Easemytrip.com — change date travel

 
1 Review
India
 lalu62 on Jun 21, 2019
I book ticket for my son in law and try to change date of travel send email and call 8 times to find out cost and option i have but call center hang up my phone 3 times some one call me in half hour no one did or reply mail 21-6-19 and travel date is 24-06-19 need to change travel date

i think they want money afGmail Mahendra patel
[#3261021]: EMT58166359
3 messages
EaseMyTrip Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 10:24 AM
Reply-To: [protected]@easemytrip.com
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Mahendra patel,

Thank you for contacting us. This is an automated response confirming the receipt of your ticket. Our team will get back to you as soon as possible. When replying, please make sure that the ticket ID is kept in the subject so that we can track your replies.

Ticket ID: 3261021
Subject: EMT58166359
Department: [protected]@easemytrip.com
Type: Issue
Status: Open
Priority: Normal

You can check the status of or update this ticket online at: http://support.easemytrip.com/index.php?/Tickets/Ticket/View/3261021

Kind regards,

EaseMyTrip

--
Ticket summary:
Mahendra patel:

i need to change dates on my flight [lease let me now option i have
mahendra patel

Helpdesk: http://support.easemytrip.com/index.php?
Mahendra patel Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 11:20 AM
To: EaseMyTrip
i am still watting please let me know and date going to be 7, 8, 9, july how much cost me
mahendra
[Quoted text hidden]
Mahendra patel Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 4:38 PM
To: EaseMyTrip
i am talking on phone since this morning and nothing happen yet they giving me diffrent answer i need to know change ticket and how long it will take please reply this email or tell your
superviser call me [protected] person tell me they send email to airindia about change date please send me that
mahendra patel
ter that no help

Complaint Status


[Jun 22, 2019] EaseMyTrip.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
EaseMyTrip.com Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Greetings from ease my trip

We would like to inform you that we already advised you that the seats are sold out for the dates which you have mentioned on the mail chain. for any further assistance or any quiry, you can ping us on our whats app escalation number [protected]. so that we can assist you accordingly as per your satisfaction.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    90%
    Complaints
    236
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    205
    phone
    + 91 11 4313 1313
    +91 11 4303 0303
    location
    460, F.I.E Patparganj Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    Easemytrip.com - change date travel