Eiilm University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 27, 2025
Complaints 494

File a complaint to Eiilm University

Having problems with Eiilm University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eiilm University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eiilm University reviews & complaints(494)

Mangesh0555
from Thane, Maharashtra
Jun 27, 2025
This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2025

I need Degree Certificate Convocation

Address: Thane

My name is Mangesh Jagtap. i have completed my graduation in 2012 From EIILM University. But now I am not able to find my records while checking in EIILM University site. i am getting difficulty while applying for job in any private company during education background verification.
I am not able to get any verification certificate for my graduation.
Please suggest me what I can do.
Please See my details...
Mangesh0555
from Thane, Maharashtra
Jun 21, 2025
Jul 3, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2025

Verification of B.com Degree Completion

Address: 8th Mile, Budang Malabassey West Sikkim

I am writing to request verification of my degree completion for B.com in the session July 2009 to June 2012. Although I have received my mark sheet, I have not received my provisional certificate.

Details
- Name: Mangesh Ganpat Jagtap
- Degree: B.com
- Session: July 2009 to June 2012
- Mark Sheet: Received

Concern
I am concerned about the authenticity of my degree and would...
amit9015
Nov 18, 2024

diploma certificate for mechanical engineering

Address: Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

I completed my diploma in mechanical engineering from EIILM University.
Now I am not able to get my diploma certificate due to the university being closed.

As I understand, the documents of EIILMU are now being verified by Sikkim Alpine university only.
But Sikkim Alpine university declined to issue diploma. As per them You should contact the Sikkim education department....
Mayank.Simple
from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 26, 2024

Diploma certificate verification

I have completed my diploma in 2012 From University and all my records were showing online. But now I am not able to find my records while checking in Eiilm University site.i am getting difficulty while applying for any private company during education background verification.
I am not able to get any verification certificate for my diploma.
Please suggest me what I can do...
AmiyaRaj
Feb 22, 2024
Jun 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2024

Degree Applied but not received not able to contact college administration

My sister(Pushpam) completed B.A.(English) from EIILM UNIVERSITY in session 2009-12. Enrol. No.-EIILMU/09/F73012 she had requested for degree, migration earlier
but didn't receive the same. Trying to reach out to the University but getting no response. We have the marksheet but need the degree. Please request you to help with the same....
Oct 20, 2023

Verification for degree certificate

I have completed B. Com from eiilm enrollment no.EIILMU/09/F50916.Kindly check the this certificate original or fake...
Vishal VC
Sep 21, 2023
Jun 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2024

Degree Not Received Yet 2

I want to my Degree which is not received yet
I have done my BA(General) through Distance in 2012.
But haven't received my Degree yet,
Customer care/support not received my call.
Mail not responding.
I can I get my degree

My Enrollment number is EIILMU/09/F53621
Roll number L1308806...
rsonu6006
Aug 23, 2023

Verification of marksheet required

Address: Haryana

Please verify whether these marksheets are either original or fake because I need them for applying to various jobs.

Thanks in advance
Please Do the needful.

Name Sonu
Address Haryana
Contact -[protected]...
aky.akhil
Aug 2, 2023
Sep 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2023

Degree of B.A

My name is Akhilesh and I have completed my Graduation from EIILM 'university in 2012. My Enrolment no.-EIILMU/41/Y59012 and Roll no.-S397944 are as given here. But I haven't received my Degree till date and it is not available on ELLIM's website too. When I search for the degree on the website, it sown me "no record found" How can I get my degree.
Kindly help me regarding this....
Khushboo130495
Jun 7, 2023

degree did not received

My name is Khushboo, i have completed B.Com in 2015 from EIILM University.
I did not recieve my degree after several followup.

I having my all three year Marksheet and Migration Certificate.
Enrollment no - EIILMU/09/F121298...
Nikhil 0105
May 5, 2023
Sep 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2023

Need Degree certificate

I have completed my graduation from
Eiilm in 2011 batch. I have got the marksheets but never received the degree yet. When contacted university email, got some WhatsApp number and asking for 8000rs to pay to account mentioned on university site. Please confirm if it’s genuine and help me getting my degree...
42Akhil42
Mar 15, 2023

Marksheet/ Certificate verification

Sir/ Madam,

I want the verification of attached documents for the purpose of their genuineness.

You are requested to verify plz.

A Kumar...
vinitaharish
Feb 3, 2023

Verification of Degree and Marksheet

Address: D-4, Main Market, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092.

I have done Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) degree for the exams conducted in June, 2012. My enrollment number was EIILMU/09/F72595. Kindly verify my degree and issue duplicate copy of the degree and marks sheet on my email address (harish.[protected]@yahoo.com). My mobile number is [protected]....
Pankaj826
Nov 1, 2022

Mark sheet verification / Degree

Address: Eiilm University

Hello sir/ma'am, my name is Pankaj Kumar and i have completed BA (Arts) in session Jan-2010 to Dec-2012, as i just received the mark sheet
and degree not received till, now i have check online website but record not found, i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos. But didn't get any positive responce.
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Enrolment...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Oct 20, 2022
Aug 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2023

Required Diploma certificate

Address: Jorethang, District Namchi Sikkim- 737121 India

Passed the diploma from EIILM university in session[protected] with lateral entry.
I have received the marksheets but did not received the degree.

Recently, I spoke with Mr. Sunil Agarwal (+91 [protected]) and asked for degree.
I paid the full fees 30000/- dtd. on 20th September for degree and marksheets 5th & 6th semesters.
He said to me that you will get the soft copy in a week and hard copy in 2 weeks....
Jitendra01011986
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Aug 31, 2022

Regarding for degree certificate

I have completed my graduation B.sc. (IT) from EIILM University in the year[protected], but due to the closure of the university, I could not get my degree certificate. Now I need certificate for my job. What I do? Please help how I can get my degree certificate?...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
rahaman56
Feb 8, 2022

Bcom certificate

Address: Vill and Post Bali, Ps Nowda, Dist Murshidabad

I don't have bcom certificate how to collect...
leela400100
Sep 13, 2021

Easy verification

If any one want to connect with the EIILM University please call on this no as I got my queries resolved with 10-12 days and the verification officer is very friendly.the no is [protected].the only problem is that they only entertain WhatsApp call and messages....
27 other people found this review helpful
27 found this helpful
Sukhvir Sran
Aug 16, 2021

I want to know My (B.A - General ) Degree Course is approved from DEC ???

Address: Ludhiana

Name: Sukhvir Singh
Enrolment No: EIILMU/09/F28785
Session: Jan 2009 to Dec 2011
I had completed my Bachelor of Arts (General) degree in Dec 2011. I received my all 3 years mark sheets and degree certificate. I want to know my degree Course is approved from DEC. Recently I Switch my job to another MNC company, where is facing this issue. Please revert asap on My email id.
sukhvir.[protected]@gmail.com...
32 other people found this review helpful
32 found this helpful
Vagish Jha
Jul 28, 2021

I have not received original certificate of BA(Hindi) done in session 2009-2012.

Address: AT-Lakhpura,PO-Lakhpura,Via-Barahat,Dist-Banka,State-Bihar,Pin-813103.

My enrollment no is EIILMU/09/F57144....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful