Complaints 5263

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 46

Lovika Jasiwal
May 28, 2023

Delivery refused on time for absurd reasons

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I recieved the following msg containing the information about delivery of my order:

Out for Delivery:nameplate SKU:[protected] with tracking ID SRTP[protected], will be delivered today by an EKART Service Partner (call [protected], PIN 186). Share this delivery code 058515 with the Wishmaster during the delivery as a part of our secure delivery process.

However,
After...
SaaranshV
May 28, 2023

Not accepting RS 2000 note

E kart delivery agent refused to accept Rs 2000 notes even when my order was above 2000 and said that we're not allowed to take Rs 2000 notes despite being a legal tender
Shipment no. FMPC[protected]
DELIVERY EXPERIENCE NO.
Manisha@123
May 28, 2023
May 29, 2023
This thread was updated on May 29, 2023

I am complaining about wrong product

Please refund my money. ... I have ordered 3 combo pack of dresses of rs 999. But i received a defect product of two very dirty clothes...
Manisha@123
May 28, 2023

I am complaining about wrong product, I have received

I have ordered their product on facebook add of combo 3 pack of dresses of rs 999. But they delivered me very very bad clothes instead of dresses... Please refund me...
Kartik Kamar
May 27, 2023

Smartwatch

Address:Niwa Allahabad prayagraj Uttar Pradesh

My order is not Is perfect return my order please...
Ghouse uddin
May 26, 2023

Damaged toy car return my refund

Address:Hyderabad musherabad badi masjid

Toy car was damaged 😔 and is expensive so returned my refund
Oder I'd 17127...
RJyotigiri
May 26, 2023

Goods not delivered

Address:Gurgaon

I hav ordered sandals from Bata but E-kart logistic delivery partner of bata has not delivered my product yet. Since 24th May 23 days there is no update on website as well,

Tracking no is SRTP[protected]...
Shalu pathal
from Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
May 25, 2023

Commerce

Address:Bhadohi

Wrong product deliver please return the product and refund my money please mam/sir...
mitacommunication03
May 25, 2023

Complaint Against Raidighi Ekart HUB

Address:Raidighi, South 24 Paraganas, West Bengal, 743349

2-3 days have passed since the goods arrived at the office but the delivery has not been made. I spoke to Arpita madam about this. But madam said you take it from office.

Arpita Madam Raidighi Ekart Office Manager....
srskch
May 25, 2023

Showing Delivered without delivering the product. Fraud.

My product ordered from Protronics on 21/05/2023 which was supposed to be delivered by Ekart on 24/05/2023 but without delivering the product the status is showing that it is being delivered. Order No: #209610 and the shipping ID is SIPP[protected]. It is showing that product is delivered directly to me, even a PIN number for delivery was sent to my phone but no agent came to deliver or to ask for the PIN number.

Kindly resolve...
May 24, 2023

Combo peck not provide

Address:www.parcelx.in

My parcel arrived empty and I ordered combo pack but out of that 1 damaged lift watch came out please 1399 ras ka less ho gaya hai please refund my payment...
manishpgt@gmail
May 24, 2023

Missing/ short of products

Address:Thrissur

I ordered 34*4 pieces, and i paid 2730 rs,

I gt only 32 pieces in a packet, i need refund, or full product the number 136 pieces...
Priyanshuq1
May 24, 2023

Puma shoes

Address:Giddi a Durgamandap

I ordered shoes and the shoes are small the I cancelled the order delivery boy come and not received the parcel he say that I can't return it because it is dirty and abused me and not take the parcel and throw the parcel 1 return the parcel 4 times but he cancel it by himself without asking...
Dharman B
from Arni, Tamil Nadu
May 24, 2023

Iam complaining about paisa return

என் அக்கா பெயர் பவித்ரா, அவர் வேறு ஒரு ஆன்லைன் ஷாப்பிங் இல் ஆர்டர் செய்திருந்தார், என்னிடம் வாங்க சொல்லிருந்தார், அதன் காரணமாக நானும் ekart இல்[protected] அன்று வாங்கி விட்டேன்...
Conquered Arsh
May 23, 2023

Smart watch combo pack airpods

Address:Asti Road shyam vihar Colony Bakshi ka talab Lucknow

Not same product and very low quality products...
I ordered pampers diaper pants XL 34*4 packs with order ID number -OD[protected] and paid Rs.2730 online.The delivery date shown was[protected], but they delivered on[protected] only one pack with 32 pieces only but the label over the pack showing quantity 34 *4 packs.. Now the status is showing all items delivered .items ordered not yet received fully.Either I want refund money or deliver all the items ordered as soon as possible....
Raazzish
May 23, 2023

I want to cancel my order

I want to cancel my order thats in transit. Wrong shipping details given.so i want it to be cancelled asap . Request j fo take immediate action.
Awb: SDLC[protected]

I hv alrdy raised cancel request from snapdeal.they said since its shipped its pending at Ekart....
shraya gupta
May 23, 2023
This thread was updated on May 23, 2023

Product exchange

NMBP[protected] my tracking id is this . First of all it doesnot reached to destination after Rto i received wrong package . My package contain artifical jewellery of worth 7000rs i want my refund back /product back please...
Kansulhayafa
May 23, 2023

Nature land

Flipkart ஆர்டர் செய்த 13 பொருட்களில் ஒன்று டெலிவரி செய்ய வில்லை
Nature land 3kg weet flour bag டெலிவரி செய்ய படவில்லை...
Venkataramana Chittaiahgari
May 22, 2023
Jun 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FMPP1675102667 product not delivered

FMPP[protected] product not delivered but updated as delivered. Need refund for this value....