Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 5423

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 21

S.Ghosh.Amp
Nov 25, 2023

Delivery boy misbehaved. What one will accept what not that's mone of their business.. why should I answer him that why I am unable to receive the parcel ? How dare they ask me reason for not receiving or why have I ordered ? Who are they to ask ?? And how dare he asked me not to order again if Could not received the delivery .. they should educate their delivery agents how to behave and how to do their job.
Ekart Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nov 25, 2023

Address: E-4, comfort Garden , Chuna Bhatti, Bhopal

On Thursday, 23rd November, the delivery boy delivered centrum 50+ woman to E-4, Comfort Garden, Chuna Bhatti, Bhopal . The amount of 3475 was to be paid and he was given the amount of Rs 3500 /- . He did not return the balance of Rs 25 in spite of being reminded on phone twice .

D Seth
      from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
      Nov 25, 2023

Address: Kerala model public school Under Allahabad bank

Received old and used pants

PratikrajShirsale
        Nov 24, 2023

Address: anganwadi, pandey layout, gondia

I have been facing the same issue from last 3 months that the delivery guy is not ready to deliver the product at door step, frequently asking for collecting from some were else especially for grocery's. Now i have told that the grocery comes in container so have to collect from the office. When refused by me to do so, i was called 3 times which rang for less than a second. the phone was in my hand still before i could answer it, it just stopped ringing.
        i tried calling back multiple times but my call was not answered. Now when i trying to give feedback on not underliving msg from the ekart team, it shows
        "sorry!looks like you have submitted feedback for someone else multiple times"
        i have not submitted any feed back recently, why am i blocked for feedback. unable to understand.

hitesh bujar baruah
          Nov 24, 2023

Address: 1st FLOOR,HIREN COMMERCIAL COMPLEX, BELTOLA, BASISTHA CHARIALI

I have ordered from flipkart, which was supposed to be delivered on 21/11/23. unfortunately they have not contact me and after few days they cancel my order without my consent.
          Its shows total avoidance and negligence towards my order. Really Its very shameful.

Dilipkdhakar
            from Suket, Rajasthan
            Nov 24, 2023

Address: Suket, Kota, Rajasthan, 326530

Dear Ekart Logistics Team,

I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction and concern about a recent delivery experience with Ekart Logistics, specifically regarding my order with Order ID - OD[protected] and Tracking ID: FMPP[protected].

The expected delivery date for my order was 18 November 2023.But now i haven't receive my order yet. When i talking to delivery partner he also misbehaved with me and always it is delay my all orders in my given address. Please take a serious decision for this.
            Dilip K Dhakar
            Contact No. - [protected]
            Nov 24, 2023
            Sonu Mehra Contact number +919024011143

Mandeep12675
              Nov 23, 2023

I have ordered a grocery basket from Flipkart on 17th of November, and I haven’t received my Product yet. Delivery date was 19th November and it got rescheduled to 21st November and still I don't have the Product. Product details are not getting updated on app and on Ekart website the last update is on 18th November. I had multiple calls with Flipkart support team but no effective update regarding the product they're just responding same on every call that they're looking into it.
              This is not correct way to respond to customer.

Hence kindly request you to look this issue and we need delivery as soon as possible.

Rpy447@
                Nov 23, 2023

Address: West bengal howrah salkia hai

Dear sir I am e kart wish maste but TL and senior wish master gali aur dhamkata hai
                Ye West bengal salkia hub se ho Raha hai TL ka name Rakesh ghosh hai aur wish master ka name rabindra nath majhi hai
                Aap se REQUSTED hai unko nikal dijye sir
                My number [protected] hai

Akhil@5200
                  from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
                  Nov 22, 2023

I am trying to contact the delivery partner on provided mobile number by Flipkart but they are not responding. They have not contacted me till now. My expected delivery date was 18th Nov 2023.

Tinku Sahu
                    Nov 22, 2023

Address: 156 Print city Gouri Nagar Indore

Meri Washing machine ki Delivery 16 ko hone wali thi out of Delivered ka Msg bhi aayaa par aaj 22 ho chuki he roz aaj kal aaj kal bol rahe he Large Hub Wale sir

vibi754
                      Nov 22, 2023

Address: symbiosislavale

Delivery guy picks the parcel from customers & delays in submission of it from flipkart rajaram ugalee address pune 412115 india

yfgeydhevw
                        Nov 22, 2023

Dear Ekart Logistics Team,

I hope this email finds you in good health. I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction and concern about a recent delivery experience with Ekart Logistics, specifically regarding my order with Order ID: OD[protected] and Tracking ID: FMPC[protected].

The expected delivery date for my order was [original expected delivery 22/11/2023, and as of today, 22/11/2023, I regret to inform you that my products have not been delivered. This delay has inconvenienced me significantly, and I am disappointed by the apparent lapse in the service quality that I have come to expect from Ekart Logistics.

In addition to the delay, I must bring to your attention the unprofessional behavior displayed by the assigned delivery partner, Mr. Keshav Raja. During our interactions, I experienced a concerning level of misbehavior and a lack of professionalism from Mr. Keshav Raja, which is not in line with the standards I anticipate from Ekart Logistics.

To provide a more detailed account:

Delayed Delivery: The products were not delivered by the expected date, causing inconvenience and frustration.

Misbehavior by Mr. Keshav Raja: The delivery partner, Mr. Keshav Raja, exhibited unprofessional behavior and failed to provide the level of service expected from Ekart Logistics.

I kindly request an immediate investigation into the reasons behind the delayed delivery and the unprofessional conduct of Mr. Keshav Raja. Furthermore, I expect appropriate actions to be taken to rectify this situation promptly.

I understand that unforeseen circumstances may contribute to delays, but effective communication and professional behavior are crucial aspects of customer service.

I appreciate your urgent attention to this matter and expect a swift resolution. Please keep me informed about the progress of the investigation and the steps being taken to address this issue.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Sincerely
                        Aman verma

[Order ID: OD[protected]]

[Tracking ID: FMPC[protected]]

RamakantSharma001
                          Nov 22, 2023

Regarding Delayed Parcel Shipment - Tracking Number [SRTP7566847863]

Address: A-675, Siddharth Nagar, Near Airport Terminal T-2, JLN Marg, Jaipur- 302017

Hello Ekart,

I am reaching out regarding a parcel shipment that was sent by Shiprocket on November 8th, 2023 at 7:50:25 PM. The expected delivery date was November 14th, 2023, but as of today, November 22nd, 2023, I have not yet received the parcel. It has been almost 10 days past the expected delivery date. Upon tracking the parcel using the tracking number, it shows that it is currently dispatched to JagatpuraHub_JAI Malvinagar...
                          adhikaribasab
                          Nov 21, 2023

3 nov im was purchased mivi s 36 sound bar then i replacement the product because its irritating sound and im so many phon calls no one any help... always cancel my replacement forcefully.

Hassan Raiza
                            Nov 21, 2023

No one called me today for installation and they closed the order I'd with remarks mentioned not contact able. I have called the executive four times but every time he doesn't not respond the call. And arrange the order I'd for tomorrow. Request you to please install the geyser on time.

pH NO- [protected]

Order id- OD[protected]

Hassan

Soumika Munshi
                              Nov 21, 2023

I had purchased "Portable Lunch container set" with COD of Rs 1099/-, But surprisingly found that "Compartment Refrigerator Drain Basket" was delivered to me instead of the Portable lunch container set ( with ekart code-NMBC[protected] &invoice no: #DS23887). This is complete Fraud.

I am unable to return the item through ekart logistics website... Plz help me to return the item and refund me the money... this is sure HARASSMENT.. I had written to your customer care on 19th Nov 2023, called your customer care no. several times, for several days, but have not got any response, as all numbers are invalid.

II need REFUND of Rs 1099/- . If not, I will have to lodge a complaint at the consumer forum!

Soumika Munshi
                              Flat-3, 57/3/1 P.K.Guha Lane, Modern Park, Bishnupriya Apartment, Dumdum Cantt., Dumdum Cantt, kolkata-700028
                              Mobile-[protected]

Soumika Munshi
                                Nov 21, 2023
                                Jun 28, 2025
                                This thread was updated on Jun 28, 2025

Wrong product delivered which was not ordered- unable to return on website

I had purchased "Portable Lunch container set" with COD of Rs 1099/-, But surprisingly found that "Compartment Refrigerator Drain Basket" was delivered to me instead of the Portable lunch container set ( with ekart code-NMBC[protected] &invoice no: #DS23887). This is complete Fraud.

I am unable to return the item through ekart logistics website... Plz help me to return the item and refund me the money......
                                Pawar Sneha
                                Nov 21, 2023

Why is my order getting late? The delivery date was on 17th so it was looking like it will arrive on 18th and when it came out of delivery on 18th it was showing as 19th and on 19th it was showing as out of delivery so it will not arrive and On 20th November it looks like it will come on 23rd and today it is 21st November and today it looks like it will come on 24th.

softkeymatrix
                                  Nov 21, 2023

Tracking ID: FMPP[protected]

I did not received my product but got delivery confirmation notification on 16th Nov, so raised complaint on same day.

But did not get any solution till now.

If delivery is OTP based than how is it possible to product mark as delivered without OTP?

Warehouse Address: (KhandauliMDH_AGR) - Etmadpur, Khandauli, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India 283126
                                  Contact Details: +91-[protected] (Pankaj Parmar)

You should have to take action.

Movva Rajannagendra
                                    Nov 20, 2023

Address: Rangannagudem bapulapadu mandal Krishna dt

I received order is Rong item received order number is NMBC[protected] but item wrong one detergent powder a one gun handle but price is 899 please refund my money