[Resolved] Dream11 Fantasy — blocked my legal cash bonus

 
8 Reviews
Jind, Haryana, India
 Kakukkaa on May 2, 2018
Please refund my bonus i didn't misuse my invitation code. All my friends are different. I have no any multiple accounts. And all friend helped you by playing moreand more. Please returned my bonus. It is legal. If you want, you can block mysfuture friend bonus i received only 5 rs. As bonus per day which can be shown on photo please refund it

blocked my legal cash bonus
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 2, 2018
Padam Kanwar's response, May 02, 2018
Please restart my dream11account

blocked my legal cash bonus
Padam Kanwar's response, May 02, 2018
I Play fair game not criete any vailaution in my dream11account please restart my dream11account please restart my dream 11 account help me

blocked my legal cash bonus
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 02, 2018
"Hey there can be 2 reasons why your cash bonus might be blocked:
1) You have not verified your own account yet
2) Your referred friends might not have verified their accounts

Kindly make sure you and your referred friends have verified your respective accounts.

However, if you still face the problem, Kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2qjgaYw and you shall get a response within 24-48hrs
Updated by Kakukkaa , May 02, 2018
Please refund my bonus it is legal
Updated by Kakukkaa , May 03, 2018
Please refund my cash bonus in dream 11 I didn't create multiple account it is legal. Please refund it

blocked my legal cash bonus
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My first a/c not use phone no [protected]
My 2nd a/c use no [protected]
My pan 2nd a/c not accept plz my pan accept or change phone no.
Plz help me

Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

We would like to inform you that creating multiple accounts is against the T&C of Dream11 and hence you cannot verify multiple accounts on the basis of the same PAN and bank details.
How can possible, i am fill right detail and upload my pan card scan copy but my pan account not verified why can you suggest me.

Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

Kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2GJFfTv and you shall get a response within 24-48hrs
Sir..
My name pabitra ghosh..plz help me ...my accunt is suspended ...my log id [protected]...anather id use my device to sorry mistek ...next time only 1 accunt use my device...
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

Kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2ExWncL and you shall get a response within 24-48hrs
Please remove fair play violation my invitation code blocked i play fair i cant cheat any one my invitation code is blocked please unblock my invitaion code i give my pan card to varify this is my proof so please remove fair play violation.
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

Kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2qjgaYw and you shall get a response within 24-48hrs
My PAN Card details are uploaded before three days.
But message on screen is displayed as bellow.
Your PAN Card details are under review.
Please verified the PAN Card.
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

Kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2GJFfTv and you shall get a response within 24-48hrs
My Mobile number [protected].Email ID No [protected]@gmail.com. the above email I'd not yet verified due to verification code not received
. Request may please be verified the above email I'd at your end please
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

Kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2GJFfTv and you shall get a response within 24-48hrs
I didn't do any violations but i couldn't send invite to anyone. help me to clear the issue.
Its showing Invitation blocked.
How to unblock it
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

Kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2qjgaYw and you shall get a response within 24-48hrs

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    1679
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    626
    location
    1901-A, Naman Midtown, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Dream11 Fantasy - blocked my legal cash bonus