Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 123

Sidkumar
Jun 29, 2022

My courier is coming by your company and it's not delivering at all and the person who is delivering the product is neither call or passed and message regarding my courier or the person is not reached to my address and my courier goes back mentioning that customer is not available...
I am always available in my home.
How come he the delivery boy mentioning that customer is not available.
Kindly let me know who's that delivery boy?
When did he comes?
When did he calls me regarding my courier delivery??
And I want strict action should be taken against that delivery boy..
He should be lose his job.
Because of him I have to suffering..
There is my money lose by that courier..

My tracking I'd is
SRTP[protected]
Customer name
Shivalika singh

Worst service o[censored]r courier department
I must say...

I must raise this issue in consumer court also

Siddharth
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 02, 2022
Updated by Sidkumar
You guys not even bother to revert your customers query...

What is the fun of putting complaint

Prince166
    Jun 29, 2022

2 time pickup without reason. 1st time they even didn't call me on and the 2nd time they call me and for pickup but i requested him please picked up product on 29th June and Don't cancelled they pickup. they said okay i will not cancel it but they cancelled the pickup same date 27th june Monday.

1st. FMPR[protected]
    2nd FMPR[protected]

Roja Gopi
      Jun 28, 2022

Products booked on boat website not received

Address: My current/delivery address: Plot no: 36, fortune avenue colony, yapral, Secunderabad. Product stuck at location: Ekart MotherHub_HYP Hyderabad.

Below are the details of boat earphones I have ordered on https://www.boat-lifestyle.com/

28 Jun 2022 12:26 PM

Activity :

27 Jun 2022 04:14 PM

Activity :

27 Jun 2022 03:10 PM

Activity :

20 Jun...
      arunkapila
      Jun 28, 2022

I ordered package on 24 June 2022, it expected to be delivered on 26 June 2022, order has been shipped from Farukhnagar but now stucked in Ludhiana from 25 June 2022. Till today no update has been given by message or on mail. I need that package very urgent but the Ekart Logistics don't care about consumer they are just lingering on and extended date to 29 of June 2022.. I won't order again from Flipkart .. Its my blunder that I ordered from Flipkart..

priyanshu Tyag
        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
        Jun 27, 2022

Address: Ekart office ,oppopsite chappan bhog , meerut road ,,Hapur

I placed an order from Flipkart OD[protected] Asus Chrome book. The Ekart ID-FMPP[protected]. I checked the status on 27th june .it was showing out for delivery i called the delivery boy.he denied to deliver the order and asked it collect from the office.I went to office of 'Ekart in hapur ' i asked for my order .they said that the person whom it is assigned can only approve the exchange product. I waited for 1.5 hours and then delivery boy came there. i gave him my laptop which needs to be exchanged he checked and put the serial number in his app to verify the exchange product and said that serial number is not matching. i checked in his phone he has put some wrong serial number and intentionally failing it ...when i said why are you putting wrong serial number he said he knows its my job ...i asked his name He started abusing me and said ' nahi batunga nam ...nikal yha se and abusive words and tried to hit me ...Thrown my laptop and broken my earphones.
        I just want to take legal action against him and will a complain in cosumer court as well .

please take an action against the Ekart office Hapur Uttar pradesh
        Name of person who misbehaved - Chander

princomp8840
          from noida, Uttar Pradesh
          Jun 27, 2022

Address: Noida

I have purchase 1 mobile from flipkart on 23 jun but till date neither we have received my product not any update on ekart site, please help on this

Prvn Jo
            Jun 27, 2022

Address: Pathur village, Khajipet mandal

FMPC[protected] my ekart parcel no I am not refuse my item, but it's shows refuse it is not fair

Surendrakumar1234
              Jun 27, 2022

Name of The Company - flip kart Product/Service Type- Volta's AC Order No/Transaction id- OD[protected] Date of Purchase/transaction-3/5/22 Date Of deliver-7/5/22 Date Of Return-6/6/22 Amount paid-41830/ 2270 installation Reg Mobile no-[protected] Reg email [protected]@gmail.com Present status-The consumer had ordered the AC from Flip kart but the consumer has received a damage AC.Customer applied for return on Flip kart, got his product pickup on 6th June but did not refund the money to the customer.flip kart is saying we have not received your product.consumer want refund the money

my product pickup shipment no -fmpr[protected]

namrata harmalkar
                Jun 27, 2022

Flipcart return product not pickup by ekart logistic.he is not ready to come at pickup address..from last 3 days I have facing same issue with ekart service.i got msg out for pickup and no one come for pick up then in the evening I got msg pickup rejected(product mismatched)...not happy with the service..worst service

King Nautical mart
                  Jun 26, 2022

Address: NEAR MAKKA MASJID, BHARAT NAGAR roorkee

Ekart partner didn't picked up by normal size order they said large will picked my order but the order is shown on their system but they didn't picked our product and also they didn't guide us and use very bad behaviour against us and i also talked to flipkart team they said ekart will picked my order because the dmension is in normal size so please take the action against them pin code 247667 and city roorkee and my contact no [protected]

saipriyareddy palla
                    Jun 26, 2022

My e kart tracking Id: FMPP[protected]
                    Your e kart delivery boy has not delivered the order but marked the order has delivered.

I got a message saying sadnala raju has delivered ordered please take necessary action

Rajub12
                      Jun 26, 2022

Address: Sankharipota Road, Mollapara, Beside Golden Point Project, Near S K Industrial Plaza

The ekart delivery boy called for delivery, came to the main road but not delivered the shipment, rejected the shipment delivery himself due to he was forcing me to go to collect the shipment myself. He was standing mere 100 metre distance I was told by him to collect the delivery, it was supposed to be delivered door step right, then what is the reason for rejecting.

Ekart Shipment No. WSPP[protected].
                      Delivery executive number [protected]
                      Kindly look into this matter
                      Pathetic experience from Ekart Logistics
                      The ekart delivery boy called for delivery, came to the main road but not delivered the shipment, rejected the shipment delivery himself due to he was forcing me to go to collect the shipment myself. He was standing mere 100 metre distance I was told by him to collect the delivery, it was supposed to be delivered door step right, then what is the reason for rejecting.

Ekart Shipment No. WSPP[protected].
                      Delivery executive number [protected]
                      Kindly look into this matter

abhiprkr
                        Jun 26, 2022

Order IDs: OD[protected], OD[protected], OD[protected], OD[protected].

E-Kart Delivery boy is refusing doorstep delivery, this is 4th time I am raising the complaint about the same, every time Flipkart Customer Support Executive tells me that they will share strong feedback to the courier partner and next order will be delivered at doorstep, but every time delivery boy refuses door step delivery

My home is 3-4 km away from the main city, but it falls under the same area PIN code (416707) of the main city, still he asked me to come to the main city to collect the order, I refused the same.

First time he said that he can’t come for only one delivery, second time he said he would come if he got time and then next time, he said my area is not serviceable (Which is totally wrong), Every time he gave me different reason to avoid doorstep delivery. Other delivery partners like Ecom, Bluedart, Delhivery do doorstep delivery, but only E-Kart delivery boy is having problem, also he refused to tell his name and was talking rudely. He disconnects ongoing call and doesn’t pick up my call when I call him back.

If I order something online by entering my area PIN code and if the area is serviceable, then the product should be delivered at doorstep.

I kindly request you to investigate the matter and solve my problem.

realambuj
                          Jun 26, 2022

FMPC[protected] is the product id of my product from Shopsy.
                          Ekart is showing this product as delivered on 25 June but this product was never delivered to me.Please take strict against this complaint and resolve my issue.

sangeetha Natarajan
                            Jun 25, 2022

I ordered on 18 th june my order no is 13821.
                            Tracking ID : SRTP[protected]
                            I haven't received my product but I got message state as delivered
                            Shipment not provided to me but marked as delivered. Any updates I haven't received product but money was paid before. Send me product otherwise refund my money. There is no customer care center also to complain about this in official website also. Given What's app number not responding for the complaints. If order means for that alone responding. Really this is ridiculous and doing online forgery.

Abhimanyu Anilkumar
                              Jun 24, 2022

I already given the complaint on my wrong delivery (Instead of Neckband the Normal headset which I got). Now I want to return it back with the refund of Rs.1500.
                              I want an immediate response to this purpose.. and need to return and refund the money back..

Prabhat@05
                                Jun 24, 2022

My order did not deliver but marked as deliver. I order it from shopsy and delivering company was Ekart logistics.

vijay Aanand
                                  Jun 24, 2022

We have ordered two products in flipkart (account - [protected] mrs. Anitha) in june first week. After that it shown as delivered on june 8 through ekart by rep name balaji. But it was not delivered. But it shown as delivered on tracking. Regarding this we have registered multiple complaint through customer care. They said we have resolve it before june 22. But till now they didnt resolve that. We have directly visited ekart branch office in udumalpet, tiruppur district. There also we have complainted regarding this. They are also very lethogical didnt gave proper answer. Please help us to deliver the product as soon as possible.

Sachidanada V S
                                    Jun 24, 2022

Address: Sunkadakatte

HELLO TEAM
                                    we are from sristi clothing company we were been using your logistics
                                    we are facing issues with you. we are getting wrong products with RTO as the parcel which is not reached to customer how come the we can get worng products by RTO this is the third time raising a complaint
                                    AWB NO SRTC[protected]
                                    PLEASE CONTACT AS BACK WITH THIS NUMBER [protected] AND [protected]

Deekshita Tirumala
                                      Jun 24, 2022

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I was supposed to receive a package from REGAL PAPER PRODUCTS through Shiprocket service on 14th June. I have not received the package yet. The delivery partner assigned was Ekart Logistics.

There were no calls made to my phone number and there were no attempts to deliver to my location. The delivery date keeps postponing every day with no progress. On tracking the order it shows Unsuccessful Undelivered. (Rescheduled to: new_date) five times now, however no delivery attempts were made to my location. The delivery location is Hyderabad and it says that it is received at AteekSaidabadODH_HYD. None of the customer service numbers nor the customer service emails of Ekart worked. The contact numbers and emails do not exist.