Puma
Puma India
Customer satisfaction rating: 21%
Submit a Complaint
349
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Puma Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
500, CMH Road, Indiranagar,
Bengaluru Pete
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka
India - 560038

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
137
down
55

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 4152 8023  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
21%
Complaints
349
Pending
0
Resolved
75
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Puma Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I wanted to know about warranty service, wat is the duration. Wat is the defects coverage, refund/return under claiming warranty of puma footwear- shoes
Sep 28, 2021

Complaint Status

Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I had purchased puma sheo from Amazon india on, on receiving it found defective. It's lower sole was not stick to its middle sole. But I thought I will fix it, don't want be in hussle of returning and all trouble..
    Please guide for your service help
    Sep 05, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I have made an order with Puma India on 7th August, 2021 vide order number[protected] for Purecat Unisex Slides and BMW Motorsport...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      I have bought the Puma Ferrari - 2 Nos of Wrislet Purse.

      I have even not used it and its started tear off the...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I have received a mail from payu that my refund has been processed. But I have not received it yet.
      Aug 13, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Yesterday i made the payment to the delivery boy with the link he sent to me and the bank showed that the money was deducted from my account but the delivery boy said the transaction is in processing so kindly help me out with a solution as soon as possible. The AWB NO[protected] of the order.
        Aug 09, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          I have order shoes on 23rd june 2021 and initiated a return due to sizing issue. They still haven’t completed the return...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          The products sticker has faded...
          Aug 01, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I have purchased Puma Unisex-Adult Electron Street Running Shoes from Amazon (order no.
            [protected] on 18...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            It's a very bad shoe, it got torn from the front after 30 days.
            Jul 24, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              [Resolved]

              I bought It from myntra .order I'd 116955478577542095803 . It's sole started leaving
              Jul 26, 2021
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Problem not solved yet. It's sole started leaving and defect found in sole .
              Jul 24, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                It's been 10 days and I haven't received proper information as to where my reverse pick up parcel or my money is . I've already...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                The part beside the chain got teared
                Jun 30, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I buy in Flipkart puma black and red slippers and buyed in few day like 20days slipper puma branding symbol colour
                  Jun 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    A shoe was ordered on 27May 2021. Invoice details given at Subject. Customer care is not dispatching the item, nor returning...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I bought my flip flops from puma outlet store from sahara ganj lucknow last month.
                    It was washable. But as soon as i washed and left it over a night to dry its inside upper sole got detached and shrinked. I wanted Puma to exchange my flip flops
                    Flip flops
                    Apr 28, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Yesterday i purchased a new brand Shoes from puma factory outlet situated on Rajiv nagar, old delhi road opposite sector 14 market, near kataria chowk Gurgaon.

                      Price of the shoes after 30% discount is 4200. I was very happy .But in evening i check the price of same shoes on flipkart .i gound a huge difference in pricing of same pair .There is a difference of 2200Rs .
                      Online price of same shoes is 2150 .

                      Then i vist store again but they denied to retrun and the staff behave very rudely
                      Apr 24, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Dear Sir / Madam,

                        I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Clothing, shoes & accessories

                        The...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have purchased Puma Flip Flops Limepunch-black 9 373299 |
                        37329904_9 from Flipkart two months back. Now the same is under warranty and I need replacement as the product is broken within 2 months.
                        Puma Flip flops
                        Mar 27, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I purchased it 5-6 months ago and now its stiching is breaking and starts opening .
                          Bag backpack
                          Mar 26, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Puma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT