DTDC Courier & Cargo — H20665125 Product not delivered

Address:S Geetha Madhavi, 9160644780

I want to escalate the issue of my product not delivered till today. We handed over at Nizampet village DTDC courier, Hyderabad, Telangana on 9th October but till today it was not delivered and the issue not resolved. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
We trust it is the best service but it seems very careless on customer products. I want to know the status immediately either it will be delivered to the customer or back to me and return my money.

No information till now when I contacted branch in Nizampet. This is not at all acceptable for missing the production and just like that no response from DTDC. I need immediately response on this
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DTDC Courier & Cargo contact information