Complaints 5250

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics

Ekart Logistics Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
1800 420 1111
1800 208 1888
+91 80 6798 2222

Ekart Logistics Website

Ekart Logistics Head Office Address

360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 34

Sumit607
Aug 14, 2023

Product not picked from nearest hub

Address:GURURGRAM

I ordered a product from myntra and the item arrived has arrived at my nearest hub but it didn't got delivered on 12 august, as i'm writing on 13th i still didn't got my item

myntra's customer care didn't provided me enough resolution and ekart doesn't have customer care number

very worst delivery services...
Dear Customer Support Team,
I placed an order for a MasterLander 2.0 (Order Number/Tracking ID: NMB[protected]), but unfortunately, I received a different item instead.Upon receiving the package, I immediately noticed that it did not contain the MasterLander 2.0 as expected. The item I received is HIGH HPROTECTION QUICK COATING SPRAY. This is a clear deviation from my original order, and it has caused inconvenience and dissatisfaction...
Siva3461
Aug 13, 2023

Cancelled my order on Flipkart without my consent

I ordered 301ltr fridge from flipkart and it is a open box delivery. They showed me opening the box... The fridge has dent on it and i asked for replacement instead they cancelled my order. I bought that fridge in sale with approx 9k discount and now because of your lazy executive fault, my order got cancelled and wrote a lie about the reason of cancellation on flipkart page....
Address:B-13/693 Street no-2, Shakarpur, Ganesh nagar near Surya Mandir

I have played my order on 6th August from WowSkinScience and it was supposed to be delivered on 11th August. But till now it has been on their Anand Vihar warehouse and whenever I tried calling them they are not picking up the calls. The delivery agent denies and call and put fake reasons that the customer was not at the location or the number was wrong. This is not the behaviour I expected from such a company. Very disappointed....
Thiyaneshwar
Aug 13, 2023

Time Delay delivery

I ordered product from the flipkart on Friday it's shows me one day delivery but till now not received...
Diwas shukla
Aug 13, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong item delivered and making fool of customer

Address:Rajajipuram, lucknow

I have ordered 1999 worth price speaker but delivered 300 worth price speaker and have not taking any action or solution doing fully frauds with customer....
sushil15051990
Aug 12, 2023

Misuse of contact no. and address

One of delivery agent of EKart has called on 12.08.2023 and informed that a parcel from Ekart is to be delivered. He asked for COD payment for parcel tracking ID PYC[protected] . So, COD payment was done on trust of Ekart. I was not at home . However, the delivery agent asked for payment throught PhonePay number [protected]. So payment of Rs.754 was done. I thought it may be ordered by my family member. However, on reaching home, it was confirmed...
BLISS santhu
Aug 12, 2023

Jimpa mangalsutra

Address:Kenchyanapalya beladhara post tumkur

No cal in delivery boy...
Mihir Kant Mishra
Aug 11, 2023

Cargo jeans

Address:H.N. 939 Phase-2 Avas Vikas Colony, Amaniganj Faizabad

I had ordered a pack of Cargo jeans about a week ago and today 11/08/2023 an ekart delivery man had came to deliver me that parcel. Later when I opened it there was only one jeans and it was old and dirty and wasn't the one which I had ordered.
I'm so dissatisfied with your service
And i would like you to come and take back that jeans and refund my money back....
Address:Charms India Pvt. Ltd. Khasra No. - 1055, 1056, NH-58 Bypass, Raj Nagar Extension

I placed an order of Vitiligo Relief Ointment online from Limbana shop on 7th August 2023. Which I have received on 9th August 2023. The delivery boy who came with the order. He sent a Ekart message of order cancellation Instead of order delivery, on my mobile and asked for OTP 7263. Not paying much attention to the message, I gave the OTP to the delivery boy and also paid Rs.700 in cash to him. When I opened the parcel, there was some other...
Pujari ramesh
Aug 10, 2023

Damaged shirt return purpose

Address:examba tal chokdi dist belagavi

Sir i order shirt combo pack of 500 but thise deler given dameg dress of 2 combo pack 200 rs please return thise product you are given and refund my money...
Sreenath Reddy 123
from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 10, 2023

About a Flipkart order (FMPP1793939410) which is not delivered but the status marked as delivered

I have ordered trackpants from flikart (shipment # FMPP[protected])which is to be delivered on Aug 07 2023. On 7Aug i haven't got any call from ekart delivery executive, but got a msg ' We tried reaching you. please call delivery executive today on [protected] PIN 161'. I have checked the status next day, it is showing as product delivered. I check with my neighbors as well even they didn't take it. The address that I gave is very precise...
Pshaish
Aug 9, 2023

Unordered product delivered

Tracking ID BHJC[protected] from Bhejooo,
I ordered a *dress from Flipkart,
but instead I got * worn out saree which are dirty and old, it was COD and amount was same as Flipkart product. I would like to request them to come and collect the item and refund my amount which I sent to the delivery boy as cash on delivery for unordered product delivered to me, it a complete Fraud which is coming in notice now. Looks...
Pshaish
Aug 9, 2023

Unordered product delivered to me

Tracking ID BHJC[protected] from Bhejooo,
I ordered a *Kurta set dress from Flipkart,
but instead I got * worn out saree which are dirty and old, it was COD and amount was same as Flipkart product. I would like to request them to come and collect the item and refund my amount which I sent to the delivery boy as cash on delivery for unordered product delivered to me, it a complete Fraud which is coming in notice...
_
_nandana_
Aug 9, 2023

Timex Analog Watch

Address:Thiruvananthapuram

I would like to file a complaint regarding a delivery done by ekart logistics yesterday (8/8/2023). I purchased a watch from Flipkart and the delivery guy asked for my location during delivery. I wasnt there at my place and asked him to deliver it to my house. As it was a prepaid order, as I normally do, I gave my OTP for order as I was made sure that he reached my location. After that, Flipkart shown 'product delivered', while my product...
Avi Sahu
Aug 9, 2023

Mera parcel wapas kyun kiya gya

Address:Lormi chhattisgarh

Exchange offer me mobile order Kiya tha, [protected] nomber ka delivery boy apne ek sathi ko lekar aye

Mobile ka battery 3 month pahle badla gya tha

Mobile ko no any issue karunga, iske liye mujhe Rs 1200 de do kaha gya,
Kintu mere mobile me koi problem nahi hai to apko kaise kyu du kaha to mobile ko bent aur body comming out show karke exchange value Rs 2400 less kr diya gya

Flipkart...
Avi Sahu
Aug 9, 2023

Delivery boy dwara paise ka demand, nahi Dene par parcel wapas kiya

Address:Lormi chhattisgarh

Mai exchange me mobile order Kiya tha
[protected] ye delivery boy delivery Dene aya

Exchange mobile lene ke liye koi machine lekar nahi aya tha

Mobile ko no issue karne ke liye Rs 1200 ka demand Kiya gya, nahi Dene par mera mobile ko bent aur body damage show kar exchange value Rs 2400 kam kar diya gya.

Yadi mobile bent hota to screen gaurd lagane par guard crack ho jata,...
Yashraj789
from Hindaun, Rajasthan
Aug 8, 2023

Complaint against delivery agent

Address:Hindaun city,karauli,raj.,322230

I ordered a product on Flipkart worth 500 RS and I got diff colour and not proper working and I returned it first time. He come to pick up and not pick up that said that it's colour is diff. I requested to return it again 2-3 times but many time he doesn't come and cancle bcs item mismatch or come and doesn't pick it up. I faced a very large problem. And I decided to learn him a lesson. After this I contacted customer care and he arranged...
Aarav Nafee
Aug 8, 2023

Delivery boy not received Phone call

And blocked my Number
My order is out for delivery but the not delivered.
My mobile number - [protected]...
elizagab
Aug 8, 2023

I want to cancel my shipment

Address:chennai

I placed an order on 4th aug 2023, and my shipment will be delivered by 12th aug 2023. My client won't be available at that time of delivery. so kindly cancel my shipment.

AWB No - SRTP[protected]...

Recent comments about Ekart Logistics services