Eiilm University Customer Care
Eiilm University
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
254
COMPLAINTS

Eiilm University Customer Care

Eiilm University

Address
District Namchi
Jorethang
South Sikkim District
Sikkim
India - 737121

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
466
down
219

Additional info
Main Campus
8th Mile, Budang, Malabassey, West Sikkim

For Result / Mark Sheet: +91 78 3837 7489
For Provisional / Migration / Degree Certificates: +91 98 9909 9855
For Other Queries: +91 93 1100 0030

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
254
Pending
0
Resolved
6
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Eiilm University related photos (55)

Eiilm University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Eiilm University — mark sheet not showing in online

 amitverma00063 on Aug 8, 2019
Hello Sir/ma'am, My name is amit verma and I have completed b.com in session july-2010 to june - 2013, As i just received the mark sheet no provisional certificate and Degree, However i really don't know about whether it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university's contact nos.but didn't get any positive responce. Sir please solve this issue asap because I can't find my mark sheet online I already attached my documents.
Thanks
Amitverma...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — need to verify the degree for bgv

 Nikita Bhutani on Aug 8, 2019
I'm a b.com graduate from eiilm, year 2011.

I submitted my marksheet with a company and their bgv team is saying distance learning from eiilm is not valid. Need response from the university to clarify the misunderstanding.

Please write to me as soon as possible and i can forward it to my employer. Also clarify why this happened. My enrollment number is eiilmu/09/s48827...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — regarding validation of my m.com degree

 Chander Cm on Aug 1, 2019
Hello sir/madam, my self nisha kaushik, d/o ramesh kaushiki completed my m.com through distance education from your university in 2011-13. My enrolment no. Is eiilmu/1o/f49554 and roll no. Is e335621. Here i want to know that, is this degree is valid in all criteria like government sectors, out of country or any other area?
If it is not a valid registration then what is the solution of my educational certificate. Please give me a suggestion because my whole carrier is in danger. I hope you will be understand my situation.
Thank you
Mail id [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — regarding migration and degree and eiilm valid or not

 Shavi Thakur on Jul 22, 2019
InstitutesEiilm University I want to know that eiilm university degrees are valid or not and its valid. For govt.jobs n out of areas of india

I hv passed b.a in 2010 _2012.and my enrolment no.is Eiilm/09/Y44799 .i want my degree certificate bt as i knw the situation[censored]university ...they are not issuing the degrees to students so m not applying for further process as it is pls give me silution .kindly tell me what is the procedure to get the degree certificate in proper way...bcz i need it urgently.

i have tried to contact with eiilm university bt no body is...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — non receiving of migration and degree certificate till today

 Ajit Sahu on Jul 17, 2019
Sir,
I have completed ba (General) from eiilm university in 2012. I have not received my degree and migration certificates till today. My enrollment no. Eiilmu/09/f67279 and ist year roll no. E600416 email _ [protected]@gmail. My migration certificate is badly required for higher studies.

Please suggest me how can i receive my degree and migration certificate...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Eiilm University — issuing of transcripts

 Ish89 on Jul 16, 2019
Hi team,
I enrolled in mba (Hrm) course through f-tech gurgaon. I appeared in all the exams and received the mark sheet along with a degree. Now, the issue is i want transcripts of my course but i am unable to get the same. I have contacted the center from where i completed the course but they have refused to provide any assistance.
Please help me with the procedure to request transcripts. Below are my enrollment details:
Name: ishneet kaur
Enrollment number: eiilmu/10/f7209
Roll no: d/32374
Course: master of business administration (Hrm)
Year:...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — regarding graduation degree verification

 yaddiaulakh on Jul 12, 2019
Hello sir/ma'am, my name is yadwinder singh and i have completed graduation in session july 2011, june 2012 with eiilmu/09/f72269, as i just received the mark sheet and provisional certificate (Date 25 may 2013) and degree (Date 25 may 2013, migration certificate (Date 22 april 2013), i completed my b. Ed from other collage but collage did't issuing me my b. Ed digree till my graduation digree varification process. I have tried all the university's contact nos. But didn't get any positive responce. I have also sent one dd in the name of eiilm university along with the photocopy of my my marksheet...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — paid 2380rs for conversation certificate on 6th july 2019

 Shwetha Sathyaprakash on Jul 11, 2019
Fake university.

Application for ba degree conversation certificate. Fees of r's. 2380 is paid through neft on 6th july.

I have attached ba marks cards, application letter for requesting ba degree conversation certificate and bank proof for making the payment.

Bank details provided from the person who attended call on this number [protected]

Eiilam unversity sikkim

[protected]@gmail.com
Accounting bank details

Sbi bank
Name-rajesh kumar roshan
Account number-[protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — degree certificates.

 sbera5971 on Jul 5, 2019
My name is sanjib kumar bera from east medinipur, west bengal, india. I have completed ba.in english during jan. 2010-dec.2012. I have got marksheet. But i am not received my degree certificates. I have tried many numbers, but i did not get any response. I tried to seek help from other sourses but it also useless. My enrolment. No. Eiilmu/10/f22653 and roll no. 185623 of first year and roll no. 256893 of second year, roll no.448923 of 3rd year.
Please guide me in this respect. I have to apply for my higher education. So this degree certificates is very necessary for me to. My email :- [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — want transcript / migration certificate / degree / provisional certificate

 Diana Fernandes Lobo on Jul 5, 2019
I completed my final year of arts in jul 11 - jun 12
Enrolment no : eilmu/11/fl/2155355
Roll no : l1424484
I have only received mark sheet.
I had submitted all necessary notarised documents for issuing certificate and degree however i dint get any certificates till date.
I need these certificates for my further education as well as applying for pr.
Kindly assist us
All our dreams and hopes will be shattered.
Its a request.. Please help all o[censored]s to get our certificates asap
My email id : dian. W. [protected]@gmail.com
Contact...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Eiilm University — convocation certificate of my degree

 Ramesh Shamala on Jul 2, 2019
I am ramesh shamala took an admission in this eiilm university in 2009 also i graduated from this university in 2011 its been 8 years till date. I have got marksheet, degree, and provisional certificate but i have not received my convocation certificate.
I have tried many numbers, but i did not get any response. I tried to speak help from other sources but it also useless. My enrolment. No. Eiilmu/09/s6189. Please guide me in this respect.
Please provide my convocation certificate as early as possible.

My mail id: s. [protected]@gmail.com
My number: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — validation of m. sc (physics) - 2 nd year marksheet

 Leoc143 on Jul 2, 2019
Dear sir/ madam.
I completed my m. Sc (Physics) - first year from mumbai university and m. Sc (Physics) - 2 nd year from eiilm university.
My marksheet reflects first marks credit transferred from mumbai university also
I am a lecturer from past 8 years in a well reputed college. Now i am planning to search a new job in a nearby college.
I am worried about the validity of my marksheet. Also i haven't received my m. Sc certificate.
I need a validation certificate for my marksheet any other documents to support the validity of my m. Sc course.
My email...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — no provide my degree and migration

 Ramvir Ram on Jul 2, 2019
Hello sir

I need my degree and migration certificate. Which is not provided me till today. I need it becouse i want to continue my study. I tried it last six year but no academy response me anything.
My enrollment no is
Ellimu/09/f38893
And session is july 2009 to june 2011.
My email id is.
[protected]@gmail.com
With thanks
Sonia...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — how can I receive the provisional or original certificates

 shiv_kuma9 on Jun 25, 2019
Dear sir/ma'am,

My name is shivnath kumar and i have completed diploma in civil engineering in completed session july-2011 to june - 2012, as i just received the mark sheet no. 1280424. I have tried all the university's contact nos. But didn't get any positive responce. Please help me, how can i recieve the provisional or orginal certificates.


Thanks & regards

Shivnath kumar
Enrollment no. Eiilmu/09/f78796
Mobile: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — need a verification letter

 Gopal Sevani on Jun 24, 2019
My name is gopal sevani i have completed diploma in electronics & communication engineering in session jan 2012 jun 2012 enrollment no eiilmu/11/s604
Roll no r1616846

I have received only mark sheet no provisional certifate and degree however i really don't know weather it is genuine or not. I have tried all the university contact no but didn't connect.

Please help to verify my marksheet and how can i receive the profisional and degree certificates asap

Plz let me know to get verification letter &verfication of marksheet...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — non receipt of degree and migration certificate

 munnikumari on Jun 24, 2019
Completed 3 years graduation course (Bachelor of arts)
Vide enrollment no. Eiilmu/09/f77897.
Marks sheet# 1215014 dt 21/09/2010 roll no. E 266206 (1st year)/
#1259047 dt 09/08/2012 roll no. M 4155799 (Iind yr) &
# 1305342 dt 08/04/2013 roll no. L5122835 for 3rd yr
Obtained by me.
But degree and migration certificate not obtained yet.
Plz. Send the same at my following address by speed post...
. Munni kumari d/o satyendra tiwari r/o e-31 g/floor sector-72 noida-201304 u. P....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Eiilm University — regarding mba degree

 Rajnish1981 on Jun 16, 2019
Dear sir/mam, i am rajnish tiwari s/o shri ram sumer tiwari from lucknow, i have completed mba in 2011, my enrollment number is eiilmu/10/s8484 and roll number r165109 from distance education centre, lucknow, uttar pradesh. But my degree not issued from university. Please give me guidelines for getting course related degree. Thanks and regards, rajnish tiwari lucknow india...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — marksheet, certificate, transcript request

 Mahakwadhwa on Jun 16, 2019
Hello,

I have tried calling and sending emails to EIILM University as I'd like to request my duplicate mark sheets issued for the all three years as I have lost them in an accident. I also never received the Degree for my course.

Now, I need all these along with transcripts so I tried calling the numbers on website but they aren't working.

Below are the required details and request you to tell me if there is any action required from my end:

Enrollment Number- PRV/ABS/21/Y11461

Course - B. Com.

Roll No.'s-...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Eiilm University — fake mark sheet

 Akshar Basu on Jun 11, 2019
I have completed BA in English during Jan. 2011-dec.2012. I have got a marksheet, degree, and migration certificates. But I do not know whether they are genuine means true. I have tried many numbers, but I did not get any response. I tried to seek help from other sources but it also useless. My enrolment. No. EIILMU/09/F/2147987 and roll no. E818345 of first year and roll no. M1116335 of the second year, 3rd year Roll Number - L1430448
Please guide me in this respect. I have to apply for my promotion. So it is necessary for me to confirm whether the degree and marksheet of BA english are...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Eiilm University — require bachelor degree

 Kanika Munjal on Jun 4, 2019
I have done the graduation in course of the bca (Bachelor of computer application) from the ellim university completion year is 2011 but still, i don't have received my final degree. Please help me and take it a serious issue. Because now i need the degree for my professional purpose on an urgent basis.

My personal information is mentioned below...

Enrolment no. - eiilmu/09/s/212083
Name - vipin
Father name - anil kumar
E-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
Mob no.- [protected], [protected]

Please...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Universities

Recently Discussed

16 days ago
Eiilm University
regarding validation of my m.com degree
22 days ago
Eiilm University
paid 2380rs for conversation certificate on 6th july 2019
25 days ago
Eiilm University
Verification Of Marksheet
Eiilm University
Affiliation For Distance Education
Eiilm University
about verification of degree and marksheet

Featured Complaints