Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 107

Jittukush
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 15, 2018

Due to fireplay violation cut my 234 rupay, please sir return my money once again me don't mistake if me doing mistake so cut my all dream 11 account money. But i'm sorry sir i did not know that about fair play rules, i would never make such a mistake and sometimes due to the sir fireplay violation, i will not waste any money and i will never go against fair play rules please sir solved my problem and return my money.

Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Team name : indian8851k
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 14, 2018
Updated by Jittukush
My withdrawl of Rs 200 is failed. I played all games fairly. Please do the needful and sort out the issue as soon as possible. Thanks and waiting for your quick response.

Withdrawl failed amount : Rs 200

Transaction id:
Uw201804121101455335097
Apr 15, 2018
Updated by Jittukush
Please reply me sir..

Riskmilton
    from Alappuzha, Kerala
    Apr 15, 2018

issue with customer service

This team do not have any tele customer service and not even shared any email for the customer support.

We are depositing money for this fantasy game, but i got shocked they don't have any customer service. They have updated limited issues which is very basic in the help desk.

And i have taken one email from google and sent my issues but no response from them. Without customer service it is very risk to use...
    naman-s
    Apr 15, 2018

My dream 11 account is registered with this email id only. My phone number and email id are verified but my pan card is not getting verified despite o[censored]ploading the proofs for over 10 days now. No response is received from support of dream 11 inspite of sending 6-7 emails and instagram messages. Such poor customer service is being provided by such a popular platform. The pan card proofs are also clear and legit, still there is no action taken for verification process. Need help on priority
    May 20, 2018
    Apr 16, 2018
    Updated by naman-s
    Still there is no action taken from Dream 11 staff. What am i supposed to do to get attended. There is no purpose of playing dream 11 contests if you cant get your account verified. Its been 2 weeks now since I submitted my PAN card details on DREAM 11 but yet they are not verified. IMMEDIATELY TAKE SOME ACTION.
    Apr 19, 2018
    Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response

PAN and bank verification may take a few additional days You will receive a notification from us as soon as your verification is completed. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Team Dream11

Vishwajeet Tomar
      from Khurai, Madhya Pradesh
      Apr 14, 2018

Sir. I referred my dream 11 from registered email (Tomar.[protected]@gmail.com) to my father account and registered by ([protected]@gmail.com) and entered all details genuinely correct. When my father won an amount they verified his email but by mistake another gmail account of that device was verified that led to suspension of that account and my all winnings was withdrawn. I tried to correct that email but i was not able to do it. Please help me with my complaint. I haven't done anything violative. Please return my winning of this account and resume my father's account and help me as soon as possible.
      Apr 16, 2018
      Updated by Vishwajeet Tomar
      It's been more than 24 hours and i haven't received any response from you. I played very fairly and also have submitted my all details. My friends accounts which you think are my accounts are still suspended. You can verify their account and email and phone number to check that they are of different person not of a same person. I have just referred the game as per your norms to earn cash bonus. Please address my complaint as soon as possible.
      my acount is suspend plz restart now

sayrakhan
        Apr 14, 2018

Mera name fazil khan hai maine kal 13 aprl ko banglore or punjaab k match me fantasy league kheli thi maine jo player select kiye the dream 11 ne wo player hi change kar diye or agar wo change nhi karte to meri first rank ban rahi hai or mujhe 1 lak ka prize milna chahiye the kirpiya karke in online fraud par meri sahayta kare mai apka bahot abhari rahunga.

Deep1902
          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
          Apr 14, 2018

I am not able to use my cash bonus as it is blocked. Instead of cash bonus the transaction occurs from my paytm wallet. I request you to please unblock my cash bonus so that it would me easy for me to use cash bonus. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Vishnuvardhan.S.R
            from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 13, 2018

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635001

I didn't created any multiple account or misused my invite code or cash bonus. So why had u blocked my cash bonus amount, i can't play ipl league. The is going on, so you should rectify problem. And many of friends had the same problem, so i had many quires on your application. So you should rectify the problem as soon as possible, since the ipl is going on.

Viraj Gadhavi
              Apr 13, 2018

As per yo rule to get bonus points to mom playr in team. I had rashid khan in my 11 n he got mom but his points are not crdt in my 11.
              Y dis kind of fraud?
              I tink yo game n app r fraud coz those who r winners hv playrs who even not in 11 n infact dey r captain
              No 1 cn win more than 100 200 as you hv set yo app n fix top 500 of any contest
              Shame on

bavafaisal ma
                from Malappuram, Kerala
                Apr 12, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 686673

On srh & mi match there is a lot of laging and i felt your faculty have lot of team in many names and also there is a hacker team to save your price money. This is making embracing feeling. Real people's lost their money. Already mailed into their help desk but they are not responsible for anything happens. So don't invest on matches. If anyone interested this thing use only practice mode.
                After being 5 days of withdrawal my money not yet credited to my account plz check, I have given 800 RS of withdrawal on 30/03/2018 today is 7/04/2018 but I have not received any amount

Rohanrex
                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                  Apr 12, 2018

Address: 560008

I clearly had a doubt in my mind that this aap is doing fake business. Here is my problem- In this dream 11 app, S. Kaul has been awarded 22 points as of now and I have been awarded with only 2 points. This is how dream 11 team cheats with public. Please look into this matter.

Behura Pramod
                    from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                    Apr 12, 2018

Address: 530013

I have picked up the same players as other. Than why there is a point difference with the same player the other s have picked up.. Example g goswami i have been given 16 points while to other player got 32 points.. Can u mind me in explaining.
                    1. The points are updated to each individual is different
                    2. Same players should get the equal points for each player they have picked up
                    I m not able to send invitation and my ₹75 is also blocked plzz solve my problem

points variation - Comment #3067091 - Image #0

Shaur001
                      Apr 12, 2018

there was no dls method explanation

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

Yesterday's match was delhi daredevils vs rajasthan royale where the match was delayed due to rain and dls method was used. This gave delhi daredevils less run to score and less balls to play as compared to rajasthan royals and my captain and vice captain didn't get the chance to score enough runs. This isn't fair play. Return everybody's money on that game including mine as soon as possible. I'll not be playing as well as my friends until...
                      Lokesh Yaski
                      Apr 11, 2018

Address: 500018

It's being impossible to join in a paid contest for me since this ipl 2018. I'm literally trying like 200 times to join in a contest but still, it is showing 'loading' and then that's it. I'm only able to join the practice contest and not the paid contest. Why is that? Please check if there is any problem from your side. I've added money in my wallet and expect to have fun this ipl season. So, please respond and resolve my case immediately.

Akash Prasad c
                        Apr 10, 2018

Dear customer care,
                        Please look into ur application as there is a issue in it. I guess the backend team being involved in it and playing a major role in it . Even after match is started people are checking who scores more points and after seeing that they are changing the captains and vice and gaining more points than other players and being in top 100 list so this is not a fair thing because many users have invested they biddings in the match . If this is the case then who will invest in it . Make sure ur application has a high security so that no one will be able to change the captains and vice accordingly to the points so please look into this matter or else serious actions will be taken against it we even have proof of what is happening in the application so we won't fear to expose the same into media and Lodge a complaint again this dream 11 application team .hope so will give a quick response to my complaint

tejareddy1991
                          Apr 10, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I am sai teja reddy. Email: [protected]@gmail.com

I have entered a contest for chennai vs kolkata match for rs 99.

Now that contest is not visible in the dashboard and the money is also not reflected in my wallet.

Please explain why this contest is not present in my dashboard and also where is my rs99.

This is not fair that you have taken me out of the contest all of a sudden. Please explain and refund my money or else put me back in the contest.

Sai teja reddy
                          My cash bonus and winning all removed from my account

contest not available in my dashboard - Comment #3067070 - Image #0
                          I have lost my email ID I know only mobile number pan details Trying to get get it not remembered by me its very very urgent whatever you want i will give you the details please help me.

Mohit kuriya
                            Apr 10, 2018

Whenever i was entered ny email id and password there was a notification called you have have been suspended... Why dont know
                            May be i follow all the terms and conditions of dream 11
                            Humble requasting for you can you reopen me.
                            Or can you say me why my account was suspended.
                            I never repeat that awkward activity if you can once my account was an open.
                            Apr 10, 2018
                            Updated by Mohit kuriya
                            Please resolve my problem...

Vinayak Borwankar
                              Apr 9, 2018

I am unable to upload pan card picture both via mobile and laptop and file size is less than 4 mb.

Due to this neither my account is reaching verification stage nor i am able to withdraw money.

I have tried different pictures formats like jpeg and png. I have also tried different pic sizes ranging from few kbs to 1 mb's but everytime i am getting similar error.

Would request dream 11 team to resolve it as soon as possible
                              I try to upload the pan card but uploading not sucess pls take the action

pan verification - Comment #3063999 - Image #0
                              Hi I'm Ashok I have an account in Dream 11. So far I'm not using my account so Dream 11 people are suspended/inactivated my account. So please activate my account. Thank you
                              Hi ... My account and pan has not been verified till date.. It's been 5 working days i'm waiting for, actually how long it will take to verify it.

AB De Subho Dutta
                                from Dimapur, Assam
                                Apr 9, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700146

I play dream 11 in fair way. Please unblock cash bonus on my account. I didn't want to create voilance. I want to fair play. Please return my cash bonus as fast as possible. Cash bonus seems it is temporary blocked please fix it to go ahead my account in a fair way i earned 300rupees from invitation of friends please unblock this cash bonus. Please sir make it.

I beg of to you...

A dream 11 player
                                Apr 11, 2018
                                Mayur Dulera's response
                                Not verified my account
                                I have won rs 200 and I withdraw it but that amount is not come to my bank or to my dream11 account so return back my money
                                My bank account and pan card number not verified your app my mobile number [protected]

i am complaining about to unblocked cash bonus on my account - Comment #3066272 - Image #0
                                i am complaining about to unblocked cash bonus on my account - Comment #3066272 - Image #1

Vakhra Swag
                                  Apr 9, 2018

I am unable to upload pan card picture both via mobile and laptop and file size is less than 4 mb. Team name vakhra swag.

Due to this neither my account is reaching verification stage nor i am able to withdraw money.

I have tried different pictures formats like jpeg and png. I have also tried different pic sizes ranging from few kbs to 1 mb's but everytime i am getting similar error.

Would request dream 11 team to resolve it as soon as possible
                                  I am unable to upload Pan Card picture both via mobile and laptop and file size is less than 4 MB.

I have tried different pictures formats like JPEG and PNG. I have also tried different pic sizes ranging from few kbs to 1 MB's but everytime i am getting similar error.

Would request Dream 11 team to resolve it as soon as possible
                                  I am unable to upload Pan Card picture both via mobile and laptop and file size is less than 4 MB. Team name Vakhra Swag.

I have tried different pictures formats like JPEG and PNG. I have also tried different pic sizes ranging from few kbs to 1 MB's but everytime i am getting similar error.

Would request Dream 11 team to resolve it as soon as possible
                                  My bank account upload image failed
                                  Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 3, 2018
                                  Hey, kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2GJFfTv and you shall get a response within 24-48 hrs.
                                  12 other people found this review helpful
                                  12 found this helpful

Abhi017
                                    Apr 9, 2018

Address: 400013

Sir why my Dream11 cash bonous amount is temporarily blocked and I cannot use my cash bonous amount to join any contests please resolve my issue as soon as possible. As IPL is going and I have to use my cash bonous to join any contest . This is my email-id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    SIR plzzz plzzz solve my problem I want to play ipl . [protected] is my mobile number
                                    Apr 10, 2018
                                    Jhyotrdse's response
                                    Sir maine 2 tareek ko withdrawal 1000 kiya tha abhi tak mere account mein nahi aya

Sir Maine 2 tareek ko withdrawal 1000 kiya tha abhi tak mere account mein nahi aya hai
                                    I have not created any multiple accounts, but I got an email that fair play violation has been suspected.
                                    Please give me a reason for this

I'm Rajesh rangwa and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com I'm used this email in my dream11 app and another is [protected]@gmail.com.that is used by my brother in dreams11 app but you are unblock my cash bonus both account with reason I have missed my email .this is not true .please sir unblock my bonus cash .
                                    I have not created any multiple accounts, just for the first time had changed team Name and I got an email that fair play violation has been suspected. Bonus temporarily blocked, could you please review and unlock ASAP.

Nazim
                                    I have not created any multiple accounts, but I got an email that fair play violation has been suspected.
                                    Please give me a reason for this.
                                    My cash bonus block sir plz unblock cash bonus cash bonus kaise unblock karne wo batadiye agar kisi Ko malum hai tu

please unblock my cash bonus amount - Comment #3076952 - Image #0
                                    Please give me a reason for this.

Please revert in priyojit.[protected]@gmail.com.