Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2772

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 4

sgyanesh123
Mar 25, 2024

Address: bangalore

I am trying to withdraw certain amount of my money. but the system is rejecting my pan verification due to mismatch of DOB. however, i clearly remember giving the correct DOB at the time of account creation. this is not just with my account, there are thousands of people having the issue where systems updates incorrect information on its own.

Gyanesh
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sambismah
    Mar 22, 2024

I want to change my DOB 29/10/2000 to 20/10/2000

RVINOD KUMAR
      Mar 20, 2024

My name is Vinod, and my mail id associate with this account is vk[protected] as I'm reaching out to request the closure of my account and the unlinking of the PAN card associated with it. The account is under the team name "Vino Reddy, " but it's actually my mom's PAN card, and she's not familiar with using Dream11. We've contacted Dream11 customer care multiple times, both myself and my mom, requesting the closure of the account. I kindly ask you to take this matter seriously and proceed with closing the account. Thank you.

Abhipatil23
        Mar 12, 2024

Hi, i played one contest on dream 11 in which I was invited by my friend and I given entry fee of RS.79 and after winning I got 142 and then dream 11 given me only RS 56 and said that your friend made weak team so we are charging you about that..so now dream11 will take content charges to play from both parties and if someone make weak team then they will take your money by telling you that you are created strong team..basic says dream11 is app where one make strong and one make weak team so indirectly we win or lose but now we have to pay winning to dream11..if you win dream11 take your amount because you created strong team and if you lose you lose because you lose..they have earning by cheating with us..if you says friends make weak team then why invitation link are provided..close invitation link and your cheating app.. government of India should ban dream11 app which making peoples and students sattebaaz...take action asap..

jitendra bang
          from Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra
          Dec 20, 2023

Sir here i am to complaint about dream 11 fantasy game, about their some loop holes or a mistake i am telling about today morning match bangladesh vs new-zewland, in that i selected in my team soumya sarkar, which is part of todays match but their system make some changes an took my playing player out of the team which is not making any sense, the substitue is only the option when player is not sellected in playing 11 after the deadline but they shuflle my team with playing player which i failed to get my good rank

Rocker007
            Nov 24, 2023

Address: Jammu

My bank account delete ho gya h dubra kase add kare bank account

Nadeem Ahmad pandit
              Nov 4, 2023

Today on 4th November a match between New Zealand vs Pakistan was played and I have created 6 teams and out of them 3 were in winning zone and later due to Rain Pakistan declared as winner as per DL method and over were not fully played Pakistan played 25.3 over my 3 teams were on winning and once the match was decided by way dl method. How dream 11 only returned the money of only 3 teams which were in winning zone my only question is when match was decided on the basis of method how dream 11 taken my money of 3 teams when it hasn't be completed.

Swami dream11
                Oct 25, 2023

Address: Maharashtra

I tried many times to change DOB which I did not enter, but after trying many times I couldn't succeed,
                Can't withdraw winning price. And they don't respond yet..
                No option to change DOB,
                Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Swami dream11
                  Oct 25, 2023

I have not updated my DOB in dream 11 app. But app automatically updated wrong DOB . I tried many times, but it cannot change.

Imsaqibs
                    Oct 25, 2023

Address: Bemina Srinagar

Can you please reactivate my dream11 account it's my humble request how do I reactivate my account. Please sir/madam.🙏

satendrasinghsidhi
                      from Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
                      Oct 25, 2023

Address: Sidhi

Dream 11 team 100%winning team prediction confirm team provide and membership joining and master plan to be a good fics player and confirm winning team prediction.thankyou

Sanjayreigns
                        Oct 10, 2023

I won my private contest India v Australia on October 8th for entry 49 rs and in contest it's showing as I won 93 rs, but actually the winning amount of 93 rupees didn't got credited to my dream 11 wallet.

Sep 24, 2023

Dear
                          My account another parson is used pls blocked account

[protected]@gmail.com.

bhavin bhankhodiya
                            from Morbi, Gujarat
                            Aug 5, 2023
                            Sep 27, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2023

Address: morbi

Hello i was received only 2796 on 5 of august. when i made it for withdraw they was showing 2796 only and i won 5592 RS. and around 2796 rs cut due to fair play violation. Sir i made a league and earned those money by challenging my friends. how is it fair play violation? can you give me answer and how can i get money back to my account. i want to back my fair play violation money how can i get it. please back my money as soon as possible
                            Sab chor hai yar ...
                            Govt or dream 11 dono chor hai milkar lut rhe hai

A4ankitaj
                              Aug 4, 2023

I have made a withdrawal of 1100 from Dream 11 it saw successful withdrawal but not credited in my account yet.

Transaction ID- UW20230803182853156418534
                              Bank reference no[protected]
                              Bank- Federal Bank

Kindly look forward.

Shana@123
                                Jul 8, 2023
                                Jul 25, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2023

Address: Maharashtra

Last month I saw an advertisement which is about the winnings upto rank 5 during IPL matches . I had decided to contact them. They told me u will be definitely win 200000 rs . I thought when I will got money I would be able to deposit that money in hospital for my heart operation. But all is scam . His name is Rahul Kumar The numbers are +[protected], +[protected], +[protected],[protected],[protected]. They call me to join the membership for 1 month with 350 rs . Then I send 350 rs and they ask me to submit 2999 rs for team making then 4500rs for transaction and 5150 rs for further charges . After that they ask me to submit 11000 rs for late penulty. And give me assurance that money will be send next 24 hrs . But nothing happened and ask me to send 18000 rs again for GST and then 5000 + 9500 + 13000 + 5000 + 1350+ 2150 + 590+ 950 respectively. I give them 60000 rs but they don't pick my call and not give my money revert back . I need help . I have every proof call recording screenshot of money and conversation. I want my 60 thousand rs money back so that my operation will be successful .but they refuse to give my money back . Please help me.
                                Jul 25, 2023
                                Updated by Shana@123
                                Are you able to resolve my problem or not ? How much time I file a complaint against them, ? You are also not responding what should I do?
                                No response yet ?

Kamal Chandola
                                  Jun 28, 2023

Address: Uttarakhand

Last day K Gowtham is showing in substitute list on SS vs LKK TNPL T20 match. Then I choose him as and for Bacup player I choose M Bafna also if any condition he is not played then use Bafna points but K Gowtham was play in 2nd innings but Dream 11 counts my M Bafna points only and leave K Gowtham points. Day before yesterday it's same things happened with me. It's not a good things because same things I did on Circle 21 but they count my K Gowtham points and I was win in this match but in Dream 11 they decline to count my K Gowtham points.

Rajdeep10
                                    Jun 17, 2023
                                    Sep 27, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2023

17th June 2023

Dream11

Description - On 17th June I booked two contest for the match of Malta versus England, one was of ₹19 entry fee for the first prize of ₹66 and another one was ₹17 entry fee for the first prize of ₹44. The proof of both the context are ATTACHED.
                                    The result of both the match along with the declared winner as per dream11 is also ATTACHED. As you can see in both the cases I lost by a mere 2 points and 1 point respectively.
                                    Now the INCORRECT POINT that I have spotted is of the player named Marc Guehi who was the defender of England team. As per dream 11 he got a total point of 42, and dream11 claims that they get all football stats from Opta. I hear by claim that Guehi should have got 46 points, 4 points(as per dream11 point system) extra for a successful tackle as per video footage from SonyLiv and also as well as the very site Opta where it takes stats from clearly mentions that Guehi had one successful tackle and I also ATTACH both the video link of 90+1st min tackle and opta stats here along with the Opta link for the same match.
                                    For a 4 point I could win ₹110 as in both the contest the winner did not have Guehi as their player and the rest of the contestant differ in points by a huge margin(10)
                                    I complaint and they are not taking giving me justice, instead they say whatever they did is right - ATTACHED

https://optaplayerstats.statsperform.com/en_GB/soccer/uefa-european-championship...

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1UH_78kDKL55wcdStw4rgJtzrhfxAXXY0/view

I need the complete winning amount of both as I would have won as per stats, i.e. JUSTICE is what I need
                                    Sab chor hai juaa khelate hai ...chor hi hai

citz5012
                                      Jun 2, 2023

Tried to change the date of birth via app ..it shows updated but after some time shows the wrong date

Maybro9
                                        May 17, 2023

Dream 11 fantasy is scamming me . I joined a contest with money by making a team in the match of Delhi capitals vs Punjab kings . The players were playing but the points are not coming . I can't even withdraw the money . What should I do ? Did i believe in wrong people ? I think I hv as I hv lost precious money in wrong hands . Dont trust this app . It will scam everyone once by once