Eiilm University Customer Care
Eiilm University
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
212
COMPLAINTS

Eiilm University Customer Care

Eiilm University

Address
District Namchi
Jorethang
South Sikkim District
Sikkim
India - 737121

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
426
down
202

Additional info
Main Campus
8th Mile, Budang, Malabassey, West Sikkim

For Result / Mark Sheet: +91 78 3837 7489
For Provisional / Migration / Degree Certificates: +91 98 9909 9855
For Other Queries: +91 93 1100 0030

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
212
Pending
0
Resolved
5
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Eiilm University related photos (44)

Eiilm University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Eiilm University — convocation certificate I didn't, get 2011 passout

 Nithyanithu on Feb 17, 2019
I have completed BBA during jan. 2009-dec.2011. I did not get my convocation certificate. I have tried many numbers, but i did not get any response. I tried to seak help from other sourses but it also useless. My enrolment. No. Eiilmu/09/S/2113111.
Please guide me in this respect. I have to apply for my Bank carier. So it is very much necessary for me to conform whether the convocation certificate of BBA (HR) when I will get?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — I have not received the degree certificate

 MAKSEDUL ISLAM on Feb 12, 2019
Please provide me to get the deegre certificate. My name. Maksedul islam c/o. Mahiuddin ahammed, vill. Pather para, p. O. Baragram, dist dakshin dinajpur, pin.733128 west bengal india l will try from few years but not done. L will face many problems for it. L can not joined any service due to. So therefore l requested you to get the deegre certificate all ends. This is for your end....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — non-receipt of graduation certificate

 teevee on Jan 29, 2019
Vide enrolment #EIILMU/09/S39352 I appeared for B Com studies through distance learning programme of Sikkim University, via a private college in Bangalore, Karnataka. While I have received the mark sheets of all three years, final year bearing serial number 729396, the graduation certificate is yet to come. Kindly confirm whether it is ready to despatch as I have permanently shifted from bangalore to kerala. Candidate name - VINEET T JOSEPH, S/o TV Joseph, email - teeveejoseph1953@gmail.com. Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — regarding the validity of master in physics session 2010-2011

 tejsinghbara on Jan 25, 2019
Greetings
I am Tej Singh s/o Sh Amer Singh. I have completed my Master in Physics under Enrollment No. EIILMU/10/S41181 & my roll no. was 305362, in the session 2010 January-2011 December in Distance mode. I want to know is my degree is valid or genuine. please supply me the requisite information on my e-mail id. I shall be very obliged to you for this act of kindness.
thanking you in anticipation.
with warm regards
Tej Singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — unable to get transcripts

 Kiddo Fun on Jan 25, 2019
Hello my name is nishant verma and i need to apply for canada however i am unable to get the transcripts. I have emailed and tried calling the mentioned numbers on website but never received a response.
My details:
Email: vermanitika_85@yahoo.co.in

Name: nishant verma
Enrollment no:enrolment no: eiilmu/09/f69948
I would request someone to take urgent action on it. I completed my degree in 2012. It is very important for me to get the transcripts.
Prv/806/41/y265245...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — verification of my certificates

 Sharda Dubey on Jan 24, 2019
Dear sir,

My name is sharda dubey and i have completed b com in session jul-2011 to june - 2012, as i just received the mark sheet, no provisional certificate and degree, however i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all contact no. The university. But didn't get any positive response.

The contact numbers are wrong number and i have been trying to get the same verified but have not received any help.

Its a must to get the verification done of marks sheet. Even i didn't get student verification status on website.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — verification of mba marksheet

 vshalu on Jan 23, 2019
Hello sir/ma'am, my name is vivek kumar and i have completed executive mba in session july-2011 to june - 2012, i have received the mark sheet no provisional certificate and degree, however i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos. But didn't get any positive response. Please help me to verify my mark sheet and how can i’ll receive the provisional and degree certificates asap. Thanks & regards, vivek kumar.

Enrollment no. Eiilm/mu/11/f/23577
Roll no. E639808...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Eiilm University — required my degree provisional and migration certificates

 anilkumardvg on Jan 23, 2019
Dear sir, i, anilkumar m have completed my graduation (Bcom) from eiilum university. I have not got my provisional and migration certificates. I
Need my certificates urgently for my job process, i was done my graduation trough a coaching center named diksuchi study center now the center is closed. I have contacted some people but no response from them so please help me to get my certificates. My enrollment number is eiilmu/09/f/2134316.
My contact details
[protected]
[protected]
Anil. Nrdvg@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — need degree

 Ny1544 on Jan 17, 2019
Hi I have done bcom from eiilm university in 2012 I need degree for the same can anyone guide me how to get that. It will be a great pleasure if someone help me out. I need it on urgent basis. Kindly help me out.
And if someone have eiilm university number let me know or mail I’d which is working. Because email mentioned on site are not working neither phone numbers

You can mail me on - ny1544@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — marksheet verification and degree request

 msharma20024 on Jan 16, 2019
Dear sir,

I had done m.com. From one of study center in haryana of eiilm university in 2013. I want to verify my mark sheet and i want to know the procedure to apply for degree as study center in haryana already shut down. I already tried to contact university personals but failed to contact university.

Sending you my mark sheet in attachment. Please do needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — unable to get my b. sc. degree certificate from eiilm university

 spw on Jan 12, 2019
I done my b. Sc. From eiilm university in 2011 and my enrollment no. Is eiilmu/09/f09798. I need my degree certificate but all the contact numbers and email address provided on university site are not working. Don't understand how to get my degree from them.

Earlier in 2012-13 i even paid the money for degree through world mission, delhi institute but latter nothing happened the cordinator told that eiilm had stuck with legal issues later the coordinator left the job and after no one goving responce. I need my degree certificate the nos and email ids they mentioned on sites are not...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — still not received my graduation certificate enrolment no: eiilmu/09/f66953

 Chakraborty Debojyoti on Jan 10, 2019
Dear sir,
Please note that i have completed my graduation 3rd year in 2012 till haven't have received my certificate for the same. Need the certificate for my new employment.. Please share the same how we need to collect the certificate. Please get in touch in the below under signed..

Debojyoti chakraborty
[protected]
Debojyotichakraborty27@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — b. sc fashion designing

 kopalkashyap20 on Jan 10, 2019
Hello sir/ma'am,
My name is kopal kashyap from noida, uttar pradesh, india. I have completed b. Sc.in fashion designing during jan. 2011-dec.2011. I have got marksheets, but no provisional certificate and degree, however i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos., and didn't get any positive responce. I have also sent dd in the name of eiilm university along with the photocopy of my my marksheet and a form which i have downloaded from university's site.
My enrolment. No. Eiilmu/09/s16486. And roll no. S161556 of first year...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — not issue my mba degree

 Lkorahul on Jan 9, 2019
Hello sir/ma'am, my name is rahul yadav and i have completed mba in session july-2008 to july - 2010. My enroll ment no. Is eiilmu/08/f0494 as i just received the mark sheet no provisional certificate and degree, however i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos. But didn't get any positive responce. I have also sent one dd in the name of eiilm university along with the photocopy of my my marksheet and a form which i have downloaded from university's site. Please help me to verify my marksheet and how can i recieve the provisional and degree...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — not found my degree

 Lkorahul on Jan 9, 2019
Hello sir/ma'am, my name is rahul yadav and i have completed mba in session july-2008 to july - 2010, as i just received the mark sheet no provisional certificate and degree, however i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos. But didn't get any positive responce. I have also sent one dd in the name of eiilm university along with the photocopy of my my marksheet and a form which i have downloaded from university's site. Please help me to verify my marksheet and how can i recieve the provisional and degree certificates asap. Thanks & regards
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — degree required urgently

 Sheekhavijay Thapa on Jan 8, 2019
Hi

I am sheekha cecelia gomes done ba from eillm university, sikkim. I have done from branch located in sahibabad, ghaziabad. Same institute has been closed and now i need degree.
Enrollment number - prv/872/41/y43131
Roll no - 143131
Year - 1

Enrollment number - prv/872/41/y43131
Roll no - 291944
Year - 2

Enrollment number - prv/872/41/y43131
Roll no - s390710
Year - 3

Email address - sheekhacgomes@gmail.com
Mob:- [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — need my degree provisional and migration certificates urgent

 anilkumardvg on Jan 2, 2019
Dear sir, i, anilkumar m, have completed b, com (From eiilm university in2011-12 session from diksuchi study centre located at davanagere karnataka. But now there is no branch of it. My enrollment no. Is eiilmu
/09/f/2134316. The date of issue of my final year marksheet is 11th jan2013,. Now i need the migration and provisional certificate of my graduation course very urgently. I shall be highly obliged to you if you kindly take all necessary steps to arrange my certificates asap. Please sir, do this asap otherwise i will be destroyed.
I am attaching my r mark sheets along with this....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — mark sheets. transcripts. degree copy.

 M Kanda on Dec 27, 2018
How could i get hold of the university. I stopped over all internet to look of contact number or email, none of them are reachable.
My name is manjeet kanda.
My name has to correct.
I need the copy of degree
I need official transcript
Enrollment no:eiilmu/09/s6113
Role no. : d/8969
Session : jan09-dec09
I have been trying over a year to get my relevant paper that are being not attainable. I need go the official transcript. And a copy of the degree. I did my ba of psychology. I am hoping to get hold you guys. My contact email is
Manjeet...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — is my course valid or not

 subhrakantiroy on Dec 23, 2018
Sir,
I am subhra kanti roy, student of ellim university in mathematics of the year[protected]of distance education, the enrollment no is - eiilmu/10/s59392, roll no -, 456209. Here i attached my certificate copy. I want to know is this certificate copy original or not and is the course valid or not...?
So, if u kindly verify my certificate, i will gratefull to you.
Thanking you
Subhra kanti roy...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — degree not received and want marksheet of final year

 Deepak020289 on Dec 10, 2018
Hi team,

I tried reaching you but no positive response, i have lost most of my document and i want 3rd year marksheet and degree as soon as possible i have some urgent work which is pending bcz of marksheet.
Name-deepak kukreja
No. - [protected]
Id - deepak. Kukreja020289@gmail.com
Enrollment no. - eiilmu/09/f23215
Please reply as soon as possible, its urgent....
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Universities

Recently Discussed

12 hours 52 minutes ago
Eiilm University
convocation certificate I didn't, get 2011 passout
5 days ago
Eiilm University
non-receipt of graduation certificate
9 days ago
Eiilm University
Certificate not received
12 days ago
Eiilm University
unable to get transcripts
17 days ago
Eiilm University
verification of mba marksheet

Featured Complaints