT/DIRECT DEPOSIT & UPI APPS OR ANY OTHER OPTION and do share screenshots to raise invoice against your payment.

Note: Spent amount would be reimbursable upon your joining only if you have not forged or edited your document and document report is positive

If we found any forgery or editing during checks action may be taken against candidate under IPC 467.

Warm Regards,

Visatar Associates
Documentation Consultation- Reg No- 904
Junaid | [protected]|| Arun|[protected]|| Ankit | [protected]||
Vikram| [protected] ||Chhavi| [protected]
Address: Visatar, 331 Near SBI ATM, Phagi – Chaksu Road, Phagi, Jaipur-303005
Madhav k's reply, Aug 18, 2018
Did you pay money? its just initial amount later they will ask money for medical test, finally they will ask money for visa stamping in UK and UAE counslate.so be aware don't pay.
lysan40's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 19, 2018
Any money you pay goes into the scammer’s pocket and you will still have no job, just less money! No real employer ask a new employee to pay any fee for anything. As soon as you are asked to pay money then that tells you its a scam. Read www.scam-job-emails.ml
Lol. I received the same letter. 😂 it looked fishy right from the start. I have been replying to them and enjoying how these guyz can fool people in a professional way. I know ay some point they will ask for money and I know how to reply to them. I was interviewed twice by a lady for a technical job. And guess what, no technical questions were asked. 🤭

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Dove Services Limited - fake job scam fraud

    Contact Information

    Banstead, Surrey
    United Kingdom

    Complaint categoryCategory: Employers
    Website:
    Add Company Information