Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 9

faruk1243
from Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Apr 21, 2022

Address: West Bengal

Congrats, you have successfully withdrawn your Dream11 winnings of Rs.300. Transaction ID: UW2022041105365031251366.

This money was deducted from dream 11 account on 12/04/2022, but it is not credited to my bank account yet.

Please hurry to solve this problem.
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Did u get your amount back?

faruk1243
    from Cooch Behar, West Bengal
    Apr 21, 2022

Address: West Bengal

I have withdraw money on 12/04/2022
    But it is still not credited to my account.
    Here is transaction ID
    Transaction ID: UW2022041105365031251366

Aishwaryayogesh
      Apr 20, 2022

Yesterday in Jamaica t10 2nd match i joined 3 contests but after toss and team announcement i was not able to select players from SRI team i thought there should be technical error and thought they will refund my amount. Night i waited morning also it was not showing any scores and match details but now they have settled the money. Am i mad to select who are not playing. Please check and refund the money. It may not big but cheating like this is not good

On 19th April 11:50 PM IST around I tried to participate in a mega contest of Dream11 Jamaica T10 league.

First match CWA vs SRI.
        Not a single player of SRI was announced in lineup. So I couldn't make a team of 11 consisting players of both Sides.

But still mega contest slots were filled up rapidly when i refreshed my screen.

So who participated and how teams were made with unannounced team...
        Address: Maharashtra

On 19th April 11:50 PM IST around I tried to participate in a mega contest of Dream11 Jamaica T10 league.

First match CWA vs SRI.

Not a single player of SRI was announced in lineup. So I couldn't make a team of 11 consisting players of both Sides.

But still mega contest slots were filled up rapidly when i refreshed my screen.

So who participated and how teams were made with unannounced...
        Ajodambe
        Apr 18, 2022

I have an account with dream 11 and i was using on an regularly basis, but after few days my dream 11 account got suspended, without prompting any consent on the login page just stating " Account suspended"

This is how the dream 11 team suspended my account,

I want my account to be reactivate that's it, there was my fund available in the dream 11 app also,

PAN : ABUPO6048H
        NAME : AJAY KRISHNA ODAMBE

So, team please help me to reactivate this account, may be from my application somebody misused it,
        But I am very apologize to them if somebody misused of this app without my presense

mathu senan
          Apr 18, 2022

I have unsubscribed the account (MORE months back), but still i am receiving their Sms and alert and i can't able to contact the right person.
          I want to delete or unsubscribe the account. Mobile number: [protected]
          The SMS and notifications are not stopping, i am getting the notifications frequently
          Kindly delete my account
          Recently i have again unsubscribed from the portal but the issue still exists, there is no proper contact and helpline to take care of the indent as well

Prajjal ghosal
            Apr 18, 2022

Address: Rajhat, near central bank of india, west bengal

I withdrew 1183rs on16/4/2022 from dream 11wallet to bank account. The amount I have not received yet in my bank.
            Transaction id- UW2022041616595624403859

mansi1997
              Apr 17, 2022

Today (17th April, 2022), I played a private contest with my mother as we both have recieved a 50% discount on private contest coupon. The contest was of 100 Rs and the winner was supposed to get 190. But after winning the contest they deducted 114 Rs for fair play violation. Why do you even provide those coupons if you guys anyways have to deduct that discount in other ways. Can't I play the game with my family members. It is written no where that I can't play a contest with my family. I mean what kind of behaviour this is. Really disappointed.
              Apr 17, 2022
              Updated by mansi1997
              If you guys have so much trust issue please don't let your users play with account verification atleast we don't get any false accusation and fined.
              Apr 17, 2022
              Updated by mansi1997
              That too without any mistake.
              Apr 17, 2022
              Updated by mansi1997
              Also these guys don't even provide you any details of the violation. They'll just email you that you have violated the policy without any detail and reason that what I have done and what they found out. I mean wow, hats off to your transparency. Its just like standing and shouting this person has harmed me without any reason and without any evidence of even the harm.

Deepak Ramachandra
                Apr 17, 2022

I registered on dream11 app using my phone number [protected]. When I try to verify/add my email ID ([protected]@gmail.com) i keep getting this message - email has been verified using another account. I cannot withdraw money if i don't verify email, pan and bank account. There is no customer support person to chat or talk to...is this a fraud? If not pls help me

Deepak

vishnupalsingh rana
                  Apr 17, 2022

I created 2 player contest of 1076₹ each.25₹ were automatically deducted from bonus.wheni tried to withdraw fair play violation flag was raised. When I tried to enquire them they said that I was trying to channelize bonus.according to them i risked my 1000 ₹ for their meagre 25₹ bonus.it is a fraudulent behaviour whereby they using their loophole and exploitative tricks capturing people's money. it against any ethics, if they want to stop channelizing of bonus they should deduct only such bonus rather than capturing whole amount. It goes against all principles of proportionality, natural justice.it s not about money but their fraud behaviour n how unethically they are trying to mint money using loopholes in their rules.
                  Apr 17, 2022
                  Updated by vishnupalsingh rana
                  Can we initiate a class suit against dream11 as I can see that so many people have become victims of such exploitative tricks of dream11. There rules are ultra vires to basic tenets of law of the land

Rohit2309
                    Apr 15, 2022

I have been receiving promotional and other messages from dream11 app. Although I had unselected the notifications option in the app and unistalled it. Still I am getting these spam messages from dream11. Please delete my account and stop spamming my inbox.

Krishnaveer singh Chhonkar
                      Apr 14, 2022

I won a match and winning amout did not credited in my account by dream11 and they refund my half amount only

ishu192000
                        Apr 13, 2022

My contest is not showing on the app and i paid rs 49 as the entry fee which is also deducted from my bank account. Kindly look into this as soon as possible. My contest is.not shown on dream 11 app inspite of rs 49 deducted from my bank account.

Pankaj Singh Rajput Bhimpura
                          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                          Apr 13, 2022

Address: Muzaffarpur Bihar

Login problem

Rinu Babu
                            from Kottayam, Kerala
                            Apr 13, 2022

Address: What

I was received 1900 on 12of april. When i made it for withdraw on 13 of april they was showing zero and remaining 1900 was cut due fair play violation. Sir i made a league and earned those money by challeging my friends. Hw is it fairplay violation?, can u pls give me answer and how can i get money back to my account. I credited my money from my bank account sir can u pls give me answer how can i get it
                            Pls get back my money and my account

Chandratna Tandel
                              Apr 12, 2022

I play with my friend a private match its he who haven't changed team he said he is going to do after line up but he forget to do so at 7:30 am so we agreed that we will distribute money equally and i have given him half of 584 winning that is 292 rs cash but when i see balance on my account it seem fair play violation and 339 rs have been deducted from my account its loss for me because i have given 292 rs to my friend and i manage to get only 247 rs from entire amount so its not fair play violation but accidentally play when he missed the time to build team till 7:30 a.m. whose entire burden and loss is borne by me only...
                              Please dream 11 refund back my 339 rs😭🥺

X
                                Xavi Anand
                                Apr 9, 2022

Address: chengalpattu

Sir, In that Match (9.4.22) ibin isei was not assisted any goal but u gave him a points i lost 20k

Anil290789
                                  Apr 8, 2022

My wife created a new account on dream 11 she invested the amount and when she is trying to withdraw money dream 11 asking for verification.. we have submitted her pan card and all details are correct .. still they are denying to verify the account stating that details are not matching .. I think they don't want us to withdraw our money .. they are looting people ... I am able to raise this concern but think what about those people who do t have that much knowledge and dream 11 never allow them to withdraw their money .. it's like scam

tanishqjain
                                    Apr 7, 2022

As i submitted the required documents to verify the bank account it's show message you cannot verify the digital wallet. It create problem to withdraw the money.