Eiilm University Customer Care
Eiilm University
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
178
COMPLAINTS

Eiilm University Customer Care

Eiilm University

Address
District Namchi
Jorethang
South Sikkim District
Sikkim
India - 737121

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
410
down
191

Additional info
Main Campus
8th Mile, Budang, Malabassey, West Sikkim

For Result / Mark Sheet: +91 78 3837 7489
For Provisional / Migration / Degree Certificates: +91 98 9909 9855
For Other Queries: +91 93 1100 0030

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
178
Pending
0
Resolved
5
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Eiilm University related photos (34)

Eiilm University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Eiilm University — need verification letter

 Vineetha Nair on Oct 11, 2018
Dear team,

I have done my bcom through eilm university however when checked on website with enrollment number and wrong number, no details found.

I'm really worried, kindly help with a verification letter

I had done my first, second and third year from eiilm university.

Regards,

Vineetha nair

Enrollment number - eiilmu/09/f/2153114
Roll number - l1432009
Session 2011 july - 12 june...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — b. sc degree 2009_2012

 Manikumr on Oct 10, 2018
Sir, nenu 2009_2012 lo eiilm university sikkim nandu b. Sc, degree distance chesanu. Na enrolment no eiilmu/09/s18101. Madi andhrapradesh telugu basha. Nenu ikkkada government employment officelo employment chesukovatakedu. Mukyamanthri degree chesinavallaki 1000ru isthunnaru, daniki apply chesina university vallu cheppali, ma university lo degree chesadani chepplata. Appudu istharantunnaru. Dayachesi meru message pampandi maku bayamuga unnadi. Na career pothe, maku chave gathi, dayachesi, nabadanu ardam chesukondi me contact no ivvandi. Na emil manikumarsupreem@gmail.com....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — degree of eiilm university

 Pinki Kapil on Oct 9, 2018
Sir
Good evening. I have completed may graduation from eiilm in 2013. But university has not issued my degree. I want my degree because i want to do further study. Plzzz issued it as soon as possible. Sir it's very urgent because i want to do b. Ed from mdu as per rule they want my graduation degree and migration certificate also. But reality is that i have nothing. Again i request u that plzzzz issued my degree as soon as possible.
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — for transcript

 sanjoy.duttaroy@gmail.com on Oct 9, 2018
I (Sanjoy Dutta Roy) had passed B.Sc. (Mathematics) in the year of 2011 batch. I had received mark sheet and certificate from University.

I had called so many times to the university's regarding transcript but all phone numbers are either switched off or not reachable and had sent enormous time to email them but didn't get a single reply.
i want to get the university contact no. or email to reach them and want to transcript from there.
In this forum anyone could help me to reach them or could help me if any other university could do the transcript for them behalf of...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — I want transcript from eiilm university

 jay kalal on Oct 9, 2018
Dear sir/mam.

I am jay kalal i did my bachelor of science in yoga from eiilm university in[protected], i had applied for job in canada. But due to transcript of my graduation my process has been stoped. I want to submit the transcript of my graduation to canada. I had call many times the number of eillm university but no was not responding. Consent person kindly look into it. Its very urgent.
My enrolment no. Eiilmu/12/s768988.
Roll no-l36351
Please make necessary arrangement for this facility.

Thank you.
Jay kalal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — I want to apply for transcript

 jay kalal on Oct 8, 2018
Dear sir/madam.

I am dr jay kalal i did b. S. C (Yoga). From eillm university[protected].
I applied for canada regarding job. I want a transcript from eillm university
I tried calling your number but no one is responding.
Consent person kindly look into it. Because of not giving transcript to canada government my process has been stoped. Please try to understand my problem

Thank you.
Jay kalal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Eiilm University — passing certificate and convocation

 shower on Oct 6, 2018
Hi my name is shoiab khan i have done my b.com from eiilm university, in 2011 2012. And it was from softkey education mumbai andheri, i m tired of asking but they said the university has stopped certificate, why this is happening i m working abroad and i need my certificate to get attested so please guide me how can i get my passing certificate, as i want to do my mba...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — migration certificate

 Saiyed zahid on Oct 4, 2018
Myself saiyed zahid i had cleared my b.com from eiilm in 2012 now i am applying for llb in some other university so i need my migration certificate on urgent basis.
Please look forward to my complaint otherwise my llb programme will be cancelled by university and my all money will be wasted.
Please provide me migration certificate as soon as possible.
Surat...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — degree/certificate still pending

 Jitu1987 on Oct 4, 2018
Hello there,

I have completed my graduation (B.com) session[protected]. My enrollment number is eiilmu/09/s12637.

Roll numbers are as given below:-

First year roll number: - s153424
Second year roll number: - 299713
Third year roll number: - s395107

As far as i concern i have all the marksheets for all 3 year but i don't have the degree/certificate.

I was asked my degree/certificate number while i was trying to fill up some online form.

Kindly arrange the same at earliest as it is very for my...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — I have my mark sheets but don't have degree

 jnj1974 on Oct 2, 2018
My name is rajesh juneja, my enrolment no. Is eilmu/09/s11094, my mobile no. Is [protected], my email id is jnj1974@gmail.com my address is c-22, sarita vihar, new delhi-110076. Date of issue of 1st year mark sheet 14 april 2010, date of issue of 2nd year mark sheet 21 may 2011, date of issue of 3rd year mark sheet 20 sep 2012.

I want my degree of bachelor of business administration (Mm), what are the formalities for degree....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — marksheet verification [Resolved]

 Kumer rawat on Sep 25, 2018
Dear sir,

My name is kumer singh and i have completed diploma in medical lab technology in session jan-2010 to jan - 2011, enrollment no. Eiilmu/10/s/219745, as i just received the mark sheet and migration certificate, no diploma certificate, however i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. The university. But didn't get any positive response.

I'm going to join hospital but as per background verification by the hospital this marks sheet fake. Even i didn't get student verification status on website.

So please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Eiilm University — degree certificate still pending

 Ketan kumar kashyap on Sep 24, 2018
Dear concern person, i have done bba from eiilmu university but still not received degree certificate. Kindly help if you can my enrolment no. Eiilmu/09/s/217478. I don't know what to do now.

Please share cost for transcript / original copies.

Looking for positive response.

Please email on ketankashyap18@gmail.com
Or whatsapp on +[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — about verification of degree and marksheet [Resolved]

 Patil S A on Sep 22, 2018
I have completed m a in english during jan. 2011-dec.2012. I have got marksheet, degree, and migration certificates. But i do nor know whether they are genuine means true. I have tried many numbers, but i did not get any response. I tried to seak help from other sourses but it also useless. My enrolment. No. Eiilmu/10/s38570. And roll no. 211735 of first year and roll no. 461403 of second year.
Please guide me in this respect. I have to apply for my promotion. So it is necessarily for me to conform whether the degree and marksheet of m a english is and genuine....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — mark sheet verification and certificate

 Rajadhana on Sep 21, 2018
Hi,
Sir,
I have done my ba from eiilm university in 2011
My enrollment number is eiilmu/09/s19833
When i checked online there no record found i want to its fake mark sheet or not even i didn't receive any other documents. My future in trouble bcz i am applying for mba also i am applying for in mnc but they want verification first. I am scared of it please help me out.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — mca provisional certificate not received

 sarveshb on Sep 20, 2018
Hi,

My name is sarvesh boddupally, i have completed mca from eiilm university in 2012 with the enrolment number is eiilmu/08/f04197. I did not received mca provisional certificate along with all mark sheet memos. I was in abroad at the time of received all the certificates, hence i did not noticed this issue. Request you to provide the above mentioned certificate. Thank you!!!

Regards
Sarvesh boddupally...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — issue degree certificate and migration certificate

 Ruby Ravinder on Sep 20, 2018
I, ravinder singh, passed the b. A. (General) from eiilm university, sikkim in the year 2012. My enrollment no. Is eiilmu/09/f28812.
University didn’t issue me migration and degree certificate till now.

Kindly help in issue me migration and degree certificate so that i can study further without any loss.

Email id : ravinderrupy@gmail.com
Phone number [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — about result

 ravinder.kumar1972 on Sep 14, 2018
Respected sir,

I ravinder kumar from chandigarh doing mba in marketing from your authorised study centre in situated in chandigarh in two year four semester in 2011-12, sir, my roll no. Is 139140 my enrollment no. Is eiilmu/10/f137274 but till so many long year i have not received my degree and mark sheet. I am very thankful you you for this act of kindness. Please send me my certificate.

Thanks n regards
Ravinder kumar
Mobile no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Eiilm University — require degree

 Mkmklove64 on Sep 3, 2018
Hi have complete msc it for eiilm university and now i need my degree for visa process, please help me to provide my degree as soon as possible
Name :- mahesh kumar yadav
Course :- msc it
Enroll. No. :- eiilmu/10/s46373
Roll no :-332458
Mail id :- mahesh_yadav1990@yahoo.in
Contact no :- [protected], [protected], [protected]

Regards,

Mahesh yadav
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — issue of mba (f) degree certificate

 sprusty on Aug 29, 2018
I have passed mba (F) from eiilm university during july 2010 to june 2012. My enrolement no. Is eiilmu /10/f21584. Kindly issue me my degree certificate in the following address:
S. Prusty, a5/12, nabard nagar, thakur complex, kandivli-e, mumbai-400 101 and also send in the e-mail:
Sachidananda. Prusty@nabard.org

If required, you please forward the form to be filled for obtaining the said degree certificate
Thanking you
Y/f
S. Prusty
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Eiilm University — issue of transfer and migration certificates

 Wasi Ansari on Aug 19, 2018
Hello sir,

My name is wasi ahmed ansari. I have done b. Sc biotechnology from eiilm unversity but i am not able to issue the migration and transfer certificate as the institute from which i gained the degree and marksheet has eloped since last year and i am unable to make any contact with them. Kindly help me in this matter because i have taken admission in b. Ed and they are asking for the certificates. I have attached the marksheet within this mail. Kindly consider the matter on priority basis because it is the matter of my whole career.
Thank you and await your reply.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Recently Discussed

5 days ago
Eiilm University
requesting for a transcript
9 days ago
Eiilm University
provide degree and marksheet verification
11 days ago
Eiilm University
university action required for sealed transcripts or higher education commission should provide behalf of actions to get eca of education
17 days ago
Eiilm University
degree/certificate still pending
18 days ago
Eiilm University
I have my mark sheets but don't have degree

Featured Complaints