Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 86

raj kutty
Nov 6, 2018

I am withdraw my winning amount to my verified bank account. i got the Credited mail, but not yet amount credited to my verified bank.
UTR Number:KKBK[protected] and UTR Number:KKBK[protected].
Usually, i f i receives the mail, the money credited to my account in a second. But i received the mail 05/11/2018 08:45PM.
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

abhi2bhola
    from Lala, Assam
    Nov 7, 2018

Address: 713346

I played game in Dream11 earlier.But due to some problems I uninstalled dream11.
    I play fair game not create any violence in dream11 . Please restart my dream11 account.I don't want multiple account.It is humble request to you please activate this Mobile number [protected] as soon as possible.

Mobile No.[protected]
    Email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Dec 10, 2018
    Nov 08, 2018
    Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
    Thanks for reaching out to us! We've raised a request internally. Please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.

Lovish Madaan
      from Patiala, Punjab
      Nov 2, 2018

They withdraw my winning money and did not return it. They said it it is fairplay violation and it is done with me and my friends also. They give money to withdraw and then cancel it and deduct the amount from my dream11 winning account. So, resolve my compalint as early as possible it is not about only me, it's about many peoples feeling that fraud done by dream11

Bhavuk7
        Nov 1, 2018

Dream fake 11... I joined a contest ended on 120000 but the real thing... The player whom i chose... Bro 4 were not playing the live game... But 1 winner 2 place 3 place they had chosen the player that were part of the playing7 i mean how u knw who r playing or not pardeep narwal maninder singh kuldeep singh were not playing... How... U ol are cheaters winners are the app developers... And they choose in b/w live game... D faq man... Ok are loosing money... Donkeys
        Dec 3, 2018
        Nov 02, 2018
        Hey, there is no way teams can be edited or added post the deadline. You can always use the competitor tracker to analyze teams for all participants. Moreover, Transparency and Trust are our core values, so there is no scope of any foul play on our platform. Rest assured, our employees are not allowed to play any paid contest on Dream11.
        I have joined in GUJRAT VS BORODA match. Entry fees was 39. Money deducted. But cancelled my joining. Team was 188. Why? Please clarify as soon as possible. Note: I want to join that contest.

Mandeep Mahajan
          from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
          Nov 1, 2018

fake team created by dream 11

Dream 11 is totally fake, today I played a grand leage of 40 rupees match between India vs West Indies n suddenly I saw a person who is going top of the team is dint join a single match in any contest n still at last he was winner at the end with joining some level n series, how's it possible, I have some proof which I am going to submit in future in highcourt, I m from Nurpur, Himachal....
          Vishal_S2
          Nov 1, 2018

Dear Sir / Mam
          I'm old player of Dream11 Fantasy.
          Today I join IND vs WI 5th ODI and see 1 magic, 1 Member is new Member He or She i don't know bt he not join any contest, His Playing History is all 0 then how to get 1st Contest with 1st rank.
          How is Possible..?
          I Show you with Proof.
          Please don't be Fraud.

Vigneshwer K
            Oct 30, 2018

prize money not credited

Pl review my last nba competition and do the needful. I have joined two competition s and won 15 and 50 rupees. The amount is not credited in my dream 11 account. The amount should be added to my account immediately. Please review my complaint and kindly do the needful at the earliest. Hope you correct your mistakes and not repeat the same

Thanks...
            Madhusudan Katare
            Oct 29, 2018

This is the matter of india vs westindes last match in which my rank was 4989 and i supposed to get 50 rs. But i got 27.31. This is the worst experience of dream 11. I have been played many times. But this is the first time when i feel unfair by the dream 11. So please explain me the concern issue regarding that. And please do not repeat this mistake again in future.
            Dec 5, 2018
            Nov 03, 2018
            Thanks for contacting us! Please write to us from https://www.dream11.com/tf/cricket/contactus/#Playing_the_Game (Tap Q.4), and we'll surely help you with your query.
            After updating my phone software.. Dream 11 is not opening... Please resolve my questions. My account is not opening
            I create dream 11 i will give email id for [protected]@gmail.com but its taken for wrongly [protected]@gmail.com so how to change my [protected]@gmail.com
            then i have some amount for [protected]@gmail.com cant withdraw because this is not my email id my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
            mobile number:[protected]
            Sir first account in dream 11 I have lost
            But second time I am using same pan card it not taking, then what will I do now to withdraw plzzz help me
            My name is Arnob Mondal
            It's my number plzzz tell me the solution

mukeshsacher
              from Amloh, Punjab
              Oct 30, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

a person named Ravi kumar prajapti mobile no [protected] has fraudently transfer Rs 20000 to dream11 account from my paytm wallet no [protected]. so kindly reverse the transaction and refund the amount. please help me in this regard. the order id of the transaction are as follows

1. DD2018102705423345070256
              2. DD2018102705395145070256

please help me in this Regard

Mukesh Sacher
              Dream 11 is a fraud

from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                Nov 4, 2018

Address: Sindhudurg, Maharashtra, PMADH328RS

L am quara with the my dream 11 account
                to be in suspended with my dream11 account.
                I play dream11 in not any creat any violence to dream11 account.
                my dream11 account is the suspended in not any me the information creat to the dream11 company.
                I have already 2 complent registered to the dream11 customer care.
                please restart my dream11 account.
                I am requests with you my dream11 account restart.
                Nov 7, 2018
                My dream11 query no is 1184075
                Nov 04, 2018
                Updated by [email protected]
                I am quare with my dream11 account is suspended.
                please restart my dream11 account.

Nov 05, 2018
                Hey, we've raised a request on your behalf. Our team will reach out to you via email in the next 24 hours for further assistance. Meanwhile, please check your mailbox to get the query no.
                Nov 07, 2018
                Please solved my dream11 problem.with the suspended my dream11 account open.
                Nov 07, 2018
                My query no is 1184075
                Nov 07, 2018
                Hey, we've cross-checked with our team, and they've replied to you on your registered email ID. Request you to revert on the same email so that the concerned team can address you accordingly.
                Nov 07, 2018
                My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
                Nov 07, 2018
                Please Requests with me open my dream11 account by suspended.
                Nov 08, 2018
                Please Open the my dream11 account towards i am scan with my pan card.
                Nov 12, 2018
                I am scan my pan card towards the my dream11 account open.
                Please sir, I request to the my dream11 account open immediately.
                Dec 03, 2018
                Please Sir, my dream11 account immediately open.
                Apr 07, 2020
                My dream11 account is suspended with not open in account.
                I play dream11 with not any creat violence.
                so my dream11 account open in the this time.
                I allrady spend with the complaint in the dream11 account releted query send.
                So at these time please my dream11 account immediately send
                Sir my Dream11 account is suspended.
                Please sir my account open and my account balance all balances less but open my account.. Please

dream11 account suspended please open - Comment #3355040 - Image #0

Anirudh27
                  from Ramnagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Oct 26, 2018

I was playing dream 11 from a while but as the ipl 2018 ended i stopped playing it 1 week ago i again started playing dream 11 i invited my good friend he clicked on my link and downloaded the game but as promised by the dream 11 i didn't got my 100 rupees is this kind of fraud or what?? We did nothing wrong he registered using his phone number but we didn't got our money hope my money would be transferred soon!!!
                  Dec 4, 2018
                  Oct 27, 2018
                  Thanks for contacting us! Please write to us from https://www.dream11.com/tf/cricket/contactus/#Playing_the_Game (Tap Q.4), and we'll surely help you with your query.
                  Don't work email id because log in problems continue and shows more and more your email id is suspected for further update why
                  What's reason behind this continuous problems .
                  And problems also mobile numbers

referral - Comment #3254828 - Image #0

Manash DebBarma
                    from Mokokchung, Nagaland
                    Oct 26, 2018

dream11 is not working

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Why is my dream11 not working for 5-6 days. I have tried alot to open the app but it doesn't work. It's still loading and loading but my friends can open dream11 app in his phone. But why only it happens to my phone. How do I fix dream11 not working? Please kindly solve this issue either way I'll delete this app forever....
                    16 other people found this review helpful
                    16 found this helpful
                    Abhishek Gajinkar
                    from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
                    Oct 25, 2018

Sir why is my cash bonus temporary blocked. I cannot play matches. I didn't misused referral code i invited to my friends, cousins. I have created another account for my brother in another device to play him. I
                    As fast as possible unlock my cash bonus. I cannot join contest. Date of incident-21 oct 2018. [protected]@gmail.com.
                    Nov 28, 2018
                    Oct 26, 2018
                    Hey Abhishek, we'll surely get this checked for you. We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.
                    My cash bonus is blocked . I reached level 50 on 29th october and to receive 30 rs. It is given credited but there is nothing about it in notifications. Please respond as soon as possible. I need some money immediately.

my cash bonus blocked on dream 11 - Comment #3259319 - Image #0
                    my cash bonus blocked on dream 11 - Comment #3259319 - Image #1

Manpreet jaat
                      from Pundri, Haryana
                      Oct 22, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/mam
                      Please refund my cash bonus

You have temporarily blocked my cash bonus
                      Sir I have lost my personal money in dream11 but I got a little change to get it back and win
                      But by blocking my cash you are playing with my sentiments plz refund my bonus
                      plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

If you want I can quit the dream11 app

Or plzzzz refund my cash bonus
                      Thanks manpreet
                      Mobile no [protected]
                      Email id verified [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dec 5, 2018
                      Oct 24, 2018
                      Hey Manpreet, we've raised a request internally on your behalf, please check your mailbox to get the query no. We shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.
                      Oct 24, 2018
                      Updated by Manpreet jaat
                      But didn't get my cash bonus until now plz refund it

Manpreet jaat
                        from Pundri, Haryana
                        Oct 22, 2018

Address: Kaithal, Haryana

My cash bonus has been temporarily blocked by @dream11 which I get by adding 6666 rs in my account I want my bonus back
                        Because it's my right please help me getting my cash bonus back nearby 3000 rs
                        Plzzzz help
                        My account no of dream 11 is [protected]
                        And my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

I am not asking anything from dream11 I just want my rightful cash bonus
                        Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me customer care
                        Because the ammount is a lot for me
                        I am a low class poor person😢😢😢
                        Please help
                        Oct 23, 2018
                        Updated by Manpreet jaat
                        OK so dream11 won help me
                        Not give my cash bonus back

So I QUIT
                        Oct 23, 2018
                        Updated by Manpreet jaat
                        I QUIT dream11
                        Spent a good time with you
                        Sry

Oct 24, 2018
                        Updated by Manpreet jaat
                        Give my cash bonus back
                        Sir pls my money has been deducted but I cannot abled to playt the game. So that I had not create contest. But why. Pls refund my money of 26. Pls

Jeena Binu
                          from Kadod, Gujarat
                          Oct 22, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I am trying to verify my email binu. [protected]@lnttechservices.com but the email does not hit my inbox. I have checked my junk and spam too. I receive all other mails but i didn't get this verification mail. Please help or allow me to change my email id. I want to withdraw my amount which is stuck in the account. Need your urgent attention please. Thanks and regards
                          Nov 23, 2018
                          Oct 23, 2018
                          Hey Jeena, we've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no. We shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.
                          I have complaint that your free entry notification is coming after match started, that why it's not useful to me. And it's happened every time. So i request you to please send notification before match started.

Akansha121@
                            Oct 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

It's been more than 20 days of my withdrawal request and i have already submit my two complaints to them about it.
                            When i put my complaint fraud site says you will get response within 24 to 48 working hours but i didn't get any response from them since past many days i have also registered query again today itself.
                            Will also file a court case against these fraud people (Manhani) case it affected me a lot didn't getting my money back.
                            Nov 23, 2018
                            Oct 22, 2018
                            Hey, we didn't wanted you to have such an experience. We've shared your concerned to the higher authority to assist you on priority basis. Be assured, our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.
                            Sir, I have reffers my account to my friends, from them I got bonus cash, I played with that bonus cash and I win the matches and made 235 RS .
                            After withdrawal my money, you said fair play violation of game, i didn't do any wrong sir, promisingly I am telling you ...hope you can unblock that money
                            I didn't do any malpractices

a2kvs13
                              Oct 20, 2018

It's really disappointing. Recently i had joined dream 11 game and playing contest fairly. I preferred my invite code and made 20 friends. They were playing that's why i am credited cash bonus and playing contests and my winnings reached to rs. 250.15 and cash bonus of rs. 64.
                              Then i withdraw rs. 250.15 to my account on 18.10.2018.
                              But on 20.10.2018, rs. 250.15 withdrawal failed and credited back to my dream11 winnings account.
                              But instantly my all money rs. 314.15 taken from my account to dream11 under fair play violation.
                              I already withdrawl two times rs. 200 before but this time it fall as a fraud done with me.
                              I know, i didn't made any mistake in this regard and never even tried to make fake or multiple accounts. I had played fairly.
                              Please kindly refund my winnings money. So that i can continue my gaming.
                              Your efforts in this regard will be definitely appreciated.
                              With thanks...

Akash verma
                              Code: akvsm4gh
                              Mobile no. +91-[protected]
                              E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Nov 21, 2018
                              Oct 21, 2018
                              Thanks for connecting with us! We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.

Nisar khokhar
                                Oct 20, 2018

Address: 380055

Sir my dream11 ac. Mail is - [protected]@balanc3r.com
                                My mob. No.[protected]
                                Sir i made withdrawal of 300rs bt it shows failed today..
                                I didnt know why u failed my withdrawal..?
                                I withdrawed money many times to this account. But i was surprise that this time how my withdrawal to be failed. Please kindly resolve this problem. I didnt know why u failed my withdrawal..?   replace all
                                Nov 22, 2018
                                Oct 21, 2018
                                Hey Nisar, thanks for writing in. We've raised a request internally, please check your mailbox to get the query no., and we shall connect with you via email in the next 24 hrs for further assistance.

Kolkata pavan kumar
                                  from Mahbubabad, Telangana
                                  Oct 19, 2018

I am very disappointed and sad because of my money taken which is done by you. Many customers are same like be because of your actions like balance deduction. They are all angry because you theft their money. We play and earn money difficultly but you taken money very easily without any proper reasons. If you do like this you loss all the customers who played dream11. I am also want to quit from dream 11 because you cut my balance. If you give back my money i will keep and play dream11 and also recommend to my friends and colleagues relative's also. I hope you give back my money.
                                  My transaction id:- uw201810160446525939814_cw
                                  Transaction date:- 17 october, 16:14:02
                                  Team name :- viratwings
                                  Please return my money into my account. ₹ (296)
                                  Dlh vs jha match in date 18/10/2018
                                  player name lalit yadav team Jharkhand he play 20 Ball and make 4 run his economy rate 20/
                                  in according the rules -3 point loss but dream11 not lose his point
                                  Why?

my money taken by dream11 (balance deduction) - Comment #3247631 - Image #0