Complaints 2766

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy

Dream11 Fantasy Website

Dream11 Fantasy Head Office Address

1901-A, Naman Midtown, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W)
Mumbai City District

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 56

John Regi

withdrawal cancelled stating fair play policy

Address:NRA 121A PRINCE THEJUS VILA .LAKSHMINNAF, KUTCHERY PO, Kollam, Kerala, 691013

My registered mobile is [protected] with dream11. My withdrawal request of 3000 can celled. Stating i was violating fair okay policy that i was channelize profit.. The question before the court would every account is verified with pan. Can a single individual pocess two pancard? Dream allows withdrawal only after verification of pan.. The fact is they don't specify but cancel withdrawl. And don't have customer care no. Its one way traffic....
John Regi

cancelled my withdrawal

Address:Mumbai

My mobile no is [protected]. I made request of withdrawl of 3000 rs in 5 th october. It shows canceled. My account is pan verified. My sister also plays.. She had separate pan.. And its verified.. So both are so an verified individual account. I don't how u cancel the profit after dream taking its profit. Stating fair play. Both are pan verified means two individual.. Can you same pan for both. I don't know how you can celled the money. There...
gnath7788

I withdraw my winning amount but it not credited my bank account

Hello sir/mam,
I withdraw money on 29th September 2019 from dream11 withdrawing amount is 780. Transaction I'd is UW2019092906335113877058. Till now I have not received RS.780 in my bank account. I already wait 5 working days. So please help me....
k.c.raju kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

withdrawal money not credited in my bank account

I have placed a request for withdrawal money on 28th of September 2019 but still money has not been credited to my bank account this is really frustrating what should I do now dream 11 help desk is not working in my mobile app how long should I wait more what options do I have now how to contact with dream11 I request dream 11 to resolve my issue as soon as possible I need contact address of dream 11...
Vinay559
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

wrong player update in ire vs oman match

Hi Sir/Madam

You had mistakenly updated wrong player in playing 11 in Ire vs Oman match on 06/10/2019.M Nadeem is not playong and you had updated it as playing.
I had taken M Nadeem in my team and he is not playing as I checked online.Kindly refund my contest amount.

Vinay Choubey...
Vinay559
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

wrong team update

Hi sir/ madam

I had joined a contest of rs 3850 and wrong player update was shown when playing 11 was announed. I had selected m nadeem as my player in playing but he is not playing in ire vs oman match on 06/10/2019. I have this player in my team. I want refund of 3850 for this contest.
I belived dream11 for correct update but it was not correctly updated. Kindly check and please get my money refunded back.
Adesh Dhyani

withdraw amount not credited in my account

Address:13/5 GENERAL WING, PREMNAGAR, DEHRADUN, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248007

I have withdrawn 3000 on 26-09-19 & 7000 withdrawn on 28-09-19 from dream 11 account but i have not received money yet in my account. Transaction is 3000 amount of (Uw2019092602002427895924) & 7000 amount of (Uw2019092805051927895924). I am facing lots of problem, my emi has been bounced of this month. How long i have to wait for my amount, when i did mail to your website, daily i had received your mail like this your money...
Siam Tonsing
from Itanagar, Goa

dream11 bot team always winning the tops

I've been playing dream 11 fantasy a while back. Ever since then, i see that real players have just only 1% chance on winning big on the grand contest.

We are dealing with real human players and why not hiving them the chance to play a fair game among themselves?

This not fair and they ar just looting peoples money just for granted.

They should be sued or otherwise let the people play a fair game....
dhiru128

non addition of money to dream11 account

Thanks for solving of my withdrawal issue but one issue of addition of rs 500 is still pending. I added rs 500 to my dream 11 account on 20 sep 19 at 2120 hrs through net banking. The money was debited from my bank account same time but not added to my dream 11 account till now. I submitted a request for solving my issue but no reply has been received till now. I think that my issue may be solved soon.
Regards...
arvindqc.hou
from Badvel, Andhra Pradesh

point not given for run out to my vc

Address:Ambethan Road, Chakan, Pune, Maharashtra, 410501

I bet on zimbabwe vs singapur on 03.10.2019 . pool of 199 and i got 13th rank, i won rs 1000 but one of my player sean williams did a run out
but points not given to my team .otherwise i would be in top ten and my wining amount will be rs 10000 .
please recalculate the points and give my actual wining amount...
dhiru128

non receipt of withdrawal

I dhirendra kumar dream 11 users. My team name is the burning stars. I joined four contests of entry fee rs 29, 45, 99 and 33 in cpi tkr vs bar with same team and won total rs 830. I withdrew rs 500 on 03 oct 2019 at 11:35:32 am (Transaction id is lw201910306023725017673071). The withdrawn money has been deducted from my dream 11 account and the money has not been credited to my bank account. The withdrawn notification has not been received...
Munna@12345

money not credited in my account

I have withdrawn 5040 rupees on 21-09-19 from dream11 account. Money is not credited in my bank account. But today's date is[protected] still money is not credited. How many more days do you require to send me
Transaction money. Id:uw201909212351047139157. They mailed me money is in pending status. But i withdrawn money from 10 days back. Is it the correct way to respond to me...
Radhamadhab Mohanty

withdrawal delay more than 9 days

Sir/madam,
My withdrawl request of rs 1300/- made on 21-sep-2019 is still not credited into my account as on 30-sep-2019. Why so much of delay wherease dream11 mention to provide instant withdrawal. No response to mail also.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Screenshot attached for your reference.

R mohanty...
Roop K Mishra
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

not refunding the amount

Address:454774

Finally explaining once again to dream 11 before taking any legal action.

See dream 11 is a india level platform and not a mere 10, 000 or 20, 000 user platform.

If the player would be in selection then the user might have made a completely different team. He might have selected different all rounders and different captain. Fantasy cricket is all about skills and here the skills are chopped. Also if the players...
Arya1604

my dream11 account blocked

Address:MAHJHGWAN rath HAMIRPUR up, 210428

I play fair. Pls unblock my dream 11 account, my email id is ([protected]@gmail.com ) and. Pls resolved my problem. I am unable to use my cash bonus, i am very disturb, pls clearify this, tell me how to unblock my cash bonus so that i will use my cash bonus. I have submitted my pan card, that is varified, i have also submitted my bank account detail that is also clarified, but my cash bonus amount has blocked and i can not invite any friends....
Vishal KV

wrong points updated

Address:ho.no. 1009, ward no. 2 ,nand nagar bhuiyadih, agrico (near bhuiyadih park), East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831009

I have lost big amount due to dream 11 because they have not updated correct point to player . it was clearly updated from the live scoreboard that JJ smit have taken two catches but you have given less points to him in a match held on 23rd September between nambia vs png .
i want my winning amount . I want dream 11 to take full responsibility of what they have done .my contact no. [protected]...
gnath7788

amount is not credited my dream11 wallet

I transferred RS.460 using Amazon pay balance to dream11 wallet account. The Amazon pay is successfully send money. But the dream11 wallet is not added my money. This problem I face again and again. Plz quickly solve this problem.Tnq...
dhiru128

non addition of submitted money to my dream 11 wallet

I, dhirendra kumar, my dream 11 user name is ' the burning stars' deposited rs 500 to my dream 11 account through net banking on 20 sep 19 at 2120 hrs but the amount did not add to my dream 11 account. I waited for four for addition of the money to my dream 11 account automatically but the money not added and then i sent a complaint to resolve the issue. Also after one day the money did not add to my dream 11 account. It is therefore requested...
dhiru128

non addition of submitted money to my dream11 wallet

I deposited rs 500 to my dream 11 account on 20 sep 19 at 2120 hrs through net banking but the money not added to my dream 11 account and debited from my bank account. I waited for for for addition the money in my dream 11 account but still not added. The issue has happened 1-2 time before and the money has automatically added to account but this time not happened like that. It is therefore requested that the issue may be solved and the money...
TrIcK999

email id change

I raised request through dream 11 helpdesk for changing registered email id, today i raised the request i guess 3rd or 4th time. Request number is 981621 on dream11 portal. There is no response from dream11 support team. Registering proper email id on dream 11 is really important. I hope atleast after complaining here, they will resolve my query.....