Ekart Logistics — ekart executive did not pickup my product on my second exchange request

Address:137/4611, Nehru Nagar, Kurla East, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

I have ordered puma shoes from flipkart after it got delivered i have to exchange it to a bigger size i. E uk9 as the ordered product was smaller in size ie uk8. When the exchange product was delivered to my home i was not present at the moment. My mom has dealt with e-kart executive, the e-kart guy found my product is dirty as it was a white shoe, my mom cleaned it and said him to take the product. But being rudely he said i'll come tomorrow to pick the same product and then he left. The product was not dirty at all i have just worn it to check the comfort, white shoe surface easily gets some dirt on it. Then the next day e-kart executive has canceled my exchange request. I have again processed the exchange request so it got accepted and the product expected delivery was 18th nov 2019. Till 18th nov 2019, my product was not delivered, the next day on 20th nov 2019 my sister got a call from the e-cart executive (She received a call because the product was ordered from her phone or flipkart app). The e-kart executive said the product is out for delivery and will be delivered to you by afternoon. Till afternoon the product was not delivered. My sister called him again and he said he is not coming today as your product was dirty. Till evening the guy not came and said we cannot deliver the product to you and we are canceling your exchange request. Without seeing the product on the second request the e-kart executive has canceled my request. This delivery guy doesn't have any authority for doing the same. Now, i have only concern is why my exchange product is not being delivered before seeing the original product. This e-kart service executive is being so rude to my family members and speaking lies and wasting their time.

I request you to kindly find the e-kart executive contact details or flipkart shipment hub chembur address. I want to talk to him or visit their office to clear this issue.

I hope you will kindly look into this matter.

Order id - od[protected]
E-kart service, flipkart facility hub, chembur, mumbai.

Siddhesh varerkar

Which I have order I didn't get my order.
I ordered yellow colored soft silk saree.
order no.[protected].
I received totally different colored saree.
I informed and asked return of it through feedback.
there is no response from ekart.
Please refund my money . displayed sarees to good.delivery sarees are not good it's too wrost.please pay back my money.

Apne muje galat items bheja hai mai ne top order kiya tha aur apne saree delivered kari hai to please muje wo return karna hai aur ap muje money refund kar do

Ekart Logistics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Ekart Logistics Phone
    +91 80 6798 2222
    Ekart Logistics Address
    360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560064
    View all Ekart Logistics contact information